Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN Wednesday

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

IHN Wednesday

Having a good day?
Well,I am actually havng Lunch in the Kitchen and Rounding this up..Where is My Cookies and Cream?....Guess who/what I am referring to?

Anyway...WHO IS THIS HOTTIE?..She is our face of In house news for Wednesday!

FACE OF IHN IS BLESSING KALU
Good day Madam Stellz,

Its me again, Kalu Blessing!!! lol. Trust you are doing well. You are doing a great job here and I love you Mrs Stella (no homo tho). I saw the very beautiful face of In-house news yesterday and I decided to send my picture too so I can be the face of In-house news. 

Blessing is always in my inbox mailing me..beautiful pest..lol
Do not let anyone intimidate or bully into thinking you are not good enough to be face of IHN...believe in yourself.....I plan to be face of IHN one of these days..lol...You can even be 'Waist' of IHN if you like..lol
We already have the face of Thursday IHN and she is ......

..........................................................................................................

BV JAMES WELL DONE OH

Please i would like to stop using that particular ID that you use.its okay to be
under anonymous if you like but stop using that name so that you do not misrepresent this blog.I am sure you understand what i mean.Your deciding to go under anon for so long is your choice but know that you are killing your ''JAMES'' brand that everyone knows.....I know one VIP who was stuck on your comments but has gotten over you and is now a fan of kevin dat edo boy
Thank you.

..........................................................................................................

HAVE A LEXUS?ARE YOU A PHOTOGRAPHER?
Anyone with a Lexus 300 or 330 for sale in a very good condition should contact as soon as possible. Only genuine persons oo, I nor fit shout. I also need a good photographer around Ijanikin for a small job this weekend. Please call or message 07046101653. Thank you.

NO BUHARI PRICE PLEASE
.........................................................................................................

BUSINESS REGISTRATION
Good day Madam Stella, may God continue to bless the work if your hands,please i need any genuine lawyer that can help with business registration at a very low cost, because its an upcoming business that has a very bright future. And any graphics design person to help with logo.i can be reached via Clementjoseji@yahoo.com

NO BUHARI PRICE PLEASE!

.........................................................................................................

IHN JOKE OF THE DAY
Top of the day Dame Stella. Just thought to share this funny gist I just got:

In my village when a pastor dies... We pray all night the next day. When a drunkard dies, we drink all night the next day. Yesterday a prostitute died.......
We are awaiting the village elders to decide.

Meanwhile am on my way to the village.

BV Henroe.

Can someone explain this Joke?adongerrit.

APPRECIATION FOR WEDDING BEDSPREAD

Dearest Stella, 

My name is Mary, I want to appreciate unique signature for the wedding bedspread she gifted me. She put up the giveaway early this month. She was so nice to me when I called her. My wedding was September 17. Unique Signature, God bless you and enlarge you more, please patronize her, her number is 08033348888.

Somebody like Sparkles Jewelry will never agree to this kind of Appreciation,she will mandate you to resend and attach her forefathers phone numbers in case hers is busy..LMAO.
Kisses to you Sparkles Jewelry at Ogba.. hehehehehe

BEWARE OF FACEBOOK HACKERS
Hello Stella i want to share want happened to me as am still in shocked. On Saturday i went to my business place in the morning, and my data was switched off due to bad network in my plaza. 

So around 6pm i closed, when i was inside bus i decided to on my data and blog small, that was how messages started tropping in like what i dont know, so i opened one, which showed that i've being online for the past 4hours chating, telling people to send money to me, i opened another chat, the same thing, that was when it occured to me that my fbk account has being hacked, jeeez i was so mad, i didnt know what to do.

I wrote a disclaimer telling people that my account has being hacked, still trying to change my password, the Hacker removed my disclaimer, that was when i remember that i have a Computer Engineer brother, i called him immediately, sent my password to him, and he changed the password, and saved the day for me. He chated with almost all my fbk friends asking for money, he succeded in duping one of my friends 30k through

FREE MAKE UP TUTORIALS?

Hello Stella,you inspire me a lot and I am proud of your good heart,I will like to inform the blog readers who resides around Ajah and its environs and wants to learn make up,Gele and Skin care but doesn't have money to learn should contact me,for I will like to share my knowledge with a token fee(God help us all)And if you have any Owambe you can contact me too for a token!If you have any problem with your skin feel free to contact me too..I will be sowing more seeds soon by God's grace!!Thank you Stella God won't let you down..07065976735

I dont understand you,you contacted me saying for someone that doesnt have money but you are now adding for a token fee...Please make up your mind,is this a free giveaway or rope for neck join am?lol

SCAM ALERT

Hi Stella, A fraudster sent the text below and I called, he asked for my account details. Do not give your account details to strangers.       

''Dear Customer CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA has blocked your ACCT and ATM card due to incomplete BVN Registration, Call our Customer Care 08162174853 to Re_activate''.

The thunder that will fire these scammers is inside the BVN registration numbers and it will strike them as soon as the alert comes in...thieves!

Looking to mingle in Canada

Hi Bv's. Am trying to hookup my younger brother with a very decent lady that stays in canada. He's in Manitoba.  

So if you reside in Manitoba, winnipeg or cities close by and you are between 25-27years of age, yoruba, christian, SINGLE, cool headed and very decent and you dont mind mingling kindly send me a mail. Hes not settling down this year oo but he's looking to start a meaningful relationship.  If you match the above criteria kindly send a mail to alexxyben@yahoo.com and i'd take it from there.

Thanks Stells.... God bless you

Wife don land today today....

As a match maker that you IS nowwwww....why wont he settle down this year?na December wedding dey sweet pass nau
LMAO...
Goodluck!

SHOE GIVEAWAY
Good day ma'am,
Please I will like to give this pair of shoes to any lucky person. It brand new, never been worn, US 9.5, location is ibadan (Akobo area). Whoever is interested should send me an email (blesson2003@gmail.com) so I can send her my sister's in law number for pick up, Because I left it with her before leaving the country. Thanks and stay blessed

Btw You Are Awesome

Awwwww.thank you so much and God bless!

POSITIVE STATUS AND LOOKING FOR LOVE

Thanks for giving every individual here a family and thanks for being a true Isoko sister. God will continually bless you.

Am ++ positive and i've being single since I found out my status, am healthy and am on medications. Yes I love love and I love being in a relationship and I get lots of suitors, even an ex proposed but I turned it down . I need a male that understands and is ready to SETTLE DOWN.

I applied SnM in December but I met "wonderful people". Please should be 30yrs-35yrs, lover of christ and a futuristic thinker. Add up D3D6BE68

Awwww.all the best Honey

STARTING A NEW BUSINESS
Good day  madam Stella and Bvs.
I want to start a small business,and will love to sell weaves,hair products,cosmetics,please i want to learn the tricks of the trade  like where to buy and so on,please if there is anyone that's into this business  and willing to put me through biko kindly contact me via  08140026604. Thanks

Purchase of Regiscope Machine
BVs in the house... our company is looking to buy 2 units of Regiscope machine that accommodates A4 document integrated scanner ( model 5.34 ). If you have this particular equipment for sale or know someone who does, kindly send a mail to kulchefservices@gmail.com and a copy to sholabear@yahoo.com stating the cost with an attached picture of the equipment.

Thank you Stella

VACANCY
Stella,Please i am in serious need of a driver in Lagos.A Male who is 35 years and above, God fearing and Respectful, Neat and responsible man who is ready to commence work as a driver urgently. the person should reside within Ajah and environs,intrested persons can reach me via email:

kena.charles@yahoo com

Phone number:+2348024787191 09033275971 
Salary is  25k
God bless you.

HONEY PURCHASE

Hello Stella,

Hi Stella yellow pawpaw...lolz
Please post in IHN..

I need original honey....anyone who deals in honey or has an idea were ORIGINAL..Honey is sold...precisely in lagos..mainland....IBA, IYANAIBA,OJO, ALABA ,AGBARA,  ETC axis...

Please its for personal use oooo am not buying in bulk..no vex..
My contact is 07069590679..THANKS....

STELLA BABY TAKE CARE!

Vera Mbonu..cunny singles mingles.lol

URGENT WEDDING CATERER NEEDED!!!
Aunty Stella, please help me post this on your blog. Im getting married end of next month. We have already sorted out everything except food. We did not intend to leave it till this last minute.

This is what happened. We are wedding in my husband's church so some of his friends suggested we use one woman eho is a caterer in their church. I havent attended a wedding she catered to but I have eaten food she cooked fot a food program and it was nice.

When we approached her in June, we told her what we wanted which is rice (jollof and fried rice) for 350 (but up to 400) guests, swallow with 2 soups ie egusi and vegetable(afang) for 150 guests, Salad for 250 guests, moin moin for 200 guests. She gave us a budget of 170k. 

She is not buying meat as we are buying a cow. Three days later, she called me and said she gave wrong budget, that she would do it for 220k. I told her ok, lets remove the rice. She is supposed to cook one and half bag of rice. After removing the rice, the total amounted to 187k.

We agreed and signed an agreement that first week of October, we would give her 150k. We already bought the rice. The cow is not a problem.

Aunty Stella, imagine my surprise when she called me on Friday to say that she can no longer collect 187k,  that its 280k last. Remember we have bought rice and cow. I tried to reason with her that the wedding is 3weeks away and there is no way we can top 100k extra for her like that. 

She said she miscalculated with her earlier budget. I asked her if that was my fault. If she is a professional caterer as she claimed, there is no way she would have given us wrong estimate TWICE!! 

I tried to persuade her to understand because our finances have stretched thin but she wouldn't budge. Now its 3weeks to my wedding and I have to look for another caterer. I would appreciate swift, good and affordable recommendations. 

This is what i want and my budget is 200k. I can go slightly higer though

A. Rice (jollof and fried) for 350 guests but there should be extra to serve about 50more guests.
B. Swallow/ Semo and two soup ie Egusi and afang soup
C. Moin moin for 200 guests 
D. Salad for 250 guests
E. 15 server boys
F. Atleast 500 plates and spoons for serving 
G. Coolers
H. Serving dishes
J. Serving spoons. All to be provided by the caterer.
K. Cooler of rice/meat to be removed for the couple
L. Small cooler of rice/meat to be removed for the officiating pastor.

The couple will be providing one and half bag of rice and one cow.

Venue for the wedding is Festac and I woud love for the food to be cooked in Festac.

I would appreciate your recommendations. I can be reached on mimidec49@yahoo.com. Thank you very much.

MiMi

SIGNING OUT

381 comments:

1. Wednesday Ihn…

Hands up fun awon bvs *tuale*

*tearbra*tearpant*

Joblesshousewife

2. Who'sThatGirl doubleuteegee28 September 2016 at 10:23

Virginia is a country? Wow! Who knew

Now I understand these words better "Educated Illiterate".

No harsh intentions.

Portable please take your drama to the cleaners and enjoy your honeymoon. Honeymoon isn't everyday except you want a Remix of it.

IHN ekaabo

1. Madam looking for caterer for 200k, I am a caterer and let me advice that that ur price would not work, let me give u load down of what will be needed.
      1-bag of rice 20,000
      2-ingredients for jolof, at least 8,000
      3-ingredients for rich fried rice 8,000
      4-bag of semo 5,000 (will serve abt 70 people
      5-egusi and afang for the 70 people that will eat semo, let's say 15,000
      6-1/4 bag of beans +leaf and ingredients let's say 20,000 that's for moimoi
      7-salad for 250 people, put that for 30,000 but if you meant coleslaw put it for 20,000
      8-each service person will collect 3,000 minimum =45,000
      9-some caterers have to rent most of the things needed, pots plates spoons, gas, cooker, etc and the work can't be done alone you have to get 2-3 people to join in the job. Then cost of transport and other miscellaneous.

Please calculate all these and use ur church mind, I dnt blame the woman, things are now so expensive but incase you get someone that will do it for 200k,dont come back here to complain o.
      Just a piece of advice for you

2. Ideato I like u because u are too fearless,u dnt let their insult get to u.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Business registration, why not go to corporate affairs commission to register your business? It's very easy you don't need any lawyer to do it for you... Stella , your sign out is bea

5. Please guys how does one read comments above 200 using my phone and normal browser??? I click on "load more comments" on the page but it doesnt work. Please tell me what do do so i read all comments.
    Or is it my phone? I use a samsung J5 .

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

6. IHN is here

A special shoutout to a sister and a friend, Dewdrop toh bahdt

Thanks for the reset, me love you like diamond!

SHARONNA

1. Love u too boogie! Hope u are done being a tinkerbella? Looking forward to talking to later today.

7. No Richard cards

8. How many comments below JHW am I? Curious

9. IHN is here

A special shoutout to a sister and a friend, Dewdrop toh bahdt

Thanks for the reset, me love you like diamond!

SHARONNA

10. Yipeee,ihn is here where charity lives.

1. Hmmm Pretty face of IHN,so maybe I should send my pics*thinking*lol

11. Noticed you modified your site, stories having there own tabs now. Thumbs up

12. SDK when is the next SnM? I want to participate too😂
    Whether I go get luck like my boo Kelvin😊😘

1. Babe what are you feeling like?. The most wanted/loved on this blog. Abeg ur beginning to sound stale. Abeg gbakaa door!! @ibukun

13. BV DRoyalty and Rolex Chick, you guys should take it easy with the curses.

Mehn?! What the hell?
    I know people come after you guys but you don't have to insult their generations or family.

Jeez.

The hate on this blog is becoming something else

1. Mind your biz busy body notice me .

2. I guess they urinated on your brain this afternoon.

14. My 10yr old girl has a swollen breast and it's painful, please has anyone's daughter experience this before?? This kain wahala when I'm still thinking of school fees. I'm so disturbed and confused.

1. Take her to the hospital asap.

2. Check that someone is not abusing that child.

3. If is one breast it could be lump. But limb are usually painless so go see a doc bf the issue aggrevate

15. First to comment.... I love you Stella!! #Okbyeee

1. Not reachable, Please try again later 😂😂😂

16. Face of IHN today is pretty.
    Black is beautiful.
    ##Team black is beautiful..

Today I came early no shoki!!!.

17. Blessing you are sooooooooooo cute.
    Nice makeup.

18. The girl is fine gan.

Sunny day.
    Blessings on blessings

19. Ihn is here,God bless the givers and the recievers

20. Beautiful shoes up there. Thanks to the giver. No shoki today?

21. When a prostitute dies, they gbensh all night. Lmao

22. I miss you James!
    God bless all the angels here.

23. Pls is there anyone that has used 'hair wonder'? Was it effective? Also heard of Andrea oil to be used alongside, pls any testifiers?

24. Wednesday in house news
    Welcome
    Beautiful face we have here

25. Pls am looking for a catering school where I can learn aw to bake nd decorate around ogudu or maryland.

26. Gudafternoon good people of SDK blog.
    God bless us all.
    May d best man win in 2day's election.

27. Please any one with price range of Nissan Juke in Lagos ? Drop your comment thanks

28. Ladies can like attention ehn! Which one is face of IHN again. ok oo Stella weldone

29. Thank God for life, inn is here!!!
    So today that I came on time, shoki decided to be absent 😒😒😒😒😥😥😥😥.

30. Please any one with price range of Nissan Juke in Lagos ? Drop your comment thanks

31. Blessing Kalu NNE I Mara nma!
    And your make-up Is on Fleekest!! Dayum mami.. I love your smile

Errrm Stella that joke from Bv Henroe is so stale jaree mshewww

God bless us all on here!!!
    BV Ibukunoluwa happy belated birthday to you dear. Wishing you all the best

32. This is a new one. Face of IHN. Stella I'll be the one for Sunday IHN.

33. Welcome ihn.
    All i see is beautiful Kalu...

God bless sdk.

34. Ihn..... James come back to your own blogname jor..That caterer is not serious at all, why the changing of price nau?

35. God bless the givers and receivers.

Mid week service loading...

Recession.. Sha the caterer ain't being honest with you mimi.. Happy married life in advance.

I am Gemini

36. Are you give positive or is it your blood genotype or what, you weren't clear.

1. Does genotype have positive or negative Ma?
      It is obviously HIV. There was a SnM session for HIV positive people in december.

37. my friend just showed me a pic of a married woman who's pic is all over the internet. think they said she slept with some guy who tired to blackmail her and when she didnt bring out money he splashed her pics on the net. how the woman would so bodly take such pics with the guy amazes me when she knew her status.

1. Welcome back.. Missed you
      De unbreakable you're next

2. Where have you been? Welcome love. I miss you

3. Lol! Na today? This reminds me of that married female Banker(mama of 3 pikins) that was exposed alongside her colleague. Her nudes were everywhere. Worst part is the those nudes were taken in the office. If I remember correctly, she was removed from that branch. Don't know what happened to get after that saga. So don't worry about this one. She'll be fine. 😆😆

38. Oh my... today's face of IHN is soooo pretty!
    Lovely give away shoes.
    God bless all our hustle.

39. Are you hiv positive or is it blood group. Clarify.

1. There's no need for clarification...its very simple to decode. If u are interested, then contact her.

40. Chummy cho cho, this is the memo I sent you yesterday. I want others like you to see it... They have all gone anonymous ikwakwakwakwakwakwa.

Erm Chioma, I will leave you for now, the reason is because SDK does not like what I have been doing to you since yesterday thereby deleting my comments, if not, you for hear am well well. If you dare mention my name on this blog again.....

I will show you pepper.

I know you will later come and say that the 'holy spirit' ministered to you that you should ignore me, I'm sure its the same 'holy spirit' that asked you to cuss me out and call me a beggar when you were also secretly begging for cash giveaways here. Oloshi.
    SDK, thank you for publishing her blog name, you should have published that of the others too. Keep publishing their blog names up to the one that won 5k. Bloody hypocrites.
    I have a list of everyone who had ever called me a beggar here, the day I find out that any of you won a giveaway here, you will see fire.

SDK no vex abeg, these people sabi provoke person. Them go call you beggar finish, them go come go underground go begin beg.. I'm sure she did not know you will publish her blog name..

1. I thought we saw it yesterday?

2. I thought we saw it yesterday?

3. She called you a beggar cos you were constantly bashing and cussing out those that asked for help here, forgetting you were once a beggar..

I like how she has been ignoring ur stupid ass and how Stella has been deleting ur comments.. In ur bid seeking for attention, you've ended up showing how stupid and foolish you are..

I hope she keeps ignoring you.

41. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Whiteberry, I think you are a scammed. Stella stop posting her comment. It could be a him self behind this blog id.. After all the advice you were giving, imagine your reply yesterday. Continue begging and hoping for someone to dash you 500k

2. @white berry. You are just pathetic. That woman is a caterer she's not working for free. If it can go a long way why not to go catering school so you can charge like the too? The fact that no one replied you says alot. People keep on getting money on this blog, important people read your comments and scroll past and that's cause you don't sound serious. I have a feeling that if you do get that money you will use it for something else. Madam get a job and save the 500k and so that you can start the business of your dream. There are many people working 9-5 that hate their jobs but are just using it to save up for what they really want to do. You aren't a business minded person. You are always online commenting instead of actually hustling to get the 500k. How can you even afford to be constantly online since you claim you are broke? May God help you.

42. BTW, madam Stella, what happened to my comments on Jennifer Okafors birthday post? You did not allow me wish my department queen and Miss UNEC a belated birthday. Jennydee, I wish you a belated birthday 😘😘😘😘😘.Shine on and continue to be the nice, intelligent, beautiful girl I know you are.
    God bless you today and always 🙌🙌👏👏

1. Nothing happened to it, it's right there and stop running faster than your shadow.

43. Stella kudos on the face of IHN concept.

44. IHN is BAE.
    That was how one them sent my mum that exact message. My mum replied them.
    Dear thief, do you know that God Almighty has blocked your destiny, to unblock your destiny give your life to christ.

45. I love that sign out pic.

Stella looking for a way to bring JAMES back! James come back please.

Are you isaacson?

46. This face of ihn thingie eh, u will see plenty pple with their contouring n highlighting games tighter!!
    Ekushe o, one day ama send my own face, be bck to read ihn!

47. BTW, madam Stella, what happened to my comments on Jennifer Okafors birthday post? You did not allow me wish my department queen and Miss UNEC a belated birthday. Jennydee, I wish you a belated birthday 😘😘😘😘😘.Shine on and continue to be the nice, intelligent, beautiful girl I know you are.
    God bless you today and always 🙌🙌👏👏

48. This face of ihn thingie eh, u will see plenty pple with their contouring n highlighting games tighter!!
    Ekushe o, one day ama send my own face, be bck to read ihn!

49. TGIW!!! IHN is here!

HBD to my big bro!
    Love ya! Kizzezzz! 😍😘

50. True talk @ the signing out pic....

Shout out to Oluyomi O. How are you doing Sis? Sending my warm regards to you.

Have a great day people!

51. Today's my birthday....im so happy

52. Don't blame the caterer.things r highly expensive now.Me wey dey chop basmati don turn to normal rice.From bottle water to pure water.Its change.Pepper 200 sef be like 100 naira own.I just dey pray to God to change the situation.

53. My fellow bvs, please join me in shouting halleluyah. I boarded a cab at Ojota going to Allen, only for me to discover it was a 419 cab. This people are best known for talking and arguing about huge money in the booth. They were three people, one yoruba woman and 2 igbo men. My friend once shared his experience with me and that was what made me not to engage in their argument. My Able God, saved me. Lord be praised. Lord, please keep showing us your mercy and grace in Jesus name, Amen.

1. I prefer entering 419 motor sef. They will carry me half my journey for free. It is no big deal.

2. I entered a cab like that in January. The guy in d passenger seat got down and paid the driver 100$. That's how the driver said he wants naira. The guy had one fake accent, he told d driver he couldn't speak English bla bla bla. He now said he came to PH from Togo to deliver salon equipments and human hair to a woman but she's not picking his call. The driver now asked me and d woman beside me if we were interested( all of them were partners in crime, I was d only genuine passenger in d cab). I said no the lady said yes. They guy with d fake accent now said the goods were in GRA, the driver said I should follow them Meanwhile we were at rumuasi and the cab was supposed to take me to rumuokoro. I just told the driver calmly to drop me that I didn't have money to buy anything. That was how I got down from the cab.

54. #Ladies, to be beautiful means to be yourself. You don’t need to be accepted by others. The moment you accept yourself, you become beautiful*

55. You all need to see how I rushed down looking for shoki

56. God bless all the givers.

57. A vip a fan of James and now kevin? Wow,guess i dnt need rocket science to know such vip is indeed an unserious fellow.

1. Which VIP de find James?Lies. Stella just de miss the James fellow. VIP story na wash to bring am back. James don run ntorr.

58. I did it with my landlord's wife in my room all through yesterday night I think we are falling in love her dh is not in town

59. For the match making poster. I stay in Canada, saskatoon, Saskatchewan. I'm 21 and a student. Do I stand a chance? Thanks

60. Biko where's Rolex chicken,it has tayed o..

61. Thank God its Wednesday, looking forward to the weekend. Beautiful IHN contents. I feel your pain @Wedding vendor issue, which kain professional be that?

62. Ihn is here...so bored at work ooo...any giveaway in effurun/warri...please who has an android phone still in perfect condition to sell...my budget is 15k...I'm just a hustler but this my phone dey disgrace its mama too much...God bless all the givers...

63. This network is messing up,Blessing Kalu, you're beautiful.

God Bless Everyone.

64. Bv henroe dnt go n be havin sex o.
    Oya james cum out me i miss ur comments.

65. IHN Don land.
    Ideato Or whatever ur name is,pls get busy instead of looking for who to decode.
    I know u are booless n jobless at the same time... Get busy with your time instead of trolling n stalking me.
    You can get to me when u borrow yourself some sense.
    I won't reply a low life like u again 😠keep trying to figure who portable VIv is inugo?

1. I am not trying to. You pic has been on your profile.

Take care

2. Hahaha i swear we've got different characters here.
      Look @who is calling someone a low life...hahaha y'all play too much on here

3. Portable go do honey moon u baboon

66. Guypms please I want to change my cream from fair and white gold to something else. The cream is too expensive as I use one every month. Besides i heard it darkens people. I don't want Carolwhite or something that will bleach my skin tho. I want something that will tone me but that isn't quite expensive. Any recommendation?

1. Talk to princess natural.think you can find her on Facebook.

2. Use bob white(bobrisky cream)😂😂

3. What is is difference between toning and bleaching? Abeg go and sleep.
      If u wana bleach it's your body and money hence do so with pride.
      Hate it when y'all say u dnt wana bleach bt u want to tone? Like seriously ???

Nways to answer the above,most cream that work are indeed expensive,so u saying u dnt want something quite expensive simply means u ain't ready

4. See how u contradicted your self? It is too expensive coz u used just one a month and on the other hand u heard it darkens people.
      Does it mean u haven't used it to know of truly it does? So how come u use just one a month?

67. Ihn la hot!!!!
    Jesus please fix this!!!!

Contact me for your celebration cakes and cupcakes
    *Faithful bv*

68. Eka don chop shit Sha. Bad one at that. Kai!!!

If person wan even insult my profession, it will now be a common beggar. Fuck shit!!!!

She say I be local teacher!!!! D'royalty used that leprosy infested fingers to type say I be local teacher. Nna, if it's someone better off that's insulting my profession sef, I'd overlook it. It is now d'royalty that prolly lives under one bridge somewhere that's using ikorodu to yab me. Calling me, local teacher. Let me make it clear to u, I'd rather be a teacher 10 more lives to come than ever be a beggar in one life.

Chai!!! I'm even embarrassed calling u out sef.

1. Hahaha this just cracked me up.
      Eka you would have just ignored the nitwit na

2. Babe, you for no bother, she no worth am. All in all na Stella I blame sha.

3. Eka u fall my hand for replying such a person Honestly.

69. Blessing Kalu you are beautiful. Congrat. Kelvin oya leave Ibukun come and take our blessing.

Mimi i know you are pissed off, things are costly but i am not blaming you or the woman, try and work it out with her and see what can be done. Na wa for some church members self. The woman for try small.

Congrats to the winners oooo. Too many things on my mind. Have been trying to call a lovely friend, and he is not picking. Let me keep trying.

Beautiful wednesday. This rain that will try and be disturbing every morning, make you take time ooo.

James you are still an OTOLO

1. U be bad belle oh
      So u want Kelvin to leave me😩
      *crying*😂😂😂😂😂

70. IHW the real deal on SDKB.
    Xoxo am calling you out!

Why you never bring scandalsofSDKBvns? Why????

Greetings Krix, it has tey.

1. Em Jay you lie. I'm the real deal on sdkb.
      😝😝😝

2. Emjay please go and take care of the scandals of plenty boil and craw craw in her vag**a first.

71. Pls how long after getting engaged shld you do your introduction? And when shld I register for 3 months marriage class (catholic)? Before introduction of after my introduction?

1. You can register now if you are planning your wedding in 4-5 months time

2. You should not be bothered with the introduction dates.
      Instead it should be your wedding date as the church needs to be notified at least 6 weeks to the wedding. Meaning you should have been done with your 3months marriage class. So start your marriage class, the moment it is settled that a wedding is taking place to avoid late minute rush

72. No Richard cards today. Yinmu

73. James, come out of your hiding place nah,we're missing your comments here. May God provide a good man for you @ the positive lady.

God Bless Everyone.

1. Ayam not missing James. Don't understand what the hype for James was about. Most times I found his posts irritating, so I say good riddance. Ayam sure the person is trying to create another id that will be popular. If una wan piss under my comment una doh ooo

74. Beautiful face of in house news. Just heard about that MM thing. I pray people involved don't get their fingers burnt. Fraud comes in different shades this days.

75. Is it possible to be serving(NYSC) and still be studying for second degree?

76. Want to correct one abnormality that's happening here. We understand people gets to send in airtime sometimes, You not getting it doesn't mean it's fake. Our browsers are different, some are fast while others are slow. And also some people are kind of greedy, one person shouldn't get to load all the airtime, Let it gets to others too.
    Someone was accusing Stella of sending it to her friends before posting it here, I don't want to believe that's true. You weren't just fast enough.

77. Stella is obsessed with James eeyah!

78. Face of ihn is so so beautiful...love ur makeup girl....

79. BLOG VISITORS, PLS ADVISE ME.
    I got married early this year after dating my husband for 9months, 2months into d marriage, he started threatening me that if I don’t get pregnant within 2months, he would impregnate a girl younger and more beautiful than me (I’m 28 while he’s 37). I did series of test (HSG, Follicular scanning, and hormonal imbalance. The Dr said I’m fine but my prolactin is high, so he placed me on bromegon for 3months, he also advised me to persuade my hubby to do sperm test.
    I told my hubby, he refused at first but later agreed, the result came out and my husband has a very low sperm count/motility. Now the issue here is, this guy is very aggressive, there is no word that is too heavy for him to say when he’s angry, he insult my mum when we argue, insult my brother but he wasn’t like this when we were dating. Now I understand what people say that if u haven’t stayed with some one, u cant know the person’s character.
    He has his good side too, anything I use my money to buy, he’ll refund me no matter how broke he is but this guy wont stop saying it to my face when he’s angry that he feed and cloth me so anything he says when he’s angry I dare not argue with him. He said he wanted to marry a virgin that wud always keep quiet when he’s insulting her and her family, not my kind of girl bcs im too exposed and that who knows how many guys has fucked me bfr we met. ( I told him when we met that my ex bf of 7 years dumped me bcs I dated another in school…Longstory) but my husband wont stop using it to insult me. So many things I cant say here. My mum was disturbing me lastyr to bring my bf home because all my friends that we grew up together are already married, that was why I took him home.
    I miss being single. I miss my peace of mind. I want to leave but I’m scared I wont this decision later in life.

1. Watch war room and drink coconut oil.

2. What tribe Is your husband? I guess ebooh because of the caring part because they say my brothers don't know how to take Care of a woman. Let your husband start taking manix with milk eveeydy. Buy him feetilaide for men and motility booster. He will be fine. Bear the insult.

3. Sweety pls leave now b4 pikin enter. I k ow bettee dats y am telling u dis. We re insame boat just dt av bin married for like 4yrs... Got mysef a side bae cos i cant comman die. Wish i ad tym to type tday sha.. But leave my dear.

4. We've been saying it everyday. Don't let anyone pressure you to marry. Not even your mother. She won't be there with you when shit hits the fan. When you were dating didn't you guys fight? Cos when someone is angry thet can't hide their true self. He probably insulted your family too but you stayed.You claim he has good qualities but you cldnt name one. Except giving you money for things and insulting you about it counts as a good quality to you. If he wanted a virgin why didn't he marry one? He obviously knew he had a problem that's why he was pressuring you to get pregnant asap. And why did you tell him you cheated on your ex? There are somethings you shld never tell potential suitors cos they will use it against you in future. I said it before i feel when a guy has reached 35 and he doesn't wanna marry he has a problem deep down. Anyway I don't know how to advise you, I don't know if conceieving for him is a good idea cos that will tie you to him forever. Maybe God is trying to tell you something.

5. Anon14:26 did I just read boyfriend of 7 years? He must have finished all the sweetness in your P and I know you allow him fk u anyhow in the name of boyfriend and girlfriend . DH is not enjoying your P and the marriage itself.U fked too much b4 getting married.

6. 1st of all...calm your mind about him impregnating another girl. It won't happen not even in the next 100years if his condition remains the same so tell him any girl that comes showing belle and tagging him the father is lying.
      Do you have a source of income? If no go get a job asap and stop taking money from him.
      He insults ypur family and ancestors? Ignore, ignore, ignore. Put him in prayers. It's frustration from not yet having a child that is disturbing him. Get your doc to speak the medical jargons to put him in place cos the earlier he starts taking his medications or you guys seeking alternative means...iui or ivf the better cos threatening to father a child outside na wash unless he wants to stupidly raise another man's child.
      Marriage is like a tied package my dear, it's afterwards you really see what uou purchased. I pray that God will smoothen all the wrinkles in yours .

7. Ehyaa sorry. Next time don't give in to pressure. Stand up to your husband next time he starts insulting you and tell him you have had enough. You are too weak and he is capitalising on it. Watch him shiver like a wet cat when you give him a doze of his own medicine the very next time he is at it. With his low sperm count, he is still forming man.

8. Thanks Stella for posting for my lil bro...

Pls if u aint yoruba dont bother sending me a mail as i may not reply. Thanks

9. Kpele your own. Best advice for everylady that needs peace of mind in marriage.Get pregnant before you enter husband house.to avoid stories....sounds funny right?But it's not!!.talking out of exp.Cos if you no get bele for.marriage.your laugage na troway.

80. I've missed a lot on this blog and going back to read is always an issue for me.
    Lemme try reading now.

81. Wow face of ihn.... Beautiful ladies on ds blog sha. God bless dem all

1. Stella can guys be face of IHN? This would be good too.

2. Not bobrisky type, but cute guys

82. Though I blame the caterer for not being proffessional enough but I think 180k is slightly small for the numbers of people and the dishes you requested for. If she takes that 180k from you, I don't think she will make the kind of quality meal and you also want 15 service boys that will cost 3k per head?
    It's good that you've decided to up the price, just budget 250k for a quality service. Happy married life in advance

1. Even without recession she wouldn't have gotten so much @ that rate from a caterer.
      Sebi the poster the find who go give her guests poison.
      Better still reduce the no of guests and go for quality. Most important thing be say priest go bless your marriage.

83. I just dey imagine what young people do before technology cos my life is just wake up, house chores,eat, browse, wait for SDK new post, laila blog, Fb, instagram, Nsg blog,Lib, bath when my ba3 is low. No friends around, no work. Sha I will make it

1. LMAO 😁
      Go out and get busy biko

2. Young people were more productive those days. They either learn a trade or face their studies. But all the technology and their distraction will not allow them to focus.

3. My dear, it's cos you are jobless.
      By the time you get a job, you may be so busy you will open the blog just @ night sef. God will epp you jare.

84. Bia the woman looking for wife for her brother in Canada I hope its not my Lee boo oooh. Don't come and put sand sand in my garri oooh. Lols
    *pick phone and call Lee boo*

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

85. abeg Stella let me complain,most guys I meet on snm their complain is am to beautiful to join snm that Sdk ladies ain't fyn is it true,how is it possible, wanted to make friends ND all dis NYC looking young men are looking for I dnt know ,a tired lady.. miss hottie

1. That's their strategy when they want your cookie

86. Fine girl @ Blessing Kalu...
    God bless everyone...

87. Culled from Facebook.

PG 18+

So a man opened his mouth and he proudly said that if his wife cannot give him a blow job ( oral Sex) that he will get it outside, so I asked that same man have you ever washed ur wives plate with ur tongue before and his response is that he cannot put his tongue in that place that blood normally comes out ( he is talking about menstrual flow) and I was like Waoooooo!!!

Mr Man, don't you think What is Good for the geese is also good for the gander? and his response is that, it is our responsibility to satisfy our men in every aspect or they will get it outside. I was so angry with him and I called him a selfish man. We started arguing, he couldn't take the heat then he blocked me so I couldn't respond to him again on that page.

Why I am writing this epistle is because some men are so so selfish when it comes to sex.
    I can beat my chest and say that most men don't know their wives weak point in her body.

See ehh!! Good sex is not all about you having six packs or having cute face and pounding as if you are pounding a coco yam. Good sex is making good use of ur hands, tongue, legs and even saying sweet words.

Sometimes, you men need to sit ur wives down and ask her what she wants because to some women it requires a lot of work before they can reach climax and not necessary the pounding. Just a good romance, smooching and all that is enough for a woman to cum. Lol

So what I am saying, sex is not all about pounding, pounding and pounding, take ur time, foreplay, hot romance before u enter her and make sure she is wet, some men too dey rush. Haba!! Make una take am jejeje naa. Lol

And for you men that has that mentality that if she doesn't do this or do that , you will get it outside. How are u sure that ur wife is satisfied with ur rush in and and rush out sex?

See eeh!! There are cute guys out there who are ready to go down low as in eee ,they Sabi the thing wella, they Sabi wash plate wella without even minding the menstrual flow whatever because that is their job and most women pay them for it and one thing about women and cheating is that you can't catch them easily which is a bad thing anyway

So what ever you know you can't give , don't ask for it. Marriage is sweet and sex is very sweet too and shouldn't be one sided.

Couples should work hand in hand to make sure that each other is very satisfied although it won't prevent those who lacks self control from cheating but it has this sweet bond that brings partners together with love filled with sweet emotions and good feelings. So instead of having that mentality that you will get it outside talk to ur partner because communication matters a lot

Don't be selfish!!!

Copyright
    Jovialmum

88. Your signout is always on point Stella
    So Portable viv was not properly married all these years that she had been claiming married woman here, cussing out single women. So that anon on your case accusing you of co habiting with a man who had not yet paid your dowry was actually right, see how your yansh was opened here, nawah for some bvs here. I'm sure the man is a broke ass too as claimed by the anon, reason is if he is ok financially, you would not come here to beg for 8k last December when you claim you work, did you foot the wedding bills? Lols.. Ideato well done jare, we need more 'teas' like that of yesterday.

1. She was married traditionally Jan 5. Point of correction the guy is not a broke ads o. Except portable brought bad luck and made him broke. The guy is a jovial young man btw 31-35.

Still wondering why she had to beg for 8k to see her dad. May be she felt people will give her 8k differently.

8k * 10 =80k

That girl is a fraudster finally.

I won't open your yansh before my orlu people. No fear dear.. This us just a faceless blog. And I will never mention your ID or HIS

89. Hello ihn, face of ihn is pretty gaan...come and hug me

90. So someone will actually send their pictures for Face of IHN? Nothing O won't see on this blog.
    Stella,what don't you understand on about the joke, although it's a dry one.

91. Adetutu Edwards, so you are pregnant again after all your beggy beggy on this blog? Why can't you cut your cloth according to your coat? Now I belief bv James that said poor broke men use sex to make themselves happy. Shakiti Baby too who just delivered few weeks ago was using style to beg for school fees for daughter the other day, how much is condom bikonu? Is it for singles alone?

92. Blessing you is fine.
    The meaning of the joke is that there will be free sex on the prostitute burial ceremony.

93. Anon 14:14 continue with your landlord's wife, i just pity your destiny. I hope you will not pay landlord your rent when the time comes.

Anon 14:28.. this problem you entered with that yeye horseband of yours. Are you working? if you are working, try and make yourself happy.

If you want to leave the marraige, think twice about it. You and your horseband should work on each other character. The man is dam too wicked. Am sure you are not working, that is why he is talking shit. Sorry

94. Good afternoon wonderful bvs. Pls I need advice and suggestions from you
    all. I'm a single mum. I left the last place where I worked last year
    because I was being owed salaries, so a relative later gave me a laptop to
    start online business. Bv Don Mayor also gave me a Modem back then, I
    couldn't do the online stuff as it requires constant electricity which is
    very bad here, sometimes we can go for two weeks without electricity,
    something is always wrong with the transformer and I don't have a
    generator, I got a used phone thinking I can work with it, but light still
    a problem, I pay to charge the phone sometimes. I was forced to sell the
    laptop and I used the proceeds to start selling food in front of my house,
    the rains came and everywhere in my compound and street became flooded as
    usual, I couldn't sell anymore, I managed to save 20k from daily
    contribution, now it has reduced to 15k, I want suggestions on which
    business to start with this amount, alternatively, if a good samaritan can
    help me with a job, I will appreciate, at least I will manage with this
    money till I collect salary . I am an experienced Teacher, Sales
    Rep/Marketer, Admin. Officer and Customer Care Rep. I live in Lagos.
    Loveme jeje pls I can work in Marina, your email is not on your profile, I would have sent you my cv. Pls enable it or click on my profile to give me your contact. Any other person who can help with a job will be highly appreciated. Thanks.

95. IHN is here again! Kalu you're so beautiful...

Bvs what's up na... My birthday is on Friday.... love you all... Libra Baby Sept 30

96. Anon 14:19,am thinking of same thing oo,am using fair and white gold 2 nd its expensive now,I don't no the next cream to use,help ooo

97. Eka joy (Nneka), don't let me expose you here, you better keep quiet. The day I saw your younger brother, I confirmed my thoughts that I know you. I know your house and all your family members. Infact I know your history. Let me stop here, just keep shut to avoid monumental disgrace here.

98. Thanks Stells for posting for my lil bro....As a matchmaker dat i is naa He no fit marry dis year oo as hes not even 30 yet(dats not a criteria dou)

Pls for pple sending me mails saying they are igbos or edo and are good girls... Pls mk una no vex na yoruba babe he want. Am sorry i cant reply u all. Thankx for understanding.