Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Muhammed Babangida Accused Of Plotting To ''Kill'' Ex Wife Rahma

Friday, September 09, 2016

Muhammed Babangida Accused Of Plotting To ''Kill'' Ex Wife Rahma

Mohammed Babangida and his ex wife Rahma are warring and it is getting messier by the day...

Rahma indimi's sister has accused Muhammed babangida of threatening to kill his ex wife Rahma....

70 comments:

1. Drama everywhere, wonder what happened to these two. Can't forget their wedding ceremony in a hurry especially the part where he brought Joe to sing for her. Please why do love go sour???

2. Blog Analyser: I still remember their wedding on tv. I watched it keenly and admired them. It was talk of the town wedding. Ovation international carried it. I wish all is well.

3. When the story goes that he NEVER loved her but she no mind say na Babangida... LOVE WAS NEVER THERE. *ONLY THE BRAVE SURVIVE INDEED! He, NOT BRAVE while she, DESPERATE so NOT only "gwegs" get sooo desperate. SEE?

2. Yekpa! What a gwan?

1. Like father like son, I guess blood is thicker than water after all.

4. They look so good together.
    They should just gbensh and make up.

Life is too short to be engaged in this acrimonious drama.

1. James,your stupidity is on a new level....

You always doing like a jobless jerk...

Anuofia James

5. So somebody cannot divorce somebody and live in peace again? Huh?

1. I tire ooo and na muslim divorce easy pass,he just needs to say to his wife..... I DOVORCE YOU... 3times and that's it,they're divorce.why all this going after her life.

2. Please is it not them that brought Joe to sing at their wedding ? How can things turn this sour?!?! Shocking!

6. Wow!
    Can they move on already?

7. Who cares. Spoilt children!

1. Very true, spoilt over grown children if I may add

8. In this buhari time, somebody wan waste for jail

1. Abegi, if I hear say Babangida pikin go jail for naija. Ezigbo akuko

2. He was locked up briefly under obj n d heavens didn't fall

3. He can go to jail after all Pmb and ibb aren't cool.

9. These couple should settle their differences by themselves.

After all, when they were gbenshing and exchanging fluids no body hold torch for them

10. Hmmm.. this can't be true. They may have issues to settle but he wouldn't dare to try this na. When he knows he'll be the prime suspect.

1. Sisi eko, do you still believe that Niger Delta militants can survive under water for more than 48 hours naturally?

2. You are right sisi eko. Their parent and those they can listen to should wade into the matter its becoming bad.

11. Replies
    1. Where have you been Chinyelu? Your mentor GEJ lost election you disappeared like many. Sorry ohh. Hope you are enjoying our change era?

2. Please let him rest everyone this chicken legs drag him on social media.is it because he is not here to defend himself.kilode naaaa

12. Bitter exes I hate them.

13. Dis same Muhammed dat flew in Joe to perform at their wedding simply becos Rahma is a fan? Issorait!

14. They should allow us hear word joor. Are they the first couple to get divorced? IBB had better called his son to order.

15. I don't believe this one bit, Rahma and her sisters are very manipulative and want to sway the public their way with their cock and bull stories. Release the video if it exists and depicts what your words describe na, isn't that how Rahma released the recording of her conversation with Mo? So what's stopping you. The truth is Rahma is very bitter over the divorce and is just using her younger kids to fight a battle that's not necessary. She can't believe that even after the Umma married and left Mo, that he still chooses Umma every time over her. Upon all her kayan mata and turaren wuta and family name and money and jazz, he still chose Umma and it's paining her.

The truth is that if Babangida wanted any of them dead, they would be dead already not here disgracing themselves on social media.
    Usman Dantata, I hope you're seeing with your clear eyes what you future will be if you dare marry a second wife

1. @Friend,quit sounding like a broken record and disgracing yourself. Mohammed want collect their Children from Rahma but she refuse to be intimated. He met his match.
      That's the reason for the latest brouhaha.

2. People don't learn
      Only if they knew that these so called turaren wuta and Kayan mata does more harm than good

3. That reminds me tea on Usman Dantata heard he is gay

16. Chinyelu long time missing you. Are u with us.

They should settle jare. Too many ish in marriages

17. Muhammed babaginda
    Is acting like his father!!

So wicked... he can do it.

18. I'm just glad that karma remembered ibb's address.1st was Aisha and now mohammed,where tf're those other weird ones aminu and halima?Even ibb himself had a stroke n not enjoying d best of times.When you rob people of their Commonwealth and dignity,you will come to a point where all that money won't insulate you from sorrow and pain as in the case of their mother.
    This Mohammed must not really love his kids or why else would he want a woman who hates their mum to raise them...he must know little or nothing about transferred aggression.Anyway i guess he's also paying for his own sins because he also robbed Nigeria blind when his father was head honcho.His dad found out he had forged his signature using the presidential letter head to corner a massive oil deal for himself running into millions of dollars in the early 90s as presented to him by nnpc senior management staff and ibb said in their presence 'Kai walahi this boy is smart'
    I got no love for thieves and maybe at the end,mike adenuga might just be the biggest beneficiary of the loot

1. Wow! You really know the truth about this family! @ nofox given!

19. Lies. Indimi lying kids.

20. Hmm are they still on this, I taught they have settled oh

21. Hausa people they don't value life.

22. They look good together. Caution is needed if not for anything for their children

23. They look good together. Caution is needed if not for anything for their children
    JIA

24. Na soh, my 'minna peeps'

25. They should sort themselves our6

26. My take is that I have stripped myself and placed curse on as many who through their selfish interest placed us in this mess we have found ourselves. Nigeria, an oil producing nation now burrowing from many nations. Hahaha this is just unacceptable , may they all be more troubled than the country Nigeria, may peace depart from them and their generations. This includes those who progressively put us in this state right from independence till date. This goes to them and their generations born and unborn. We do not deserve what we are going through at all. Pounds now 500+ and dollar 400+? Father deal with them mercilessly.

27. The babangida family will never have peace. They all will pay for all the sins and pains they caused Nigerians.

28. Who is his new wife?

29. Replies
    1. who be dis imbecile asking for proof?wat proof do u have to back up d many things u allege with your mouth odor? spawn of sheytani

2. anty u were accused on anoda post of been d anon cursing Rollie-baby in yaraba n dere u are speaking yaraba on d toke post.is like u r many pple on dis blog tru tru.is advice not advise sorry ehn

30. The Babangida's will forever find themselves in trouble and controversies after all the problem they caused Nigeria.

There is no smoke without fire so she may be right about the threat to her life.

31. He he he, my ' minna peeps' how una dey? I see you all on this post*winks*

32. Maybe he listened to Joe's new single "I can have you back" but the military blood in him is going all about it da wrong way. I'm Just thinking out loud.

33. Somebody with the amount of fire power Mohammed can munster would not park and sit outside your house or mansion waiting for you.

34. May be he has tried other means to kill her ..no way! These people and charms/medicine eh..no be for here.

Whatever you sow that you shall reap.

35. Anonymous said...
    That reminds me tea on Usman Dantata heard he is gay

Gbam gbam gbam