Monday, September 12, 2016

IHN -Monday

Hey hun,
Monday is here again!
What are you up to?Killed Ram?Made Jollof rice?lol
Have a nice day...still searching for Cookies and Creams..lol

Saturday in house gist result by D'Royalty
Hello Stella and my fellow beevees. Close your eyes as I present to you the result of Saturday in house gist.

Only valid votes are considered on SDK's in house gist, these are votes made with GOOGLE IDs before 12midnight(Nigerian time) of the same day the in house gist was posted. Votes in favour of disqualified gists are also invalid.
Multiple votes for the same gist by the same ID are regarded as one, multiple votes for different gists by the same ID are invalid.

A total of 8 gists were sent in but two of them were disqualified, they are gist 1 and gist 4. Gist 1 was repeated while Gist 4 was lifted from the internet without due credit.

Here is the result for the remaining 6 gists.
We have a total of 27 VALID votes.

Gist 2 » 3  votes
 Gist 3 » 2  votes
 Gist 5 » 4  votes
 Gist 6 » 0  votes
 Gist 7 » 3  votes
 Gist 8 » 15votes

Unfortunately there is no winner as none of the gists got up to 20 votes which is the minimum number of votes required to win in addition to originality, good grammar, humour and presentation. *winks@sdk*

Note: This result is subject to the Blog Owner's Approval.

Have a nice week.

Signing out jeje without drama
D'Royalty (SDK'S BLOG BFF)

Stella, you for indicate say na minimum of 20 votes inside the post na, today wey be sallah so, na cusses them go take baff me. Lols.. Abeg you fit just do Sallah Saraka for the person with the highest votes or you share am for him and the person with the second highest vote? Ejoor

I am even planning to cancel that segment sef cos no one is interested in the jokes anymore..LMAO.......need to think of what to replace it with or nothing...abi wetin una think?Does anyone wanna take over that segment?Any ideas?
About the money,make i dey think am Droyaltee

...........................................................................................................

SUNDAY CHRONICLES...
I read all your comments alerting that the Chronicles is a scam but trust me it isnt.you may think you found a flaw in her story so you think you had a right to put her on the hot seat.....I dont know what life has dealt you with that you cannot even stop to think that the same way no one is perfect is the same way no story is perfect,if it was then there would be a problem.
I have given out her number to those who felt the pain after reading her story and one man wants to put her child through school but will send someone to verify her location today in Osun state in the small place she lives.
Thank you to all those who gave her sound advice.Sometimes it feels good telling a story instead of dying in silence.
If you see the before and after photos of this woman you will know indeed that no condition is permanent in this world.
I am just a Journalist trying to blog and make a difference in peoples lives..tHIS IS NOT A CHARITY ORGANISATION and if you love my dream and believe in me,then stop trying to discredit stories that comes..

I am very careful about stories i post and will never include any link for the poster to be contacted.posting it doesnt mean automatic scamming.I may want you to learn a thing or two.
That said,yesterdays chronicle was real and your responses saved her from falling for the man who was calling her.
Note that the munches that i added were to support the fact that she had been getting offers,it was not the same man from the story.....besides she could have lied to that man that she didnt have whatsapp cos she was trying to avoid being harrassed on phone.
Kisses!
#rant
...........................................................................................................

IVF ENQUIRIES

Stella good afternoon.
Please its urgent,I am about going for an ivf procedure as i have been ttc for 5years plus now.i just want people who have done it before to please contact me and let me know what to expec and maybe hospitals where they had theirs done.They can reach me on 08072604313.
Please your prayers are really needed now.

SPECIAL REQUEST

Please I need someone to train me on fashion and designing in Benin City, preferably along Sapele Rd. I just don't want to sit at home anymore.
A fairly discounted fee will be much appreciated.
I can be reached via my email: unikme08@gmail.com

ONE HUNDRED POUNDS GIVEAWAY FROM ANGEL LONDON.
Hi Stella,

In the giving spirit, I'd like to give two single mothers (who really need it) back to school fund, in England.. so it's a total of £100 ( £50 each) 
Please keep me anonymous, I'll let you decide who gets it,and I will send the fund.

Many thanks 
Angel London

MEMO TO BLOG P.A BUSYBODYCORRECTER

BBC please check in our folder and get me the name of someone that might have qualified but wasnt picked.I need to get the persons details to send by latest Wednesday.
You can still try your luck by mailing BBC on my work email with the subject 100 POUNDS GIVEAWAY.
Thank you Madam,you will hear from me soonest okay?

APPRECIATION
Good day SDK, and well done on the good works you do on your blog, I want to use this medium to thank Mrs Serah, who had baby carseat and rocker for giveaway, I applied and even though she had given out the items she still gave me a baby carrier, praying that the Good lord bless and increase her and provide another car for her husband! Thanks for this platform Stella, God bless you.

MEMO TO BV JAMES

James,i plead with you to avoid insensitive comments inside sensitive posts inugo?This memo is due to popular demand.I know that you sulk and vanish when you get a memo but i cant help this one.
Moderate how you dish how cusses please...
Kisses.......and in case you take to anger and vanish....Barka de sallah!
Why dont you even try another moniker and start again?you did it when there was heat on Moneymakers ID...why dont you try BLOG KING? or blog otimpku
...lol

BAGS FOR SCHOOL GIVEAWAY
Hello Stella,
This is the lady that gave out dresses for twins, i was a bit wary of your readers because some of them are rude and nasty and was afraid to post things, how ever met some polite and nice people that wanted the dresses, I would like to give out these bags and lunch boxes.

The twin set( second picture) I would like to give the lady in mile 2 with twin girls. Very funny lady, she called but didn't store the no.  Her girls are 6 years and wanted the dresses for 10 years. 

The bags are from my sister( new entrant to your blog) raided her house to get the bags. Would be posting some nice boys shirts she gave me later. Please edit if my story is too long

Text only please. Funmi 0902886 3838.

Thank you Madam.God bless!

APPRECIATION FOR CLOTHES
Hi Stella,
I just want to say a big thank you to the lady who blessed me with clothes for kids ‎(she refused to tell me her name) for the clothes for my kids. My husband's been out if a job for 4 years and I lost mine since last year. It's not been easy especially if your priority is to be able to feed your kids, clothes become secondary needs.  I thank God my baby has new church clothes now. 
Thank you Madam, God bless.

Thank you Madam,God bless you

MY MAKE-A-BELIEVE WEDDING NIGHT BROUHAHA
So  Stella.....
I'm a blog visitor, a very bad one. I just come in to catch the naughty stories and comments.
I'm not married yet buh I want to give you a picture of how I want my wedding and the night to be. You can post it as a wedding night brouhaha.

I want a very quiet and small traditional wedding which would just have the immediate families present, no friends. I want it very calm not because i'm broke or maybe the husband i don't know yet is broke but because I don't know how to dance and I don't like those village folks. So, no sex on that night boo bear(who ever your going to be) let's save our strength for the white wedding night. Note boo bear that our white wedding should come soon after the traditional marriage because I can't take all of the stress in one day and besides our trad  should be expense free if you take it according to my plan. Now for the white wedding, I want it a little big and classy with just our family and few friends.
Boo bear, I want a black reception gown with silver stone embroidery. I want the hall to be decorated in such a way that there would be a gallery in it and the stairs leading to our seat (it can be constructed temporary for us with). 

I would make my entrance on the black gown from there and if we can afford it, Timi Dakolo would be there to sing my favorite song(iyawo mi) as I descend the stairs to join you. 

And after the reception now boo bear we can have an after wedding party if you want.
So now to night, hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. I want our room decorated with roses and candlelight (nobody should see it before me) you'll help me out of my gown to the bathroom, shower and to the bed. I'll wait for to shower and join me(don't rush) I'll just be there and boo bear no sexy lingerie we would sleep naked and I'll be yours.

I hope I'll meet a man who wants the same and boo bear just love me and I promise to stay, I'll raise with you wonderful and beautiful kids. Even if you're ugly, don't worry I'm beautiful.
Boo bear I'm open to modifications to suit you

..........................................................................................................

FOR RENT IN ATLANTA,GEORGIA.
Dear Stella,

I plead with you to help me to help my fellow Nigerian brothers and sisters and anyone visiting the USA.

I live in Atlanta, Georgia, USA and I want to reach out to anyone from all parts of the world who may be coming to Atlanta to birth their babies or for a short non-medical holiday, working professionals, male or female or conference attendees and families are welcomed with a maximum of 2 children, politicians welcomed too. I know how difficult it is to secure comfortable accommodatIon, feeding and transportation and I want to help.

I have a cozy two bedroom fully furnished and don't use the other as such guest will have separate bedroom and bathroom; King size bed, 50" smart tv, 24hrs security.

Accommodation is all bills inclusive; electricity, gas, water, cooking utensils, bread/burger toaster, waffle maker, free internet/wifi and free cable, clean crisp new towels, washer and dryer in unit and for those coming to birth I will include 2 hospital visits for them (taking them for their doctor's visit or making arrangement).

I live close to shopping malls, Emory, Walmart, Kroger, CVS, Walgreens, hospitals and banks.

Free pizza and ice cream as welcome snack.

Fees for 1 month is $1500 and a week is $550 and is negotiable.

*Weekly cleaning and maid service at an additional cost and is on request.

*Any desired nigerian dish is made and delivered for an extra fee.

* Additional fee will apply if children are more than 2.

I can be reached via email chikingzcozyhome@gmail.com

Thank you Stella 😘😘

Great offer,i might take this up next time i come that way...Please can make good Jollof rice and afang soup?LOL

Do you serve breakfast in bed? *side eyes*
..........................................................................................................

10K SEED GIVEAWAY
Hello Stello, hope this met you well. I have been trying to conceive for a while now and my birthday is coming up on the 14/09/2016. I have 10k to give to either a widow or a single mother.
Hope you can help send the details of the person me. Thanks and God bless you. Keep up the good work.

BB PLEASE CHECK OUR FOLDER FOR PEOPLE WHO HAVE APPLIED BEFORE.
If however you are interested and there is an urgent need that this money can solve,please contact blog PA Busybodycorrecter and she will pick someone.
let your subject be 10K SEED GIVEAWAY

BBC please get back to me latest by Tomorrow so that she can pay latest Wednesday.

Cook/Caterer Needed in Egbeda,Lagos
Hello fellow BVs,

I am in need of a good Cook, whose passion/hobby is Cooking. Someone who finds it easy to prepare good meal. 

Am Yoruba, so swallow, soup, stew, small chops and other varieties inclusive.

It can be arranged full-time or Part-time.  You can also email if you do delicious food and soup delivery around this area.

Thank you.

SHOE GIVEAWAY

Stellikoko

I thank God for what He is using you to do,I love you‎.

Please, I want to give this beautiful Bourne Vera Cudio purple colour shoe(size 40) to a soul resident in Calabar.

It cost me a fortune to own them and I want to‎ gift them as a strong reason for God to bless me with a job. I am currently running a masters program in Peace and Conflict Studies and made 2:1 in History and International Studies. I trust God for a turn around,Amen.

Any interested person can reach me on bbm:‎2AF45D2A(Please leave out my e-mail addy).

Thanks

Love you more!!!

UNUSUAL REQUEST
Hello Stella, 
Please help me post this. 
I am planning on opening a big pharmacy in my area.  But I don't know much about what it takes to own a pharmaceutical store in Nigeria.  Please I will like any one who has experience or is currently managing one to contact me. I know there are BVs who knows what it takes to start and sustain a good pharmacy. Please you can contact me on 08084084304
Thanks

CEMENT SUPPLIER NEEDED
A blessed Monday to you LOVELY stells.. #sideeyes#

Please, I  need a BV that deals in sales of Dangote cement in port Harcourt to please, contact me on this email.  I reside in choba - uniport and i need about 65 bags of cement at a good price... I need them this week to commence my building project. 
Thanks.

You forgot to add your details oga.Please resend with your details for tomorrow.i have mailed you already but no response yet.

.............................................................................................................................................................

VACANCY
Stella good day, I ve posted this before, but the people that applied  stays far from where the business is located, so am reposting.              My company needs a PHARMACIST who stays around Abule-Egba, Pencinima, Ogba, and environs. Call or whatapp this number07061001765

.............................................................................................................................................................

Piquant Soups and More Cake and Small Chops Training
 Giveaway Winners.

Free cake and small chops training at Egbeda, Lagos. 
 Thank you for the opportunity. Selecting was not easy at all. Based on those who fit our criteria most, the winners of the Cake training giveaway are
1. Patience Nwabueze 0817..5343
2. Stephanie Oyeka 0806..0285
3. Ekhator Jacinta 0803..0083

For small chops
1. Awolowo Rachael 0812..1520
2. Isabella Ani 0805..1227
3. Agnes Nwigwudu 0706..2424. 
 They have all been contacted individually. Thank you so much. 
Piquant soups and more cake and small chops training giveaway.

SHE FOUND MONEY AND RETURNED IT AND WAS REWARDED
This is to say a very big thank you to the kind blog visitor who credited my account with 10k, after reading my comment on how i returned an amount of money i found to the owner. also to thank you all that left a kind word under my comment.
its a great encouragement, am grateful.

YOUR ATTITUDE MATTERS FOR SINGLES MINGLES.
Stella please help me post in the IHN. A guy added me up from S/M I did for my mum this morning. I messaged him first and he said how am I doing and his next message was "your location", I had to ask him if this is an interview or something. 

The next messages that I received was insults. Most blog visitors will not move forward if they continue this way. Michael or what so ever you called yourself, thanks for deleting yourself from my list. You won't move forward if you continue acting like and angered blog visitor, life is not that serious and your blood pressure will just rise above 130/90 nonsense and ingredients. 

I dont agree with you......what is wrong in his asking for your location?instead of asking back you could have just answered.Have the right attitude and even if you meet a bad one,it will not get down to cussing....some people are too suspicious and deliberately act that way to see how you would react.

And why are you chatting with someone you added for your mum?
How old are you sef that you are sending this person a memo?Do you know who it is?
Before you send memo check yourself.

Appreciation to Sparkles Jewelries.
Hello Stella and my fellow BV,
I am the lucky winner of the giveaway wedding ring by Sparkles Jewelries .I  appreciate you from the bottom of my heart. This ring is really a blessing to us . May God increase and bless you. Your business will grow and enlarge beyond your expectation. God bless you big Stella. God bless all BVs. I am so so happy.  
Shile.

Hmmmm wahala dey!...you do Appreciation for Sparkles Jewelry without adding her village address and phone number?I am too sure you will get a mail from her asking you to resend with the win attached..lol

SIGNING OUT

312 comments:

1. Stella why d wickedness yesterday, you said 7pm Nigerian time n posted by 6.

Now I've lost d chances of getting a boo on this blog.

Angry

1. Sorry enh ideato, no vex another S and m will come ..... happy celebration to our Muslim bvs.

2. Lost which chances I pray o, so you wouldn't be detected easily. Na there I pass you.

3. 7pm her time and 6pm our own time
      Someone even asked of ur contact there yesterday and I also prayed for u 😂
      If u are in ijebu ode for this ileya...abeg holla @ me
      I'm available for meat chopping😂

4. Was there SnM? I've not had time since saturday.

Locate your boo elsewhere. He no dey SDK

5. Truth is, that last night's s&m was a total disaster. So many dull dull strange girls 👹👺👺👹

6. Hehehe, the moment I saw the SnM post by 6, I thought of you cos I know you've been looking forward to it. Better luck next time. I met 34 and still counting....

7. Which one is wickedness, you simply say that's unfair.

2. No ram
    No jollof
    No Muslim friends
    Help!!!!!

1. Replace IHG with something else biko...hope you all have seen it that the Whatsapp messages was not from the "pastor's man" yeye dey smell

2. Am angry,madam Atlanta rental you claim you want to help people or you want to reap them off, the maximum people I know charge is 1200 if feeding is included and all hospital visits. If feeding is not included it's 600 a MONTH. Gosh,some people should fear God,1500 a MONTH is even more than your rent. You can do business but do it smartly.

3. A guy that added me yesterday through SnM is so desperate for marriage, we have just been chatting for only less than an hour and he has already talking about marriage, he beg me to pls delete all those that added me and I should concentrate on him alone.. Before he let me sleep yesterday am just begging him, he almost kill me with calls.. He is the one that woke me up today, he said I should send my account no that he is heading to the bank to withdraw some cash for sallah celebration and in my mind I was thinking is this guy okay? In a blink of an eye 100k don enter my account all around 6:00am o. I called him that what's the meaning of this he started shaking on phone asking me is it too small? Did i want more? I just say thanks. A number later called me around 7:00am lol and behold it's his mother and sister, the old woman just keep begging me not to break her son's heart... He has told me all his assets, possessions. Me I will delete him o, am just 21 and am not ready to be hooked down now.

1. It's this ur story for real? If really is true, be careful, I guess you read the story that was posted on this blog last week on how innocent citizens are being lured for ritual purposes. Think very well, they might not be his relative.

2. Liar 100k kill u.if I hear am.Kai thunder fire u

3. Hmmmm wake up girl and stop dreaming

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Dreamer.

Tellbus when u wake up!

6. Mbok release him to people that want to be hooked

7. Delete him? For what? Abeg chop away

8. Do you mean 10k??

Just curious o.

Babe you must be really fine.

9. Dey decieve yourself ..lol ..in your fucking dreams

10. Wake up! See as u Don piss for chair. Which kayn dream be dat u dey dream?

11. Run for your life. Once the family don dey beg, something is fishy somewhere

12. The way this world people lie nowadays is not good at all

13. I say you continue to play along for now. You never know what tomorrow will bring or where your destiny lies.

14. Heading to which bank??? On a pub hols. Ok oooooo

15. Lies!!! #yimu. 100k kor,1pounds ni. For ur mind

16. Plz put his pin here.i av someone for him

17. This cracked me up. Are you for real?? Now now?? Abeg its too soon.

18. If actually you are saying the truth.....you don enter be that.

4. Angels should please locate me. I'm heartbroken. I need help pls

5. Barka de sallah to all Muslim faithfuls. I need someone to tell me more about MMM?

Helo blog sweethearts.

1. If you have no one to register you, activate your email

2. Stella, am giving up on S n M oh ....A guy added me and 'his bbm name is 'king of grind, of course I rejected the invite ....my spec was very clear, guys from 38 - 45 and I am sure no matured guy will have such a childish name as his BBM name....Please, read the comments carefully before you contact people

6. The guy with this write up below, I guess your attitude towards me this morning it's still the reasons why you are still very much single. I was going through the comment session this morning, because I was on a night duty yesterday and came across his comment like twice and decided to add up, bvs you wouldn't believe what next he said to me after I told him how I was going through the comment session this morning and decided to add up, he said he guess am jobless and deleted me. It's just a pity the manner and attitude some of us do put up and claim the single and mingle isn't real or there are no good persons there when you haven't type up to three lines with someone you don't know before and concluded the person is jobless. If you are reading this Michael, you just missed a gold medal ok. Am not jobless ok, only relaxing because that's my free time, after that am off to work when duty calls. Am not boasting, I think what I have achieved in 30years you can't even achieved half of it, am so proud to say that, because am a female and not easy for a female to have achieved such and am not up to 30yrs of age. So change ur dirty and rude attitude so someone can be able to mingle with you. It even seems you are getting mingled based on what the lady does so bvs please shine ur eyes he is Michael by BBM name. Be ware of him. It's got a dirty character and so concern on what a lady does guess a scammer of not if he works why will he be available as well replying instantly. ( no rude and bad manner girl) when you've got such rude and bad manner yourself.

Am a 38 year old yoruba guy. never married and does not have any kid. A Christian,genotype AA not perfect but flair for church activities... And am based in uk europe.
    I will like to meet single not FAT pretty lady based in( Europe or America)only, i have something doing job wise. please have job and ready for commitment.no rude and bad manner girl ... be simple and easy going
    D1AFC238

1. U sef re a liar n contradicting tins,u said what u v achieved in 30 yrs he can't achieve it,later u said you're not up to 30 abeg when and how u tk achieve something in 30 yrs wen u never reach 30 abeg explain to me

2. I added a guy in the last SnM his name is Chuks spoke to him once and his chat isn't going through, just want to be sure he is ok even if he is not interested just want him to be just a friend he sounds very inspiring

3. What you have achieved in 30 years, you are not even up to 30 years - contradictory.

Maybe he wasn't the one that dropped his contact and just maybe someone dropped it without his knowledge. Something like that has happened to me, during the male snm, I added a guy and said, hi I got your number from SDK snm, next thing he said left me in tears, he said, some people are just jobless. I was in tears for 2 hours before deleting everyone. Just move on honey

4. I swear, some of these guys appear to have been trained under Obalende bridge.

No basic manners whatsoever.

Before you can even say Hi, see interview questions, where do you stay ? do you stay alone ?, where do you work ? Like seriously ? What manner of trash os that. If you dont know how to carry a conversation, practice with your mirror.

Only problem is, since it's you doing the talking there wont be any sensible feedback. Mtsheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

7. Yes, first in house news for the week.

God Bless Everyone.

8. Angels should please locate me. I'm heartbroken. I need help pls

1. You are still on this!
      I thought u said you exam was in 2wks? It's been more than 2wks since then or am i missing something.
      Anyway,how much do u need?...drop your email address and i'd get in touch with you

9. Angels should please locate me. I'm heartbroken. I need help pls

10. Stella you be real case lol
    Abeg free Sparkles Jewellery na, free the woman mbok. She's a good business woman

1. The girl that did SnM for her mum...dear i've got news for you. Nne you are the rude one here! Isn't he supposed to know your location and that of your mum? You sound like a brat sheesh

God bless all the givers in the house and God bless me too.

SDK single and Mingle ti take over the world mehn! Whoop
      May good, true love find us all in need of it.. Amen!

That anonymous post..pheww. Unu ga egbu mmadu here ooo choi. Too many to read and disgest

Stella dikoko i luh you mami. Muahhhh

11. All these giveaway saddens me because singles are least considered. I have barely seen a giveaway for singles. Maybe because we aren't widowed or single parents, the world feels we have no issues. Sighs.....

1. Why dont you raise your cooked, crusty fingers and give something ?

12. Monday ihn is Bae,may God bless all the givers,all the giveaway are just met for single mothers and widow,biko what about the single ladies.please still In need for a cake mixer,who can gift it out to me,I will so much appreciate it.

13. Monday ihn is here ,straight and direct.

14. Thank God for a great weekend,God you are worthy to be praised if not for you. Thank you for today and for the rest of this week.

15. God bless the ihn session, who and who is saying the chronicle was all a scam? I thought as much but thought to myself that stella must have done her work before posting then the gist 8 that won the gist deserves it, it so made sense, God bless all o th givers

16. I think the IHG should be replaced with 'Storytellers" where bvs share life stories (not A-Z of their life). Stories that could serve as lessons, inspiration or just for laughs. It would give insight into the lives of other humans, such that we realize we're not alone in some struggles, vain fantasies and so on...

1. Puhleeeeze, the story telling on every post is it not enough for you ?

Come, come, you want to read book abi ? I have plenty book please.

17. Hello all and God bless your week.

18. Some peers be sending memo anyhow....

God bless all the beautiful angels in the house.

19. Ndi SDK dalu nu!!
    I dey greet

20. Barka da sallah to all the Muslim faithfuls..

Abuja rain no even gree person see road to flex this holiday...

**Som Baby**

21. Am I the first!!!! Lemme go back and read

22. IHN rocks!!!!
    Happy Salah to the Moslems in the www...
    Good bless all the givers and receivers

Contact me for your celebration cakes and cupcakes.
    *Faithful bv*

23. Inhouse so many giveaways God bless Sdk for this platform.

24. Happy salah to every Muslim bv. More blessings.

I love this break abeg.

25. About the IHG scrapping,what about using that time for a little get-together between BV's..like making the subject of the post "IT'S SATURDAY,WHERE ARE YOU AT AND WHAT DO YOU INTEND DOING??"

That way,BV's will be playing inside the post and giving us different gist..

My opinion tho..

@MARTINS ABOY

26. Stupid James,I wanted to ignore you but I saw this memo,and I'm not even with my phone here, I asked for your opinion on a post, the next thing I saw after some days I went back to the post, was insults from you, I won't dignify you with a response cos you don't deserve it. Fuck boy

1. What post, make una dey drop link like swag LA fresh did, be civil

2. Anon14:13 please forgive and forget. I am trying to give my life to Christ now.

3. You won't dignify him with a response but you just responded..fuck girl okbye

27. I think the IHG should be replaced with 'Storytellers" where bvs share life stories (not A-Z of their life). Stories that could serve as lessons, inspiration or just for laughs. It would give insight into the lives of other humans, such that we realize we're not alone in some struggles, vain fantasies and so on... The 'storyletters' could also include articles written by bvs that could help in developing or improving our society and environment, for example; an article on environmental sanitation ( i detest throwing cans or snack wrappers on the street, I'll just keep in my bag till i come across the next available bin). I have so many things to write on, but time sha!!!

28. Stella ohhh I just finished reading the post from the ihn now, that's poster is right Ohhhh, I added same Michael and that was what he did to me as well, I am same person that put up the anon post at the beginning. I composed that message immediately he deleted me and promised on puting it on the comment session, only for me to go through the post of today and saw another complain, please that poster is so right. Am a popular bv here don't want to use my I'd, he said am jobless and deleted me immediately without even hearing from me what I do, he is so manner less and rude, so concern on what you do for a living.

1. Smh @ I'm a popular bv here...oh please!
      I wonder the kind of relevance y'all attach to this blog.
      Y not use your I'd? It's simply a moniker,we don't knw u and frankly speaking,we don't even want to.

29. Chimo, some people don kolo finish o. Is this SnM in disguise? Just negodu. Colourful IHN on Monday.

30. Whoop whoop ����������������������������. Is my bbirthday today.

My God I cannot thank you enough sir. If all the hairs on my body are mouth is not enough to give you praise. I am so happy to see this day.

Good health, long life to my children 's children is my portion., prosperity and miracles will be mine today and always. ����������

1. Happy birthday Chy.
      The hairs on ur body plenty o, so tey u dash ur cute daughter plenty.

2. Happy birthday to you,proudly Virgo.

3. Happy birthday Chyada, God bless you.

4. Happy happy birthday ChyAda Jesus. Hope you're having an amazing day.Amen to your prayers!xx

31. Some peers be sending memo anyhow....

God bless all the beautiful angels in the house.

32. how do i make these messages from MTN stop "you've been credited with 750Mb. Load N500 NOW, dial...." how can you credit my account and still give me condition to access it.please MTN i don't want to do. they even said last chance Friday, i was so happy only for me to get as am typing this three messages from them all saying same thing.

33. We are here again. Thank God no rain today.

34. No give away to broke people like us????

35. Hahahaha Stella you too funny. Just negodu WNB wish or na wishes.

D'royalty your head no correct at all. After I take time to read the stories and choose story 4 u come Disqualified it. Be like say na mistake of the mouth u use talk am.

Congrats to the winners for the 100£. How much the money be. God bless you our Angel London.
    James no mind them jare. Them rove you that is why Dem beg memo giver to talk to you.

Happy ileya to all our Muslim faithfuls. Make una no vex say una no kill rams make una go buy kpomo cook una Jollof rice lol.

Ibukun I wait for you to collect groundnuts yesterday, Watapun.

Abeg make I go do small digging. The weather dey cold small

1. Ibukun na SDK clown I love her. Tho I was shocked 2 read dat TV stations ar not clear in Ijb. In 2016? Haaaa Ibukun, TV station? How much b cable decoder? Chaiii

36. LOLZZ STELLA U GET TIME OOOO......SEE RESPONSE HAHAHAHA...

WELL I DO NOT AGREE WITH YOU STELLA...Y SHOULD THE IST THING YOU ASK BE LOCATION.....MTCHEEW

IF ANYBODY TRY AM WITH ME I WILL DELETE YOUR LIFE TOO MTCHEEEW

37. Barka da Sallah to Muslim folks on this blog. Happy holiday.

38. Seen!
    Stella how can I be of help to the chronicle lady?
    Number perhaps?
    I hate hearing stories of mothers who cannot afford to feed their young.
    May the force be with thee!

39. You did SnM on ur mum's behalf n u are the one chatting on her behalf n sending memo
    Hope ur mom is aware of the whole idle of SnM?
    It seems u are looking for preek to eat
    😷

1. Mumu follower. So she won't first chat him up to see if he's sensible enough to introduce him to her mum. But because Stella said so, u had to echo her thoughts

2. Mumu follower. So she won't first chat him up to see if he's sensible enough to introduce him to her mum. But because Stella said so, u had to echo her thoughts

40. Your memo on the chronicles is watery sdk, that is how a stranger appeared from no where and won N500k then put up new ID Touched by an Angel in Human form. Lies.many more lies she wrote in her chronicles and u used style to give her a whole N500,000, that easy and smooth? on Saturday breakfast post she called ur husband Mr Dimoko, truth is d winner does nt know ur names, that ID is a fucking new bv, u avoid old bvs and dash money to God knows who. Continue, know that ur bvs at not happy wit u.simple

1. Why is it paining u. If I agree it is me and use mybID. My life will be cussed out if I ever disagree to a post.

So leave the 500k winner alone. Even if she is a new BV, is it your blog?

Oniranu oshi

2. Wind go soon blow we go see fowl nyansh

3. Gbagam! The truth

4. You are funny.
      Do tell,who are the "your bvs"?
      Simply say you are not happy.speak for yourself alone rather than generalise.

Btw...if u wana beg just do so or u shush it.

5. See painment o. If you want to beg, why not use your 'old bv' ID to beg, why go under anonymous? Old bv my foot. Na una go dey form say una get everything and meanwhile be insulting those who are humble enough to beg.

41. Hmm. First INH of the week. God bless the givers and receivers
    Wish all Muslim BV happy sallah.
    Abeg Bv help my sister with a good job, she is a graduate of psychology from Unilag, she is a good gal, intelligent,hardworking and go getter. Thank you

42. For the unusual request I was told you will be a member of pharmacy or what they call it. You must register with them. No go become chemist seller.

Goodluck on your opening of the pharmacy store. Let it be near my area so that I can patronise you

43. I saw the single and mingle post for single parents and I must say this;tufiakwa for women. Single mothers everywhere!!! It's alarming and annoying. What kind of encouragement are we giving our children and younger ones? Women...please always insist on condoms until he puts a ring on your finger as his wife! If you are a single parent due to divorce, it's a different ball game entirely. We ladies are just too vulnerable and we never learn. What kind of generation-next are we breeding? I know some of you will come under my comment to call me names... but that's fine... the truth has to be told irrespective of who is involved. Please, STD is dangerous. We just keep opening up to anything that has a chewing stick in between his thighs in the name of love. You chatter your life, your parents, your career, sometimes even your destiny because of sex? Oh no I'm so pissed! By the way I'm a woman also in her late 30's and still single. I know some people will tell me that I will soon reach menopause and that I'm aunty gwegwelina... yes I know all that. We should learn how to zip up, or use a condom bikonu.

1. You are in line, am so in support of this your write up. The rate at which we are having single mum everywhere is not encouraging at all. Please we ladies should try and give ourselves some dignity in that aspect. A baby wouldn't make a man stay.

2. Yimu. If he refuses to put a ring on it, I will do 'i don carry belle'

3. Hahahahaha!

Lmao @ Aunty gwegwelina!

That's the truth, but pls speak to the guys too.

It takes two to make a baby!

4. Look at 'em Judge Judy's
      You are right..sort of! But you don't have to make it sound like all of them intentionally became baby mamas
      Think well before you type

5. Anon 14:35
      Doing "I don carry belle" is different from actually carrying the belle. So which one you me? Hahahahahahahaha.

6. It's really annoying and cos of dumb women everywhere. I have a sister-inlaw who just gave birth to her second child while still living with her mother, my MIL. My husband is too pissed to even say anything cos his mother is the one enabling her nonsense, imagine till date she has refused to even tell dem Hu d father of da first boy is (8yrs old).

44. Enter your comment...first to comment, my first comment on this blog. Stella,I need a welcome song. Lots of love, you are doing a good job.God bless you.

45. Good to be here!!
    Thanks to the holidayssss💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

The lady that sent in her chronicle, I'm sure people doubted your story cos of some inconsistencies.
    For instance, you were doing so great after you left your hubby but didn't go back for your certificates till date. And even when you knew you would definitely get help here, you asserted that you will go back and start afresh in school.
    Who will want to do that,when getting your certificate back is far cheaper? It felt like you were raising the stakes.

I didn't read meanings into those chats cos I think they are false.

I guess that was you trying to get a little more sympathy, considering the fact that written or typed pleas can come off bland and unemotional.

Don't blame the people that felt the need to understand your story better, same people do unimaginable wonderful things for strangers, they are not "haters" they just want to make sure they are giving to the right person.

Trust me, most giving hearts don't even have it over flowing.
    I believe you went through a bad marriage, I believe some men are asking you out... But I do not believe those chats came from them and I believe strongly that you want help... You deserve to be helped too, atleast cos of your baby.
    Tnx

Oh the holidays!! *Streches self*
    Happy Sallah to my Muslim friends💕

1. Thanks Iphie. Read d comment at 14:20 up.
      Get to d Exams and Records division of d school u finished from, ask 4 steps to obtain a copy of ur Cert, it is pasted sef. Sdk knows who n how those chronicles posters aren end up. Embarrassing lies everywhere

2. And all of them were surprisingly offering her dollars, lie lie people forging stories for a living. That story is from a Yahoo boy

46. IHN is bae
    Stella is bae
    I love sdk...enjoying this hols.
    been sleeping anyhow.
    how una dey fellow BVN?

47. Sallah IHN
    God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

48. Stella thanks for reposting the single and mingle for HIV people.

People like portable viv and co with allow the post be.

Precious ibk, i love you comment on that post😘

Portable viv, i read your comment to me on the prince eke(church school) post, i laughed so hard 😂😂😂😂. You that your brain can't spell the moniker you use is calling someone rotten brain😂😂😂😂😂😂😂my belle ooo

1. Just disappear already. Always reasoning with your anus whenever Adeboye's name is mentioned or want to be mentioned. When you pack out of your sibling's house, then you can be taken seriously. You still dey chop mama thank you ni

2. This Lafresh no be good geh.
      Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

3. Lafresh stop acting like u ar worth shit, I dropped a comment for u there also. Working extra hard 2 convince readers dat u have money, meanwhile na ur sister carry u come Lagos.which church pastor build expensive school in ur village in edo state, did ur family pay for any, no be community school u attend?
      Parents ar crying n ur putting ur yeye mouth, bcos u dey sing for choir we no go here word, hw much be ur own tithe? U get work? Mumu
      Stop mocking Potable viv cox u dat typed 'an higher institution' na local fowl u be. Go buy dictionary.

49. Stella you hear say linda eze's and James mother... Mama Patience has been found to have embezzled $30M? Apparently she's suing the bank for releasing those info to EFCC and asking that the accounts she opened in her house servants name be unfrozen . In all my life , I have never witnessed such dumb effontery. And for her kids , Linda and James the apple doesn't fall far from the tree. Hope you continue to sing her praises ? While u all suffer in that hell hole called Nigeria ... Yes we all shall continue to reap it , until we start fighting back against corruption and demanding prison sentences for them all.

If they found $30M , I' know there's many more somewhere and her husband too don go hide him own well well ...

1. Go an learn politics of calumny, fool. Why call moniker James and Linda Eze. Shiooor

2. You are so slow, get with programs

50. Snm postee, I have dealt with the worst set of people, from rise to uncouth to sex starved to, just name it. They end up falling in love with me. But I have always said I'm here to have fun so I hardly take anyone serious.
    My advice, pretend to be ok with their stinking characters even when you are not but, do not allow anyone disrespect or talk down on you. Men are babies, just treat them the way you would a baby

1. One idiot that I even added is so uncouth. I'll delete him soon.

I'll still go and search to add people

2. Drop your pin biko

51. Pls I need advice on affordable soap to use. The one I use currently started causing enzyma in my face. Its a 70 soap. Pls I need something affordable that is not more than 300. Abeg na manage I dey manage myself. Tanks.

Stella abeg post. I'm getting depressed n almost didnt go to church cos I was ashamed of my face. I couldnt look anyone in the face.

52. Still waiting for my neighbours to finish cooking their sallah food and start sharing. Me and my kids must eat fried meat today.

53. Last night I went 5rounds, I have never had sex with anyone like this, funny thing is that I still want more of him. Could this be love?

54. I have a crush on Emjay,how can i contact you,

1. Emjay be making a big fool of yourself by saying you are having a crush on urself going under anon, same way Ideato was asking for her own number and pin on the snm of yesterday going under anon.I pity you Emjay because I still repeat it and will continue to say it that you are same thing as Ideato. Ideato and Emjay are the same.

2. U crushing on emjay go collect permission 4rm XP and The general wife first before u land for trouble. Kikikiki

3. Anybody that says Emjay come out of anon mood, my thunder strike you to pieces.

4. Anon14:31 aka Emjay have you treated the plenty boil and craw craw in your p****y

55. I met someone on the previous snm before this one... we are bonding well.... I'm just scared of letting go completely and I can sense he is already liking me... like he wants to get serious... he is actually cool and stable too... I wish I could open my heart to feel.

Sex is the only way I bond...that's if the sex is good sef..

How do I feel naturally
    ...?

56. I met someone on the previous snm before this one... we are bonding well.... I'm just scared of letting go completely and I can sense he is already liking me... like he wants to get serious... he is actually cool and stable too... I wish I could open my heart to feel.

Sex is the only way I bond...that's if the sex is good sef..

How do I feel naturally
    ...?

1. Abeg do the bonding your way jare. Bond skin to skin oo kwakwakwa

57. That pic is the bombest. The signoff pic. SnM guys! Learn d difference

1. You dropped your comment on anonymous. I was looking for your contact, you fucked up

2. The anon who wants my pin. Send me a mail in my profile.

Hope you are not uncle Gwezz and Broke!

58. At white berry , what kind of business do you want to go into and how much do u need for a start???? Try and be straight with your begging abeg.

59. That chronicles is a master piece scam and some one can be staged to represent the writer ..don't be gullible Stella . its a scam from either a friend of the poster or the poster herself.

60. God bless the givers and upgrade the receiver.
    God bless Me.
    Sdkb rocks.
    Sdkers are the rockers.
    Stella is the rock.
    Lee boo is the rocket..
    Jesus is the king.

Barka da sallah
    To starry Larry
    Esah and the rest.

# I serve an awesome God.

1. Married Nwamaka looking for Le Boo on saturday's Singles n Mingles post, idi egwu o

2. Boo bae, how you darling? I don miss you scarra 😘😘

61. most of all the guys in this blog you will remain single for a very long time, asking stupid question as if na interview wetn be that na...Nor be say una fine rubbish

1. May God bless chief. The only reasonable friend I added

2. Lmao, I swear this was what I typed up there.

I've stopped accepting requests. The worst is you will see a 40 year old man typing 'fyn' ? '2mao' 'nvmth'. Asking where will eat meat tommorow
      I asked for men, not hungry to add, deep sigh.

62. #Just remember you're NEVER alone in what you're going through and that everything in life is temporary, even pain*

63. Please anyone I may have offended with my comments should please forgive and forget.I am a very nice person in reality.

64. What's up with the poster's, 'boo bear, boo bear?' Too sugary and corny af?!!

Wetin be boo bear sef?... lol! Hopefully you get your dream wedding abegi.

Yesterday's chronicle poster, I'm glad you're doing better than before that chronicle was posted. It'll only keep getting better. *hugs*

65. Stella
    Let's start with how we met our husbands/ wives please or even boyfriends or girlfriends
    It will help us the single ladies

66. Barka da sallah to the muslim BVs.
    Waiting for this rain to stop so I can go eat sallah ram. Hehehe.
    God bless the givers and bless all our hustle.

67. That memo to James should have happened since the 1800's. He's ruined the name 'James' for me, I now see everyone named James as simpletons.

By the way,I heard the cheating wife from the previous post was arrested (I live in warri). The price for lust is never worth it.

MISS Jacobs.

68. What kind of business can one go into with 100k in benin

69. Boo bear kor, bobby ni. You really get time i swear down. Happy sallah to all bv's. God bless you Stella.

HoniMumi.

70. Enter your comment...Stella my boy is six, young and very bright, I would love to participate in Angel z back to school give away. God bless you

71. Which market in lagos can one get cheap things wholesale to buy,and dose anyone know where I can meet sellers,

72. Iphie thank you. Anybody can believe that chronicle but as for me and myself I DON'T BELIEVE it. Nah wah! Single mothers everywhere. Hian.

73. Pls help a sister out, pls how do Yoruba girls look like? I hear many ppl refer to me as a Yoruba girl even from other Yoruba guys as they greet me in Yoruba even b4 I talk. Someone will just come in where I am sitting with other ppl and start speaking Yoruba to me n when I tell them "sorry o pls I'm not Yoruba" and they will look at me as if I'm lying. This has been going on since I can remember but its beginning to give me concern. Pls I am an Igbo girl but I keep hearing that I dont look like one but instead look like Yoruba, should I be concerned, am I being insulted or what? Am I being praised or what? If I ask "pls how does Yoruba girls look like? I dont usually get an answer or some ppl will just answer me "like you". Honestly I need an answer

74. Anon 14:01 no fall Mugu. Abeg chop the 70k

75. God bless the Angels doing wonders on the blog. God bless you real good. I am in line for a miracle

76. Ihn is here, barka de sallah to my muslim Bvs. Let me rant small, Guys my parent are frustrating me just because I couldn't get a job which is not my fault, blame it on the situation in the country. Now they are forcing me to relocate to Lagos where I don't know anybody please what can I do coz am not happy at all.

77. It's a new week.... Let this week bring favour my way.

I'm still on this plea.

I'm pleading, I want to get a diesel grinding engine for my mum, the one she has been using packed up of recent and that's what we have been using to sustain ourselves. I have the sum of 10 thousand and I still need a sum of 27 thousand to complete it in buying new engine for her, this month is her birthday and I want to use it as a birthday present to her. Help me to put a smile on her face. Thanks

78. Please how do those Abroad get Nigerian tv?

79. Barka da sallah to those celebrating.
    Oluwa pick up my call and send me a kind person that will sponsor me in school. Things are getting difficult. I won't drop out from school.
    To all the receivers. Thank God for that, it isn't easy to be gifted such and for the givers no matter how small may your pockets never run dry. Amen

80. One mad man sent me a bbm request n he goes by de name Santi with a very long dick. Pls ladies be careful of shady characters on S & M.

81. I sit here wondering when my helper will locate me.life is indeed hard. Since I lost my job,its been so hard and wit d latest addition of a beautiful princess 2our small family,its nt been easy,but i'm so proud i'm a mum now.i knw oneday tinz wud be ok,til den,I jst trust in God even when I have no single kobo and do not know whr d next meal wil come 4rm still I trust in God.

82. Hmmmmm stella stilling looking for cookies and cream!!! Hmmmmm Preggo?lol...

83. I met one Tokunbo during the guys single.mingle. we were doing well; but he stopped keeping in touch.. I'm tired.

84. I don't see James as rude.

He isn't worst than chizoba.

Btw,,, ,Mrs korks,dpnt replace Saturday gist pls, ,just that stories from last week we're dry.

That of some weeks ago featuring that retired but not tired runs girl was d bomb.

Instead of scrapping it in totality.

Abeg scrutinize stories before u post them.

85. BVs pls he has only one testes and releases in 5 minutes. I love him so much. Can his one testes produce a child. He's proposed marriage

86. Ill be in Ghana first week of September.

Please where are the hot spots to visit.

What can I buy and bring back ?

Are there arts and craft shops in Ghana ?

Please help as ive got just a few days there.

87. Poster that the husband burnt her certificate should go bk to her uni and get the certified true copy. Secondly people should scan their certificates to drop box or their email in case of any unforeseen contingency

88. God bless the givers. You really never know what lack means except you have been in their shoes. I went out some weeks back only for my mum to tell me when I returned that she was bathing my late sister's three-year-old son with a detergent only for him to ask her if she doesn't know the detergent will spoil his body. I actually shed a tear when i returned and i ran out to buy soap with my last kobo. I always tell friends that you don't need to have the whole world to urself b4 you give out. God bless the givers