Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Whose EX Called Him Out On Twitter Has Responded Oh!

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Man Whose EX Called Him Out On Twitter Has Responded Oh!

The story continues....She said HERE that they dated and were engaged for three years and woke to hear he was married.....She said she financed his Education and a lot of other stuff but he has come out to defend himself and explained why he couldnt/didnt Marry her

What could this secret be sef?

NA WAH!!!

201 comments:

1. Ghen! Ghenn!!!

Choi... That moment when you think your ex won't reply and Bam he replies....

Shalom you better die this gist now or loose the small available chance of meeting a great guy.

Remember the internet never forgets...

***Anonymous Chielo***

1. So I saw Ooni of Ife today. Lols don't ask me what's the big deal. He came to my office

2. I knew there must be more to it. Men are uncomplicated beings. For a man to run and leave a woman he's engaged or married to when jazz isn't involved then there must be more.

3. *Shamelessly shameless* people everywhere. Mtchewwwww

4. He did not make any tangible statement, just fluffy excuses I see, so no I am not buying...

5. This is not good at all,this is why you shouldn't tell a man all

6. Since you are talking to educated people... Does masters cost £5000, your living expenses alone is more than that! Which means she put up equal or more than the £5000 you are screaming. May God have mercy on your soul. No conscience at all. Pay her back her money since you acknowledge her help, God will help her move on and heal. Wicked men everywhere!

7. What could the secret be sef? She kill person? Hmmm

8. With this his robust reply he has already spoilt her chances of getting a suitable suitor because the word on every man around Miriam will be "What's the secret"

9. The guy is just blabbing joor. What is the "secret"?? that ears have not heard before..

Mr man, you are wicked, ungrateful and full of shit!! Abegiii

10. Oturugbeke!
      *Jumping upandan.

11. He should write the secret so that you can shout Yoruba demon again

12. But this doesn't add up, the idiot is trying to save face, why did he call her this week or whenever(recently) to say he loves her if she actually did something wrong??? he couldn't break up with her but he went ahead to marry another woman and put it on social media if she's really unpredictable she would have just shot him in the head instead of crying out loud... Idiot ask God for forgiveness cause what's coming for you n the goat you married is gonna be big and bad!!! Spits***🔪🔪🔪🔫

13. Dear Nigerian men, there is a healthy way to end a relationship. Stop being cowards!Your fiancee did you wrong, so you just go and marry a girl that appeared like a genie in a bottle. Btw, what kind of man says 'boxed up'?

14. Taiwo or whatever you call yourself you should be ashamed of yourself. To even brag that you and your family spent 5k only on your masters degree. Where did the other financing come from? I'm guessing that she up with the money. And as someone who schooled and lives in the UK she would have spent nothing less than 10k on your cursed self. People like you are scums of the earth. What is the secret she has that cannot be revealed? You are just using that as an excuse to defend yourself. Anumpam! Mtschew.

15. Suddenly I leave Mariam begin pity the wife. Smh.

16. Hahahahahahahahahahha ur bad mouth no be here lolzzz

2. U engaged her last year nd ure already married to another woman this year??? Odinma!!

1. This Taiwo of a man,is just a stupid idiot.Which stupid secret,she kill person? Abeg,he should fly away.Sorry excuse of a man.
      No matter what,you should have had the decency to break it off with her properly before moving to the next unfortunate girl.So what makes you think she still can't hurt you even now?
      Stupid ass hat.May your type never cross my path.Pathetic fool!

2. Very possible my dear, hvnt u heard or seen ppl match the aisle in 3-5months?
      Well, in my own contribution, i'd say such things don't just happen, there must hv been signs.
      That's why when i see ppl display their engagement rings on social media with grin to grin smiles, i'm not just moved..... Till the proper proper wedding ghan... Not even intro.

3. No be una go say if make man no waste time dey do long relationship

4. God bless you Jane.
      Thank God some reasonable people do visit this blog.

The one that made him break up with this one, do you know her secret?

5. A man that is ready for marriage does not need 10yrs of courtship before he does the real thing

6. Just imagine the idiot o! He dated her for 3 yrs and engaged her last year.....so when did you meet the person you wedded? Last year too? Mariam move on biko the guy is evil!

7. My chic broke up with me and married almost immediately. Meaning she was cheating all the while. Women are more guilty of this. Miriam is very unpredictable. Her tweets alone will confirm this. And from my experience, the guilty ones always run to the public first.

8. Fool as the word

9. You try it pikin u no go see. Useless goat

10. Don't mind the useless man. He's just saying secret to generate sympathy. Animal!!

11. but he called last week to say he loves her...Who does that if u found out about some secret?

12. Do you know if she is a Le Le (most are) and she told him?... Some men can't live with that

3. Hmmmm
    All these women cry wolf when you leave them but will never tell anyone what they did to warrant such.
    I totally believe the guy. You might say why didnt he break up with her right? Well its not every woman you can break up with...if you have dated them you will know what am talking about.

1. Course you would. You are a guy init?

2. He did not make any meaningful point, he is a selfish man and a user. He should go away jor. Silly response

3. Yes you are right
      Like my first bf...he nearly killed me when he knew I was dating someone else after a month that we broke up
      And to even think I caught him with a particular girl severally that led to our break up
      I knew he wasn't gonna take the break up lightly,so I did it over the phone
      My dear,he find me reach aous,beat me ehn
      Thank God pple were there...only God knows what would have happened
      And after the beating,he poisoned himself, making pple think many sorts about me
      Thank God he survived
      Its been five years now
      Its all still clear in my memory

4. Yes oh.. Them go jazz you.
      Cus they cnt take that humilation.
      A lady that can have this kind mind to come and rant openly like this.... He's right!!!!
      She fit kill or jazz am.

5. I love the guy's maturity.

I'm waiting foe her reply to this.

6. He could have least ended things with her before marrying someone else

7. Many ladies are not easy to breakup with, didn't we recently read about the Ghanaian Abi Na SA girl that wanted to kill herself because her rapper bf said it was over? I am a woman and yet seen many impossible ladies that will destroy you just because you are no longer friends with them. Abeg it takes a man with conscience to even be bothered to respond to her call out and I don't think such man would have had hurting her planned out all along

MrsBee

4. This one na another chronicle oo, make i sit down and watch before i decide on what to say.
    #IbileLawonEleyi
    #emdossupernova

5. This man is a liar if he is really the one. Pls which Masters course is 5000 GBP? Taiwo you are lying and you know it. Your guilt made you open this account abi? I am sure your new wife has heard this gist and is giving you hell hence your reply. Do not worry, your troubles have just started. I advice that you make a public apology to this girl before more fire surrounds you. Ahhh! The heart of man is truly wicked.

6. Waoh!!....Secret, secret secret
    There are always 3 sides to a story, you've both said your parts, God knows the truth
    It is well, yall should move on.
    One thing I noticed is that when such happens,the first person to point fingers ain't always the victim, but bcuz he/she open up first, people just go with the flow!!
    It is well with both of you!!

7. I dont care wat went on or wrong in their relationship, i only knw that leading someone on wen u knw u dnt want to settle wth them is wrong. Watea though

1. Yes it is not good to lead someone on when you know you won't marry her.

8. Taiwo I am not understanding ooo. You didn't breakup with her? So she should assume you guys aren't an item anymore?. You just "ghosted" out only for her to find out you are getting married and you expect me to believe that. Sorry your plans didnot work. You cannot use my head to drink Zobo.

9. Got angry when this story ends. Girl don delete her account self. Stella check and bring update for us oh.

Chai I miss James comment here

10. Well, I feel for her, I really do. But if you know her twitter history, it would be hard to swallow her story hook, line and sinker.
    God knows what the truth is. May you both find happiness.

11. Ghenghen! N he responds! Who do we believe nw? Madam jes forget d guy n move on! No more undies washing! God will give u ur own wen d time is right!

12. And that's how the cookie crumbles.

13. Yimu.Anybody could have written this.now.No be only Taiwo Taiwo Na M.O Odiaka we go see.Mtsheww

14. He is a big fool. So why didn't he break up with her before going ahead to marry someone else? I don't even blame him sef is the lady i blame cos when you give a guy everything in the name of we re engaged then stuffs like this are bound to happen. Same reason i don't give money to guys no matter what. Ladies receive sense ooooo not in this 21st century.
    Useless waste of sperm a.k.a Taiwo( yoruba demon)

15. The man story is not clean. Marian if you are listening, just let me know I will tell you what to do. Nonsense

1. Abeg tell us wat to do. My cuz experienced almost same. D idiot boy needs to be served

16. Naaaa there is always 2 sides to a story I just knew it

17. Oga, you shouldn't have replied. No one knows you 2 and we would much rather channel our energy to positive stories than this yansh opening.

18. D guy must be drunk after u engage her why nt break up with her b4 u went ahead to get married and still call her to say u love her, mr Taiwo u r a fraud jo. Babe pick up urself jare d guy does nt deserve wateva u ve to off

19. Nigerians and this feeling of 'entitlement'...so cos she 'payed' for his tuition,he shouldn't move on abi??did she pay with the promise of marriage??shebi she was doing 'philanthropist' up and down!!GIRLS,don't ever spend so much on a guy or give the amount of money that you cannot forget or let go!!My leboo knows me naaaa,'I no dey get money' ooo,it's only on his birthday that I can go out of my way 'small' to buy him something nice...if I shop and mistakenly buy him stuff ehn??Na so him go dey happy ooo cos it's really rare!!
    As for you TAIWO,you are still a Yoruba demon sha, you engaged her last year,she did 'something' and now now you don run marry??you couldn't even mourn your lost relationship small??like what she did didn't shake you enough to steer clear women small??you must be mad my friend!!!

1. ""you couldn't even mourn your lost relationship small??like what she did didn't shake you enough to steer clear women small??"

I like that part of ur comment 🙌

2. I had a friend who said he was going to marry before 30 come what may, this dude married against all odds including no job at the time. Such guy could have married even in the absence of the initial bride.lol. An average man will always have ladies throwing passes at them be it engaged or married, for this guy to propose to that Miriam he's got settling down on mind for awhile and if Miriam fails to work out he will choose the next available lady whom God answered her prayers

3. Lol. He is truly a yoruba demon.

4. Real Yoruba demon no be small

20. you both should shut the fuck off, when it was sweet was i there? why giving us gist and drama on social media, be guided going forward we don't care who is saying the truth. Shit happens in relationship and that should not be the end of the world.

you both should move and behave like two grown up adults.Am out biko.

21. Secret kwa, he probably discovered she had HIV, babe move on abeg, mugu fall guy man chop.

22. Ermm, Mr. Taiwo, you is wicked. No matter what this girl did, she didn't deserve the treatment you meted out to her. At all.

If you were scared that she'd kill you as you say, why didn't you break up with her over the phone? Abi now that you did this, she can't track you down if she's as unbalanced as you insinuate. I don't care about whatever secret. It's not enough reason. Ahh, no na. This is wicked.

Granted, the girl probably has serious issues that made it impossible for him to marry her. But this way? Nah!

Meanwhile, I'm not tribalistic one bit, but the things I've seen about these Yoruba guys, have proven that they have the most unfaithful men in this country. And they're spoiling show for the good guys.

Na wah for this story sef. I pity the girl.

23. well with the wy she cursed him, i believe she would hv shot him or so if he broke up in person
    However, he would hv broken up still online or thru phone.
    Her finding out how she did is the worst, she hs the right to be shocked
    Guy is selfish
    three yers is long enough
    UMUNWOKE eh

24. Kpotuba. Miriam ngwanu stop crying wolf you hear. Taiwo is real and ready to settle with the hottest pussy and not with yours. Don't panic, another digger will fill the vacuum soon.

25. Funny man! You got engaged to a woman last year and you are married to someone else this year. Keep on deceiving yourself. Secret ko.... secret ni. She will shoot you if you had broken up with her...but she didn't after you married someone else. Mofo

26. Ma'am please i sent u an e-mail last night titled An urgent cry for help. I have anticipated your call all day. I know u have a lot on your plate but please ma'am, I'm appealing to your motherly instincts to look into this matter.

27. What could the secret be?
    Girls/ladies be careful...yeah men are everywhere but to walk down the aisle is the thing.

I kinda believe this guy if actually he wrote and posted those stuff.

When in a relationship, be focus and pray, play your part and allow GOd to finish it... Some won't hear.
    Thank God for not saying the SECRET so that suitors won't run away from her.

28. I think you owe her a duty to inform her of ur intentions to break up with her either explicitly or impliedly no matter what her secrets are. How will you feel if it is you that found she got married? Will you be happy with all the love you had for her. Is not by force to marry bc she contributed to ur education as u stated here but do to others as u wish them to do unto you .

1. Tush baby after using Alex iwobi's gf's picture and u pass d mirror n catch a glimpse of your reality,how depressing that must be.Sorry dear ok?

29. he didnt break up because she can shoot him? and she cant shoot him and his wife after the marriage?? so while he was stringing her along, was he still sleeping with her till he got to the altar???

30. It won't pass cheating.
    Na them know..bt from what man wrote up there,he just used her. Didn't sound like someone who was really into her.

My opinion.
    Their business.

31. Hmmnnn...story unfolding. Getting interesting

32. Can someone please shoot this nigga dead already.
    Ungrateful pig,so she did pay some bills,and that seems normal to u a man?
    The lady had better find a way of dealing with his nigga outside social media.
    Spiritually or physically.
    Forget all this long talk.

1. Just look at how he made it sound like is easy to help one out with "bills" when she's not your relative by blood or marriage.

Long hissssssss!!!

2. My Der no be small that's why I swore with with my life not to give any financial support to any man who is not husband, brother or bizness partners if u spend on ur bt u are OYO cos he will still dump you telling you his mother say dis &dt she has secret as if he marry an angel.Who doesn't have a secret every human has his or her own secret. The guy is a golddigger I pray he fall into d hands of a golddigger woman till then he will understand how dis girl feels. Karma is a bitch.

33. LOL! Where's my popcorn?

*reclines chair*

34. Yariba boys are like this. He will not tell us that his mother said he should not marry her. Coward!

You did not deny the fact that you did traditional marriage the previous day and called her the next to profess your love for her; which "love"? Hypocritical Yariba fellow!

35. They should stop airing their dirty linens in the public biko

36. Well i am sure he did not habe a gun to her head to spend her money on him. If a woman decides to spend on a man and he ends up disappointing, she should take it that way.
    All this calling out sef...washing your dirty linens outside. U guys should settle ur wahala

37. My question is why did he call her after his trad to tell her that he loves her??

38. .....uhm... But why do I have a feeling this girl signed up on this account to start up what seems like a 'celeb battle'? I mean... In a day within a space of how many hours and 'taiwo is responding already'? After which I presume Miriam would respond and it continues Dat way... Or am I jes imagining? Ok am out

39. .....uhm... But why do I have a feeling this girl signed up on this account to start up what seems like a 'celeb battle'? I mean... In a day within a space of how many hours and 'taiwo is responding already'? After which I presume Miriam would respond and it continues Dat way... Or am I jes imagining? Ok am out

1. She knows there are lots of jobless Nigerians as u can see on dis blog so y not entertain d e-rats

40. He sounds mature. People who tarnish their exes images are not to be trusted. I like the fact that he didn't spill it all for public entertainment.
    No one is perfect but how you talk about an ex says more about u than the prsn.

41. BVNS oo...bikonu help a sister...where can I get nysc khaki material in lagos and any tailor in lagos that can sew nysc style well...please...

42. BVNS oo...bikonu help a sister...where can I get nysc khaki material in lagos and any tailor in lagos that can sew nysc style well...please...

43. It's all lie. The Taiwo guy is a fictional character. That girl is a liar. I think she's having phycological problem.

44. Please Taiwo, dont do this to us, just come and finish this story.... We need to know what happened, you cant just come and give us half jist....

45. Marriage is no child's play but a life journey. People should walk away even a day to the wedding if they discover they will not be happy in it. Mine was arranged stuff by parents.
    I told my now wife that I did not want to marry her after the bride price had been paid before the wedding. I discovered that she is rude but she refused to listen.Today we are stuck in a loveless marriage. I can't divorce her bcos of my two kids. We live like flat mates. We haven't made love in more than two years. I even regret ever having sex with her. She can go outside and get it I don't mind but for me I will never. I know she is seriously regretting not going back to her parents when I wanted her to.

1. Oga if you have decided to stay married to her, do everything in your power to make it work before one of you gets hbp. Fix a meeting with a marriage counselor ASAP.

46. This man actually sounds proud and shameless... nothing justifies breaking someone's heart like this, it's wicked... consider how your actions will affect her future relationships

47. You would have broken up with her Mr.man
    What makes you think she won't still shoot you now she found out you're married to someone else
    You're not a nice person

48. This guy is a stupid fuvmck boy! Collected money from a woman.

What is her son? Gay? Or eat people's shit? She did that to sponsor you motgerfucker!

I blame the girl for dating a fuck boy like you!

And yes she saw the signs before now

49. He should shut the fuck up, You got married and still told her you loved her after u got married. You deserve the shooting and God will shoot you in every areas of your life. End time fiance. She has a secret and you didn't break up with her,you didn't even tell her you were getting married? You are cursed for life, ike garri, devil must dance azonto on your destiny, if someone did that to your sister how will you feel? If you were man enough to be chopping her money and pounding her vagina why didn't you man up to break up properly with her? Anumpama, you are a yoruba demon, accept your destiny as a yoruba demon because devil is waiting for you in hell where you will burn forever.

50. She created this account herself ooooo. Una never sabi that babe. ..... something dey worry her for head. Same pattern with the one that claimed she hit a boy and the mother blackmailed her while taking the boy to the hospital.

51. She never single handedly fund your broke ass? lol, she didnt say she single handedely fund you, she said she contributed. When you fucked her, she was good, when she gave you money she was good, when you engage her she was good yet you married another WHILE STILL LYING TO HER? guy you absolutely have no excuse. If truly she had a secret that is a valid enough reason for you to properly break up with her BEFORE marrying another. As a guy, we tell sob stories when we simply want a change of pussy thatz all. You are a wicked man, even me when think say i bad i will never allow a lady invest so much and drop her like a piece of smelly shit. Kia, you are wicked and her curse will work cos you eat her money. fool. secret ko, open ni!

52. U engaged her last year, then got married to someone else this year and you dint deem it fit to break up with her b4 going ahead with d new person, u r so heartless.....who doesn't eer, love is all abt forgiveness, if truly u loved her u wld av forgiven her no matter what she did, it's nt like she killed someone or slept with ur father....u were done with her bt cldnt face her to break it to her. The fact that u got married within a year of engaging her means u were cheating on her while dating her. Karma is a bitch nd I hope she doesn't reply this ur post, u aint worth d stress cos u just a fuck boy and an unapologetic basted.

53. You're still an idiot with no conscience. Ehen? You don't want to tell her 'secret' but you have done worse to her image by implying that this 'secret' is so bad. BASTARD.

She didn't pay your fees but she paid part. Ingrate. Hear how you give excuses. You have a response - regardless of how flimsy it is - to everything she said.

Why did you go on texting her about how much you love her, EVEN AFTER marrying someone else? Tufaced monster.

Shebi make she move on? Ngwa nu she don move on but when karma come siddon for your marital parlour don't go giving pastors and alfas sleepless nights. You have hung your clothes to dry now. Hope you remember where to go pack it from when the need arises. Idiot. Na so people like you dey carry curse keep for INNOCENT UNBORN children. BASTARD.

54. All those commenting be like: Taiwo is a bad guy when they read Shalom's tweet without a response. Now Shalom is dead now that they heard Taiwo's response. Can't we just wait for everything to be said before we pass judgement? Let's wait for Shalom to counter Taiwo's response and maybe Taiwo gives us a hint of the secret. Will Shalom be able to take the heat?

Both of them have something that is not being said.

55. Is a wicked guy,talking nonsense, what ever a man sow he will reap

56. He is lying. What secret?. Give her back her money joor

57. Whether she has a secret or not, you do not engage a lady last year n marry anoda this year. You were not being honest in your relationship with her. She told you whatever secret she had based on trust, but when you or your parents got what you wanted, you bailed out. You did not state that you informed her of your wedding, meaning you never wanted to tell her. Thank God for social media. Mr. Man, apologise.

58. Secrets or no secrets,uncle e kin see eyan,you engaged her last year and this year you're married to som1else,uncle you can't make Jannah Gaskiya,what do I even know sef?

59. He is an ass, hear what he says he dated for 3 years and engaged for a year that is 4 precious years and he did not have the decency to properly break up he is a jerk. When whatever the secret was happened he should have walked not just keep acting and planning a getaway to naija. May God forgive him she should just coun her loss and move on he is a pant

60. I know the secret
    @miriamshehu had incestuous affair with her cousin
    He caught them

1. If Miriam had an affair with her cousin
      Then it wasn't incestuous
      Where she comes from...., it's okay for cousins to get married

2. Gerrarehia Goat.

3. What is incestuous to some may not be to others but if they can't agree, it's better they break up

4. Oh so she cheated hmmm that's a serious issue.Even at that, he should have broken up properly with her before getting married to another lady. Mariam darling, may God forgive you and bless you with a wonderful man soon in Jesus name amen.

61. I like his maturity even if he's guilty or married someone else, it's painful for both of them. She should move on or spill the dirty linen in public.

62. mtcheeeeewwww stories that touches the heart. nah una sabi.

63. Keep quiet there Stella, may thunder fire you and your entire generation, idiot

1. Shuo! you don chop today so?

2. It's not her i blame sef,na d hungry bvs wey hunger don kill dere thinking faculty.Joblessness don make dem lose dere damn minds b meanwhile na where blogger dey feed her family.fake made-up stories for hits as no correct company gree advertise on d blog

64. Oh o! She don run come cry foul, thinking the guy won't reply. Everything na social Media

65. Lies!!! Blatant lies!!! She had secrets and you couldn't sit her to tell her" i can't marry you because of this and that". Taiwo all the curses shall be yours ijn.

66. Just like dat bitch that was calling out my Lamide here,I hope you've move on gal.Dont worry,u will see our wedding invitation here.

67. Hmmmmm only God know the truth.

68. Oh please
    He is using a 'secret' to blackmail her and claim to love her in the same breath.
    Shameless man that is not afraid to collect money from a woman, look at your mouth, she didn't sponsor all your education but she did some.

I am sure there is no secret and even at that, you accepted her that way. You just want people to focus on the secret and forget you are a daylight robber.

All these women spending on their boo's education, well done oo.

69. What is the secret?abi she be lesbian?U can never tell wit thi ladies, not every man can take it

70. ghen ghen... I love drama too o

71. He should go and wee wee eeee!you left her for a secret she told you herself, not that you heard it someone's mouth ohh! Hey Mr! If you findout secret of the lady you married now, are going to walk out of the marriage!!!! Sorry that nonsense excuse doesn't make sense.

72. Tuscany, there is no reason to warrant such. This is a woman he engaged, he owed it to her to call off the engagement before marrying another...it is as simple as that.

That is why ladies should never spend on a man, he would think you are over compensating for something. This mean person is probably thinking she is overcompensating for something by spending on him.

1. Guess I'm missing half the story. *runsofftoolderpost*

2. How old is u again?May no child of mine ever spend her life on a blog jeez.Who TF're dese people??

73. He should go and wee wee eeee!you left her for a secret she told you herself, not that you heard it someone's mouth ohh! Hey Mr! If you findout secret of the lady you married now, are going to walk out of the marriage!!!! Sorry that nonsense excuse doesn't make sense.

74. Regardless of what she did or didn't do he should've been man enough to tell her the moment he couldn't go on with the engagement,this is inexcusable! What kinda foundation is he building his new union on? If I were his bride I would be scared stiff ie proverbial case of "new broom asking the old broom why it's broomsticks are bent"

75. OK you both should move on.I advice the lady to let this die a natural death before she ruins her name for good.

76. Idiot u financed his education is everyone in ur lineage educated ? Anumanu

77. Taiwo so you want to tell us you don't have secrets too? hian! I don't even know who to believe anymore. oga taiwo, your reasons are not valid enough. do you mind telling us the secret? I believe we all have our own little secret. even this taiwo of a thing.

78. someone should pls goan drag taiwo down here o. we need to know d secret else adonbilivit.

79. PortHarcourt's Finest Cassava21 September 2016 at 19:07

Ehen na. The guy is out to clear the air. All these ladies with secrets of the sand that can blot out the Sahara desert. Even evil somebodies. Always ranting and paint us men in a bad light. I know thier was another side to the story - His story! And most likely the truth. But she had go out thier to rant first only to draw sympathy from these drama thirsty women of our days. World people. Paddyman flex your new baby and wife jor. Nothing nearly do you!

1. Foolish comment alert!!!! You can't even spell " THEIR"...nonsense and ingredients!

2. PortHarcourt's Finest Cassava21 September 2016 at 23:15

Anon 22:24 Thunder fire your left leg there. You and mariam are birds of a feather. Mungu Park. Be there and be wearing tear tear. Nonsense akwansa!

80. Tuscany sharap, some of u men are useless, users and opportunist.

81. Whatever issues they had, the man should have ended the relationship. Not necessarily letting her know there was someone else. Then after sometime marry the one his heart is after. Finding out on Social media is so heart breaking.

82. I believe this guy. The way the lady went about it sef

83. There are always 2 sides to a story. Its always not good to judge based on 1 side of a story

84. Whatever issues they had, the man should have ended the relationship. Not necessarily letting her know there was someone else. Then after sometime marry the one his heart is after. Finding out on Social media is so heart breaking.

85. Let me go nd read previous story,brb

86. Bros you haven't said if you will refund the money or not.same happened to me he hurt me really bad i found out few days to the wedding i told him the marriage wont hold and yes it didn't hold.there are some people u just don't mess with.some will voice out and that's all others will go to extreme.

1. Ewoooo!The wedding didn't hold? That guy dodged a bullet by not marrying you ooo!

2. No he messed with the wrong babe

87. Taiwo well done o,what kind of secret does she have,did she kill someone?i thought love conquers all.you are just a player,nne sorry o,dats wat happens wen u love a guy more than he loves u.as for me,ara ona agbam to do this kind fuck up. taiwo if this girl should fast for you,you ll be deported to nigeria with slippers and polythene bag.

88. This guy is a bastard.. a real yoruba demon. So you used her secret against her. Who told you that idiot u married doesnt have a secret???!!! You and your wife will beg this lady in future. BASTARD MAN!!!

89. Puh-lease! What were u guys expecting d guy to say before. Nonsense secret that am sure doesnt exist. He didnt deny d fact dat he called her to profess love after getting married o or even y he did it.

90. Wooowwoooooow!!!!!
    This is getting hot!!!

91. Hmmmmmm.. Stella we don't need to know the secret. That is why it's a secret. Miriam move on. Your man is waiting.

92. Stella dis miriam girl na scam o!na she sit down construct all dis lies o!ders no taiwo at all!d taiwo is jst in her imagination! D girl is known for lying and exaggerating!d girl na anoda sugar belly!d 2 of dem are sisters in lie lie!abeg u guys should jst disregard watever dat chief delusional queen says!all her scam!

1. Anon 19:59 if they disregard d story how then do they fill their already empty lives?What a wasted generation

93. Lies lies lies.
    There is no Taiwo. That girl probably set up this fictitious account.
    She should have tagged the real Taiwo.
    And why has she deleted her twitter account. Same sick girl lied about Zahra Buhari.
    Who sent you to spend on a man. Are you a learner ???

94. You led her on, told her you loved her few days before your wedding and you say you were trying not to be "killed" by her? idi silly!

Is this what you will advice your sister's Man to do if he was in your shoes?
    Please be reasonable guy,

And no, I'm not even interested in your fight, issue... That part I addressed up there caught my attention.

95. Hahahahahah! 😂😂😂 Please, what school did he spend £5000 for masters? That's really cheap oh! Abeg he should tell us so we can see what courses they have and friends and family can enrol. In these Buharinomics cheaper foreign schools are bae. Cos now that £20k Na 10m oh...: chai 🙆🏽

96. They cry too much. Everywhere women are always yelling what men did them. Still they won't leave these same men alone. If you can't take the heat stay out the kitchen. My elder brother is sleeping our banker neighbour's wife yet the man provides them with everything. If the man catches the wife now, he won't go online and be shouting and cursing. Yet any small thing, all these females won't let persin sleep. Them tie una to men?

1. #YourBrotherDigsHisGrave

2. PortHarcourt's Finest Cassava21 September 2016 at 23:12

My brother tell them. Very loud and lousy ladies. They even do worse things than men now. Our women are the snake that swallowed the tortoise. Agwoturumbe!

97. All is fair in love and in war.
    Is the guy Micheal Jackson or wat

Forget the guy. Life is short and temporal. No one lives forever. Forget him. Go thy way in peace. There is nothing new under the sun. What if u are dead, won't him Marry and remarry.

98. I don't get his gist. You should have just kept quite cost you have nothing tangible to say.

99. This one is just face saving tactics oh . forget it,he has nothing to say.

100. I don't believe Taiwo a bit... this is a cooked up story.

101. This one is just face saving tactics oh . forget it,he has nothing to say. Last last he will manufacture lie to cover up his deeds,but his address has already been forwarded to karma headquarters

102. This guy is certainly telling lies, what difference exist between the story he told and hers, you dated 2years before you proposed last year? My friend you were with her for 3year finish! You proposed to her last year and married another this year,within such a short period,Abeg! you had your wife all along, she was a plan 'B' you better ask God to forgive you, coz Karma is a bitch.

103. The entire story is a lie.
    Taiwo Taiwo indeed.
    Miriam and stupid lies just to seek attention.
    Fucking liar.

1. Mariam created another Twitter account to make her story real.

104. He doesn't know what to say. You were with her while you were planning your wedding. Why didn't he break up with her??? You loved her but couldn't confront her with the secret!!! You're so wicked. No matter what, you don't have to treat her this way. May God forgive you

105. And you led her on even after discovering the secret, nawa oo. You would have just ended things then. you people should fear God oo.

106. And you led her on even after discovering the secret, nawa oo. You would have just ended things then. you people should fear God oo.

107. Why don't I believe this guy? Did he know bout the secret earlier in the relationship or its when he has finish gbenshing her Toto skin to skin that he realised how enormous the secret was?

*hangs leg on The window*

108. Women do It to men all the time, have a taste of ur own medicine

109. Smart guy! He still protected her secret.. a lot of men won't have and she'd have that to worry about if someone else comes through...

110. He has nothing to say. Keep quiet

111. Drama drama. All relationships must not lead to the altar. Dust yourself up, and move on Miriam.

112. All these Nigerian men, have a conscience! How will a girl finance your schooling and you'll just leave her. That was how I was dating one guy in d UK. Always sending me money. When he came back to Nigeria, checked his phone and discovered he's dating one British girl. She pays all his bills. I left him immediately. He was begging me that it's me he loves. Na so! How will u pay her back after all the good things she's done.

113. He didn't even say anything. That is how some people will just be carrying curses on their heads how can u promise one person marriage and you marry another. Shameless man

114. Enter your comment...that lady sef they keep secret......taiwo ride on joor.

115. The guy's side seem to be true. Even after everything. He still didn't insult her. Wished her well. Didn't spill the secret hoping she meets someone great. Trust me when I say we girls have secret. If it's a secret that can't harm us in future? Guy, I'm so not telling.

116. Liar,please which uni did you go to in the UK that u paid 5000k?you are a foolish and proud guy,so the girl actually supported u financially and u couldn't even dime it fit to break up with her properly...why are people wicked nah?smh

117. They guy is a fowl
    Lol chicken heart no doubt a woman sponsored him. Lol
    Please oh bc being bf receive your divine personal revelation not from an oracle or talking man.
    I am tired reading a lot of men doing this ishhh so sad. After faulting a girl engaged balbalah ah! Next thing wed another girl.
    Ehm Angelina Jolie shows me God is alive

118. People easily comment trash, seriously if you have not been there you won't understand. You can't leave some ladies just like that ooo. They know they have a bad side and they believe you can't just walk away cos what they know they can do knowing you want to leave... I have walk down that line, any best way you know you can leave to avoid serious crisis is better.. In my own case when ever I want to walk she demands for what can't get at that time.. Surprising to her the last time she tried it. I was so happy to pay and have peace of mind.. Now I'm so happy I did pay.. Cos better things are always in the future.. Happiness is the key... Stella of life pls tell your ladies ooooo

119. Na so people go carry another person matter for head like gala, see them all hypocrites who suddenly turn judge. You were not there with them when it all started, you were not there when the stormy wind came, you never know their little secret. Everyone would always talk to favour him/herself. Some of you forming judge had done worse and some are just bloody infidel. Sit there dey judge others all in the name of being involved and making a point, SMH. Its only God that knows what transpired and y'all can't play God cos you know nothing.
    #IbileLawonEleyi
    #emdossupernova

120. my own is the lady can not
    loose in two ways he should pay her all d money she spent on his education thats the only way karma will not visit him much stupid idiot

121. All i have to say is a broken relationship is far better than a broken marriage