Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Escapes from Ritualists in Delta State

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Lady Escapes from Ritualists in Delta State

I dont know how true this facebook story is but there is a lesson to learn from it...

50 comments:

1. Thank heavens she was saved. I cannot begin to imagine the horror film that must have been playing in her mind while her ordeal lasted.

The heart of man is truly desperately wicked.

1. Truly wicked I agree!!
      Thank God for her life.

2. Without been told am sure she willingly followed that tinted car I guess giving her a lift. But we thank God she was saved, guess she has learnt her lessons.

3. Thank God
      All this cheap girls should take note.... No be every car wey horn for you, u enter
      😱

2. Thank God for the rescue. God bless those abokis.

1. So not all Hausa's are bad? Thank God for her life.

1. Maybe they offered to give her a lift, and seeing a very Flashy, undeniable car she hoped in.

Thank God for her safety.

How u boo #chikito

4. YOUNG LADY U GATS TO GO TO THE CHURCH AND THANK GOD SAVING UR LIFE...........MIRACLE WORKING GOD IN ACTION...!

5. Ha! Na wa o. Thank God for her

6. Sum1 was saved in lugbe 2weeks ago by nema from ritualists...

7. only God knows what will have happen if her rescuers arrived 30 mins late. Thank God and may love & peace reign among the tribes in Nigeria, Amen.
    My Angel pls locate me now

8. Thank God. Peeps are not smiling. Wetin this get rich syndrome go cause ehn.

9. This girl will be psychologically damaged for a long while. I'm not sure she will be stepping out of her house soon and when she finally does, she will be suspicious of everyone

Ember month is here, let us all be careful. Ritual killings usually go over 100% this period.

Thank God for her life

10. Thank God for her life o

11. Thank God for her life o
    she should give testimony and be careful next time

12. Girls shine your eyes not all that glitters is gold.

13. There is a reason for her existence which is yet to be fulfilled. I thank God for your life.

14. I wish churches in Nigeria will come together as one to do fasting and prayers against societal ills such as this.

15. Thank Goodness for her!
    Makes u wonder how many didn't get lucky like this lady. May God help us.

16. Ehya! Ku yiyo olohun.... Ao ni riru ẹ mọ

17. wen na so so big boys big car dem go dey look for...

18. Has everyone in nigeria suddenly lost conscience & regard for human lives, it's Becoming too sickening

19. Thanks God for her life. Blood sucking demons everywhere.. God have mercy

20. He said.. Tinted car... Please gurls take it easy

21. They wont see me and my family

22. Thank God for her. They think her blood will give her dollars for where. This one that is even looking for where to get help and they want to kill her.

God will punish these boys, Idiot. Thank God for the Abokis. Some are good.

Otofe lady, go and give thanks to God. I know when they came near you with their tinted car, you thought you knew them and you were happy that this is somebody you know. Next time, run from any car or person that comes near you.

23. Thank God she's safe.

24. Abraka boys!!! You see them with flashy cars and big phones... Thank God for her, only God knows how many has gone in this manner

25. Thank God for her life...........ONISE IYANU @ WORK

26. Thank God for her life...........ONISE IYANU @ WORK

27. this is our problem, she was saved by some samaritans, which one is hausa guys, aboki etc are they not nigerians ? Thank God she was saved.

1. Sésa Y Are u complaining na, Abi aboki means "my friend"?

28. Next time if she see motor she no go enter. All these runs gals biz is common in delta. I can vow that 70% of the young gals in delta are coded runs gals

29. Abuja people better take note for all of you entering private cars in the name of along

30. she is really a fighter. The caption on her ripped top says "freedom fighter".

31. ... Hmmm sothat's how her family wud have declared her missing meanwile she has been used for rituals. Thank God she came out alive.

32. Thank God for her life. May God continue to protect us from these wicked people.

33. Having read through all the comments, I see that the fact that she was "saved by Hausas" was lost on the people.

The same people constantly railing against Hausa seemingly didn't see the phrase but if it were in connection to something bad now, .....

34. Anon 13.06 abeg gerraout

35. Thank you anon 13:06. All the comments were about her being wayward bla bla bla. Nobody thought of the fact that it's the same Hausa people that everyone is railing against that God used in saving her.
    Lessons, God can use even ur perceived worst enemy to bless you. That person you think an enemy might actually be your best friend.

36. Kai...I'm so scared of entering private cars after I was robbed in a cab last year!!! Abeg I enter coaster bus now ooo...cant shout biko...