Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN Wednesday

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

IHN Wednesday

Having a good day?
Well,I am actually havng Lunch in the Kitchen and Rounding this up..Where is My Cookies and Cream?....Guess who/what I am referring to?

Anyway...WHO IS THIS HOTTIE?..She is our face of In house news for Wednesday!

FACE OF IHN IS BLESSING KALU
Good day Madam Stellz,

Its me again, Kalu Blessing!!! lol. Trust you are doing well. You are doing a great job here and I love you Mrs Stella (no homo tho). I saw the very beautiful face of In-house news yesterday and I decided to send my picture too so I can be the face of In-house news. 

Blessing is always in my inbox mailing me..beautiful pest..lol
Do not let anyone intimidate or bully into thinking you are not good enough to be face of IHN...believe in yourself.....I plan to be face of IHN one of these days..lol...You can even be 'Waist' of IHN if you like..lol
We already have the face of Thursday IHN and she is ......

..........................................................................................................

BV JAMES WELL DONE OH

Please i would like to stop using that particular ID that you use.its okay to be
under anonymous if you like but stop using that name so that you do not misrepresent this blog.I am sure you understand what i mean.Your deciding to go under anon for so long is your choice but know that you are killing your ''JAMES'' brand that everyone knows.....I know one VIP who was stuck on your comments but has gotten over you and is now a fan of kevin dat edo boy
Thank you.

..........................................................................................................

HAVE A LEXUS?ARE YOU A PHOTOGRAPHER?
Anyone with a Lexus 300 or 330 for sale in a very good condition should contact as soon as possible. Only genuine persons oo, I nor fit shout. I also need a good photographer around Ijanikin for a small job this weekend. Please call or message 07046101653. Thank you.

NO BUHARI PRICE PLEASE
.........................................................................................................

BUSINESS REGISTRATION
Good day Madam Stella, may God continue to bless the work if your hands,please i need any genuine lawyer that can help with business registration at a very low cost, because its an upcoming business that has a very bright future. And any graphics design person to help with logo.i can be reached via Clementjoseji@yahoo.com

NO BUHARI PRICE PLEASE!

.........................................................................................................

IHN JOKE OF THE DAY
Top of the day Dame Stella. Just thought to share this funny gist I just got:

In my village when a pastor dies... We pray all night the next day. When a drunkard dies, we drink all night the next day. Yesterday a prostitute died.......
We are awaiting the village elders to decide.

Meanwhile am on my way to the village.

BV Henroe.

Can someone explain this Joke?adongerrit.

APPRECIATION FOR WEDDING BEDSPREAD

Dearest Stella, 

My name is Mary, I want to appreciate unique signature for the wedding bedspread she gifted me. She put up the giveaway early this month. She was so nice to me when I called her. My wedding was September 17. Unique Signature, God bless you and enlarge you more, please patronize her, her number is 08033348888.

Somebody like Sparkles Jewelry will never agree to this kind of Appreciation,she will mandate you to resend and attach her forefathers phone numbers in case hers is busy..LMAO.
Kisses to you Sparkles Jewelry at Ogba.. hehehehehe

BEWARE OF FACEBOOK HACKERS
Hello Stella i want to share want happened to me as am still in shocked. On Saturday i went to my business place in the morning, and my data was switched off due to bad network in my plaza. 

So around 6pm i closed, when i was inside bus i decided to on my data and blog small, that was how messages started tropping in like what i dont know, so i opened one, which showed that i've being online for the past 4hours chating, telling people to send money to me, i opened another chat, the same thing, that was when it occured to me that my fbk account has being hacked, jeeez i was so mad, i didnt know what to do.

I wrote a disclaimer telling people that my account has being hacked, still trying to change my password, the Hacker removed my disclaimer, that was when i remember that i have a Computer Engineer brother, i called him immediately, sent my password to him, and he changed the password, and saved the day for me. He chated with almost all my fbk friends asking for money, he succeded in duping one of my friends 30k through

FREE MAKE UP TUTORIALS?

Hello Stella,you inspire me a lot and I am proud of your good heart,I will like to inform the blog readers who resides around Ajah and its environs and wants to learn make up,Gele and Skin care but doesn't have money to learn should contact me,for I will like to share my knowledge with a token fee(God help us all)And if you have any Owambe you can contact me too for a token!If you have any problem with your skin feel free to contact me too..I will be sowing more seeds soon by God's grace!!Thank you Stella God won't let you down..07065976735

I dont understand you,you contacted me saying for someone that doesnt have money but you are now adding for a token fee...Please make up your mind,is this a free giveaway or rope for neck join am?lol

SCAM ALERT

Hi Stella, A fraudster sent the text below and I called, he asked for my account details. Do not give your account details to strangers.       

''Dear Customer CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA has blocked your ACCT and ATM card due to incomplete BVN Registration, Call our Customer Care 08162174853 to Re_activate''.

The thunder that will fire these scammers is inside the BVN registration numbers and it will strike them as soon as the alert comes in...thieves!

Looking to mingle in Canada

Hi Bv's. Am trying to hookup my younger brother with a very decent lady that stays in canada. He's in Manitoba.  

So if you reside in Manitoba, winnipeg or cities close by and you are between 25-27years of age, yoruba, christian, SINGLE, cool headed and very decent and you dont mind mingling kindly send me a mail. Hes not settling down this year oo but he's looking to start a meaningful relationship.  If you match the above criteria kindly send a mail to alexxyben@yahoo.com and i'd take it from there.

Thanks Stells.... God bless you

Wife don land today today....

As a match maker that you IS nowwwww....why wont he settle down this year?na December wedding dey sweet pass nau
LMAO...
Goodluck!

SHOE GIVEAWAY
Good day ma'am,
Please I will like to give this pair of shoes to any lucky person. It brand new, never been worn, US 9.5, location is ibadan (Akobo area). Whoever is interested should send me an email (blesson2003@gmail.com) so I can send her my sister's in law number for pick up, Because I left it with her before leaving the country. Thanks and stay blessed

Btw You Are Awesome

Awwwww.thank you so much and God bless!

POSITIVE STATUS AND LOOKING FOR LOVE

Thanks for giving every individual here a family and thanks for being a true Isoko sister. God will continually bless you.

Am ++ positive and i've being single since I found out my status, am healthy and am on medications. Yes I love love and I love being in a relationship and I get lots of suitors, even an ex proposed but I turned it down . I need a male that understands and is ready to SETTLE DOWN.

I applied SnM in December but I met "wonderful people". Please should be 30yrs-35yrs, lover of christ and a futuristic thinker. Add up D3D6BE68

Awwww.all the best Honey

STARTING A NEW BUSINESS
Good day  madam Stella and Bvs.
I want to start a small business,and will love to sell weaves,hair products,cosmetics,please i want to learn the tricks of the trade  like where to buy and so on,please if there is anyone that's into this business  and willing to put me through biko kindly contact me via  08140026604. Thanks

Purchase of Regiscope Machine
BVs in the house... our company is looking to buy 2 units of Regiscope machine that accommodates A4 document integrated scanner ( model 5.34 ). If you have this particular equipment for sale or know someone who does, kindly send a mail to kulchefservices@gmail.com and a copy to sholabear@yahoo.com stating the cost with an attached picture of the equipment.

Thank you Stella

VACANCY
Stella,Please i am in serious need of a driver in Lagos.A Male who is 35 years and above, God fearing and Respectful, Neat and responsible man who is ready to commence work as a driver urgently. the person should reside within Ajah and environs,intrested persons can reach me via email:

kena.charles@yahoo com

Phone number:+2348024787191 09033275971 
Salary is  25k
God bless you.

HONEY PURCHASE

Hello Stella,

Hi Stella yellow pawpaw...lolz
Please post in IHN..

I need original honey....anyone who deals in honey or has an idea were ORIGINAL..Honey is sold...precisely in lagos..mainland....IBA, IYANAIBA,OJO, ALABA ,AGBARA,  ETC axis...

Please its for personal use oooo am not buying in bulk..no vex..
My contact is 07069590679..THANKS....

STELLA BABY TAKE CARE!

Vera Mbonu..cunny singles mingles.lol

URGENT WEDDING CATERER NEEDED!!!
Aunty Stella, please help me post this on your blog. Im getting married end of next month. We have already sorted out everything except food. We did not intend to leave it till this last minute.

This is what happened. We are wedding in my husband's church so some of his friends suggested we use one woman eho is a caterer in their church. I havent attended a wedding she catered to but I have eaten food she cooked fot a food program and it was nice.

When we approached her in June, we told her what we wanted which is rice (jollof and fried rice) for 350 (but up to 400) guests, swallow with 2 soups ie egusi and vegetable(afang) for 150 guests, Salad for 250 guests, moin moin for 200 guests. She gave us a budget of 170k. 

She is not buying meat as we are buying a cow. Three days later, she called me and said she gave wrong budget, that she would do it for 220k. I told her ok, lets remove the rice. She is supposed to cook one and half bag of rice. After removing the rice, the total amounted to 187k.

We agreed and signed an agreement that first week of October, we would give her 150k. We already bought the rice. The cow is not a problem.

Aunty Stella, imagine my surprise when she called me on Friday to say that she can no longer collect 187k,  that its 280k last. Remember we have bought rice and cow. I tried to reason with her that the wedding is 3weeks away and there is no way we can top 100k extra for her like that. 

She said she miscalculated with her earlier budget. I asked her if that was my fault. If she is a professional caterer as she claimed, there is no way she would have given us wrong estimate TWICE!! 

I tried to persuade her to understand because our finances have stretched thin but she wouldn't budge. Now its 3weeks to my wedding and I have to look for another caterer. I would appreciate swift, good and affordable recommendations. 

This is what i want and my budget is 200k. I can go slightly higer though

A. Rice (jollof and fried) for 350 guests but there should be extra to serve about 50more guests.
B. Swallow/ Semo and two soup ie Egusi and afang soup
C. Moin moin for 200 guests 
D. Salad for 250 guests
E. 15 server boys
F. Atleast 500 plates and spoons for serving 
G. Coolers
H. Serving dishes
J. Serving spoons. All to be provided by the caterer.
K. Cooler of rice/meat to be removed for the couple
L. Small cooler of rice/meat to be removed for the officiating pastor.

The couple will be providing one and half bag of rice and one cow.

Venue for the wedding is Festac and I woud love for the food to be cooked in Festac.

I would appreciate your recommendations. I can be reached on mimidec49@yahoo.com. Thank you very much.

MiMi

SIGNING OUT

381 comments:

1. @ideato,
    That was in response to bluntly blunt's comment of referring to Virginia as a country. If you don't understand sarcasm, then take your retarded self away from comments bigger than your comprehension like mine you pasted up there.

1. Abeg mk una two no use my name gamble before I send sis Nkechi for una, abeg ooo,

2. Nno shoki? Nibo? I must be first to comment.

3. Anon 14:28 my dear you are not alone

4. Ask the priest or your church members on when you should register for marriage class.

5. Inferiority complex dey do that your husband.. even after he discovered his low sperm count him still dey form boss. You need a lot of wisdom and self confidence to deal with this matter. De Lord is with you.

6. YOU ARE STILL THE MOST VILE BEGGAR I KNOW.

ADD MY NAME ON YOUR LIST.

MAKE SURE IT'S IN CAPS!!!!!!!!!!!!

7. I'll reply you for the very last time.

I called you a beggar too cause you'd always cuss out those asking for help forgetting your days of humble beginning here.

Secondly, I've never claimed what I'm not here so whether my id was included or not is really not a problem. The most important thing is that God has picked my call..

Continue, na you go tire...

8. Three Gbosa for u!!! You are so right.

9. Eka joy just ignore her....being a teacher is the best thing ever

10. Three Gbosa for u!!! You are so right.

11. Loool. She hasn't commented yet. So you are ahead of her today. 🏆🏆🏆🏆
    But I cld refresh my feed and see she's at the top.

12. You are indeed a trouble maker

13. And you are on Single and mingle looking for who to cohabit with all these while. She was cohabiting and is now married while your market still never sell.You go wait for ever.

1. Hahahhahaha. Portable stop going under anonymous to attack me. I fear no one!

14. Lmao. Your response was so mature but sarcastic at the same time. I love you Ideato! *silent admirer*

15. Hope this is not Laris or vicky lolz.

16. One room apartment? Kwontinue digging your grave.

17. Watch war room and drink coconut oil

18. Anon 14:26
    That man will later start beating you up. I'm sure he is already cheating and before you know it, a side chick will bring another man's pregnancy to him and claim it is for him. He will kick you out when you least expect it. You better pick your slippers and RUN now that you are still young. Why did you allow your mum to pressurize you into getting married? Now see ya life outside. Leave the aggressive abuser alone, Let him deal with his low sperm count. As for your past that he is using against you, I blame women like you who confess all their life sins to a man in the name of love. Mstheeeew. But before you leave, get a job fast or open a secret account and start saving for biz without his knowledge.

19. The spirit of independence someone should be bless me with 20k, am in dare need of it to complete our house rent for my parent, thinking say i go get alert for work this week and seems no hope and the landlord is on my neck, anybody that the spirit touch should please help a sister.

20. Ladies and drama. Blessing you fine sha, just introduced this yesterday and fiam, the race beggings. James come out of anon mood before you miss your luck. That caterer though, you will get a good one dear. All the best.

21. I also started developing brest at age 10. No need to worry, it was painful too. Get her good bra tops

22. Oh my children,oh divorce,oh my cheating husband!i know I'm not perfect but a woman like dis did this to me???what a life!for my kids I won't commit suicide.

23. That lady up there is beautiful...nice makeup😘

James where art thou I miss your comment here

God bless you all

Stella I love you plenty😍

24. This Lagos sun is very hot
    Chai, pls no drama today *yimu*
    Stella hi! God bless your good works.

25. Today's face of ihn is so beautiful just like yesterday

26. See dirama! Oh iyami
    Na money sure pass for where I dey now.

27. A well known beggar insulting someone that has something going for her.
    😢...i weep on her behalf

28. That's right..one would be surprised at what you can get in the market nowadays.. 200/250k with the number of dishes you want is the budget max for 150 guests.. I saw a caterer reject 500k for only jollof rice n salad for 600 pple, at an AGM of a coperative. Buying cow was a wise move. the wahala is in d labour cost and price of the condiments..you may be surprised that caterers labour cost won't be up to 50k, putting in mind the number of pple she will bring along to help with d cooking. If u can just close eye and patronize her. U may get someone else and some coolers of rice will disappear..or it could turn out soggy (bad cooking). Or reduce the number of guests she has to cook for, if food finish e don finish..many pple come to weddings these days for the food anyways.

29. Hian you are in for a long thing. You married an idiot. And he will so fustrate you. Did you tell him your body count while dating? Never make the mistake of telling your spouse your body counts, if you must it has to be just "2" don't be stupid girls . pray and hope he changes, if he doesn't you know what to do.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

30. But Anon you are foolish. Didn't ideato bride say her supposed husband was rich? How are you even sure ideato was right?

1. Anon 15:18 aka portable. I didn't st he is RICH! He is okay, not a Broke Ass.

I don't assume things or tell lies

31. Is that what you tell ya sef so you can sleep?
    Kwakwakwakwakwa wish

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

32. 😀😂🙌🙋🙌🙋🙌🙋🙌🙋🙌👅👅👅👅💋💋👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

33. I forgot to mention in my upper post for the madam looking for caterer, the person that will kill and cut it into peices will collect nothing less that 15k,and I for forgot that 25litre of ororo alone is almost 14k,add this to the list I posted above then ull knw that 200k can't do ur job.

34. Eeeeeya, maybe cos she wants to start growing breast, I'm not a mother yet I'm just saying, God send u help this season.

35. Anon 14:31, why evils nau. It is well with you madam. Prayer he changes

36. I have experienced it. The driver stopped abruptly on the way & feigned ignorance claiming one of the passengers hid dollars in the booth...I deliberately lied that something is wrong with the tyres, so they had to park-i immediately ran towards the traffic wardens & told the driver to go that I forgot something at home. Scammers everywhere. Thank God for your life.

37. Yikes. I refreshed and you are 11 comments under her. *collects trophies back*

38. It is well with your daughter, if u are a Christian and u have an anointing oil,pls apply it on her breast. All the best

1. Hahahhaha...ur ignorance won't kill me..a girl is developing breast and u are saying apply anointing oil..Kikikiki

39. Tell them! Ungrateful elements! Oshi o da

40. Pretty "face of IHN"...
    Please I need to make ends meet as a student... Any BV who has a SEWING MACHINE to give away should kindly consider me..
    I need to sew for students for my upkeep..
    Thank you SDK
    #kisses

41. Don't mind these selfish men. Oral sex to me is about giving and receiving. If you aren't ready to return the favour don't ask.

42. Mtn ooooo, somebody should help me beg them network has been terrible.

foine geh mehn. Lemme start growing liver to send my own picture.

43. Bravitude, com an sell honey o, somebody needs it.

44. You see your life. Always begging.

45. My EDD is 7th Oct, but I don tire and I want it this weekend. Will exercise work?

46. D royalty that memo to Chummy cho cho was uncalled for. why drag an innocent man to a fight? I'm glad Stella deleted. #peace

1. Na so wey person wey no get sense de behave, na very mumu girl, local beggar

47. You for no reply her. Nonsense girl abi woman.

48. Nothing like nice man in Naija's diary of politician. They are all birds of same feathers. Just accept whomsoever they imposed on you guys.

49. Rub palm oil on the nipple, then be pressing it inside .

$€

50. Chai lemme go back and read comments of yesterday.

51. The face of ihs is cute. Nice job sweet Sally

52. No am not James oooo,been following this blog for some time and d likes of you keep me happy with all your drama nd love,so I decided to join the family

53. Wow. Ihn is packed.

Stella, one day i go get liver send my pic for face of ihn. Hehe u just dey get concept anyhow.

Caterers over to you. 200k up for grabs

54. James I miss you mbok.
    Remember my birthday post, you said you won't mind having me morning, afternoon and night 😂😂😂 those crazy comments.

55. Desktop version ma. Or u click the address link at the top and change the number 1 to 2

56. Hmm. Lump. Painful. Please check it out for cancer

57. Anon. I like you too. @doubletee lick d floor

1. Like you always do? Naah. When I'm not an oponu like you.
      Continue licking floors Idiot
      @ideato the uncultured swine!

58. You don work on your height finish?

59. No.
    You will need your NYSC discharge certificate.

60. Trinity !!!!! It have tey oo. Welcome

61. Hahahahhah @ibukun Gbakaa door means break the door asin gerarahere

62. Whiteberry doesn't even sound female. A male scammer is behind that account

63. if its not a boil that is very visible, then her breast has started to develop. its the puberty stage and yes it can be very painful. Get every woman ASAP and read up or google it.

64. hahahaha Ideato you and D'Royalty are a case on this blog. Chai abeg i dont want to laugh too much jare.

65. See what you allowed money, desperation and pressure to do to you

66. Yass. Fine boys please and not old men mbok

67. You will still send your picture na

68. Ori n black soap. It doesn't darken. But una no go listen lol

69. My in laws are a thorn in my flesh. Dh is dancing to their tune.
    I went to a pastor in my desperate moment for solution, he said, he will pray for me and pour a special annioting oil on me and he will rub the oil on his penis and penetrate me. If only I want to still stay in the marriage.
    That by doing that, DH will stick with me forever. The offer is tempting, based on my situation, but the word of God calls this ADULTERY/IDOLATRY.

What do I do apart from praying?

$€

1. @annon 16:08 lmaooooooooooo. You nearly killed me with laughter. It's people like you that make me read the comments on IHN. So you want to fuck your pastor with holy oil so that your husband won't leave you? Lmaoooooo. I hope you are lying sha.

2. @Anonymous 16:08, seriously? Better run from that pastor.

70. My in laws are a thorn in my flesh. Dh is dancing to their tune.
    I went to a pastor in my desperate moment for solution, he said, he will pray for me and pour a special annioting oil on me and he will rub the oil on his penis and penetrate me. If only I want to still stay in the marriage.
    That by doing that, DH will stick with me forever. The offer is tempting, based on my situation, but the word of God calls this ADULTERY/IDOLATRY.

What do I do apart from praying?

$€

71. Lol@mother confessor. I pray you don't experience it. I wasn't even concerned about that, I just want to get down and God helped me.

72. Pls run,I am trapped in my mine oh,two weeks after wedding I conceived and since den I have not had peace of mind,I ran away from him tho with pregnancy not easy at all cos belle don enter,now wey ur own never enter run for ur life and pray for him from afar,if it's meant to be God would change him,

73. Married but unhappy28 September 2016 at 16:24

Pls run,I am trapped in my mine oh,two weeks after wedding I conceived and since den I have not had peace of mind,I ran away from him tho with pregnancy not easy at all cos belle don enter,now wey ur own never enter run for ur life and pray for him from afar,if it's meant to be God would change him,

74. Original Bae's Bae28 September 2016 at 16:27

@ideato which one do you use?

75. Thank you all for the beautiful comment..feeling so shy right now

76. This blog visitor that needs a caterer, you are going to buy cow and Rice alone and the caterer is gonna collect that lil amount from you with the menu you put up there for close to 300 guests?? abeg i Need her Service ooo... haba!! Mine is coming up and i'm gonna buy everything to the least "maggi" and she's gonna collect 100k as per "friendship" ooo. Ha!

77. Face ur studies my friend. Miss hot pants! Mcheww

78. Waga Onye Isi Nkuka28 September 2016 at 16:36

See Blessing wey give me 9 digits as her number during the June SnM, after killing my self with Mathematics in UNN, I will now come to blog to derive equation to get two numbers, na to slap you dey hungry me sef

79. Waga Onye Isi Nkuka28 September 2016 at 16:37

No, it is "there"

80. Yinmu! Expose ko, expo ni! Get lost biko!

81. It could be breast lobules...check it out on google

82. Yea yea, I don't expect less from cunts like you both. This is my last reply to you.
    Would not stoop to your gutter level

83. You need your NYSC discharge certificate for MSc Admission.

You can apply if you know you will round up before the admission.

This might not apply to all schools though.

84. Beautiful face of ihn - Mayb I should send my picture

85. Anon 14:53, she's buying the rice herself na. Read and understand

86. Anony 14:53 Yeye dey smell...your arrogance is on another level

87. Elena, u want to join the fight? No o. Give chance abeg.

Drama!!!

88. I saw d advert on Feb yesterday so am clueless as to the effectiveness.

89. Don't mind the fool.

Common teacher yet they r jobless.

Don't reply the moron

90. Anonymous 14:23,she said she will be providing the rice and the cow. So it will work . I also cater for events. Also,she said she can go slightly higher if given a right quotation. Irrespective of the high cost of things in the market,we can still be flexible. That's my own two cents though.

91. I already know her ID abeg. No be Vivian wey sum1 posted her facebook name? Abegi. Leave matter

92. Disgrace or keep shut!!!

Disgrace indeed. Do u feed her? At least she's working.

Gerrout hia mehn

93. That's my.fb status, do we know each other.hellllllooooooooooooooooo

94. Lol for your mind.nne what they want is to eat your pomo simple.thats the strategy most guyz use not just sdk guyz

95. Face of iHn you are beautiful.so much yansh opening and quarel hian,abi is there a give away for it that we don't no about?

96. @ domina, don't mind that foolish D'Royalty, she is same with that serial beggar called white berry aka white beggar, no shame at all

97. Famzer, shebi if you don't wish her on blog, you will die ni?

98. Indeed you are very stupid @ D'Royalty, I no blame you, na stella de tolerate ur excesses. Miserable beggar

99. White berry aka white beggar, same as D'Royalty, cus she is a consistent and persistent beggar, keep begging, add it to ur cv

100. All the idiots going under anon should use their ids, this is a blog, I won't kill you na. Emi D'Royalty, ina njo ogiri osa, I dey gidigba, I will give it to anyone that deserves it hot like akara.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

The beeviss I admire here are:
    XP, Loveme jeje, Xoxo, Sunshine, Queen and boss, James (SDK bring back our James), who else??? Yes! I'm beginning to like Ideato bride, choi! Keep it up omo mi daadaa. Talking about 'omo mi', Stella, who is that anon that usually says 'Stella omo mi, pls post'? Do grandmas visit here? Make I no go cuss my mother oooooo #slaps cheek# you talk too much this woman/man/bi.. Ikwakwakwa

#Okbye# *in Sisi Eko's voice* Lawyer D

I wish I could be this troublesome in real life choi! E for sweet well well, anyway he still sweet like this...

1. Lol the royal beggar, stop calling bvs to support you nitwit, you don shit for church, gerrout beggar, outt!

101. Take her to a Specialist and stop wasting time. Na who well dey go school, you hear?

102. Yea yea, I don't expect less from cunts like you both. This is my last reply to you.
    Would not stoop to your gutter level

103. Who tired to blackmail her? Hmmmmmmmm

104. Hello Default Smile, I also had the same problem. Go to your URL after you are done with the comments on page 1 and replace 1 with 2 - change nothing else - then reload.

The new page will take you to the Web version that is still page 1, click on 'newer'; it would go back to the mobile version but will take you to page 2.

1. The best way is to go to ur URL..after d place u see m=1, just include ''&commentPage=2" with out the inverted commas o! And it will immediately take u to page 2 in mobile version without even bothering ur head on going to web version and wasting ur time clicking newer or newest. In summary,ur URL should appear like this immediately after d m=1 u see there ( note:u don't need to write m=1 again in d URL. Its already there but i just wrote it so u would know where to start adding d other things that will take u direct to page 2) so here it is:

m=1$commentPage=2

No spacing pls and the 'p' in page should begin with a capital as shown.

105. Stellz of life when is SnM for 40 and above? It will be nicer for the young widows, widowers, single parents, divorcées etc to find love again. Some of us regular BVs are yet to participate cos of the dramas' involved with the younger generation so consider

106. I have a fairly used Lg Nexus to sell to u for 35k. Lemme know if u r interested.

107. Oh pls shut up if u can't say anything relevant@ anon 14:58

108. She is buying the rice madam anon.. all this caterers and there zero hour disappointment.

109. Madam, she's just developing boobs that's y it's pianfull, can't you remember how you started to develop breasts

110. Who else went for 'feet washing'!...It was awesome!!

111. Choi! I forgot my very good friend Money maker's wife(MMW). Nne eweliwe biko. I like you well well
    Keep up the good work....

Ikawakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa.. ntoor @haters

112. Go and put your real pics on ur Dp. You get any body wey be like that lady on ur dp? with that your local fowl face. Blog evil spirit @ bluntly blunt.

113. Bluntly blunt the local Kogi girl with her local face like a local fowl, go and put that your tribal mark face on your dp and start composing your dry gists to beg for 5k. Chief local beggar. Tomorrow you will use ur other Id to come and beg for r/cards, data and shoes. Begging for crumbs on a blog. When everyone is talking, u should hide. Blog evil spirit. Mumu owala I fight cat.

114. Stella where is my reply to 'Ole'viasilk and auxiliary nurse Elena? I also addressed that Portable mumu and Nneka sorrow the two spoilt brats.

I'm more concerned about that of Ole and Auxiliary nurse, they want drama and I will give it to them.

115. Whiteberry aka D'Royalty ikwakwakwakwakwakwa
    Can I even pretend to write such murderous English? You wish @bluntly blunt, owala, I fight cat, blog evil spirit, local Kogi girl with a local face like a local fowl. See as your title lonnnnnnnng!

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

116. Yes but stressful, y not buy the form now and wait till after nysc.

117. I will use bluntly blunt's pics as my dp tomorrow

New bvs should see her black and dirty owala face with ugly tribal marks...choi!

118. Vivian O aka portable cockroach, I'm just coming from your facebook page now. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa.
    I'm not supposed to be replying some of you, ezioku, small small girls coming here to form one thing one thing... Go and play hide and seek with Eka sorrow. I'm not your mate.

119. Jasmine aka Osas the Benin runs girl, you wan fight too? Shuo! Ashawo and begging, which one better pass? How is Benin? After all your denials, you later busted yourself that you stay in Benin true to the words of that anon on your case. Greet your sugar daddies... Itibolibo

120. Her breast is developing, leave her alone it's normally painful but if u re scared go to d hospital

121. Madam wedding you want to pay 200k for all these things and still decide where the good will be cooked,I had my wedding 4yes ago with this same kind of food and nos you want I payed more than 200,be reasonable dear.

122. Mix n Bake is in Maryland. I think Ugbeje Aki Street. Check them out on Facebook or just google. Bless!

123. Beggars association of SDK. You ppl hv turned the blog to a begging spree. If Na to abuse una go sharpen mouth. Work hard, you can't

124. You just don't have productive things to do with your time.

125. I'm planning on sending just my leg.Stella pls consider...

126. Abeg were their comments dey? Let the curses continue

127. 10yrs old! Ask your side boo or husband.

128. I missed you too big head.

129. Idea to ilaja blood bullshits. You're fucking fake!

130. Fuck y'all two anonymous

131. @ D'Royalty begging has always existed in your lineage , so I am not surprised, abeg try use my pix ooooo, u so wish am miss aboki, eya better look next time,u should think of ur miserable life and think how to give ur daughter the best in life because she is already in mistake number one for a nonsense woman to birth her into the world, that's enough torment already. D'Royalty aka white berry alias white beggar, u beg too much, since u r always online, why can't u be useful online and make Moni with ur data? Pls stop begging, get some self respect for yourself, or is that how u teach ur child to also beg her mates in school for food? Cus I wonder if her mum is a senior beggar, what will become of her, you beg too much for a woman, all of jeez, u need help sincerely, very yeye somborri

132. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwkwakwakwakwakwakwa
    What's with the fake URL name? You can do better than this, open a google account with my real blog Id including the nsogbu and ijogbon, make the profile to be inaccessible just like mine and use it to cuss who ever you want to cuss. Who told you I'm soliciting for support, on a blog? People I don't even know? You must be very daft. I'm a one-man soldier, I don't need support to deal with any idiot here. This is just a faceless blog, nothing serious.. Alayebaje.

133. Hahaha...I wonder who raised these kind of women..

Anyway, it's obvious. A mother that's pressurized her child to get married will not want her to leave a bad marriage cos of what people will say...

Madam, you mean you let a sterile man intimidate you? Instead of the other way round? You let a man who cannot make you pregnant to abuse you when the power is in your hands

Wake up and own your self...realize who you are and live it!!!! What the hell.....you low self esteemed is obvious from the beginning of your comment to the end!!

Seriously...didn't you read of what our mother , Sarah, did to Abraham? She held him by the neck and demanded he gives her a child...yes!!! Since he treated you badly when he thought you were the problem, give it back to hi. Now, pressed down and running over. Tell hi. You will call family meeting and expose his low sperm count situation, the whole world will know he cannot father a child...scream and shout and mock him!!!

That's the only way he will change....

But I know your low self esteem won't let you do this cow you are afraid he will throw you out!!!

Oh well!!!!