Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House Memes -3

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

In House Memes -3

This is the creation of BV Felix...This is just a hobby.....

125 comments:

1. Lmao. That 'Hay God' gets me every time

1. Choi;see me laughing like I won a lottery here..

SDKB is surely the best place to be!!

Well-done felix..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Choi;see me laughing like I won a lottery here..

SDKB is surely the best place to be!!

Well-done felix..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Me too😂😂😂

4. Haaa. Stella if you know how your male bvs hate this mermaid thing.

Na for their pocket sha

2. Lol. Nice one Felix, keep them coming.

1. Very dry. I actually rolled my eyes a few times.

2. Drink 50ltrs of honey every day.

3. Its actually dry. Not every joke is funny.

4. Hahahahahhaha
    White berry topping it today with her begging skills

Male bvs after a SnM post. Lol

1. How about you? You've now turned holy ghost as it has come to number 1

5. 😀😀😀@ Kelvin and Ibk. Funny much.

6. Hahahahahahhahahah, chai @ bv thelma

7. hhahhahhahahha ahhahahhah ahahahhahah ahhahhahhaha ahhhahaoh hahhahhahahhahhahahhahah

8. Walahi no 8 got met rolling on the follow...those eyes cos of .... Men, Men take am jejely

9. Hmmmmmmm Kelvin and Ibukunoluwa

10. Hey who knows I.S.A from single and mingle? Am about to buy a ring. Abeg any gist on her

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. You don't sound sure. Why are you looking for dirt? Face your life joor.

3. Anon wats with d space waste?

4. You wan buy ring come dey announce am for blog?

You buy ring after 2 weeks of single and Mingle I.S.A run for your life oooooo!

Na wash

5. Some guys fucked her last week. She had abortion last month. She's a prostitute.

Idiot, no be wetin you wan hear?
      Real men don't go asking stupid questions. If you love her, take it to God and put a ring on it. Arindi oshi

6. And u had to waste space? Mtchewwww

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

12. hahahaha una don start again.

Ibukun and Kevin, make una two marry now. We go come for the church blessing and everything. I go donate fila for the groom's men

13. Lol... Mrs Korkus, been sending u mails,abeg read,reply and help biko.Thank you.

14. Lmao i just woke up from my sleep u need to see the way I was laughing

15. Lol... Mrs Korkus, been sending u mails,abeg read,reply and help biko.Thank you.

16. Lol... Mrs Korkus, been sending u mails,abeg read,reply and help biko.Thank you.

17. Lmao!!!!! Ibukun and Kelvin should hook up!!!(wink)

18. Boring!
    Not as interesting as the previous ones.
    Time to stop now I guess while the ovation is still audible.

1. You can say that again... I wonder why Stella can't maintain friendship for long*warefa*

19. Replies

1. Tuesday, September 27, 2016
      4 reasons why students don’t get their study abroad visas

Getting a study abroad visa should be a very simple process; however it will require a lot of experience to avoid making silly mistakes. Note, simple does not mean easy. All that is needed for a refusal may just be as simple as ''typo error'', or ''an omission'' or ''an ill-preparation'' for a visa interview, so all 'Is' should be crossed and 'Ts' dotted before applying
      Let’s talk about some four documents you need (this is not exclusive, depending on your study location and course of study);UK,USA,CANADA

3. Proof of Financial Support
      While applying to study abroad, you must prove that you can support yourself. You can prove that you have sufficient funds to support yourself abroad (UK, US Canada or Ireland) by showing some of the following:
      · Proof of a student/education Scholarship (if on private or Govt. scholarship)
      · Your bank statement (if self-sponsored) or Sponsor's bank statement (if enjoying a sponsorship) for the past six months
      · Proof of payment of tuition and accommodation fees;
      · A letter of sponsorship from the person or institution sponsoring you
      Note: There are minimum amounts you need to have in your accounts (aside your tuition fees) and there are other documents required depending on your destination and course of study.

20. Kwakwakwakwakwa in queen's voice

Me I want to be known oo

21. Come to think of it, where is BV Chick Felix?

22. kelvin n Ibukun...una fit well well.

23. Replies
    1. Why you go dey bear my two names

24. Lol d last one got me cracking up!James be advising since 1964 lolz

25. Hahahahahahahaahahahahahahhaaa.

26. Felix pls work on your gbagauns jor.
    Lwkmd @ wetin concern you....& that 'sister' wey sabi body. Hahaha
    I also had a good laugh @ first meme. Choi

27. Lol @ Thelma and the 500k woman.se o fe se oriburuku laye ni... Lol at everything lol

28. Haha...Ibukunoluwa you see yourself?

29. Kwakwakwakwakwq duper funny
    Kelvin and Ibukun. Una doh ooo

30. Lol @ Thelma and Stella's meme.

31. 😂😂😂😂😂
    Kelvin and Ibuku got me... Nice one

32. Hahhhahahahahaa @ Thelma's meme. Do you want to be unfortunate in life

33. Hahahahahahaa...I had a good laugh

34. Hahahahahahaha. Kevin and bweast. Inseparable. Lmao.

35. Una no go kill person with laff

36. Boring as a bad fuck

1. Ehyaa you never chop abi? Kpele dear, hunger can make someone's sense of humor to vanish

37. Looool true @stella wetin concern you from the male

38. That Snm meme got me!.... So true. Rotfl

39. The last one got me rolling

40. Ibukun and kelvin lol and those bvs forming mermaid but their ways no pure. Who is deceiving who abeg

MrsBee

41. Kwakwakwakwa

Stella don chase James *sadface*

42. Kelvin and Ibukun même is best for me.
    Lmao @ Thelma..

43. lol@thelma,continue dey enjoy my sister.
    ibukun and kelvin,dis ur matching Ankara is foin#in jenifa voice#

1. Chaaaaaiii
      We still get 3yards Mir
      In case u are interested in sewing too😂😂😂

44. Hahahhahahha😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Do you want to be unfortunate in life🙆🏼🙆🏼🙆🏼
    #Dead

45. The 1st,9th,10th nd stelles got me lmfao

46. These ones are very dry!!!!
    The second edition was the bomb. I still remember angelray4sdk, ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    lucile coconut/blunt ijebu chick and oluyomi odukoya's own.

SDK, SDK, SDK, #bring back our James#

1. Droyalty..yes the 2nd edition still remain the bomb..help me ask Stella why she no post T memes? Smh

47. This is really the place to be. You guys just have a of making me happy

48. Oooh! I meant to say In house memes 3 was the bomb. SDK, this should be no 4. We already have 1-3. I just googled it now to be sure.

49. Very funny
    Those saying its dry,please send yours so we can laugh too. Ibk hope you have bwest for Kelvin? Cos am not understanding this combinatioz

50. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 God I nearly choke oh!

51. They were all funny. Nice one Bv.

52. The one with okon and ibukun got me LoL

53. Kwakwakwakwa... nice one Felix

54. Elena i pity contestants if you are one of the judges for a comedy competition lol. Nice one Felix.