Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Arrested With Bloodied FemaleUnderpants

Friday, September 02, 2016

Man Arrested With Bloodied FemaleUnderpants

Security officials attached to a Military checkpoint along Emohua road at Degema axis, Rivers state, on Wednesday arrested a man with female lingerie stained with blood.

The unnamed man was said to have boarded a motorbike heading to Degema from Buguma through Obakri junction in the state when the motorbike ‘okada’ driver, who had allegedly been suspicious of the strange calls the man had been making and receiving on their way, stopped at the security checkpoint.

The ‘okada’ rider reported the man to the security agents, who ransacked the polythene bag the ‘suspect’ was carrying.

They reportedly found a bloody female pant alongside some bloody clothes in the bag.

When interrogated, the suspect could not give any reasonable explanation.
His answers were said to have contradicted each other.

The security agents handcuffed and handed him over to the Degema Police Station.

The Police Public Relations Officer, PPRO, Nnamdi Omoni, confirming the incident to DAILY POST on Friday, said the suspect is helping the police with investigations.

*Sharp Okada man..God bless him!

53 comments:

1. Busted! Y evils? Hmm he should be properly investigated o! May God help us.

1. All you cheap whores here, them aunty gwegwgegwge I hope your pants ain't there?even the married prostitutes.

2. Rolex chick or whatever u called ur useless sef
      Why all the insults
      I didn't see anything wrong in what he or she wrote
      Tryna create unneccesary drama
      Please take ur frustrations somewhere abeg or go hug transformer
      Haba!

3. Rolex u r becoming really annoying ere. Stop dis nonsense of urs.

4. Goddess of foolishness Abi darkness, how can an irreverent fool like you try to penetrate relevance from rolex.
      My dear go back to your prostitute home and face your work. To say the least I wasn't talking to no one I made a general statement.
      But as a prostitute that you are you came and answered thinking I was referring to bell Jacks.

Ashawo kobo I am sure you just finished doing 8rounds at 300naira each.
      Poverty would soon eat you dry.

5. Foolish ritualised, haven't gotten to his destination he is busy making calls. God bless the okada rider

6. Rolex trash well unfortunately I get paid
      Ur mother was is a fuck for paraga ashewo and that's how she got u and unfortunately u re so touched upstairs due to ur mama plenty ogogoro while she was perfume with u
      Listen and listen real good
      U can come on blog and try a wanna be but stay off causing unnecessary trouble. Here if not this blog will not contain me and u
      And before u insult me next time
      Look well at ur mother because na me and her be mate only she over used her body hence her old
      Bastard from gutter
      Cheap publicity seeker
      Maggot pussy piece of trash
      I dey wait

2. Thank God for the okada man,stupid boy,he has killed someone and wanted to run ,thank God he was caught # stupid in sagar voice#

3. Rivers people reigning like Igando people on this blog. Una weldone.

What a pity. They should question the idiot very well. I pray the female is not dead or used as sacrifice

4. Hmmmm hope he dint rape and kill someone's daughter sha? All this psychopaths wey full this country ehn. The tin just tire me joor.

5. God have mercy!anyway let me quickly ask my question, a guy that claimed he loved you,got introduced by my friends,we doing distance relationship and we plan meeting soon,but won't allow me to rest for nude matter, send me breast,send me yash,send your look and I'm not comfortable with sending nude pictures at all,I hate it,pls is this normal?each time I tell him I do t like stuff like this he upset and said I dont love him.

1. Don't send your nudes to him.
      If he says you don't love him so be it.

I repeat never send your nudes to any man.
      You will regret it oh.

2. Anon 14:46 The guy is a pervert,a psychopath .Do not send any nudes. Don't be desperate

3. Are u minding him,please don't indulge, don't ever, I wonder y some men can't just stay of this send me this and.send me that, the guy is not serious with you at all and is coming for one thing alone, if you are lucky he may fall for you after chopping but trust me he is asking many others for nudes.
      Men at least wait till you guys are well acquainted before asking for nudes. And to top it up men are visually stimulated creatures, dey always want to see,so that's y majority usually can't help but ask.it's up to u to either give in or not

4. One can't open any post on dis blog without reading one yeye comments about boyfriend or husband kpalava hian, babe if you're not okay with his request then stop picking his calls!

5. Ma dear,if yu aren't comfortable with it,don't ever send it. Am never comfortable with it so I don't send even more scared with foolish guys making it go viral. Be careful of dat guy too,he isn't serious with u.

6. Don't send any nude pix my dear
      He is a pervert
      All this oyinbo wannabes
      He should look forward to seeing them in real
      Any serious man will not ask u for such
      Not even a white man that take u serious will ask u for nudes less black we wan copy byforce
      DON'T

7. Don't mind him.
      Don't try it oooo.
      Ask pple dat send their nude pictures how far..
      DAT is not loveeee oooo.

8. If you are not comfortable with it...then don't send dear

9. Don't you do video calls? You can always see on Imo, you can show him the parts of the body that you are comfortable with straight on Imo, you don't have to take pictures and send.

10. I won't be surprised if it's Boluwatife Pride BaKari in Ireland. A very useless He-goat.

11. I won't be surprised if it's Boluwatife Pride BaKari in Ireland. A very useless He-goat.

12. I won't be surprised if it's Boluwatife Pride BaKari in Ireland. A very useless He-goat.

13. I won't be surprised if it's Boluwatife Pride BaKari in Ireland. A very useless He-goat.

6. Y evils everywhere..
    We should be careful bcos we are now in Ember month.
    God have mercy.

May he received the punishment he deserved..

7. I wish they published the identity of the Okada man, for people who want to help him. This is very commendable.

1. Nice idea but they might come after his life.

2. So that ndi Obiakpo will finally kill him for knacking their akpako.

8. Thank God say man no be God.

9. God bless the okada man. They should torture the suspect till he confess .

10. Anonymous 14:47, Are u sure you dey ok? Publish his name ? Did it ever occur to you that the man he reported may have cohorts who will come after him ? You see you ?

11. wickedness in this world is getting out of hand.

12. God bless the okada man. His identity should be hidden so that the wicked ones will not find him to harm. God will reward him.

13. Sensible Okada man, God bless him.

14. Anon 14:46 please be wise. Tell him to send you his own with his full face and full body. Everything must be complete. He should not send another man's picture to you.

Have you seen him facially?

15. God bless the okada guys

16. Better Okada man
    God bless him.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Very stupid son of a bitch.... Gud for the asshole though....

18. One of the most exiting topics:
    https://ask.naij.com/family/polygamy-in-nigeria-i23623.html
    Every guy wants to have more than one wife, and guys who tell's they not, usually just a liars.

19. #Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped*

20. Mber month don comee oo. God protect me and my loved one.