Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss New Nigeria World 2016 Christiana Kalu Releases Beautiful Photos.

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Miss New Nigeria World 2016 Christiana Kalu Releases Beautiful Photos.

Young, fierce and in control.

Christiana Kalu Miss new Nigeria World 2016 put her incredible features on in display in these new released photos. 

She looks so Soft ,calm and collected

46 comments:

1. Which one to is Miss New Nigeria World 🙆, she is beautiful though.

2. Awwwwww... she's so pretty.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. I agree with you...the pics are fine but look like something from a comic book

5. Was it not this girl that sent in her photos months back and was insulted by some bvs? You don come again abi?
    Miss whatever,what part of Nigeria are you living in? Do you lack clothes?
    They will just wear bra,go for make over,enter studio and be snaping rubbish then send it to blogs.
    Fools.Rubbish

1. And im just wondering if she wear proper clothes her queening won't be complete.

2. Kill yourself

3. Amaka it wont be complete cos her market won't sell.

Anon waiting for you to die first,the world will be better without angry naked pigs like you. Happy now?

4. Lol. I tot I was d only one dat observed dis o! Wot a world we now live in.

6. Can we please see her real face! Why all the filter? Nothing beautiful in these photos.

7. Her dentition tho. Congrats madam.

8. #What you say about people says more about you*

9. Which beautiful. With this onu aba mpkuru akwu wey she get.

1. 😂😂😂😂 una wicked for this blog! Allah!!! Hahahahaha

10. Soft, calm and collected. Stella Stella. I hail o

11. That teeth has to go..or be cleaned up

12. This NA drawing ? Artwork? Abi real pics?

13. Which one is Miss new Nigeria again? The people coming up with these titles, how do they sleep at night?

14. Miss New Nigeria World?? So many pageants these days can't even keep up anymore.

She's pretty cool

15. Miss NEW? Nigeria

Is she the Nigerian rep at Miss world

16. Which one is now Miss New Nigeria world
    In those days it's either Miss Nigeria or Most beautiful girl in Nigeria
    Beauty Pageant is now like Church Ministry

17. With all the Photoshop, they couldn't whiten her teeth..

18. She's pretty but not a queen material.

19. beauty queens everywia,even this one wt teeth like karashika.maybe i should go and contest

20. c teeth like karashika

21. 😂 hahahahaha @not a queen material

22. Stellar you're always advertising pageantries,even he ones wey we never hear the name before.. Hope say na sp o.

23. Her first picture resembles Mocheddah.

24. Very basic girl with bad dentition.

25. Am I the only one fed up with beauty pageants in Nigeria? Which one is Miss New World again? People creating beauty context for monetary and selfish gain yet some innocent gals are use as tools for profit gains. Whr is the AlexReport that wrote about beauty pageant and why beauty queens are not respected? I would be surprise if next one is "Miss Change" again....Any beauty pageant aside from MBGN which d winners represent Nigeria in Miss World, Miss Universe and Miss Ecowas, which has global platform and duely represented, every others to me are trash.

26. Warreva!

#Enter your comment...

27. Too much filter,she looks carved/moulded. Nawah! Cldnt even get d real face,if I place dis image in my head,I will never recognize her if I see her.

28. I just checked her profile on fcbk... shes not dis light and not so pretty, plus her nose ehn... stella own better pass am. Imi pant.