Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician African China Flaunts Cash On His SM Hnadle

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Musician African China Flaunts Cash On His SM Hnadle

JUST shaking my head..

Musician African China is probably staging a comeback into the Music scene...
He flaunted Pounds and Dollars and says to talk less and do more...

30 comments:

1. Omg,he still exist in entertainment industry????
    #faints#
    Oga I hope it's really your cash and not borrowed funds.
    RME

1. Armed robbers go dey dia own people go dey use dia wealth dey seduce Dem . Is well

2. 😂 😂 😂

Funny guy

3. I love his songs. I hope he makes a comeback.

2. Bro, if you ve it, flaunt it.
    I'm coming there!!!

Make i make money finish, begin flaunt cars cus na my taste be that... That time, Sen Dino n the rest no go see my brake light.

3. When them rob am now.. he will write epistle and call village pple.. we have seen ur money. It's alright. Congratulations..

4. Obviously a yahoo boy now .

1. Stupid talk. So it's only Yahoo boys that own hard currency ? #dumbtalk

5. Hahaha na so
    I'd be damned if those money belongs him.
    African China is BROKE...take that to d bank

6. Good to know he hasnt gone broke. China how your hausa wife?
    These were the ppl 'singing' the truth! Not the henessy,omo wobe,skiborobo skibor,doro pkako we are hearing now with girls parading themselves shamelessly shaking booty and breast. Mtcheew
    I know it put millions in your account but make una dey try make sense sometimes.

1. Hi 🙋

What's up?

E don tey oh!

2. Haha @ Nma. My barri-star see what you'v caused? Nma and Arabella now call me the remix you made.

7. Hmm good to know you're in money but...take a clue from basket mouth, be wise oh let us not com an hear stories that touch. But all this entertainers should grow up already.

8. Robbers are everywhere China!
    Beware.

9. Enjoy jare.. Flaunt it! Them no go fit rob African China o.. Lol

10. That's the trend now, flaunting cash and properties. All the Yahoo boys on Facebook do same, cash that they stole from people, mtchewwww.

1. Go and make money too and stop depending on men. Na here you go dey , dey beg for give away on blog.

11. Make the money sha no finish naim be my own
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

12. Yes oo flaunt it if you have

13. Hmmmm when armed robbers come knocking for their own tithes, don't say you weren't warned Ooo

14. Bizzmane Interiors - 3D Panels for walls & ceiling, Wall Paper & 3D Floors16 September 2016 at 01:53

Tribunal musician. Propagandist! No love for his music.