Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mo Abudu Celebrates Birthday With Other Celebrities In Toronto

Monday, September 12, 2016

Mo Abudu Celebrates Birthday With Other Celebrities In Toronto

Mo abudu who is currently attending the Toronto International Film Festival , was a year older yesterday and she took out time to celebrate with celebrities like Genevieve Nnaji, Iretiola Doyle, Uche Jumbo, Kemi Adetiba, Ufuoma Mcdermott..... 

Here are photos from the simple girls night out. 

Source: IG

34 comments:

1. happy belated birthday momma.....Genevieve be looking like nwa baby all year

1. Genevieve is a beautiful woman. My mum saw this pic and said she looks skinny. Nope, she looks gooddddd. I love her.

2. #Never give your secret to anyone because if you can't keep it to yourself don't expect others to*

3. So Genny and Uche are friends

See good powder n make up

1. Agba ti de,you cant cheat nature even botox can help for long.

5. Ireti and Genevive should grow old nau. Habaa!!!

1. Lol. They eat good food, and workout well.

Happy Birthday to Mo Abudu. She looks good.

6. All I see is Genie.....
    She's so pretty, I remember when I was supposed to feature in one of her movies because they needed a biracial kid! But my mom won't let me out of her sight!
    Oh my! She was a beauty to behold..

7. See my beautiful Genevieve Nnaji, wow...

8. See my beautiful Genevieve Nnaji, wow...

9. Beautiful people.Genny ,every year young.

God Bless Everyone.

10. Wow! See them looking so yummy..

11. Genevieve Nnaji 😚😚😚😚😚. Looking like a teenager.

12. Genny you are thirty plus, stop deceiving yourself looking like a teenager go and beg your husband and do your wedding immediately. Age is no more on your side.beautiful though.

13. Genny with the cutest smile ever. Pretty woman❤️❤️❤️
    Ireti D is one gorgeous woman.
    Beautiful people😘

14. Awwwn...love me some Genevieve

15. All year beauties! HBD Mo. Age with grace.

16. That proud omoni oboli,always moving away from anywhere she sees genny,its confirm beef. Omoni says she's richer than genny the big name.

17. They are all stunny and beautiful!

18. Awwwww Genny my rolez modelz (in funke intonation) she's always pretty, buh they all look pretty

19. Uche nwannem biko ur hair needs attention.No b every locks dey good on!!!!

20. Genny luv my luv 4 her will always grow d more, luv u 4ever.

21. Apart from Genny and Riri, I don't understand what these actresses are wearing. They look like they packed and dressed in the dark.