Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Billionaire Floats Airline In Swaziland

Monday, September 19, 2016

Nigerian Billionaire Floats Airline In Swaziland

A Nigerian tycoon, Chief Benjamin Aghalieku Arinze, has launched an airline in Swaziland. Aghalieaku Airways as called, commenced operations last month and has its base at the Manzini King Mswati III International Airport, Swaziland.

A statement on the airline’s website said: “Aghalieaku Airways is an aviation company that has a business strategy to set up base in the Beautiful Country of Swaziland.” “Developing the cargo aviation sector with a powerful and dynamic vision to create a hub site that will become your channel partner to servicing the aviation sector, locally, nationally, globally. 

Speaking, Arinze, the President of Aghalieaku Airways, said: “Driven by passion for people, development, growth and positive changes coupled with a strong will and sheer determination, my dream is to capture the aviation market sector and develop the african continent.

“My vision is to leave a legacy behind that will inspire and motivate the future generation to strive for greater heights, leaving no stones unturned in achieving their goals and vision, by beating all odds in turning their dreams into reality.” The news is coming at a time Aero Contractors and First Nation are out of operations.

Culled: thestreetjournal

47 comments:

1. This is how it should most times be... Not negative news about Nigerians in the diaspora every time.

Oga you yaff do well.

1. My Cousin's father. I so miss him....

Count down to Christmas vacation

2. My igbo uncle. .😂😉

3. Portable! who dash monkey Banana?????

4. Hahahahahahahaha...
      Lwkmd at my cousin's father and my Igbo uncle...
      You guys are so hilarious!..
      Lmao...

5. Hilarious bunch @potable and ideato

6. Hummm such is life o,some are lucky while some are still struggling with life till death comes.All this from a Nig man I won't.even think twice when we have pple like My Angel Blaze,the man have done well cause he have a large heart.Can we start aplying for the job now sir.

1. Aghaeliaku = war will not swallow my wealth. That's d meaning

3. As this environment isnt favorable to him, he had to make a business decision

4. Hmmm is alright. Should I say congrats? OK sir congrats.

5. Hmmm is alright. Should I say congrats? OK sir congrats.

6. Imagine if Biafra/ break-off had already taken place... The scale of progress unimaginable!

1. Anon 8:32 Biafra will be the Japan of Africa. Imagine a country populated by industrious individuals. Developement unlimited

2. Gbam o bu eziokwu. Nnewi bu go di Japan as at now

7. Igbos never dull

8. That's my bro!...
    Shame on Vuharia!...
    Business moguls are leaving this dead country to invest in another man' s land....is this not a bad omen?...
    Tueh!,,.

9. What is nice one ?the airlines we have are shutting down and Nigerians
    dey run go another country to do business and you say congratulations and nice one smh the thunder that will fire.....well signing out

10. Congratulations my oga. Bigger you I pray.

11. Good one sir!

Swaziland! I have always wanted to visit that place. Solely to see that Their King and his plenty wives.

No Na lie! Lol
    I only just want to visit the country so I can attend that their Reed Festival!😂
    Hehehehehhehe

1. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa @TGW you want to see virgins and naked boobs by 'yourself'? Crazzzzy someborri!

2. Hahhahahaha
      Ify so u know wot I was refering to?
      Bad ass chick!😂

Omo if u see how many years I have Bn planning this thing ehn.One time we were to go to SA on Vacation,I didn't really dig SA den but I was esctatic cos I hoped to visit Swaziland. Cos see SA,see Swaziland. Hahahahhahaha if u see excitement eh😂

Nne kedu ije?
      Hope u are good.
      Heaven's Blessings.

12. Blog visitors husband.i won't say more

1. Ezenwanyi's husband. Amaka welcome. I know

13. He is from Ozubulu.

14. Yes he's. Quiet man.

15. Our economy is bad and people are now investing in other countries economy. Hmmmmm Anyway he is my Igbo specifically Anambra brother Yea that's how we roll. The home of Dollar millionaires

16. The Queen easy ooo. Your Papa GO says you all should pray for the dullard to become brilliant and bring the economy from comatose. Abeg pray small.

Me too i want to start praying for him too. We should pray for our leaders and buhari is leading this country

1. Pray fire!...
      I have not finished praying for my self and family na to start praying for someone that is enjoying Nigerians money...
      Oriegwu!...

17. Only in Swaziland !

..... with very OLD Russian made aircraft.

Those are not allowed in Nigeria cos of age.

Good Luck Swaziland

Gman

18. This planes won't be allowed to fly in the Nigerian airspace going by there age and technology. No operator flies such. Piece of junk birds.

1. Bad belle, you don't even have bicycle spoke let alone a bicycle.

19. No dulling and dieing moment to my able Ibo brothers, thumbs up...IBO KWENU...my uncle from another family

20. Smart man, 9ja with their yeye upside down policies of this administration isn't worth risking you money to set it up here.