Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Claims 23 yr old Nigerian Striker Victor Emenayo Is Over 40 Years Old

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Media Claims 23 yr old Nigerian Striker Victor Emenayo Is Over 40 Years Old

The media in Azerbaijan claims Nigerian striker Victor Emenayo who was recently signed by Azerbaijani top division side Shahdagh Qusar FK, is 17 times older than the age (23) that is on his international passport.

According to his international passport the forward who has already made his debut for his new side was born in 1993. But search on the internet about the striker who has played in Uganda for the best part of his career shows, he should be 28 years old judging by his official age before his move to Shahdagh Qusar.

Emenayo has already become the subject of ridicule by social media users in Azerbaijan with the media also joining in the discrepancies documents about the age of the Nigerian, stating that he indeed looks well above 40 years old.

They claim the fact that he shaved five years off the official age he has been using, means he has more than one international passport in his possession and his looks suggest he is well above 40.

The former SC Villa of Uganda striker is reportedly older in appearance than the coach of the team Adil Mahmudov according to the media in Azerbaijan. The Nigerian or his club are yet to respond to the allegations.

His case is similar to Lazio youth team prospect Joseph Minala who was recently cleared off any wrong doing regarding his age by the Italian FA, had same issue with the Nigerian but his was traced down to a disease.

20 year old Minala was at a point in time said to be 42 years old while he was 17 going by his looks but the Italian FA after investigations and medical checks found out that he is indeed 17 but suffering from the effect of Lorde Disease. Which made him to look older than his original age.
Vanguard

*ERRRM may Emenayo should also claim this Lorde ish before this people put sand for him garri.

65 comments:

1. Mazi Emenayo, your grandpikin dey greet from this side.

2. If the man too young na 48. Oracle your ancestors send their greeting

3. But the guy spoil show for imself. Im for claim like mid thirties. But I like his courage.

4. Anon11.09...u wicked oooooo..I laughed enter gutter.

2. How can this grand pa be 17
    Odiro possible
    LMAO 😁

1. Grandpa in deed! The grandpa claimed 23 and not 17 as you wrote up there hence they said that at 40, he is 17 years older than he claimed.
      Nigerian families are made of many liers supported by their family and friends yet we want to have truthful police, customs. Lawyers, judges, obas, ezes and chiefs as well as polical leaders, whusaai

2. This one is devil's disease biko.. hello sugar daddy.😒

3. Hahahhahahahhaha
    Naijas hustling till infinity.

1. I can't stop laughing. 😅😅😅😅😅

2. Hahahahahahahahah...the comments are killing me

5. This one is older than my father nau

6. Hahahhha. Media why evils na. He is 23years old officially. His private age is his private life.

1. Abi. As long as he can play the game like a young man they should free him

7. 40? Or over 60?
    He sha shouldn't slump & die on the pitch

8. Lol. They shouldn't spoil show for this guy oo.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

9. Nna bros u no see this ur akpu face put ur age for 30 or so na 20 something, Nna u try,ur face gave u away no need for medical checkup biko!

10. Abeg make una leave the man, na Naija we dey na, man must survive

11. I know haters will believe what they want to believe and try to discredit me. I will be 17 next week. Jah be praised.

12. chai!! diz man can lie oooo anyway,my grand pa wz 23 wen he died.

13. The man in the picture looks older than my husband, my husband is 41. If only NFF will do the right thing by hunting and training the young ones who have great potential and passion for football to avoid such embarrassment and ridicule

14. He can't be 23 nah, he,might be more than 40 sef.

God Bless Everyone.

15. Lorde disease kor! So This old baba decided to go all the way to Azerbaijan to break the tiny legs of people's shidren eh?! And he has the mind to claim 23yrs! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Nna, please come back home. You're over due for retirement. Go and contest for chairmanship in your village meeting if you don't know what to do with ya life again.

1. LMAO @ break the tiny legs of people child lol

2. Choi!
      See as I dey gbagaun up and down
      Make I go eat biko

3. What? It's him I am worried about. Real 23 yr olds will break his legs.

4. I'm not one to comment but this made me laugh so hard

16. hahahaha the guy looks more than 40 self. We dont blame them, this country is not making things easy for people

17. Bobo is old Stella so make he no try claim anything cos they will subject him to medical examination. See his rumpled face

18. He looks 50years, man must survive

19. Hahahaha old man wey dey claim 23. No b im fault sha, na PLC cause am.

20. He sure looks oldder than 23..
    But I cant judge biko.
    Na me born am ni?
    #Ilovewhitediamond#

21. He looks way older that 23, you never can tell. Na only him mama know him real age...lol

22. 23 is his official age na, we all have official age even if his official age gape is too long.

23. Even the blind knows this man is above 40.

24. Eheheh! Father abraham here you are, awon eleyi bad gan! Bad badoo baddest!
    Anyway ronaldo doesn't care he has 3 ballon d'or, dis one have none
    #joefirst says, receive Jesus in ur life.

25. He's over 50years for sure

26. This kind of lie is from the pits of hell! how can an agbaya like this be 23?
    Even as an official age, that lie is a very stupid one

27. The Man Look's Older Than His Age.

28. Can't somebody have old genes in peace again? But sha npa u shld'v put 30years on your passport na.

29. This man that iam looking at now is certainly more than 30 years old

30. Hehehe
    Too funny
    Nigerians and fake age

31. ATLEAST HE IS STILL BETTER THAN SOME OF YOU HERE WHO MAY BE THIEVES, PICK POCKETS AND YAHOO YAHOO BOYS. HE IS WORKING HARD FOR HIS MONEY. IM NOT JUSTIFYING HIS ACTIONS BECAUSE I KNOW HE IS CERTAINLY OLDER THAN 23YRS.

32. #You are done with the past, the future has plenty of room for change*

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    If this man is 23 then am no longer existing then......

34. The same way sdk single girls in their 40s claim early 30s while those in late 30s claim late 20s. Una doooooo.

35. The same way sdk single girls in their 40s claim early 30s while those in late 30s claim late 20s. Una doooooo.

36. A hard life of poverty can make you look much older than you are.

37. 23? Yeah right! Agadi nwoke nka na-aku aka for im door.

38. hmmmm leave dis Bros jare, if he claims he s 23yrs let him be. he should tell us the schools he went to, its from there we'll know