Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Minister Of Sports Solomon Dalung Shares Swimming Photo

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Minister Of Sports Solomon Dalung Shares Swimming Photo

That's Nigeria's Minister of sports swimming in this photo....He says ''A Healthy people amounts to a healthy Nation''.... and asks what your past time activity is..

Please answer his question and forget about any Negative comment..If the Minister of Sports does not swim,who will?

26 comments:

1. Old papa youngie....... Afo anu like him

2. Sir dalung, it's pastime, not past time

2. Did I see Barrister something up there? With his horrible command of English language and lack of knowledge of current affairs?

3. Mr United States of Nigeria. SMH

1. He is training for the next Olympics! He wants to cut costs

4. Dat is d only thing u are gud at but try go to Olympic.....UNN

5. We no blame him. Let him enjoy. Na his aboki brother put him there. Happy swimming

6. My past time activity i thinking of how to creep people out. I can spend my last kobo buying all I need to do so.
    The kind of things I think of in my idle moments? LOL. I doubt my own sanity sometimes.

7. So I should answer that question huh? You go wait tire Dalung.

For the first time in my life I had 24hours uninterrupted power supply
    Fashola is the only minister that is working
    The rest are just bunch of no good.

1. Two weeks and counting no light in my area. We pay our bills o

8. So this mr red beret without the 'boy scout' uniform? He looks different.
    Endtime united states of Nigeria.

9. Foolish man wey no sabi anything.*United States of Nigeria*

10. Bloody bastard. A disgrace to our nation.

11. So somebody cannot swim in peace during hard times again abii😩

12. Ask me one more time

13. Let him swim then snap pictures for the social media,after he has all the time on his hands. I hope he get fits BC it's not easy to be a minister in united states of Nigeria.

14. So this man is a barrister? Hmmm

15. Jogging & walking with swimming if weather permits. Enjoy your past time and keep fit. Good job👊🏾

16. It's actually PASTIME and not Past Time.

17. Crass man. Which one is 'past time' activity....? Lmfao

His English is a struggle. Plus, is Barrister a title? All shades of disgrace!

18. Staying in 4ft is not swimming. He should show is his swimming skills by going to 8ft and above