Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Whose Nose Was Shattered With An Iron Rod By Her Brother In Law Tells Her Side Of The Story..

Monday, September 19, 2016

Lady Whose Nose Was Shattered With An Iron Rod By Her Brother In Law Tells Her Side Of The Story..

This is Horrible...I wasnt there to know exactly what happened but this is so wrong to inflict such injuries on someone else!!!

''Dear Stella,
I bring to your notice this issue as it hurts me. 
Some blogs have carried it but they seem to have an adulterated version of what happened.
This incident happened to my friend and I have her permission to send to you.
On Friday 9th of September 2016, my friend got home from work around 7pm to discover that the AC in her room has been removed. She lives with her grandma and her aunt's husband.

Her aunt stays abroad and has been divorced from the hubby for close to 23years but only got back together last year. So he stays with her in the house and thus is the controller of things.

As humans, she reacted as to why the AC would be removed in her room without permission and he complained that she leaves it on while going out, but she switched it off on the said day.

She complained about that and he hit a jack spanner on her face asking why she'd question him in his house. She started running but he still went after her, probably targeting her face and continuously hit her wire cable wire. He battered her so much that she spent six days at the hospital. A section of her family members arrested the said man but he spent 20mins before he was released and he was mandated to pay the hospital bills.

Please Stella, i'd like you to use your medium to condemn this devilish act as the said man is still walking free. Human rights group from Alausa had invited her for a talk on this same issue but justice is still not served.

Please let's all condemn brutalising our‎ women for the sanity of us all.
Attached are pictures of the battery and also pics of the batterer and his wife.N.b, my friend is not the wife ooo, but his sister in law.

Thanks Stella.

50 comments:

1. from the way I see it that man is an opportunist, he seems to be sucking the aunt dry, they better do something oh... miss hottie

2. sorry ooo!bear ur grieve silently...ur inlaw vented anger on u

1. So silly! So an inlawesome has the authority to maim or even KILL where you come from?!!

2. This is so wrong on all levels ahn ahn, what nonsense is this? How dare he raise his hands on her?

1. Unfear? Hahahahahaha... smh

2. Lol!

That's probably how she pronounces it. Some people pronounce it that way.

Hunnay, it's 'unfair.'

4. So many animals in human skin. Such brutality and no justice.

5. Nawa ooooh
    Domestic violence here n there... 😈

6. Na wetin all dis living with uncle and Aunty dey cause. This lady as she's workn shld just rent maybe a 1bed apartment and live in peace.
    For all we care dis man has made advances and she refused.
    Iv also been a victim, but wasn't beaten. Them no fit try am.
    That is how I was also staying with an aunt because my parents are based in East, and I work in Lagos.
    This man is 70 and watched me grow up......... That is how he started making sexual advances towards me. That he is rich, I shld mention anything I like, he will buy me car etc.
    There was a day I entered his room to serve him food, he now took my hand to feel his hard dick and almost threw me on d bed, we were home alone. I just ran.
    He tried me several times and since he never succeeded, he will start hating me in d house. Telling his wife I did this or that, I'm not helpful in d house, I go out late, I bring men into his house(mind you only my fiancé comes to check me o).
    At a point I just left their house, that this is getting too much. I started staying with my fiancé.
    Some of dese stupid men are so shameless. That man obviously doesn't like that lady for smthn, there is more to it. Make she go rent one room abeg, police can't hold him forever. But she shld first report him to those Women issue group, let him suffer small.

7. Nah wah. Dis is all shades of wrong. Even if d lady rained insults on and was rude or disrespectul, he had no right to beat her till d extent of disfiguring her.
    And she never marry ooo. Spotless ladies still dey find husbands marry, dis man wan pour sand sand for dis girl garri.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Shameless family. Why will a woman allow her husband stay with her in her mother's house? The said lady was abroad for so long still no money to rent house? Allow man to be phucking you everyday under your mama's roof in the name of husband. Why wont he have the guts to get voilent with your niece?
    Her bro was locked up while the ezi is moving freely? As usual they will say its family matter. Shameless family that cannot stand up for each other,them never born that bastard well.

10. This story doesn't sound clear to me. There's more to this except you are telling us the man is mentally ill.

11. Oh no!
    Hope she gets justice! Hope the scum rots in jail.

12. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. They will come for u.... But I think they're violent in nature

13. I don't care to know what ever she did. What I know is that no woman deserves to be treated this way by any animal of a man, be it her husband whosoever.

God ve mercy on whoever lays his cursed hands on any of my sis. He had better commit suicide if not, he'll regret he hadn't killed himself before i smoked out his fucken ass.

#They hate you cus they ain't you.

14. Pls God help me and my people cos de way people re turning evil now is quit alarming

15. Why are you living in your aunt's matrimonial home? Why can't you move out to your own house? You girls and your stinginess to rent your own home. It does not matter if they got back a minute ago, you have no right to question why he removed the AC in his wife's house. From your narrative, it seems you are still angry with him for separating from your sister for 23 years. Learn how to respect yourself. Your aunt accepted this man despite all, respect her enough and don't go around insulting the husband. Couldn't you have reported him to your aunt first before screaming at him.
    The man might be a no-good man but he is your aunt husband, have some respect.Why on earth is your aunt's picture there? Did she also inflict injury on you.

Okay, now I have chided you.
    That your aunt's husband is a walking psycho to use spanner on you. He is a frustrated mental patient. He is not human at all. He needs to be re-arrested. Go back to the Police station, issue a statement but do not implicate yourself with it, get a lawyer to accompany you so you would write correctly . Make sure he is charged to court. That man needs to stay in jail.

Hopefully your aunt realizes he is married to a Psycho but first, she would hate you.I am sure he would tell your aunt you tried to seduce him. I hope you are also telling us the whole truth anyways.

Sorry hun.

1. Ode.. which matrimonial home? Do you even read at all??

2. Now I know why pple insult you the way they do!!! You didn't even read the write up. Are you this dumb?

3. Una dey mind d idiot nma wey no get brain,na 2 dey pursue other women's husband pretending 2 be another person.Dem go still pour u acid asHana.xoxo kor XLXL ni short woman devil

4. Your comments shows the level at which your brain is functioning. Below 0.001. Haba!

5. Xoxo d dumb fuck. See how u made a fool of urself with this senseless incoherent comment. Tueh

16. The man has something to hide cos I don't see why he will behave like a neanderthal for no just reason.

17. That's a very wicked man, but I feel there is more to this story. How can a stranger have such rights on your grandparents property?

18. Did she run her mouth unnecessarily?

1. James the pussy come out of anon mode,nobody will crucify you. You too dey phuck up.

2. I can beT my lunch that this is James..hahahaha

3. Hahhahah. James, you can't just hide. Come out from Annon. Mode o

19. Please save and rent your own apartment. Your Aunt has a husband and both own the house. If her hubby doesn't want you around the house please leave. Any man who can do this to you can as well kill. Beware!

1. Is her aunt the owner of the house or her grandma? In the twenty hundred years of her staying outside the country the poster didnt say the aunt built any house.

2. Kai!!! Another dumb fool! Do you read at all? They live with the lady's mother oooooo. ItI akwu! !

20. Na wa. Plenty wahala everywhere. May God solve this problem.

21. She has left the house to go rent her apartment. She only stays in the house so as to care for her grandma which is her aunt's mother. The man dropped the old woman off at an intersection in the area with her belongings. The house is not her aunt's matrimonial home oo, its a family house but the man has succeeded in sending all members of the family remaining my friend who only stays there because of her grandma.
    The aunt's picture is there because rather than condemn the acts of her hubby, she asked her niece to leave "her house" and is the only one who is on the hubby side.
    The man knows he has bitten more than he can chew as he didnt make any movement all through when we went to pack her belongings. He is hiding from journalists sef. Justice must be served biko.

Thanks Stella for posting this, it means a lot to me.

1. Just negodu.... So d wife dey support her husband abi? Useless women everywhere.. Mtcheeew.

2. He has sent all of them out? He will sell that house and run away. The woman obviously has low self esteem to take a psycho back.

22. So Apinke a man from nowhere succeeded in chasing family members out of their own house kwa? They're not serious, instead of bundling him out with his properties

23. Hmmmm wonder shall never end but the man no try no matter what the lady did no body deserve this treatment abeg men control your anger women hold your mouth because l think the lady most have insulted him soooooooo Na so e be.

24. Your story is upside.
    You should have just told us your aunt's husband hit you and leave it like that.

So a man would wake up one morning , go to his wife's family house and start chasing everybody away. Is he mad?

1. Ur brain needs mopping.

2. I don't think dis is d real Xoxo..Mbanu..I read d first comment where 'He' was used in place of 'she'..dats not Xoxo..My xoxo can never make blunders or typo error..Xoxo is smarter than this..

Dis impersonator writes like Rolex Goat d gbagaun master.

3. Give it up u are senseless. Kikikikikiki. Mumu

25. Mystery xx please stop come ting you are just stupid. Maybe you are a bread s3ller at alaba because I cannot understand this. How do you even get data? Smh