Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hips Dont Lie..

Monday, September 26, 2016

Hips Dont Lie..

WOW..I saw this on Instagram and i held my breathe!

Is this real?
Wow...never seen anything like this before!

98 comments:

1. What's up with her on instagram that ll mak me follow her? As borring as

2. Hip Hip Hip hurrayyyyy

3. But this is wrong na. See her family pics in the background. Our bodies hv become parts to be dissected and scrutinized on social media. She is beautiful,she is married,and has a family. Leave her be. I love this blog but the hate here is so real. Jeez!

2. the hips are big. anyway dont like this

3. Ewwwwww,too much fat.👎👎👎👎

4. Dis one is very small. Enter instagram n see ifyzie n fi_racksey own, u go know

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lord God heavenly king..... What is that? I knw Dog is just an animal but that is what we need up in this place though...

1. I dey vex for Naija ladies26 September 2016 at 18:24

Dude you dey shmoke ajegunle klaro? Your comments no dey ever make sense. No wonder youre always in Jupiter. Buffoon!

2. I dey vex for Naija ladies26 September 2016 at 18:24

Dude you dey shmoke ajegunle klaro? Your comments no dey ever make sense. No wonder youre always in Jupiter. Buffoon!

6. There is nothing sexy about this. This is a burden.

7. 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻 too much of everything is bad, I don't get turned on by such

8. It looks real. Anything is possible

9. I don't envy her. Its too much.

10. wow! wow! wow! wow! wow!
    Hips of life!
    This is huge mehn

11. Off to Instagram, will be back soon! Don't miss me much

12. Omoooo,this shape is..... I feel she would find it difficult getting her clothe size especially her skirts/trousers because of her tiny waist. She is blessed tho. Stella I am blessed too *winks*

1. I dey vex for Naija ladies26 September 2016 at 18:26

I want to meet you And share in your blessing. Drop your instagram handle.

13. In addition to her less privileged face, this is nauseating please. I'll pass biko.

1. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa! Bikoo which one be 'less privileged face' kwaa !
      Haaahaaahaaahaaa! PL Great I dey hail ooo!
      That hip sef!

2. Ify baybeh. I hail back. 🙌🙌

14. Stella, this hip don lie already. Look at her photo frame in the background, do you see any hip in that background pic?? Na photoshop dear. HIP DON LIE

15. James come get your wifey...hehehe

16. Palmkernel/ Palm oil factory for sale. Bb pin 58BF8F5626 September 2016 at 15:43

Indeed hips don't lie

17. This can't be real, but if it is, it is TOO MUCH! Haba

18. Wow! Wower!! Wowest!!!
    I guess it's real... But I don't like abeg

19. It's real, I guess she's a south african, cos south African ladies can carry hips, waist and a$$

20. a case of too much of everthing is bad,this is an abnormally abeg

21. That ain't no hips that's a mountain. Most ladies with wide hips like this have wide Toto.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

1. I dey vex for Naija ladies26 September 2016 at 18:28

You ehn! You mouth na that lekki epe gutter near chevron drive.

22. Hia my hips are exactly like this, no big deal but am not fat

23. This one load o.... It definitely shouldn't be real

24. Hmmm it could be real. Cut me some already ladyyyyyyy

25. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

26. Jehovah adonbilivit looking for fake and botched.

27. Nnaa men,this one di three much.

God Bless Everyone.

28. Too Sexy,Too much...

29. This kind of waste is flavour and phyno's favorite...lol

30. I want to give her head

31. Haba this is too much.

32. God forbid bad thing. Too much of anything is bad biko

33. OMG is this one UKWU? Chịm ooooo! Ọ dịkwa ten much. Loool! Anyway no matter how big ikebe is, e no de heavy d owner!

34. Looks real. But the woman is elderly though. See those hips outside the jeans and no juice left. Just flabs of vulcanized stretch marked flesh.

35. Some of us are trying to get obulugodu small curves, while some people are wasting it mstwwwwwe

36. Nna mba o. This is hugee.

37. Now dats an example of excess load

38. Looks like a form of deformity to me.

39. Haaa......blood of Jesus

40. Stella she's very rude. What on earth is she carrying so. Inshult she's proud smh

41. I feel for her. Such load to carry about.

42. She had better hit the gym fast. Coz pretty soon babe won't be able to lift her legs up talk more or shaking her ass. Being fat with a monstrous hips ain't sexxy.

*hangs leg on the window*

43. See hips, the hips is too much for one person. See me squatting everyday to see if my petite hips and bum will enlarge, this hips is too much for one perso

44. Yebariba...somboribobo...endtime idi nla...

45. Photoshop , her pix behind says it

46. Yebariba...somboribobo...endtime idi nla...

47. Fake I think.. Look at d pics in the wall, if she's same person, then d hips is fake, probably photoshopped

48. This naw over load. She might not be getting her ooo.

49. Too much of everything is bad 😦😩
    Her arms though..

50. Humm photoshop?hell No! my ex french girlfriend got something like this! When ever we are together i feel like a celeb. I eat her tight pussycat well dam she tasted like arab pizza

51. Photoshoped look at her pictures on the wall

52. Sai! Abasi mbok this one pass, way too much.

53. @Stella,

I held my "BREATH".
    "Breath" is noun
    "Breathe" is verb.

Regards.

54. Photoshop things, the pics behind her just prove that..

55. This one na dirty hip.