Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: INEC Says Edo Guber Election Will Proceed As Scheduled

Friday, September 09, 2016

INEC Says Edo Guber Election Will Proceed As Scheduled

Who are those saying the Election will be cancelled?

Saturday it is and may the best Candidate win.....

I think the people like ******** better!

16 comments:

1. The better postpone it,with all this hausas in auchi as bike men..hmmm,they just increased over night. INEC abeg o. Na themselves they go first kill,so far they no kill our rams join.

2. Ah, It wee hold but the results wee be inconclusive.

Isn't not INECK again.

3. Oviedo kpataki mekhin9 September 2016 at 07:35

Apc is. Scared so. They. Connived with the police to postpone the election using boko haram threat as a cover up. Am a typical Edo man, u know we voted oshiomohle in, but u see he failed us woefully, I repeat he failed us, how can a governor concentrate on few roads and red roof neglecting other sector, my dad died in the streets protesting for the payment of non slaries for 2 years, he was a pensioner, till now pensioners have not been paid for 2 years, outside few roads and few red roof schools other areas he didn't do,but he could go to capeverde and marry a white lawyer and build investments in her city, bought private jet for her parents, Pdd IA taking over Benin again, let's give them a try if they fail again the next election, we try apga, so is the presidencey, buhari has failed us, so we gonna remove them in 2019, sorry for my long epistle,

1. Yes oshiomole failed Edo people, I am so angry with the man and he lies too much with his peacock mouth. I dey vex

4. The elections have been postponed Stella till 28th September, on a Wednesday, lord help us. Na wah oo

5. Am so sleepy but my LO is not feeling too good,so she is so cranky. Staying awake on my path,just keeps my mind wandering on so much going on right now.
    Lord I need a miracle.
    Thank you Lord for creating tears,it takes d hurt/pain away a little.

6. Why the conflicting information.
    Channels announced it last night during when seun was interviewing Adams on tv,and Adams was saying even if it should be postponed,it shouldn't be in two weeks,rather a week.
    Abi Inec been dey sleep wen dem postpone am neh?

7. Stella, there's a new development oh...the election has been postponed to Sept 28th....this new resolution was reached around 6:30pm yesterday and its on all the dailies.i wonder why INEC hasn't deem it fit to put the new date on their twitter handle.

8. America must have warned Buhari to take time, nobody will tolerate his APC Scam rubbish. IGP announced postponement. Buhari is Nigeria's Scammer In Chief and Scammer In Thief. Stealing Chibok Girls, stealing money and stealing votes. When APC loses election INEC will not announce results. Shior

9. According to the news this morning, it has been shifted

10. It had been shifted to Wednesday,24th of September

11. Crazyhornywife the time you use to wander and crying, use it to praise God and see his miracles. Your complaint is getting out of hand and not good as a Christian. It is well with you.

APC are afraid. Abeg pdp should win

12. All this confusion is part of APC rigging scheme