Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Hid Cocaine In His Bum Arrested At Lagos Airport

Monday, September 26, 2016

Man Who Hid Cocaine In His Bum Arrested At Lagos Airport

Officials of the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency have arrested a 46-year-old man who allegedly inserted wraps of narcotics into his anus on his way to Italy.

Innocent Anazodo was found with the wraps which tested positive to cocaine at the Murtala Muhammed International Airport, Lagos, the NDLEA said in a statement Sunday.

“Anazodo Innocent was found with seven pellets of cocaine weighing 375 grammes inserted in his anus while. Anazodo was caught during screening of passengers on a Royal Air Maroc flight while going to Milan, Italy.”

According to premium times,Mr. Anazodo, who is also a trader selling shoes, said in his statement he regretted getting involved in drug trafficking adding that it was a mistake.
“I made a mistake and I am regretting my action,” Mr. Anazodo said, according to the NDLEA.

“It is true I had financial challenge but I should not have smuggled cocaine,” said Mr. Anazodo, who hails from Anambra State and was allegedly promised €2,000 to smuggle the drugs to Milan.

The NDLEA said the suspects will soon be charged to court.

*These people have ears but do not hear..Xmas is coming so we should expect more of these right?Get rich or die trying mentality!

44 comments:

1. Sorry Mr Anazodo, but you will be going to prison.

2. Stella please it is Christmas not Xmas haba, our God has not turned to X biko.

1. @Anon 10:20 Thank you oo

2. Shut it you anon. You type and second yourself. Does the bble even know about Xmas

3. The economy is not encouraging. God take control

4. This NDLEA's juju na top notch!...
    Someone should introduce me to their babalawo!..

I wonder why the culprit and his gangs didn't settle them before embarking on this journey...

1. Very dumb comment from a useless hoe.

2. You have zero morals and zero integrity. You are bad news Linda Eze

3. Linda Eze so you get know any better Babalawo and you dey make mouth since, if person vex do you Juju now it go just catch you like magnet.

4. Linda Eze! Nne how you dey? This our yard is now very crowded oh. I no know where landlady go see all these tenants. I can see that you're still keeping it strong and Iphie too. I miss the old Blog.

5. Hahahahahahahaha...My dear sweet mother,so you noticed?...
      Kwakwakwakwa...
      You should trust Nigerians and awoof nau...
      Honestly,I miss the old blog and some people that have gone Mia including you...
      Please stop disappearing...

5. Its better than using people for rituals or defrauding them. Anyway let him face the law but they should tamper justice with mercy as the economy is really bad.

1. Better than Rituals and 419? I can see the shade you throw there,tribalistic bigot.

6. Chei!
    These are times I'm ashamed to be identified with Mr anazodo's tribe.
    This get rich or die trying mentality among my brothers is so disgusting!

Umunnem biko unu choro another hustle na nkea a dizi mma chaaaaaaaaaa!

7. Inside your Anus! God have mercy... Poverty is not an excuse joor.

8. If only he knew, the life's that would be wasted, if he had delivered those drugs.

9. They will never learn their lesson and stay away from drug forever

10. This people never learn, don't they read or listen to news. In no distance time another person will b caught trying to smuggle cocaine,things are hard everywhere but hard work pays rather than this get rich quick syndrome..
    NDLEA should try and get to d root of it (the supplier), cos more is still available where this one came from.. God Help this Country..

1. Who told you NDLEA don't know the suppliers?...
      They only expose people that didn't settle them...

2. Chai innocent Anazodo...God does not sleep...u almost killed my sister now u ve bin nabbed n ur Christmas is in jail....karma's a bitch...👅👅

11. Shebi na igbo man.... Awon omo ajeokuta ma múmi

12. Somewhere in festac is their headquarters from what I heard. You go for their testing and if you qualify, you will be selected and for every trip,you are paid 18000usd. So many guys are on their waiting list. Ndlea should locate that place and bring them justice and who knows all this will stop.

1. Taa!...
      Correct Nigerian drug peddlers don't use Nigerians or even blacks to smuggle drugs...
      So you lied!...

13. The anus must have torn for them to notice it.

Mr. Anazodo eayah your christmas is already in this kirikiri.

I hope your family will send you rice and chicken on 25th december

14. Eeeeebo man no dey give up

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I knew it is an igbo man.... Nna jail is ur new abode though so go well..

16. He shldn't v tried dis now. Enjoy ur stay in prison sha.

17. when will my brothers learn abeg? Ego mbute na-egbu egbu. Even after seeing what happens to others they still won't learn. Onye nwanyi anyi gba unu ume mana ya agbugbu kwana unu agbagbu.

1. Ifunanya. Are u related to barrister ikwuka o ikwuka practicing in aba

18. like seriously i missed the old blog xpecially pple like
    Stella Asemota
    Yomslaw
    Okija wife
    Galore
    Pinkshell
    Mami
    Linda Eze
    Etc.

#Enter your comment...

19. At list is better than human ritual& 419.