Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mohammed Babangida VS Rahma Indimi Update..

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Mohammed Babangida VS Rahma Indimi Update..

The sister of Mohammed Babangida's ex wife yesterday posted an SOS citing that he had plans to kill his ex wife Rahma.
The sister in law who blew the whistle has explained why she went ballistic...

42 comments:

1. They should all go and hang themselves.

2. Desperate times call for desperate measures. Before someone will hear stories that touch.

3. lol... When social media becomes the new security agency.

#justpassing tho

4. Good for her,them...etc

5. Their business. Who their wahala epp?

6. They should all go and sit down. Enough of this rubbish.
    When they Fucking each other and exchanging sexual fluids non of us was there.

1. As in eh....! When the thing de sweet, when them de enjoy oil money together, de jollof who hear? Now dm no go let person rest, mtchew!

2. Is only fluid? They were busy forming big man marry big man pickin

7. Abeg let then de with their issues.

8. These two people look like Maryam and IBB.

9. Oh chim!!! Family drama.

10. Hmmmm.. na wa o. Make sure you investigate before you agitate those around you madame.

This is a serious allegation that cannot be taken lightly.

1. I don't Believe he wants her murdered but what do I know? The heart of man is evil right?
      But what I don't get is what makes a couple who once loved each other,hate each other sooo much that it's mind-boggling!

God help us o!
      And their kids Wil be aware of all these! I mean why torture your kids dis way?

2. GW, That is why they say that when two tigers fight, the grass suffers it. In this case, the kids. Quite unfortunate. But I'm almost certain it's a false alarm jor.

3. Typical Nigerian mentality. A woman shouts, we discredit it as false alarm until she is killed. Women. Woman's worst enemies.
      Their tribe usually doesn't give women a right to speak. One is speaking and you are calling it false alarm

11. I don't blame these people, they've eaten our national cake enough. Why won't they misbehave and wash their dirty linen in public. Indimi's kids and IBB's kid. They've all permanently remained kids. They've refused to grow. Oil money gets you drunk. Our oil o! Na aboki dey chop am! When is this Zoo going to fall please?

1. Abi oooo. Many likes for your comment. Make them no worry, all the thieving will haunt them one after the other.this is just the beginning. Karma comes in different ways.

12. My take is that it was the police that accosted her at 2am. Mohammed will want to assassinate his ex wife's sister for what? Zara is just being dramatic. What's the big deal if Mohammed married a second wife. Zara is also a second wife. Abeg let us face serious issues.

1. Abi wo! Useless people no mind them. It is ok for them to marry or follow other people's husbands but not ok for their own husbands to add another wife! Since Mohd married Umma, Rahama no gree stay or let peace reign. Zara stop lieing! Which hospital visit at 2am? Is that not a normal hour for us all hanging out? How can Moha in Nigeria assassinate Rahama that is in Saudi? Stop with the theatrics.

13. Rubbish, God Will always put confusion in d camp of Nigeria's enemy. This is just d begining they Will run wen no1 is pursing them. IJN.Amen

14. Aboki causing confusion since 1914

15. Hmmmmnmnmnm. Strange that we are only hearing from the indimi family. Social media liars.

16. Hmmmmnmnmnm. Strange that we are only hearing from the indimi family. Social media liars.

17. The time Joe dey serenade una did you remember public? Abeg eee park well ooo.

18. James Kai Wetin Abokis do you. No mind them jare. After all na dem finished Nigeria money. They can kill themselves D dollars no change

19. I don't blame her for crying out. If she gets assassinated by those she's accusing,they may decide to cover it up by saying it's armed robbers who did it.

So now,the searchlight is on Ibrahim and his family, I just pray for their safety cos the IBB's are powerful and influential.

20. Children with very powerful parents. This matter should be settled by both families who are influential and well respected. Both families deserve access to all the children produced from the union. Indimi's daughters are so so beautiful but such unnecessary media war isn't good for their image.

21. And all I see are the wrong spellings...

22. They should please take several sit biko

23. No body cares to hear from ibrahims side which is very very bad. There are always two sides to every story. ..I just know the truth will come out in the end