IHN Thursday

Beautiful day...
Beautiful SDK...lol
Beautiful face of IHN...

*I am not perfect BUT i am Loyal-take that to the Bank*

FACE OF IHN GREETS YOU ALL
Hey Stelz,
How body?
Am an ardent reader of your blog but I hardly comment....pssst.
My name is Onome Ekwale aka Mrs .E
Here is my picture attached.
I hope say I qualify for face of IHN...*giggles*

Keep up the good work

.............................................................................................................

CHICKEN POX VACCINE.
From todays spontaneous Morning post comments makes me realise that some mothers do not know that there is chicken pox vaccine.Please ask your Doctors about this and save your child the stress of getting them every time oooooh.
Monkey face i wish your child soonest 'recover'

............................................................................................................

IHN JOKE OF THE DAY
HUSBAND AND WIFE, SO SILENT IN BED

Wife Thinking:

Why is he not talking to me?
Is he thinking of another woman?
Is he seeing someone else?
Dont I appeal to him anymore?
Is he trying to dump me?
Is he now finding me ugly?
Does my makeup repel him these days?
He didn't speak with me since he came in.
I know his mother does not like me
May be they are arranging another wife for him
Is this how I will end up a single mother...?
Jesus, please save my marriage.
WHY IS HE UPSET?

Husband Thinking:
How on earth could arsenal beat Chelsea 3-0!

LESSON:
Some women worry over NOTHING...

BV Henroe

.............................................................................................................

HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO BV NMASINACHI

Our lovely BV Nmasinachi got married yesterday in America...
I am so happy that this happened and I pray that God keeps her and the
Handsome hunk together forever.
Nma has the biggest engagement ring ever but and i am yet to see her wedding rings but hopefully she will send me the Photos today for my eyes only and i will come here to describe.
She sounded so excited on the phone when i spoke with her.
The man she married knows all about whatever past she has had or allegedly had and he says he loves her all the same....
When God sends you man,that man will love you no matter what.
Happy Married life Nma!...send us your WNB...*wink*

20k ALERT RECEIVED
Dear Stella,
I acknowledge the receipt of 20,000 .

I am indeed very grateful.
May God bless the you richly,may your pocket never run dry,every where you go ,you shall receive favour IN JESUS NAME.

May all your heart desires be granted.

The money really met my need,you gave me the exact balance of the
 fees payment.

Please see attached payment of the fees.

God bless you real good is my prayer.

Regards,
BV Tosin-E

This was actually part of the 100k sent in by BV to help out,I am still waiting for the others to send in appreciation,
you are the third person who has...GOD BLESS the giver in JESUS NAME!

THANKS TO BV CHIENYE

Stella nwanyi oma!!! Please help me thank blog visitor. Chinenye for the shoes she gave to me on Wednesday. The giveaway posted on Tuesday. God bless you bv chinenye and answer all your prayers. I love you Stella. #hug!!! 
Ifeoma from Bariga.

Thanks to BV Chienye!

CAR NEEDED URGENTLY IN ABUJA

Any of the Nigerian used cars below is needed urgently in Abuja;
1) Honda CRV
2) Toyota RAV4
3) toyota big for nothing
4) Toyota corolla
5) Honda baby boy (2000 and above model)
Please forward pics and cost to 07034794947.
Thanks. 

RE- MINGLING IN CANADA

Got lots of emails where most people outside Canada asked  if they are eligible.  My take on this is if you are in the States or anywhere else and  don't mind the distance then why not?  As long as you have a valid visa and can travel then please feel free to contact me. But you have to be between 24-27 years,  Yoruba,  SINGLE , a Christian and can strike good conversation. My email remains alexxyben@yahoo.com

Thanks Stells

If you brother is not ready to Marry then i hope he will belt his blokos and not ask for s3x?

GRAPHICS DESIGNER NEEDED

I need someone who can do a logo for my business and also someone who could print fliers and complimentary card for me. All at a reduced cost. If your based in Asaba, all the better. Please call 08138443326.

SAM IS LOOKING FOR LOVE.
My name is Sam, I'm 35, tall, huge dark guy and I'm single, employed and searching for a serious relationship with any beautiful, working class lady between the ages of 25-30.
Whatsapp +2348029097963.
Thanks Stella

Sam called me on the phone last week and his voice is so nice and calm,when he called back,i refused to take the call cos i thought he was a scam but his sister waded in and explained and thats why i am posting.
Good luck to whoever turns out to be his bride .....Remember not to give him any s3x until he gives you the ring and his name!

THANKSGIVING SHOKI

Hey Stella.
    God bless you for this platform and the numerous lives you've changed.
  Please help me thank God for life. Exactly a month ago I was knocked down by a hit and run driver. It's been a long recovery and I thank God I'm back on my feet. I want to say a big SHAME!!! to the devil, he tried and failed woefully.
A lirru shoki for the house

MTN

ETISALAT

GLO

P.S. Stella
ve been sending this mail since the 26th September. But unfortunately to a wrong email. I know I've missed today's IHN too.
This is a picture I took in the hospital a month ago. And the second one if from this morning. Follow me thank God too.
God bless you
*****for your eyes only******

The thing i don see eh...so so for me only to view..LMAO!
Thank God you are Okay...Babes I love your eyes,OMG!

Thanks for the cards

.........................................................................................................

BEAUTIFUL BV WHO IS A SICKLER FINALLY PREGNANT AFTER TTC-ing

Welldone my one and only Stella, and here is my Journey.....
I got married to the best man in the whole worldwide in April 2015. I told myself I'm not gonna get pregnant so hubby and I can still enjoy new married life and besides there was a little bit ups and down for few months which makes me not to get pregnant because I wasn't in the right state of mind but to God be the glory. 

September 2015, I started the journey of TTC but I couldn't get pregnant, I am the type of person who doesn't go to doctor because I was scared of bad news from doctors and besides I don't get sick, I eat healthy, exercise and I am fit, I don't take medication because I hate them. I know my limit, so I know when I need to see doctor if I'm not feeling myself.

I knew I was very OK health wise, my period was regular, I know my cycle, I ovulate,  so I don't give myself any reason to be worried.  
Stella, my Doctor during this period of trial is google,  to the extent my friends nicknamed me "Ask Google"

To cut the long story short, while doing my Google research early this year, I stumbled on a website where they sell TTC kit, with faith i ordered for it and it was delivered but I didn't touch it till April. I started taking the first bottle mid April before God and man I haven't finished the second bottle before I find out if am pregnant. I got pregnant in June 2016, to God be the glory I'm 16weeks now and all my prenatal lab tests  were excellent except I am a sickle cell carrier(AS) but my hubby is is not he is (AA) so I have nothing to worry about.

I hope someone will benefit from this website and come here to give testimony.. 

I LOVE YOU SCATTER STELLA, YOUR BLOG IS A BLESSING.

Please inbox the website to women out there TTC. It's very affordable and effective and I can help with people who are finding it difficult to order it. Please don't post my email on the blog.

Errrrm i am sure i have deleted your email...HISSSSS.please mail me back...Congrats. you dont even look pregnant,your tummy is sooo flat as in kilode!

.........................................................................................................

20k RECHARGE CARD SENT IN FOR SHOKI DAY OR NIGHT TOMORROW

Tomorrow I will be posting recharge cards in some posts....dont know which ones for now..As the thing do me na em i go post......
Thank you to the BV who sent in the cards.
She is very busy with work and her sick child right now so i dont know if she will read IHN today but if she does ...BABE GBA KISSES LO WO MI

SDK -Senior BV..lol

FREE ADVERTS 
Thinking of giving BVS who sell bedsheets or bake cake and if it
is cake,One known Bv and smally will benefit from the advert.
#Thelma on my mind!
BVS you decide...cake or bedsheet....lol

BV CHRISTY ODOO HAS GRADUATED AND SAYS THANK YOU!

Stells, 
 I want to say thank you Jesus. And Stella to you and my wonderful BVs, who saw me through in one way or the other. I love you all. I am the freshest graduate oo. 
Remain blessed dear

You studied Biomedical engineering?wow!
what course is that?

KENYAN TRIP
 My friend wants to travel to Nairobi, Kenya soon and he wants to start processing his visa. Any bv that can help with this arrangement should please contact him on 07061195107. Please scammers keep away! 
Abeg no Buhari price ooo... God bless.

VACANCY
Good day, hope you are doing great. Please a new medical laboratory located in Papalanto area of Ogun state is in need of 
A MEDICAL LABORATORY TECHNICIAN.
Contact the manager directly via WhatsApp on 07064903491.thanks
Kudos on the good work you are doing.

THANK YOU LRD BV OF YESTERDAY
Good day,

I just got a 25,000 naira giveaway alert from a blog visitor and my joy knows no bounds,in fact I cried, it will go a really long way. I'm really grateful for you not forgetting me. My boy is out of diaper and baby food and I was worried sick,God bless you and the giver,he will never forget or forsake you,he will surprise you with good things all the days of your life. I am grateful.

mubowale .K

The BV who sent in her LRD yesterday paid in the money this morning to 2 BVs from the folder who really needed the money.The second BV is yet to write back.Thank you to my latest BFF (side eyes at Droyalty) for reaching out to the needy. 

SIGNING OUT...off to attend to stuff in the real world.

384 comments:

1. Happy married life bv nma. God bless you and ur hubby.

2. Perhaps 'bae' should be the one worrying about getting a penis enlargement, No?

MISS Jacobs

3. Give Thelma (cake) the free advert. All the better to expose her to potential customers

4. Email me ur number..

5. Congrat Bv Christy.... Well done

6. Anon 14:09 you will surely pull out of it the same way you heard it. Sorry. Dont worry and dont have hbp because of that unam ikot. You will be fine. Cry for a few days and then clean your face and carry yourself up. It is well.

Hahahaha Thelma oooo i dey ooo. I have submitted your cv to my sister ooo. I pray something good comes, lets be hopeful for it.

I forgot to greet our newly graduated sister. congrats ooo and welcome to the labour market. Dont worry, you will get work fast.

7. You need to build on your self confidence,love yourself and be positive

8. Stella what about the chronicles poster that is dating his ex wife's sister? Remember he said his 45th birthday is this September, please let him com and update us on what happened finally. Stella biko post.

9. 😃😃😃😃
    See me telling everyone around me to say them..lol

10. So your boyfriend now runs your life? Obviously u dont have a mind of your own.

Tomorrow when he starts beating you, you go still dey ask questions.

Better buy correct cream and hide it and be using. If he asks, tell am say na ori

11. It simply means,he wasn't there right one,now why don't u thank God for saving u from him and focus on building your life .

12. @ Sonia MMR is a vaccine against Measles,Mumps and Rubella (german measles). These are routine childhood vaccination.
    Chickenpox (varicella) is not part of childhood vaccination schedule, and is not included in MMR vaccine.

13. Awwwwwwww!
    See how God disgraced ur enemies Nma dear.
    She neva for once mentioned or brag with it, marital bliss Nma the gallant babe, you legit, am so happy for you, Congratsss.

1. So true very humble lady I pray God should bless her and shame her enemies

14. Don't mind d foul mouthed mongrel.
    Ugly mucheche

15. Congratulations Nma. God bless ur home. Amen

16. You'll pull through. Just get something to occupy your mind amd hand the matter to God.

Don't go stalking him. You're only setting yourself up for heartbreak

17. Honey I got your mail
    God won't disappoint
    I will try!!

18. Lol... JayEm your head dey there aswear. Kikikikikikik.

19. Congrats nmasinachi!!!!
    Whoop! Whoop!
    I'm so going to pop champagne Tomoro courtesy of so many reasons .. Including yours.

See the way God has disgraced your enemies.
    Smh @ silly misquided juveniles here.

20. Who be dis one oooooo?
    Hehehehehehe
    Conspiracy theory ti de
    Tah!!!
    Commot for here...
    We af noticed you.

21. Congratulations Nma and the latest graduate.

22. Let it be, is it ur beg. After all everybody is a beggar in one way or the other.
    Ehm come back, anything for the girls:)

23. God bless the givers always, may you not lack IJN, Amen.

God bless the receivers too, may you have more than enough to be givers IJN, Amen.

May God bless those asking cos its not a hapi thing to beg but one can't help the situation hence the begging, IJN, Amen.

*God pls send your angels in human form to me & my daughter IJN, Amen!*

24. To read above 200 comments :

Change this on your browser URL

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/09/ihn-thursday.html?m=1

To this:

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/09/ihn-thursday.html?commentPage=2&m=1

NB
    Always insert [commentPage=2] after the question mark

25. Apply one lobe of garlic after u ve peeled it. Just insert it at night then take it off in the morning. Works wonders, hubby even noticed. Lol

26. Chei! see grammar. . . Droyalty u are in trouble!

27. Google is your friend, haba

28. Good news everywhere, congratulations to the pregnant bv and Nma bv, I wish you a hml.

29. TGW didn't congratulate Xp? TGW you are bigger that this, or this is your real face?

Even SDK herself, I didn't see your Congratulation @ SDK, no hard feelings ohh, #myobservation tho.

1. Because xp did not give birth to any twins. She is only mocking queen Arabella. We know and she cannot swear about it.

2. Someone said somewhere what if Nma is lying, now another is saying Xp didn't give birth, my God! How bitter some pple be, you can't undo it dear, you only console yourself with your thought.

3. Anon were you with Xp?
      Idiot you and this is not Xp

4. @anon 15:38, shey u no get hand work? Try de park dustbin

30. Go to ur URL at the top of ur device that has the website info. You'll see a link that ends with m=1, type in "&commentPage=2" and search..

31. Rolex Chicken stupid wide mouthed olosho
    Awon nad belle oshi

Shaaaaaaaaaame to the evil ones

32. Hahahahahahahahaa
    But black is beautiful naaa

33. Juice from bitter kola should do.

34. Be his sidechic.

35. wooow congrates Nma your haters will be in serious pain ryt now. God bless ya marriage dear.
    God is indeed a bv, all these people thinking bcoz we get bad mouth mean sey we all are a piece of worthless shit just keep making me laugh, if y'all know the people behind this crazy comments here ehn y'all will be so fhucking shocked. some cant even hurt a fly or even talk in publc sef. i just laugh when i see people taking us seriously.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

36. Nma congrats to you

Face of inh you are beautiful

God bless Sdk

37. Hahaha i did pronounce it and yes it sounded funny lol

38. 'Bonario' that name is ringing but i dont

39. God I need ur help. Some people are so wicked. Imagine cleaning your whole compound for a whole month and the new month is almost over yet you have not paid me for last month. God is alive.

40. Congratulations and happy married life Nma.
    The pregnant lady, i wish you strength and safe delivery
    Congratulations to the newest graduate.

God bless all the givers and recievers.

Try and live in peace with one another, life is too short. Nobody knows tomorrow.
    Stella, your caption at the end is always on point.

41. Hian! Inukwa boyfriend and threats? Na wah oo

42. Bia you miss road? Wetin you dey find for here?

43. Don't be excited over what you can't verify, for all we know, she could be lying.

44. Don't tell me he was the only egg in your basket? Please don't tell me that ooo... Pick another man and move on! No biggie

45. Common get out of here Mrs bonario. With your terrible English. Nonsense.

46. U see why u should have snooped? Take heart dear. The guy is a bastard.

47. Cut some bitter kola & spread round the house.

48. You are a BIGGG fool!!!

49. If I ask you to mail me now, Stella might be angry
    Lol!!

50. @ NA ME TALK AM!Tell your friend to go to Adeniji on Lagos Island Jankara area to be precise, tell her to ask for those that sell Farm pesticides/Insecticides.She should tell them she needs a chemical that chases away snakes e.g Phoxtocin or cypher dicot.Or any efficient pesticide for the aforementioned purpose.
    N.B:The Chemicals used for stuffs like this have choking smell and they need to be properly diluted before use and one has to be extremely cautious with stuffs like this, keep away from children even adults who don't know its proper use.

51. Just go ask a horticulturist or someone that sells plants

52. Congrats Nma. Some are IHN fighters others actually have lives outside this blog. 👍

53. Those are used cards stop wasting your time. I have posted used cards on ihn before lol

54. They are used cards don't bother yourself.. I did it to tame you beggars

55. Ideoto. Change your nasty attitude and maybe a man will email you. Right now you aren't wife material.

56. Awww, congrats nma
    The devil came to play but the Lord stood his ground on your behalf and gave your victory. I wish you the best in your home. 💃💃💃💃💃💃

57. Get laid,drink,club, party. U will get over him

58. I fear who no fear ur English I swear....

59. Give d free advert 2 bedsheet seller. We don too see cake.

Droyalty ure loosing badly n regret isnt far fetched.

@bluntly blunt pls where re u based or rather where did u get d hair wonder? I don find am tire n i hate buying thing online. Kk Jumia nor go send me leg wonder instead. Pl reply.

Congrats Mma. Its indeed ur season.

1. I bought online, na online most people they sell am, it use to be #600 buy now I think it's #700 or so, it works, am a living witness. Or you can check around in the supermarkets around you.

60. Chai D'Royalty you like wahala too much oooo. hahahahaha abeg retire from wahala. So you get power to fight for this recessing kwa. No dey find trouble again, i will not help you fight ooo, i never eat belleful and before them go say i dey jobless to join for fight.

1. She is a local rapper, if you are frustrated, you fight everyone and so far so good, her begging ministry hasn't paid off for like two weeks or more, so you can imagine how bitter she will be.

61. How I love this name... Nmasinachi. Congratulations #confession

Anon 14:09 What made him to pick someone else? Be focus and trust in God.

Congratulations on your graduation in Calabar woman's voice

N36K for chicken pox vaccine while Govt hospital with same vaccine no different is FREE.

GOD BLESS THE GIVERS.

62. Mrs E the beggy beggy of Quincy training I sight u. Stop beggy beggy coz u are too beautiful for that and u don't look like someone that can't afford baking tools.

1. Use your i.d, she go come beat you? Atleast she is begging for something that will empower her and she didn't go about littering the blog/blogs with her comments, unlike some people here who can even beg for sanitary pad, white beggar ati DRoyalty

63. Congrats to the sickler lady, you will deliver in good health.

64. God bless your home Nma.
    I love good news.

65. Bitter kola, she should pour fuel around her compound too

66. If na real one day i go follow load am

67. I like that you typed in Yoruba.

68. I've never had chicken pox.
    Even when I was around people who had it.
    I heard it's better one has it as a child but as an adult, it could kill.
    How true is this?

69. Ibukun how far ooo. se o wa pa. No vex ooo. we have finer pictures for IHN, so kevin needs to pick one. You know you are number 1 for kevin. He needs to marry 4

70. Congra to Sdk members of BVN celebrating
    """" tear bra, pant, weavon, eyelashes, bum pad""""
    Ehen Rolex chick pls you must abuse me, you abuse Emjay soteyy she get work;abuse Nmasinachi soteyyyy she marry for America;abuse Xhlrted P soteyyyyyyy she born twins for America. Rolex chick you go abuse abuse me.this one that Xoxo mystery is missing maybe na triplets she go drop. Rolex Rolex Rolex abuse shantelle also make she marry Americana. Abuse us ooooo

1. Hahahahahahhahahah, anon 16:15 u craze no be small.
      So Rolex fowl ur abuse de bring blessings? Omo if so, abuse us all.
      You need to cover your face with a basket, nma gave you the shocker for your life, I hope your shock absorber is strong enough, her wedding self de Bella 9ja , awwwwchhhh, happy married life dear nma, u r simply the bomb ati winner. Femi the failure, go and die

2. Bwahahahahaha..comment with ur ID nah..How she go take abuse u when u are anonymous?

3. Hahahahahaha!
      Just get work my flawless frosh ass.

4. Xp kaabo. U sha want us to think u r in America. Yinmu

71. My sister it is not allowed. Any certificate u obtain has a date and it will correspond with the date of ur NYSC, and it is against the law to undergo any program during ur srvc year. Think abt it, if it was allowed many nigerians wud hav enrolled for Masters durin d srvc yr.

72. Why does God fail us? applied for a 400k loan and it didn't pull thru, all thanks to my not having a valid i.d card to open a current account. i am soooooo...

73. Nne ur scraggy!!

74. Go and buy Jamu stick. Google it first o.

75. Maybe you should give back to this blog, other than priding in your begging, then you will be relevant

#My_2cent
    and no, i've got no beef with you!!

76. oh, how I wish bvns will read and understand this and realise the damages they cause even with simple name calling.

77. Don't curse him. just hand him over to God and move on with your life. one day you will thank God that you did not end up with him.

78. Just look at me tearing up so badly. God is so good.
    Happy Married Life, my Nma. God will bless and prosper your marriage forever.
    God is a wonderful God.

Can't you guys see? Anyone associated with me prosper abundantly. Oh, how God loves me and all the people I love on this blog.

Jayem, I really like your thinking cap.

79. @thelma where are you located? I need to book a cake for my birthday next month

80. go and read again. "stickler"

1. Mumu so you can't recognize a typo? Go and have your eyes and brain checked.

81. Who is this rat again and what is she saying?

82. you are a very ungrateful person. more reason you will never load a card.

83. I sight it too, God bless the givers, Madam I hope your brother is handsome and rich o, because the criteria plenty, HML to nma*kisses*

84. I use virgina tightening stick for sale.

85. Triumphant Zion. Keep up d good work. We all must not be the same. Some pple's job here is to beg, some to destroy marriages w their advises, some to cause chaos and scandals, some to give hope, some to get solutions & know d way forward, some to find husbands/wife, some to be entertained, some to gossip and others to make life better for others. The list is endless. U ve found ur purpose on dis blog, don't allow anyone to bully u out of it. You are blessing thousands of people daily already. At least u are known for righteousness & not evil. Keep up d good work.

86. Congrats Nma, God bless ur union. Be wiser and smarter. Remember, It's only d wall that you can talk to and it keeps ur secret. Trust only God. Avoid being too open to d new circle of friends and family cos of ur new status.

87. Congrats Nma, Godbless your home 👫

88. Lucile, to recharge no be beans again o. We change over when we're leaving home in the morning until evening.

89. Wow wow!#goosebumps# happy married life to Nmasinschi...Babe I know it won't be long before ur prince charming comes calling..U have a beautiful soul and well mannered..With d way u dealt with haters and bad belle people shows d kind of person u are..U are a born star..Even with all d hate,God still blessed u..I'm soo happy for u..Enjoy ur marriage jare..
    I know Rolex Goat ur aunty's friend with die of envy and start snooping to know what's up with ur marriage...Dont let day bother u..U are married and she is not..hehehehe..Make.she go marry make.we see nau..

Send my love to ur boo..

90. Whiteberry are you an Edo sister too?

91. Happy married life nmasinachi. God bless your marriage.

92. Order for small chops and a glass of Pina colada, trust me you will be alright.#hugs#

93. Chi Exotic's comment though......

94. Am sure you are one of those people who don't snoop.....Snooping can save your life!

95. It's possible for a SECOND degree but not POST GRADUATE. 😏 @ Dietitian Nezz

96. Congrats to the Newest Graduate

97. #Plants that drive away snakes
    Cactus and Tobacco plant

98. pour mustard seeds around the house and compound. it scares away all sorts..

99. Donot push to justify ur envy...you gang up people didn't wish xp congrats bcos she deals with u lesbians on this blog...d one that shock is d Viva ciara that do long memo how Xp is her boo n Jbaby that go to eat weekend food in xp house or was I not reading well...queen Arabella does not have drama with xp how can she be mocking Arabella, your reason is flat as Arabella wished her congrats...try another one lie because we read all the drama.
    You women are envious and dangerous, I can see why pregnant women hide their stomach.
    Congrats Nma, congrats xp there's what makes me like two of you, cannot put it here.

1. Kwakwakwkkwa it's paining xp say nobody look her side wish her fake congrats. Kwakwakwkkwa see her everywhere seeking attention. Kwakwakkwakwa

100. Is dat really why your here?cos you complain abt cards being loaded everytime.

101. Yap in-house is hear

102. She can buy enough bitter kola n spread round her door, can drop some inside the house too. It has a strong smell that chases snakes away

103. All of you asking for #ScandalsofSDKBVNS and #ScandalsofSDKBVNs stories. Are you guys really ready for it? It is not when I start, some of you would turn to overnight peacemakers.

Let's drive right through.
    PettyEvening guys and welcome back to #ScandalsofSDKBvns series.
    I have been following all the important drama going on and I want to give an update. It is so funny that TeamPositiveSpiritBackStabbers are failing to congratulate my two honeybutters on all the wonderful happenings in their lives lately. I mean if you parade yourselves as 'everything positive and inspirational', you should congratulate people when you hear beautiful news about them. Could it be they are somewhere agitated because their 'rumor and rumor' failed in a very bad manner?

I was shocked when 'Mother Confessor' and others extended their congratulations despite all the brouhaha and I realized that some people are born with good heart and that makes me want to send soft kisses their way. You guys are amazing and you truly recognize this is just a blog. Thank you.

#ScandalsofSDKBvns would like the amebo that came to this blog for the purpose of opening Portable viv's bumbum to complete the gist na. You cannot just water our throat and disappear. Maybe it is 'karma' for Portable viv. On that Stella's call out to 'Uncle 45', Portable Viv made some shady comment that didn't go down well with me. Since she is so thirsty for gist, let us hear her own gist then. Amebo, please come back .

#ScandalsofSDBvns would like to state that I do not care about the juvenile drama going on between D-royalty and other noisemakers. Why? Well, the D'royalty is acting for the blog, pretending to be thick-skinned but I know she truly wishes that you noisemakers would leave her alone to think of another way to scam innocent bvns of another proposed money be it for In house gist, LRD e.t.c. You noisemakers are clouding her brain with your balderdash. Is it her fault she is crookedly smart? All of you were given the same brain and same 24 hours . Leave her alone and learn to think outside the box.

#ScandalsofSDKBvns is sad that there is no more WNB. What would Steffysoflysofine fantasize with in her office?
    We would like to suggest to StellaUkwuMmimmi to kindly grace us with a sex post every Friday evening or Saturday morning. Sex is not an abomination. What about Emjay the yellow virgin? At least if she is not getting some, let her read the techniques . You can ban all the 'ogbologbos' from reading it so they will not wreck more havoc on innocent young men's peen by riding their brains from one planet to another. By 'Ogbologbos' I mean Mrs Romas(She can act like she doesn't even know how to pronounce sex but people like her would in reality have their mouth on a peen 24/7 and 365 days).Other ogbologbos are Chi-Exotic, BedsandRoses, Sunshine and Chyadajesus(Do not let her name fool you).

Where is Galore?
    MMW made an allegation that Galore is an actress instead of a university student as she claimed to be . Then Galore disappeared. Hmmmmmm. All I know is, I was a student when Galore was a student, I graduated, while Galore and her twinny Pinkshell with the butterfly legs are still students till date. What on earth is happening? We should start a go-fund-me to locate Pinkshell and Galore at OAU and graduate them by force. Except if they are in UniPetrol...Not funny. On another thought, Galore could be an actress but Pinkshell? Nope. I would locate those long legs of hers in any movie.

That would be all people.
    Remember quality and not quantity.

Have an amazing day, my amazing people.

104. It my first time to comment on dis blog in 3years .finally,i love dis blog so much #muahtoalldsdks#.i love u so much queen od d blog.

105. Kenya is visa on arrival for Nigerians based in Nigeria.

/ 29SEP16 / 1634 UTC

National Nigeria (NG) /Destination Kenya (KE)

Kenya (KE)

Passport required.
    - Passports and other documents accepted for entry must be
    valid for a minimum of 6 months from the arrival date.
    Passport Exemptions:

- Passengers with a machine-readable emergency or temporary
    passport.

- A valid "East African Tourist Visa" issued by Rwanda or
    Uganda is accepted if the first country entered is the one
    which has issued the visa. The visa is valid for 90 days and
    for multiple entries/re-entries.

Visa Issuance:
    Visa required, except for Nationals of Nigeria can obtain a

visa on arrival for a stay of max. 3 months,
    if:For details, click here
    - E-visas can be applied for at https://www.ecitizen.go.ke/ .
    Passengers who have been issued with an e-visa must travel
    with a printed e-visa approval.
    Minors:
    - Unaccompanied minors must hold their own travel documents.
    - If minor is travelling on a passport of a parent
    For details, click here
    Additional Information:

- All passengers arriving from Guinea, Liberia and Sierra
    Leone will be screened on Ebola. Passengers may be
    quarantined for further assessment.

- Visitors are required to hold proof of sufficient funds to
    cover their stay (at least USD 500.-) and documents for
    their next destination.

Warning:
    - Visitors holding damaged passports or passport replacing
    documents will be refused entry.
    - Visitors not holding return/onward tickets could be refused

entry.

CHECK TINEWS/N1 - CANADA: UPDATE ON THE eTA REQUIREMENT FOR
    VISA EXEMPT VISITORS

Timaticweb Version 1.3
    29 September 2016

106. Congrats Nma, hahaha.
    God has a way of shutting and disgracing one's enemies.
    I can imagine how some people will not sleep over this news, hahaha.

107. Happy married life Nmasinachi, may God bless your home. Stella cake advert don plenty, give bed sheet people small chance.

108. The weather is unnecessarily hot today o, Kai. Mrs E, you are foine

109. @ anno
    That need a job, please drop your contact let me register you on Oriflame Cosmetics business

110. @ anno
    Leave this girl alone nahhh
    Why craw craw everyday

111. He's no more inlove with Ibk anybody? Now is Lindodo
    Kwakwakwakwa

God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

112. Lucile Since ure in Abuja I will advise you to go to where they are doing trade fair at airport road. Bought original Ghana shea butter there from one woman. Try and go

113. You are correct, we don't need a visa to go to Kenya.

114. @ white berry aka white beggar alias D'Royalty oh pls shut up and beg

115. @ bonario I need to send you some sweets, u got the description perfectly well,a shameless Buffon she is, D'Royalty aka white berry alias white beggar as well as Larry fresh, only u, I raise arm pit up for you

116. Are you D'Royalty's baby daddy? So both of you are doing collaborated begging? Nawa ooo, so when you were shouting oh baby am coming, she use her legs hold you mk I pour everything inside, you don't know taking care of a baby is expensive? Next tym wear condom, and let D'Royalty wear one too, they have cheap condoms @ Larry fresh and D'Royalty

117. Wow!! Nma happy married life dear. God bless and keep your bobo nkiti for you oo. I love love. May your union be blessed.

118. Blend coconut, debino (dates) and aya together, sieve and serve it chilled. You might want to grate the coconut a bit first because it spoils the blade of the blender

119. Amen! Thelma. Tnx

120. Anon, tel your friend to apply sniper all over her environment be it a snake or a witch it would die one time.

121. And who told u she didn't curse people here u darm fool called domina.

122. Anon it is your self esteem that is low and not that of your bf.

123. Jayem the cargo your mate Don enter house oh? How far u still dey do ashiii?
    Even as pounds Don high u no even fit buy your mama car see as she dey treak up and down for mission road.
    Mumu.
    Can she take an oath on the same sex issue.
    If she no go fall down and die.

1. Old goat, u don buy your own mama bicycle tyre, that's if you have one anyway or know your real mother, cus I don't think u were given adequate parental love, if not, you won't be this bitter and hateful, atleast her mama de alive , she de trek, the trekking they help her stay fit and balling, animalistic child, a vomit from the gutter, waste of space.

124. Tghw would never ever Congratulate who ever is deceiving themselves with the Moniker xp? If I hear say she born twins for America make I die.
    Leave Tghw alone she no want Congratulate abi na by force.
    After using anon to expose your foolery xoxo u came back with your I'd to do more damage to your soul.
    Droyalty how far? The woman on drop your food hope u digest am well?
    Emjay how far? I hope all of una eat una food well.

1. Oh, smh, u just de try stay relevant but u r obviously pathetic, and a castrated otondo @ Rolex fowl

125. Wetin he de go find for east Africa wey hiv plenty

126. Happy married life Nmasinachi,my wedding anniversary loading...1/2nd of October. I need ideas of what to do.

127. Oh sdk bvs wont kill me with laughter.it really sounds so chinese

128. Congrats Nmasinachi God bless your home.

129. Hahahahahahahahahahhahaha
    I'm sure you are a guy.
    Stop sleeping around niggur.
    Lolololol

130. Bluntly blunt I don't mix up with local chimps. .. or beggars u hear me u are not my type ......tueeeh I throwwy spit I can't be dealing with a low life like u na no na u suppose know your click
    Role has replied u oya go and do thanks giving..

U don't even know who she is u are there saying rubish...did u see any wedding pics any were talk more bella naija if I hear say bella gini?

Stop advertising your ignorance even stella say she dey wait ring lol.
    I am fully available no shaking.

Aka young wealth is rolllllllie baby.
    Na your mate enter house stay there n be being for giveaway.

1. Rolex fowl, ur mumurity don wear suede, I go help am buy suede polish, so you are this pained to even hear her wedding pix is on Bella 9ja? Is it this bad? Oh you need Jesus, fix her dear lord, just ordinary blog, all your veins wan comot for who you no de see, what if you know her in person? You for don go juju house, truly, u r indeed a Rolex fowl, with all the stupid wealth u acclaim to ursef, yet you still roam about throwing meaningless insults that brings blessings while you stay unfavoured? Pls, if that is your hobby, biko continue, mk blessings de touch us while you keep swallowing bitter pill, I am not miss aboki but if you wanna attach me for her, your business, I am bluntly blunt as the name implies, I serve it hot, hot as in hot to whoever, I no de for anon.,mode, what a fool from the deepest of all slum.

131. Poster 14:38 if you reside around UI, Agbowo check on Shokem Supermart by Tantalizers building opposite UI.

132. Don't mind the madam.

Nma is married. U r busy telling stella ur facebook id, where u work and how much u earn.

Mtchewww

133. And to think 'madam I too fine' dedicated her time to bring Nma down!!!

Devil ntorrrrr

134. No add me o.

I'm Osas and i'm fat. Plus a student of NOUN!

Kwakwakwakwa

135. Liar. .thief
    LMao 😃😂😂😂

136. Ahan! Anon 16:15,what some ppl dont know is,when you leave your ish and decide to hawk other ppls matter,your own case is totally abandoned&forgotten while god hastens the blessing of the person you are mocking cos you are constantly reminding him of that fellow.

Shey na here we dey? All the ppl she's bn abusing are coming here with great testimonies while she's busy sulking and paddling canoe to go and see boyfriend that cannot epp her ministry.

Rolex free your mind from hate,it will do you good. Hope you and femi soaked your pillows last night? Awon iranu

137. I can't just phantom this cordial relationship among members or readers of this blog......It's encouraging to know a family exists here......Aunty stella......You is a good woman ooo *in jenifa's voice*. Ehhnnn!!! U people should welcome me oooo...... *adjust dress*

138. *did you inherit...thank me lerra

139. this my network will not allow me to ever enjoy shoki. its well oo i ll keep trying till i get. congrats nma, stella you are indeed doing great job, eku see oo

140. They are both in love with each other