Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Labour Room Drama -17

Monday, September 12, 2016

Labour Room Drama -17

A man finally send in his Labour room Drama experience...lol

Hi Stella, more grease to your elbow for the wonderful work you are doing. 

Ok let me say my own short story. 

I am 29 years old and my wife is younger. We met 4years ago while she was still in her second year in the university. We were so in love that she agreed to marry me, even as i was not financially stable. 

After our marriage not quite long ago, she became preggy. There were no complications at all from day one till the 9th month. 

Fast forward to the great day which was just barely three days to the delivery date according to scan, i decided that i should shave my wife oh since she could not do it herself because she always told me "baby I cannot see my Vayjayjay anymore " 

My people, as i was shaving my wife na so I notice her honeypot just dey enlarge. Suddenly water started dripping down from her vajayjay. Na so I shout "chineke ", so this baby just dey wait for me to clear the grass, So he can commission the road, LoL.

Behold she started having contractions. At that point, i became the most confused man ever.

I ran outside to reverse the car , only for me to discover it was house key i carried, i ran back into the house to change the key and came out again to start the car but for where car no gree start. 

My wife called her friend (Sophie)to come with a cab and we rushed her to the hospital. 

All this happened from around 6pm to 9pm. Thanks to civilization, i was in the labour room with my wife but on seeing my baby's head my two legs started seriously shaking, my heart was pounding like i was having a heart attack. 

At about 9.45pm that is 45minutes later everything was over. 

My boy and wifey are the most important in my life. Thanks to God the Labour was so easy although they did EPISIOTOMY for her cus baby's weight was 3.8kg and thanks to that cut no gbenshing for me till further notice because she doesn't even allow me to press or touch her but am still the happiest. My son will soon be two months old and he's so cute and fat. Forgot to include our first son whom we adopted.#happy familyforever.

Make una sorry oh if my story no make sense. Love U stella for the opportunity. Pics for your eyes only. Thanks 

Hehehehehehehe.....I can Imagine. Abroad people who are escorting to the labour room are made to sign a document which removes the hospital from wahala in case the escorter faints or dies from shock..lol

My hubby was shaking like cat fish and he was made to sign twice sef..hehehehehehehehehehe.Infact he 'shined' his signature clearly for them.

Wait you mean you saw the vayjayjay physically expanding?Woooooow!

78 comments:

1. Hahahahahaha!!! U r a brave man jare.

1. You tried ohh, not easy for a man to enter the labour word with the wife. I don't like it sha. Individual difference

2. Lol I like ths man so real. Love the way you appreciate and love your family.... God bless y'all!

3. I don't think I can stand my husband inside labour room
      😁

4. Lol@house key.
      Poster I bless God for your newest addition.

5. Very nice one. Enjoyed it.

2. Very interesting story.

God Bless Everyone.

3. You try.
    God bless your family forever.

I noticed that the younger the lady the less difficult the pregnancy. Just my observation.

#I serve an awesome God.

1. True!
      Thats why I pity ladies who are in their late 30's!

2. And as u re in ur twennies pray u marry nd birth now not marry and ttc only to birth in ur late 30's and fall among those you pity cos u be CREATOR wey de oversee woman delivery.
      Hu tell u say na true nwa okoye.
      No de use mouth de talk anyhow but think first before u write it down.
      I wish u well.

3. Not true oh. Im only 24 and I rily suffered during labour. Age helps but not in all cases it just GOD

4. Both anon I'm not talking about labor. Just talking on average how women who are younger than thirty fare better than those above. Even recovery and all.

4. Nice LRD
    GOD almighty bless your home.

5. Hmmmmmmm......
    You shaved her public hair lool,sweet husband!
    And I love the fact that you guys adopted a child!!

6. Awwww...
    I like men like you....but I hope you are not using her as a punching bag since you are a broke ass!...
    Kikikiki...

1. How u take know say him broke? Kai!!! This woman o...things minght have changed nau.

2. Must you comment , if you don't have anything nice to say push your keke dey go front. Anupkaman

3. No b money dey determined that one o, even some rich guys do punch their wives

4. He said then,he has made money now

7. Nice one. My hubby must definitly be in the Labour room with me, no stories.

8. Hahhahaha! Hilarious! I admire people who adopt kids even though they can have theirs. It takes a kind heart to do that. I wish you a happy home dear.

1. Pl y r u always appearing nd disappearing lyk ghost

9. Haaaaa @saw the Vjay expanding!!! Whoa oga you strong die

But your story is super funny
    Just give her time, you'll start pressing and touching once again lol

10. Simple, sweet n short

1. I had a good laugh. God bless your home. Love the fact that you adopted a child, its very sweet & noble.

11. Lovely,you sound like a nice man
    You can have side chick till your wife get better, but be discreet nd slime
    Congratulations

1. Tufiakwa gi.
      POSTER THIS PESIN NA DEVIL AND MARRIAGE BREAKER ALERT!!!!

2. Please poster overlook this comment & focus on yojr family. Life isn't always about enjoyment. In anycase, the episiotomy should have healed. Tell your wife the fear is just in her mind, she can resume s3x

3. Tayan Dog Tailor,Devil incarnate, na side chic you go be till you die,idiot home wrecker,cheap olosho.Oga poster don't mind this Dog Tailor,be persuading her that the place has healed,two months is OK for you to resume show,atimes after child birth most women loose libido,usually if the husband is helpful she overcomes it,or let her give you BJ.

4. @Tayan Taylor..so that the bes advice you can offer a man that is already blessed by God.Ngwanu continue to lead people to hell o. If you are are man.. receive HIV. I you are a woman, receive anointing to b a side chic for life. Anuofia!

12. Stella wats up!! I sent my labour room drama since last week and u have refused to post. Wetin dey shelle?

13. Nice story poster. God bless your son.

14. Nice labour room drama very straight to the point!

15. #You do big things by doing thousands of little things*

16. Delivery room...no male allowed, except d docs. Can't deal.

17. Hahahahahhaahahaah
    E make sense.🙂
    Men can fret so much. Meanwhile we wey dey bear the pain are cool, calm and calculated.😂😂😂😂
    See how you carried house key instead of the car key, lol

18. So funny...God bless ur family

19. Congrats to you poster. May God give you two the all to make a good and haply home for good and worthy children.

But Stella I sent in my labour room drama week before last hoping to see it published. Knowing that you have published by ihj before which I won though without a price, I was patient believing many people sent before me and also the slogan, ladies first. But today you said first man to send, I was wondering, wetin. Yes I be foolish sombori but no be only me nah. Even in my foolishness, i still de pride myself say a fit do one thing well. Even my wife com de ask me say wey my pikin pinture wey you show me say you use send message for that thing you de always read

1. Are you sure you sent to the right mail?

20. Hahahahha what an awesome Husband lol at least now men will know what women are going though

21. WOW.......
    *****SHINES TEETH ALL TRU****

22. INTERESTING...BT WHY HAS NO ONE CONTACTED MI FRM YESTERDAYZ SNM....

JUST WONDERING

23. Wow!interesting story.God bless ur family.

24. Congrats poster but the nervous Serves you right; no be only collecting you go sabi.

25. Well done poster.
    May God bless and keep you guys.

Mine is still loading.

26. Funny and interesting, God bless your home

27. Congratulations to you mr commissioner.i hope you dont take too long b4 u launch another project.lol

28. My son was a breech baby so i gave birth through cs. Would do it over and over again for you my prince. mummy loves kamsi.

HoniMumi

29. Lol at Mr. Korkus shaking like catfish. E no easy
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

30. DH if you don't want to join me to favour room i will support you to stay out.

31. but wait do you still have plans of gbenshing you wife again even after you saw how it expanded? chai you get mind sha but mhen na wa. i for one think i will just lose interest if i were a man.in my next life i will be a man. i just want to know how it feels dipping ones cock in a warm, moist, juicy pussy hole. how do you guys feel when you ( cock only) are inside a vagina? can you please explain mbok?
    *just thinking*

*hangs leg on the window*

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. Lols, nice one Oga urs is interesting. Congrats on ur new baby

34. Lol @ this baby just they wait for me to clear the grass , Nice 1,u tried not all men will do that, thumbs up for u and your amazing family

35. Oga u tried oooo! My future husband must be in d labour room wit me! God bless u n ur family

36. Yeah, Stella, that expansion is the dilation you asked about yesterday...

Hahahaha..this guy is funny sha...

Mbok, be patient, full duties will soon resume on that front!!

37. I have a feeling my husband will faint in the labour room! 😁😁😁😁

38. Bravo oga, u are the best

39. Really short n funny.i love ur story.

40. What a story. So u mean u saw the baby's head?. U are a man

41. God bless ur home poster. Don't worry just wait for her.the gbenshing will soon resume , lol