Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Laugh Out Loud

55 comments:

1. Lol... jisos!!! I love my country, they make humour out of serious issues. Remove the O and add dust got me.
      BTW... my under aged daughter (4yrs)is asking me where babies come from. What do I tell her?? Am out of ideas oo. She's been asking me repeatedly since last week. I will just use something else to wave her aside each time she asks. Now each time she asks and I don't answer she cries. Am scared oo the gal too smart. I want to be careful with whatever answer I give. Please if anyone has or had similar issue biko tell me how you did it.

2. Tell her already in a way she would understand (baby language). My daughter is five and she knows.

3. @whitey my mom told me when I asked, when I was little, that babies came through the mouth. That they vomit babies.

She explained so well I kept on ponderingbon that, even asked a teacher at school sef

I got to know the truth when I started having ***

4. Philip Obinna aka dustbin.

5. Tell her she was downloaded from the Internet. That was what I told my son and it worked.

6. Tell her she dropped from heaven☺

7. Whitney,just tell her babies come from heaven... Shes too young to understand the whole thing if you try to explain it... She will get a hang of it as she gets older... Then you can explain to her in a way she will understand..

8. Tell her through c- section because children are very inquisitive. City convince so she wont ask someone else. With what's happening this day tell her your self

2. He is just seeking for attention. plus our economy is not the same

3. He's a goat! The level of poverty in the UK, and the level of poverty in Nigeria are not the same. Nigeria is a developing / third world country. The UK is a developed country,and their income is wayyyyy higher than ours.

4. Haaaaaaaa @remove the O from your name and add dust. Nigerians are creative abeg

5. Useless idiot talking like a fool. Is our economy same with that of the UK?

6. Useless idiot talking like a fool. Is our economy same with that of the UK?

7. hahahahahhahahahaha God bless Nigerian. laugh wan kill me.
    Nigerians are so mouthed.

* hnags leg on the window*

8. Dear bv, pls what can I use for dark spot on my face?

1. I use one lovely cleanser like that, but u can use carambola soap

9. Treatment for dark spot on d face dat will work effectively pls.

10. Hahahahshahahahaha hahahahshahahahaha hahahahshahahahaha @remove the o from your name and add dust omg I don die here lmao

11. the replies are epic. he got what he want.

12. An oxford university dropout it better than a Nigerian university PhD holder.

13. Lolzzzz like seriously dustbin will be a name for someone DAT the economy over and here is d same mallam attention seeker

14. lol dustbin hilarious... uk does not produce oil and shld pay more, the tax on fuel is quite high, we produce fuel and have nothing to show for it. check this out uk has no natural resources and its called a developed country, nigeria like most african nations has a vast variety of natural resources yet poverty is still high.. ko make sense.

15. LolZzzz dustbin will be a better name for someone DAT thinks the economy over der and here is d same mallam attention seeker like you

16. This dull guy and Twitter verified his stupidity

17. lol..... chai naija we are mouthed. lol@ the thunder that will fire you will come in form of doctors prescription choii

18. Dull guy.. And Twitter verified his stupidity.

19. Lols, Nigeria and their mouth shaiiiii, @ remove the O, not a bad name ohh dustbin,lmao

20. Hahahahaha
    Kwakwakwakwa so funny
    The thunder.. the thunder ehn lol

21. Hahahahaha
    Kwakwakwakwa so funny
    The thunder.. the thunder ehn lol

22. Chai. Nigerians dey para. Lol @ Dustbin

23. LMAO....@ d thunder dat will fire him will come like a doctor's prescription...one morning, one in d afternoon and one @ night for 7days....infact i haff die...nigerians are really mouthed....and with dis economy...snake venom can't even be compared to some person's venom..hahhahahahhaaha

24. LMAO. Abeg make una no vex. Is there queue for filling station. Am at home today

1. No,but there are queue at ojata motor park.

25. Everyone is wondering what is making me laugh, nails I hail thee

26. Hahahahahahahha naija wit bad mouth.

27. Is that the new swear/cuss word in Nigeria now? The thunder that will fire the person, i don't understand how even educated and well enlightened people will open their mouth to spill that shit or write it on social media.

Anyways, the monthly salary or daily wages of the British people is different from that of Nigerians. So, Nigerians have every right to complain.

28. He forgot its sold @ that amount per gallon. Meanwhile 1 gallon is about 4 litres. He was only trying to seek our attention and he has gotten it.

29. Epic....
    Remove O from your name and add Dust!
    I'm laffing like a crazy fellow here at work!

www.lushmoments.com

30. Epic....
    Remove O from your name and add Dust!
    I'm laffing like a crazy fellow here at work!

www.lushmoments.com

31. σмσ... тнє gυу иα мυgυ... тнσѕє тωσ gυуѕ αяє fυииу

32. Of this is so hilarious😂😂😂😂

33. Hahahahaha. Nigerians are wicked!! Dustbin?? Why evils?

34. Lol @ the thunder that will fire u, will come as inform of doctor's prescription.guy u wicked...lol

35. Ah haha.. Nigerians!!! We always find a way to entertain ourselves.

36. He's dull. What is the minimum wage in UK. What is the average wage and what proportion of income would an average person spend on fuel. Shior