Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Girls Forced Into Prostitution In Spain!

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Nigerian Girls Forced Into Prostitution In Spain!

21 young Nigerian women, turned into sex slaves were rescued today at Ibiza. The young girls aged 16-21 years were forced to work, make €1000 a day or get severely beaten with brooms and sticks and often worked for as long as 14 hours a day!!! 

The girls who were deceived by job offers before leaving Nigeria found out soon enough that these offers were false and ended up being subjected to voodoo rituals with threat of their family members being killed if they refused to stay and prostitute.

Amongst those arrested in the burst were two women, said to be the ringleaders in charge of recruiting the girls. One of the men who was arrested in Germany ‎is a member of the "Supreme Eiye Confraternity". 

It was also discovered that the money earned from prostituting these girls was sent to Nigeria via Madrid, where a bar was used as a front. The Police has so far blocked 20 bank accounts used for this purpose. 

edited from dailymail.co.uk

58 comments:

1. Nigerian women!!!! Show me where they mentioned benin people on dis post...

2. Wumipwesh what does Benin have to do with this?

3. Wumipwesh what does Benin have to do with this?

4. Where you see Benin there?

5. When you see them in Europe, you will not doubt that it runs in their blood. It's their tradition. Tufiakwa!

6. God help my country. This is no good news.

7. 3lala la ayelala kill you there..see who's talking you that collect pennis through your ear and nose cause your pussy can swallow the whole of this blog...anufia

8. And the Ibo trandition is what? Spreading AIDS, drug trafficking and money rituals. Tufiakwa gay motherfuckers! Stupid bitch!

9. Honestly though, anybody making promises of a job abroad has two things on their minds : slavery or prostitution. Ladies please be wise. Sad though.

10. Honestly though, anybody making promises of a job abroad has two things on their minds : slavery or prostitution. Ladies please be wise. Sad though.

2. This is the reason prostitution remains one of oldest recorded form of trade that can never be abolished. The strong prey on the weak and ignorant.

3. Them ne dey hear, anybody that promise u job outside the country is deceiving you, na ashawo work them go give u. Can't they learn from people's story..... Tomorrow another headline will be "50 grand mama and 100 teens who were promised jobs were forced into prostitution in italy".
    I think they are aware.... it has been happening since 1900.. same pattern, same story.... they ought to know.

4. Cultists later and up in all sorts of crime once they survive university shootings...

5. These black bsts must be involved in any vice committed

Fuck them

6. Liars! So this "madam" thing never end? Bini people tufiakwa! Its in their blood. Who promised them jobs in Europe? They are all aware before signing their "prostituting contracts" with their madams. They will never change. Cursed people. Tufiakwa!!

1. You must be very stupid!!

2. See just shurup ur dirty mouth there! What do u mean by Bini people are cursed people? Is prostitution peculiar to a certain tribe? Better wake up ur Ideas and stop sounding like a stark illiterate.

3. They are very much aware of what they are going there to do. You need to see how they struggle for an opportunity to go abroad, knowing fully well they r going to prostitute themselves.

4. Prostitute name prostitute leave Benin out of it

7. Liars! Nobody forced anybody please.

8. "Forced into prostitution" is a very old lie. these girls know what they where getting into, they only say that when caught.

1. They know na
      Just leave talk for lawma
      Desperate girls.

2. Don't mind them! Even their parents pay and sign for them. It is their tradition. Cursed people. Tufiakwa

3. Ada nwanbueze, your name sounds like my ngwa people. That your comment is the absolute truth. Even their parents contribute money to assist them during negotiations with their madams

9. Oh, Saviour Lord! Why were these young girls tortured? This is wickedness.

1. Tortured kwa? By who? Are you a learner? Their parents even borrow money to make deposits for them, escort them to shrines to swear.

10. Hian, Chim oo. False job offers indeed. That's why I look at free jobs in Dubia and co and I laugh in Spanish.

11. Lord have mercy on ur children

12. Nobody is deceiving any body. Those girls are just greedy and stupid. I have been hearing of the sex trade for long and years back. So any one is this mess wants it like that. Stupid girls that want quick riches
    . Na so dm go dy carry sickness enter Nigeria.

13. Na wa. The voodoo is just too much. Edo make una take time ooo

14. Liars! They knew already. They only play the victim card when they get caught. I'm sure in their mind they were like, better to prostitute for ponds than Naira.

15. They were not supposed neither were they deceived.

16. Who tell u say na Edo people?na wa nigerias

17. It's only God that can save us from the hands of the enemies

18. It's only God that can save us from the hands of the enemies

19. Forced indeed. Do they still fall for that lame story they feed them on going to work in oyibo country? As what naa? Biko they know what they are doing.

20. All those mentioning Edo people, shut your gutters already, did u see anywhere Edo was mentioned? If we are tagging vices to tribes, Igbo girls are runs babes eating shit and sucking ass hole in Dubai, while their men are drug dealers and ritualists , Yourubas can use jazz to get anytin dey want, bloody ritualists.

21. All of u here vomiiting una intestines on this post make una clap for una sef as the holy nwejes that una is naau!!! The little lie u tell is the same sin as asawo work !!! What happened between jesu and the asawo in the bible ?!! Ehhhh. Those girls will make heaven b4 u morons . Idiots .

22. Things are happening!!
    That was why I was questioning a family member that came to share the 'good news'of her young under 18 daughter that was taken to Germany recently by her church member. The way I was tackling her eh, she might even think am not happy for her, but I just wanted to be sure so as to avoid something like this...
    It is well

23. Stupid hypocritical igbos coming here to start hate over another tribe. 2 tra la what ever you call your name shut the fuck up. You assholes igbo bvs come on this blog during stella's anonymous section and confess worse sins than this girls. Imagine using menstruation blood to keep a husband. Or married women pregnant for pastors etc. Please you runs igbo women please shut your smelly traps called a mouth. Idiotas!!!!!

1. Is this necessary? You are on the same heap of poo as the person mentioning "Benin and edo"same pile of poo!

Weldone ooooo

2. Why you come dey attack other tribes,we edos are tired of you Bini people,all you know is witchcraft,prostitution,clubs,strip clubs and very problematic set of people,I just wish you people will be removed from Edo state.

3. Go and read Across the Sahara

24. This headline would hAve been more interesting if it says Benin girls forced into prostitution in Spain.

25. The blunt truth is that they are fully aware of this illict act and what they are getting into. I have no remorse for them.

1. Edo people on this blog,stop insulting other tribes just because of this news.I know it is very embarrassing.pls keep your cool,as for me if you have slept with someone who isn't your husband,you and these girls are the same.

26. This Benin women no dey here. Next to White House b/stop in Okokomaiko, they have an incubation place pending the finish of their travel documents. They know what"s up. Even here in Okokomaiko, they are practising small small for warm up for the international league. Na lie. They know na ashewo work dem dey go do. Benin women tufiakawa unu

27. Lord have mercy......first time to comment...����

28. And who says dis girls are edo girls. People make una fear God o....

29. Let's be realistic,the Benin people do this lot.

30. Benin people... Thunder fire any idiot who insults me... Benin people love prostitution wella....I live in Benin s no apologies to any idiot... Stella make u no carry this comment cook jollof rice