Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Juliet Ibrahim Hosted By Meets Media As She Launches Her Shades Eyelashes And Moda Lipsticks Line

Friday, September 23, 2016

Juliet Ibrahim Hosted By Meets Media As She Launches Her Shades Eyelashes And Moda Lipsticks Line

Award-winning movie star, Juliet Ibrahim and co-founder 360Nobs, Oye Akideinde took centre stage at the September edition of ‘Meets Media’, a monthly hangout and networking circle for media practitioners which held on Sunday, September 18th, 2016 at the Oriental Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos.

According to the event’s organizers: “The monthly media hangout recognizes persons demonstrating entrepreneurial aptitude, commercial acumen, vision, ambition and drive to build successful enterprises”.

During the three hour event, Juliet Ibrahim who was engaged in a chat with the media, also launched her new venture, the Shades by Juliet Ibrahim Eyelashes and Moda Lipsticks Line.

33 comments:

1. I just want to walk up to that girl on green lipstick
    Tell her she's beautiful and then wipe off that green lippy on her.

1. Is that Doris i'm seeing?
      She looks preggy.

Julie,lovely gown.

2. That lady in the second picture. Like seriously? Lol

2. If Jeremiah no dey there, who wan dey there ?

3. The longest photo album ve ever come across. I'm glad I made it to the end. #Hungry# #yawns#

4. If Jeremiah no dey there, who wan dey there

5. Nice...
    I would check her products out!...
    Is that Mc Kevwe in white pant?...
    Who is the Aunty you are holding?...is she your sugar mommy??

6. All I see is Juliet's hips...just like mine 😉😉

1. Obviously I am Faith,some peeps call me Faithy,so I don't know if I am the Faithy you know

7. That can't be Doris Simeon, no. Stella Damascus a mother of two teenagers is slaying it with her looks and she is here looking like a house help.

1. You know I've been looking at be album. I've finally seen her. She's the one oh. 🙆🏽 If I start with her now they will say I've come again. But please what is THAT?!!

2. Abegyyy.. slaying indeed. *rme*

She just wanted to be casual. Biko leave Doris alone o Stella. Thank u

8. Divorcee single mother

9. Beautiful people everywhere..
    Well done Juliet!

**Som Baby**

10. Replies
    1. Amaka Learn to read before posting, hmmmm birthday ke

2. Osi noo happy kini? Hia!!!

3. Nwa Amaka confused by bi polar woman

11. Abeg leave Doris simeon alone, must u compare her to dat slot and serial wife.

12. Doris is still wearing her wedding band... or is it my eyes???

1. That's because Daniel will still go back to her at the appropriate time. Yes I said it. Stella is just baby sitting and borrowing him for now. Lol.

Remember sisi eko said so. Eheh

13. Thought am the only one seeing it

14. Oh juliet! You are one of the prettiest women in Africa! Girrrrlllllll..... U smash!

15. How come I didn't hear this,love Juliet like kilode😍😍.Of course Jerry has to be there he is her friend and stylist.Queen Martins ex saggy gal doing her thing