Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ize-Iyamu Says DMO Has Exposed The Lies Of Edo Government...

Friday, September 23, 2016

Ize-Iyamu Says DMO Has Exposed The Lies Of Edo Government...

PDP candidate, Pastor Osagie Ize-Iyamu, yesterday said he has been vindicated on his claim about the high debt profile of the state by the Debt Management Office, DMO. 

In that respect, the candidate has tasked the outgoing governor to explain the N1.9 trillion allegedly received in the last 8 years.

Ize-Iyamu and Oshiomhole A statement by the Ize-Iyamu Campaign Organisation also stated that the debt management office’s (DMO) release as reported by many national dailies, had settled Governor Oshiomhole’s claims that he never took foreign loans. He said, ‘’the debt management office, Abuja has just stated that Edo State, with a total of $179.52 million as at June 30 this year, holds 4.91 per cent of the nation’s subnational foreign debts.

And we know this is outside over N800 billion debt that Oshiomhole has created for Edo State”, Reacting to recent media reports credited to Oshiomhole that he would not hand over to the PDP’s candidate, the campaign organisation said that the good people of Edo State would compel the governor to hand over to Pastor Osagie Ize-Iyamu. 

The PDP’s candidate said that the project on who becomes the next governor of the state was no longer that of Ize Iyamu, saying the good people of the state who are desirous to change the ‘change’ that had brought misery, suffering, hike in fuel, food prices, obnoxious taxes and levies, and worst of all, deceitfulness, had taken over the political battle to rescue their state. 

The PDP candidate said the governor and Obaseki who he said is the Head of the Economic Team, should be ashamed for squandering the state’s huge funds, which has now resulted in the state’s inability to pay local government workers’ salaries for 15 to 18 months and respond to other socio-economic crisis enveloping the state today.

He insisted that a vote for the APC would amount to an endorsement of unending suffering, bleeding of state’s treasury and high level of poverty that Governor Adams Oshiomhole-led government had created in almost eight years. ‘’It is a shame that Governor Adams Oshiomhole and his puppet candidate, Godwin Obaseki still talk about corruption accusing innocent people of corruption, when their government stinks of corruption.” 

vanguard reportage

Oshiomole has been a big disappointment to his people...what a pity!
I hope iara is packing already!

12 comments:

1. Iara is packing already lmao,i watch oshomole yesterday on TV he looks sick, depreciated,
    APC is finished in Edo state, no place for that puppet Obaseki,lineage of traitors and back stabbers

1. Who ever vote obaseki is voting oshiomole for third tenure. Obaseki that can not even say his name

2. Even if i enter government position today, na to chop my own i will do.

No one is clean, Oshiomole is worst self. He used labour to enter and finished edo state money. short devil

1. Madam, initially you started writing as if you were a true woman of God.
      These days na so so 419 gist full your mouth.
      No vex o, na observation I make.

2. Who dash you monkey banana... better go and drink tea.... oya run along...take N100 buy cowbell N15, cowbell chocolate N15 and bring my N70 change... idiot

3. What do they even at DMO again, someone should not tell me to goan Google it. I don't understand why MOG are now turning into politicians, what happened to the pulpit, is it bitting them? I believe that when you become a pastor, you shouldn't be bothered about political offices.

P.S when I say pastor, priests are inclusive

1. U name says it all leave MOG and priest alone, hater

4. I just tire to stay for this Auchi sef. Let the best man win biko. I need friends in Auchi,comment under if you like to hang out.bills on me. No fucklicant please my tohtoh too small abeg.

5. Edomites are tired of APC. Oshomole know's that APC has lost Edo state. PDP must probe him once they come into power.

6. I will never forget when Oshiomohle just won the court case as the governor of Edo state, I was travelling frm abuja to Benin and every one of us was happy over his victory, when a man in the bus told us that we that oshiohmole is a snake in the green grass that they were in same office in kaduna wayback,that we should Mark his words that we will regret voting him in. Here we are now. Here we are.!!!!!!!