Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Named Dog "Buhari" Allegedly Names Newborn Daughter "Aisha"

Monday, September 05, 2016

Man Who Named Dog "Buhari" Allegedly Names Newborn Daughter "Aisha"

According to Human Rights Activist Inibehe Effiong on Twitter, Joachim Iroko Chinakwe, the man who was arrested for naming his dog Buhari has just named his newborn baby girl Aisha. ..lol

*I think this man kinda enjoyed the fame that came his way with this.....Congrats to him and his wife on their patter of tiny feet named Aisha.

34 comments:

1. That must be one stubborn man, lol

1. Na so the man turn to celebrity eh. Lol

2. Lmao Drama king ..oya e remain to name your cat Zara lol.then we can rest kikikiki

2. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)5 September 2016 at 06:54

Lol

3. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)5 September 2016 at 06:56

Yoruba's will say Enitan. When the girl grows up and ask why she was named Aisha, the father will give her the history behind the name Aisha lol.

4. I think he did not enjoy the fame alone but he's equally troublesome jare. Congrats on his new bundle of joy, he had better stay off trouble.

5. The man is playing hide and seek.He wants to avoid jail.
    Why didn't he change his name to Buhari? After all even FFK officially changed his name.

6. Congrats to him on the arrival of his baby...but ehn...The good thing is he can't kill the baby the way he killed the dog...and that's a good news to me

7. He shouldn't the me he's tryna please anyone after all they did to him the 1st time.

8. This man must be a fool. An ibo man for that matter naming his child a muslim! Are there no other better names? Mtcheww

1. Delta not ibo, can u please take bigotry out ur system for a second. Thank you.

9. Oga!!
    keep behaving like a fool oh..don't stop.

10. Mtcheww, one of the things I learnt about the southerners is that they think and believe the Northerners are superior to them, hence they kiss their ass all the time. Even the ones that will want to stand up to the North, back off just at a bark at them. I have never seen any Northerner that will name their child after any Southerner. To my surprise, no prominent person from the South has risen to defend this man the way the Northern prominent personalities rose to the defence of that Yellow that abducted Ese Oruru.

1. You're not too bright. North that contains over 90 million people and over 200 tribes, you sit in your squalor and think you know everything about it? Are you God? Of course not. Just another man proud to display ignorance

2. That is because there is no love in the south.
      My guiding principle is that you are always alone.

11. De witches in the man's village is using his picture as a hand fan. He should continue...

12. He Is compensating the 1st family.....lwkm

13. This man is just an attention seeking idiot.

14. He should stop fooling deltans, foolish man.

15. Lol.
    Still, stupid move on his part.
    Giving your innocent youngun a Muslim name.
    To appease the First family or what?
    This is something no northerner would ever do.
    Mschew

16. Look at this fool of a man. Living vicariously through a baby that's barely a week old to quell his thirst for trouble making and attention. What a bloody ass nuisance......... this is a child's name we are talking about. A name that will stick with her for life. .....how can he be so damn stupid?

17. The man is a funny man. seems deltans like trouble.

18. I cant deal please, what's with the man self? This fame is looking for hmmmm. Congrats to the new born child

19. Stella please for the next 1 year, don't use the word 'patter of tiny feet' again. You have oversued it abeg. It haff do