Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo season 35

Sunday, September 11, 2016

London Tatafo season 35

Tatafo is greeting una oh! 

Some women sha! Where person wan take start this story today ooo?  

Please lend me your ears. Especially those of you who live abroad and are in search of "greener pastures".. Biko shine ya eyes very well and carefully choose whom you journey with.

If you are too desperate for anything, some people will use that opportunity to hold your destiny bound without any remorse. 

If you think Tatafo is yaning okpata as usual, oya read for yourself and be the judge. 

This is the story of a 40 year old man who lives in London. A very hard working guy, very handsome, polished, educated, very cool headed and humble. He's been living here in London for over 10 years. Never been in any kinda trouble, minds his business, and is far from being the attention seeking kinda London lad. He was lucky to secure a job in a good establishment where he makes cool cash.

(.....Whistling.. S n M in disguise.....)

He is a southern Nigerian whose folks also live in the U.K. This guy had a girlfriend with whom he has a child. The child recently turned 10, meaning, he has been dating his baby mama for so long. 

Now to the koko of this tory..... 

The man and his baby mama, for reasons you'd soon find out,  didn't marry themselves legally. But they lived together as a couple. And together they looked after their adorable child. More so, the guy loved his child so much that everyone wondered if he could ever live a day without the child.  He was a dotting father who ensured that his child lacked nothing. He worked so hard that he put the child in one of the most expensive private schools in West London. 

For this reason, everyone around him applauded him for being a responsible father. He was a pacesetter for his friends.

But the only thing that was/is lacking in this man's life, which often makes him unhappy at the peak of his promising career, is the fact that he is an illegal immigrant. Not only him, his live in lover and the mother of his child was also illegal. Hence, you now understand why both couldn't seal their union legally in the U.K.

However, from the earlier days of their relationship, they had a plan. The plan was that since they welcomed a child together, they both agreed that once the child turned 10 they'd be able to file for the 3 of them. Father, mother and child. As is the law in the U.K that if both parents aren't British, and they have a child in the U.K, you can only get naturalised once the child turns 10 if you've lived in the UK uninterrupted.

Hmmmmmm!!! The story continues.. 

So in view of the proposed plan and agreement between the duo, they were highly expectant. Their future together seemed brighter after all. And as their child drew closer to clocking 10, excitement enveloped them. But the excitement for one of them would soon be terminated abruptly. 

A few months to the child's birthday, as planned, it was expected that they had to prepare for the process of filing for their papers. After their lawyer intimated them on the protocol, the mother of this child suddenly became withdrawn from her partner of many years. 

** Na so the babe begin para.. and guy man begin wonder wetin dey happen**

To cut the very long story short, this lady came home one day, and suddenly, she revealed to this guy that the child he had nurtured for 10years was NOT his child. 

YES, you read me right. Whosai?? 

This suddenly reminds me of what one of my amebo friends once told me.. that if all men in this town were to secretly carry out DNA tests on their children.. Ewoo.. tory for another day. 

Anyway, back to the matter... 

Here was a child that his entire family dotted over, the only child he thought he had at age 40+,  one he invested on and paid through his nose to send to a private school, one he stayed up most nights to watch over whilst she ran a fever... that same child he waited to turn 10 so to be the "angel" that'll give him and the mother the long overdue legal status that they anticipated in a foreign land, now that same baby was suddenly no longer his child??

My People, guy man nearly wan craze.... 10 years wasted just like that.

What made the man more bitter was the sudden change in the attitude of his supposed live in lover. She was not remorseful at all, she gave no tangible explanations as to why she deceived this man for so many years. She even went ahead to file for her papers without this man who had been her financial support until that point.

She claimed that she wanted to save him the public embarrassment of carrying out a DNA test as would have been required by the home office.. because she knew what the result would be. Hian!! 

Na so this man take turn mumu for house oh. The man mama and him sisters begin cry dey pity am. The girl quickly packed her things and left his house without apologies. He became depressed. But few months after, he met a single mother of 2kids who was British. 

Hmmmmmm... another waka come begin..

He narrated his ordeal to this single mother of two, she was sympathetic of his plight and she gave him her shoulder to lean on. Being a good looking guy that makes cool cash, naturally, the single mom found him irresistible. Soon enough, with her help, he started to get over his heart break and disappointment. He found respite in this new friend and her kids. They became his new family. Then he started to extend his financial benevolence to the kids of his new "friend".

She saw how soft hearted and vulnerable this guy was, and how much he started to love her kids. He paid for their frequent holidays abroad, gave the lady his credit card to shop with etc. She was a spender without apologies. She became comfortable and couldn't believe her luck. Truth is, he loved her genuinely and asked nothing of her other than to be loved in return.

Hmmmm... na so guy man take enter another second chance o. His mumu bottom was on flick. This girl attached a lot of conditions to their relationship even though she agreed out of her own volition to help naturalise the guy in the U.K.  One of her conditions was that she didn't want any more kids. 

But the guy wanted his own children nah. Na here the matter take get kleg. 

What is he to do. He's not only after papers but wants a genuine family. One would think that this lady would also be happy to have found a genuine guy who took her in with her "baggage". This lady likes the guy, the attention she gets, the love he shows her kids, and of course.. the "cool Benjamins" that comes with the package. 

Suddenly, things took a drastic twist between them. But lemme stop the gist here for now. The story continues. 

Btw Tatafo has his consent to share the story.

Meanwhile shine ya eyes people. I don tell this man say I go enrol am put for the next edition of SDK' struggle to mingle..  abi how una dey call am?

Stella baibayy, attached are his pictures for YOUR EYES ONLY oo. I can't shout. 

Tatafo is out 

Catchya

*Ogbele oh...the guy is HOT!!!...Na this kind hot man fall mugu double times so?..but wait oh,what is wrong with him that as fine as he is no woman?....hmmmm and tatafo you single oh,so i dey wonder why you nor apply?abi na your bwoda in Christ?
Please bring us the concluding gist.....

Hail the Bros for members of BVN.

87 comments:

1. You better bring ya ass back here and finish this story. This one wey i decide read, you stop halfway. I take God beg you, comman finish this story o.

I feel like breaking that wicked baby mama's head already.

1. I wonder how he can be really employed in the UK without papers...and making cool cash.

2. 14:04....ur head dey dia!
      Lies!
      All lies!
      Working and earning cool cash in this uk without legit papers? Yimu

3. I follow you dey wonder...lol akuko na egwu. For ndi ana awoli

4. What kind of 'good job' can this man without legit stay have? 😒 (Side eyes to you tatafo)

5. Jeez.. speechless.

Those of u saying it's not possible to get a good job without papers, it is very very possible. What if he's using someone's papers, or if the employers are not the type that carry out immigration status and all. Even those eastern Europeans who do construction work make good money too.

But the baby mama is so wicked. I don't even know what to say. The new lady will use and dump him too if he's not careful abeg. Can't deal

6. See sweet gist fa! I wan d man mbok

7. Yes its very possible for him to have a good job without legit papers.good things like that is possible when you know the right people and they have a good heart to help you...I lived in uk for 6yrs,I had a good job with the NHS(mental health)I built 2houses within those years in naija,packed my load after 6yrs and came back home with a tc.i do events business here in naija now.

8. There's must be something wrong with the guy that makes women leave him,it doesn't matter that he's very handsome.do men not leave beautiful women?

2. In case he agree biko Stella tell am say ayam single n ready to mingle.na me first ask o

3. Sincerely I'm always hurt when I see a man with a good heart misused. May God give him a strong mind cause he is a luffer boi

4. Stella adonbilivit you hype too much.

5. It's well in the well, oya over to decoders.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Well said. There is to him playing mumu.

2. Until these kind of damaged man enter your life for this London before you know. I'm single and searching in England. In fact I over single but I swerve. Good luck tatafo if you add him on single and mingle.

3. My dear na true you tok o....these kind men ehn....if the chick too tell you wetin im don do am ehn....una go pity am....i am in london and trust me theres more to the story....these sort of nen will only tell you one sided stories....painting themselves as saints....i will like to heae the baby mother story too....no woman throws a good man away like that abeg...especially since they are far and inbetween in London

7. Very one sided story. If the guy is really well off with a good job, he could apply for An investors visa/ tier 2 visa etc without waiting for the child to clock 10yrs. So I don't buy the story of he is so rich and pays private fee for his child y3t can't apply for a tier 2 visa for himself.
    Then the other issue of jumping 2 a britico woman, very classic yahoo hustler guy in London who moved on for papers and papers only.
    Finally Mr man has fertility issues bcos u r gbenshing a woman for 10yrs and can't get her pregnant? U r also gbenshing oyinbo for months still nothing Don enter? H3 should go and apologise to all his previous babe's who Don swear for am

1. It's possible to live in the uk illegally and earn thousands per month. I did so for many years as an it contractor. Minimum day rate was 250 per day and I earned a good salary without a work permit or stay. It's when it's time to go permanent or get a permanent job that's when wahala starts.

2. Lies!
      These days even contract jobs in banks which pays between 250-400£ pounds daily would require your valid Uk/ EU Passport or Work permit and your utility bill o.
      Permanent jobs will require that criminal and pre- employment checks are run on you!
      So this story is so one-sided! Unless, the guy has been working with someone's papers.

3. The point is when u hv several thousands of pounds in ur account, you can apply for an entrepreneur visa n u will get it. So this guy's story .....and tatafo see doesn't add up

4. He sent the child to private school don't you think that drank his money. Please if you don't know the cost of a west London school sit quiet.
      My colleague white director swearing like anything y because of school fees. He told me how much he is paying not funny. His wife insists.
      I pity the man. He should learn to love himself and see the signs

5. By the way ignorant Sylvie pregnant and going to hospital without papers is not like back in the days.
      Applying tier visa cost money. I know someone who had the funds and still declined her application.

6. Lol @Sylvia u just voiced my mind

7. Anonymous 17.33, why are you expressing yourself like a kindergarten?

8. Anonymous 14:22 exactly. It's very possible. Even some employers understand that illegal immigrants work with them, so if they like you they look the other way as long as u do their jobs well. They are so many Asians who hire illegal immigrants and who are illegal themselves but get paid good.

8. Oga bros ayam single and ready to mingle kwakwakwa
    I guess the guy is just unlucky in love

9. It's tatafo, here again. Guys on sdk, get in here... Who go decode this gist for us oo

10. Please am interested in that man...... not his money but his love. i have a lot of love to give but am not so lucky with guys, and he is pouring his own away to the wrong people. Stella can you help a sister? i can send you a direct mail. thank you.NG

11. Yepaaaa life story of life and destiny.he clearly wants to fall mugu a third time instead make he come back naija and find us or canadadian citizen marry

12. Stella,most men in the UK are 'deponbole'. If you see the life most of them Hackney,Peckham guys live,tueeee. If that woman didn't reveal the secret,UKBA will reveal it and they can deport both of them as overstayers, with 10years sanction. The woman just played safe,but she get mind o. Let the man just keep praying,God will do it one day.

1. I was going to say the same thing. She did wrong by not telling him all of this while but she did the right thing by telling him before Home Office got involved, that would have been straight deportation.

2. But she's still wicked tho. I can't imagine how the man feels right now. All hopes dashed just like that. What about the emotional attachment he's got with the child? Everyone is concentrating on his papers only.

13. What did I just read? She had to wait for 10 long years before she dropped the bomb? If that isn't wickedness, I don't know what it is.

I smiled when I got to the part where he met the British single mother, thinking she'd bring joy into his life, become his companion and help him with the citizenship, only for me to read the concluding part. I wouldn't blame him though; a desperate man doesn't have many options - He had to play along, hoping that things would turn out well.

I hope he finds love and the citizenship in the end. Good luck to him.
    http://www.chrisodogwu.com/

14. Why doesn't he just come back to Naija? I was born in the UK but I prefer living in Naija. I don't understand why people put their life in disarray just to be in a foreign land. There is only one life to live so why go through all the drama.
    * Dishes another full plate of cow tail pepper soup, grabs a gulder and off to the sunny balcony to relax* Nigeria is GREAT.

1. Omele Eme.
      Enjoy my brother, shey the Gulder is chilled.

2. Hahahahahhaahahaah😂😂😂😂😂

3. Lol. True though. Life is good in Nigeria if you can't survive it there.

15. Love no just favour this man o.

16. Sweet story. I cant wait till next week. Rich also cry mehn. God save us. Some babes are heartless.

17. From this story, this man sure has fertility issues so any babe that wants to mingle should think thoroughly before jumping into it.

1. So? All these useless people around the world are born by people yet they never gave their parents happiness in the long run,a ĺot of people làter in life reģret birthing some kids,bible even Said a time will come when the person who never gave birth will be happier.pls allow the man be after all you don't ķnow the fate of your owñ kids

18. Tatafo...U lied here ..DNA kwa..haba fear God.Home office does not do DNA for this kind of allpication.How do i know?Cus mine and all the people i advice used this route!!
    Be mindful of what you write some times.

1. Thank you... Tatafo scared me with the Dna sturve because i doubt my first child paternity but the sceond is definately for my partners.

2. Tatafo bu onye asi!

3. Home office can ask for DNA on any application when children are involved. Count yourselves lucky that you and the people you adviced weren't asked to do it.

4. As a lawyer based on Uk, DNA is a must now so far you applying tonget your papers based in a child.

5. Partners? Lol

6. Anon 17:00 what type of lawyer are you? Your grammar sucks jare.

7. Anonymous 17:00 as a lawyer you have destroyed the English language. And you are in the UK? LOL

8. Oga Lawyer, this your oyinbo na wah oh. You are speaking England not English.

9. You are wrong. DNA is a MUST because anyone can present a child as theirs for the purpose of papers. Even the mother is tested to ensure she's the one who birthed the child. This is 100% confirmed.

Do your investigations Haba!

10. Anony 16:00 u should b very scared cos dey sure do dna. Very compulsory cos my cuz did same.

19. #Nothing ever goes away until it has taught us what we need to learn*

20. But why is he falling mugu like this God help him

21. Honestly e dey pain me to see our people like this. Yes the child is not his biologically but that does not stop home office to issue him stay with the mum based on the child. He has been her partner for 10 yrs, they have been in a durable relationship akin marriage.... He had played fatherly roles and I'm sure all her school documents indicates that. He does not have to be her biological father to have such right of stay from her. D guy no smart at all. He for play the game with his ex and get what he wants so he no go loose everything he invested. Then move on to start a family with a britico.... That way he go take him time choose wetin he want....In life we must learn to turn out lemons to lemonade...xxbarbiexx ..,,

1. It's not possible dear. She can only apply for him after she must have done hers using the child.

Then later she could apply for him as a spouse not on the basis of the child. If she lpved him, this would have been an option instead of just walking away like that. The lady is damn wicked abeg. I suspect she may have reconnected with the baby daddy and may want to apply for him instead. She prolly used this guy for his money. I May be wrong tho.

22. Hard lesson I learned in London. Love yourself first and listen to your institution. God bless this kind man! God of justice doesn't laugh.

23. FALSE...sylvia said...
    Very one sided story. If the guy is really well off with a good job, he could apply for An investors visa/ tier 2 visa etc without waiting for the child to clock 10yrs.

An illegal immigrant cannot no apply for this.

TRUE...the Home Office no does DNA. This is new about 2 or 3 years, maybe even 5 years.

How do you know he has fertility problems? What of the woman, even after having a child she can have secondary infertility.

FALSE...Lies. These days even contract jobs in banks which pays between 250-400£ pounds daily would require your valid Uk/ EU Passport or Work permit and your utility bill o.

If he has been in the system since as a contractor most likely an agency staff, he can work without papers. He may have a driving licence he got before the loophole was closed and will be using that and P45/P60 as ID. Probably got the NI before the loophole was closed too. Very believable.

1. Theresa May! Welcome Ma.

2. Stella, these your bvs no well.
      Lol @ Theresa May welcome ma, I haven't laughed this hard in a while.

3. Kikikikiki werey

4. I live in uk,and am telling you these story is one sided. Ok you people should think deep,how can a man painted these good get jilted by 2 different women just like that? The guy may be the boring type,it no matter say handsome ooo,he may have attitude problems or may not be good at all in bed,he could be a woman beater also and most of all his problem could be spiritual.

24. I dont have papers and i work as a contract staff. I use an umbrella company,i warn £650 a day as a kyc analyst. U can work if you know how to manover d system, besides he could have used someone else papers.

25. I dont have papers and i work as a contract staff. I use an umbrella company,i warn £650 a day as a kyc analyst. U can work if you know how to manover d system, besides he could have used someone else papers.

1. Lier... £650 or £6:50 minimum wages as a cleaner 😁😁😁

2. Taaaa....Onye asi
      Anon 22:11.....KYCAnalyst earning 650£ daily??? Liar liar pants on fire!
      Did u mean to say Senior Business Analyst? Or Senior Project Manager???
      Pray tell, educate my ignorance, what does a KYC analyst do again???? If I hear....! 350-400£ , yes you can earn that much with your ICA Kyc or Anti money laundering or Financial crimes diploma and a minimum of 7-8 yrs work experience.
      Moreover, with your level of English you can't earn that amount! Abeg, we are not all dunces and jobless housewives tearing pants and bras here o!

3. 22:34 sharap dia it's possible. Wat doyu know

4. You no be dunce tearing Pant and bra but you keep typing the pound sign after number figure.can you see that you get sense past here.shiooor

26. Na madness full ground. I just dey laugh like an hyena with these comments. Some people just go by hearsay. Theresa May changed a lot even before becoming PM. Sisi eko I gbadun u. To the lawyers n contract speaking England. Una do well . Lol

27. Una just expose this man.. Na offence with hefty fine to harbour an illegal immigrant for your house and na still offence with hefty penalty to employ an illegal immigrant. Make una dey chose una story with caution. Haba!

28. He may have been using somelse kpali to work, some women are wicked, for good 10yrs he has been funding the boy school fees and making him to believe is his son, na wao for some women.