Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo Season 36

Sunday, September 18, 2016

London Tatafo Season 36

My name is Ta ..Taa ...fo!!

I am here again today to conclude the story from last week. The story of our London brother who has been so unlucky in finding true love, as well as getting himself naturalized in the U.K.  ‎

Remember Tatafo told you how he suddenly found out that his 10year old child that he nurtured and loved so much was not his biological child. How he was dumped by his ex, and how he finally met a single mother of 2 who's British. 

His current situation... 

The single mother of two is Nigerian British. Although she promised to help this guy with his papers etc. But she insisted she didn't want to have anymore kids because she already has 2 kids of her own. Meanwhile the guy really loved and wanted to marry her for real, but how will he have a home with her if she won't agree to bear his own kids? This issue started to cause a lot of friction between them. Everyone thought she was selfish.  

The lady became extremely rude and violent. She was used to giving this guy a push around, she would hit him at will, and he would just walk away. She got away with just about anything with him. She enjoyed his money, his attention, his love, etc. But he was getting nothing in return. Not even her love or respect. She became rude to his family too. She thought that she was indispensable. Or they made her feel so. ‎

Anytime they had a misunderstanding, whether he was right or wrong, he was always the first to apologise and they'd make up. But one day, she came up with her usual nasty tantrums and he was having none of it. She couldn't believe how nonchalant he behaved towards her that day.  So in order to get him to beg her, she asked him to return the key to her house, because they had the key to each other's apartment. He got angry and gave her the key without any query or plea.  

She took her bag and was about to storm out of his house, he got up and wanted to close the door after her. She became livid with anger because he wasn't going to cajole or beg her not to leave.  This was very unusual of him. She was finally losing her grip over him.

So guess what she did?? 

Unexpectedly, She pushed this guy through the stairs and he landed on his back hitting his head. He lost it for a few minutes.. everything became a blur.  Rather than call for help, she started to cry, she played the victim instead. She called this guy's mother and lied that they had a fight and he beat her. His mother knew it was a lie that her son would never hit a woman. She later admitted she pushed him. Basically, her tricks didn't work. This lady wanted to lord over this guy because of his calm nature and because she thought she had something he wanted desperately.  But it all faded out.

As it is now, the guy has chosen that he'd rather have a real family than have his papers. So he decided that he is no longer interested in the lady if she doesn't want a family with him. And her overbearing attitude has also pushed him away. Now that she has noticed that he's no longer interested in her, she's begging upandan but his family refused. So dude is back to looking for 'Caro". 

However, everyone thinks that he may give in to her pressure yet again if he becomes too lonely or vulnerable. So, Who will be his 'Caro'?..Only God can send him a good woman at this stage.

**** Sneak peak to pending London Tatafo***

Una don see the latest tory for we town? YES that HOT HOT part 1-8 audio that has been going viral in the last couple of days. The one that a lady exposed her BFF's dirty secrets and love child?  It's not a coded something at all. 

REAL NAMES REAL PICTURES. Trust my London Sdkers go don hear am berekete. But yours truly 
will dissect the REAL gist here next week. Watch out!! ‎‎

Stella Baibay, how far?

Tatafo is out.
Catchya

Tatafo i cant wait for next weeks gist,the whole thing was viral but the video was not in English and i couldnt understand a lot of what was said.cant wait!

As this our London fine boy,do you want us to do him a special singles mingle inside IHN?let me know

54 comments:

1. He should be single mingled to me directly no need for it to be done in the ihn. all the decoders where are thou, not good in decoding

1. Lmao, Abike and Jibike Basira Tani Olaribigbe😂😂 London women on the loose😢

2. So you go kill am with this ya beggy beggy attitude? No he nor dey look for hungry girl.

3. Na only u single for this blog abii😒
      If I catch u😂

4. Very good that he freed himself from that mother of two. She's sick abeg. He should just chill, God will bring him a better woman that'll give him everything he wants.

Which viral gist I beg? Does anyone have the link? I can't wait because next week is too long oh. Lol

*runs to google*

5. Wow, wow, wow, @ sisi.
      I have never seen this kind of drama before.
      The London gist is dirty and messy,Part 1 - 7.
      Infact, shame leave dem dey catch me.

6. Whirlwind, you don't say. I've seen leads to the gist finally. I'll sure check it out in a few.

Amebo no good o. Lol

2. ....Decoding is my shine.... gerrinhere

3. Ladies should learn to respect the man in their lives. Sometimes we get too comfortable when we know the guy is totally in love and like this case, it blows up in our faces.

1. Stella I for say single mingle him to me as I'm quite close to him but the man is damaged al ready. if any woman cross his path now, dt woman go pay the price for all those wicked women dt have dealt with him.

4. Hmmmm. Amebo on fleek.

I greet your ministry o tatafo

5. Tatafo that London bestie stuff I heard parts 1-4 saw pictures sef.

6. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

7. I trust Stella and Tatafo regarding the BFF gist! Chai! Na story sweet no be small. Can't wait for next week!

1. Which story sweet? Na wa for una. A story that has practically destroyed another woman's world for ever. Say NO to evil friends!!!

2. Dat gist sweet my belle nor small. Buh if it hasnt reached dis blog e never complete. So tataafo hurry u hia Kikikiki

3. 15:06 u no know say na coven of winch dem dem u dey so?

8. If he only he will date my S.U sister

9. If he is calm and interested in a single mother,I don't mind.hubby has gotten side chick pregnant and decided to bring her to our home. I have moved out jejely Cis I no fit shout. It's been 2yrs now,cant deal with drama pls,love my privacy

1. I'm proud of you, for standing up for yourself and choosing peace of mind.

2. God!
      😩
      God bless u for being strong

3. I'm sure you married him a virgin. And must be one of does screaming karma this and that. Amazing!

4. I admire your courage, e no easy. Stella nakist the gist mbok

10. As I was reading, I felt adrenaline rushing to my head, I became angry, then sad. What do women really want? One of God's creation that's so hard to please. I bet you even God the creator of all things, shakes his head side to side at the evil devices of women.
    Just imagine that girl's stinking attitude and wickedness. just imagine that's somebody's bother, that's some woman's son. His mother needs to pray and pray hard for her son.
    Why is he meeting all these 'Delilahs ' and 'Jezebels'? Chai. Why is his hand in women turn out to be 'bad hand'? Him Mama need to cry to God to change his son's story quickly, before them kill..am. He could have been badly injured from the fall down those stairs. Hitting the back of his head, he could have died!
    Baba God in your mercy, remember this guy, remember him. Have mercy on him, let your light shine upon him, send him 'a helper'. Guide his steps, direct his path, let him meet his missing rib. Through Jesus Christ'name, amen.

11. Tatafo my amebo antenna is high up for next Sunday jist. Have listened to 1-7 but you will do more just to it, even Abike's mother is raining curses. To this free man congratulations.

12. hehehe......Cnt wait for next week

13. The London former bff gist would have gone stale by next week, why didn't you bring it this week and post this one next week?

The gist is everywhere already, I know everyone involved and have ALL the voice notes and pictures, in fact, I sent Stella a mail before opening this post to see your "watch out".

Better still, Stella, make a post of the gist before it goes stale, you're known for breaking news, no fall hand begin post dead gist biko.

SHARONNA

14. I would have been interested in the guy if I were younger.

15. #Live so that when your children think of fairness, caring, and integrity, they think of you*

16. Yepka igboro ti daru ke. Was hoping d amebo wud be here today sha. Stells I be correct edo babe wey understand yoruba well, my dh is yoruba sef. Dat video is plenty n I av seen it all. Dats y I run from friends o!!!! London yaf scattered wiv married women ashana story.

17. As for dis man, me I get sista dats still in college looking for a nice guy. She has a job o, so she's not looking for his money. Stella Leme send her details so u can hook dem up naw. Dat mother of 2 is a mumu bitch she go remain gwegz!!

18. good people always getting the wrong ones. life can be so unfair.

19. Mumu x2 abeg work on yourself ok. Check why you are a doormat and miss the signs of selfish people. Are you insecure??? All of these things make yourself ready for marriage and you will attract the right one.

Oh deary When God will bless my own Adam to locate me. And say flesh of my flesh bone of my bone.

20. Anon 14:23 you try oo. Don't worry you will get better love.

The guy should look for Caro in UK oo

21. For once I can say I have heard about one of this London tatafo dat SDK be talking about. I mean d season 1-8 drama with pictures and voice notes that is loading. #smiling#clappingformyself#

22. I just heard the friend exposing friend one. That gist gave me all type of lives. Better than soap opera.

23. God will give him a good lady.

24. There are women in UK who are ready to mingle, but no woman wants to be taken for a ride just for papers sake. Would not mind single and mingle for love's sake.

25. I Raise My Anus For Una, Amebo Things.

26. He should forget about women for now nau haba, they put im placenta for woman toto?

27. Single and ready to mingle o, but i live in the USA

28. I would have loved to apply but I don't know if he's looking for a Nigerian based lady.

1. From the story so far, I don't think long distance relationship will work for the guy tho. Not unless u can travel to the UK. Since they say he's yet to get his papers, so he won't be able to travel.

You can try your luck all the same.

29. Am a london based, just came out of a long time relationship.
    Am single and ready to give love another chance....

I believe in God purpose for life.

30. Am a london based, just came out of a long time relationship.
    Am single and ready to give love another chance....

I believe in God purpose for life.