Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Messi Photo Trending..

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Messi Photo Trending..

THIS is one scary photo!!!...i cant stand even puppies!

68 comments:

1. Why are you exaggerating the picture? What's wrong with it Stella?

1. Mehn! That dog.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Same here Stella
      I hate dogs eeh

3. Mehn!! I love dogs and this here is cool..

Just that nice breed of dogs are very costly and moreover; maintaining that nice breed cost quite a lot..except for those who have the "kudi" stacked already..

But I soo love this Biko!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. I love dogs. Especially German Shepherds. They are so majestic and intelligent.

3. Is that a lion or what? Na wah..

4. Wow!
    All I See is the St. Bernard!
    I just love dogs!

1. You and me both.

2. Naaaa. This is a mastiff. Stop famzing

3. My love, that's not a Bernard o!

How u been sweetie? Enjoying d rains?

4. I love German Shepherds. They are majestic and intelligent.

5. Really @ Not a Bernard.Tot Bernard's have slants eyes? My bad.
      Hehehhehehe! Whoopie! Just look who is here! Teddy Boo!!!!
      Where have u been dude?
      Missed u Sweets!
      Hope this meets u well My crazy clown.
      And don't u dare go off next time without telling me! Kisses to "The Girlfriend"

*Seriously* Now Teddy have u two picked a date yet? LMAO
      #YouIsABadBoy
      #AVeryBadBoyyy!😂

Yea I love German Shepherds too. Lol @ Majestic and Intelligent.
      I love Labradors and don't like Pit Bulls.lol
      They aren't fine. Lol
      Don't really dig Chuhuahuas though they are cute.
      Danes are too skinny for my liking. And I love Maltese.

6. While loving all the expensive breeds pls d word is 'slanty' not slant. Living in LA LA LA land.

5. Hehehe!

A dog na.

I love dogs. Will definitely get a couple of teacup poodles when it's time.

1. Rotflmao!

I don't need to ask if you hate dogs. They're awesome creatures, 'plix.'

6. This look like a lion ,too big

7. Replies
    1. U'll be surprised how fast it can move.
      I love dogs, so faithful n loyal.
      A devoted dog is worth more than some friends

8. See as the dog open mouth like mumu.

9. Loooool....

The dog even big pass Messi.

10. I hate dogs(apologies to dog lovers)
    This just reminded me of the movie "must love dogs" i think my profile would read 'must hate dogs'. Lol

1. Hahaha!

Would never have pegged you for a dog hater o.

Too bad. * rme *

2. You are not alone North, i dont like dogs too.

3. That's how one wicked pitbull bit it's owner and the man's son got inside, came out wit a shortgun and shot the dog immediately. Hear "kpor" twice .. ran for cover ASAP,only to hear the story from my mum. Chai dogs can be deadly tho.

11. People with small kids shdnt have dis type of dog abeg.
    A bachelor maybe, but its a no no for a young family with small kids.

BEDS AND ROSES

1. I know a family in pH wt ds breed n almost ds size n thr olderst kid is bearly 9 yrs. Dogs re lovely to have n until u warm ur hearts to them,u won't understand how pple love them so much., I have 4 Rottweilers n one is pregnant already. They re my best buddies!

12. If u have a dog in ur house,just know u will never see me there. I fear dogs that much

13. If u have a dog in ur house,just know u will never see me there. I fear dogs that much

14. Looks like a Neapolitan mastiff. Big and ugly

1. It's a French mastiff

2. This one should either and Argentine or bacelona mastiff. *tongueclick*

3. This one should be either and Argentine or bacelona mastiff. *tongueclick*

15. Na na na. Dont love dogs at all

16. O boy this wan pass dog o even if na toy, I no go hold abeg make i no wake up for night dey scream .

17. I will get a dog like this and devote my time to train it to bite my husband.

18. I will get a dog like this and devote my time to train it to bite my husband.dont bother cussing ur parents I won't come back to read comments

1. I 💘 your signing out

2. Anonymous 12:03 lmao😂😂😂😂😂
      Too many crazy peeps here

19. i am not seeing any dog oooh i am only seeing meat, the only thing remaining is pepper, curry,thyme and seasoning and booooom!!! pepper meat is ready.

*licks lip*

*hangs leg on the window*

20. That dog is beautiful.love this photo.

21. My love for dogs is endless, isn't that a bull mastiff..
    I can't bear their cries and sad faces, luv them to bits...
    *Faithful bv*

22. Dis is d one of d dogs in that snm scammer's house.I almost die wen d dog near me but na one tin he tell d dog just siddon till i enter d house
    God punish u

23. Dog has attacked me when I was very very much younger, since then I detest dogs!

24. Loves dogs, cherish dogs.. had two dogs...

25. Wow....... messi, i believe you train how to run fast with this dog. Nice photo, so clean.

Read here: Chelsea news
    Conte happy to give mikel Obi free role to play.

26. Awwwww. The dog is so adorable

27. Messi no dae wash he leg?