Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Gold Face Award Of Excellence

Friday, September 30, 2016

Nigerian Gold Face Award Of Excellence

Great News!
Celebrating the Queen of Entertainment Blogging in Nigeria and beyond! *Hyping self*

Thank you for the Honor and God bless!

GLO
5622 5503 7155 628
5622 4922 3554 507

130 comments:

1. Haaaaa and my glo is not here

1. Stella are your wearing contact lens in this picture?, if no, your natural lens color is fine

2. Congrats Stells, yoy deserve it; kudos.

3. Stellar my stellar. I can't be too busy for this. CONGRATS! you are blessed. Errrmmm...no be Mrs I see there? Lol

4. Congrats madam stellz!! I am soo happy for you!!

See me smiling non-stop here on your behalf..#smiles

SDK always repping..

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Stello!!!!! Ma fav gurl...

6. Congrats Stella. Nice one

7. Congrats stella, u ds try wella

2. Thank you stelz.. I loaded Glo 200

3. Congrats to all of us

*Larry was here

1. Congrats Stella more grease to your elbow!!!♥♥♥♥

2. Congrats Stellz (queen of blogosphere)luv you plenty😚

4. Awwwwwwww😍

Congratulations Stella

1. Wow!!!!!
      Congratulations SDK, keep soaring high!!

5. Stella okokobioko, congrats girl. Excel dear, sky is your starting point.

6. Stella go and sit down U just want to spite the other blogger

1. Take honey and coconut oil it's good for your heartbeat.

2. Go and sit down you're just jealous 😛😛😛😛😛

3. Bad belle. Is it ur spite. When the others win,don't dy display it on their blogs. Abeg waka commot. Enemy of progress. Congrats to us jare. Na we get am.

4. She is already comfortably sitting down
      Legs spred ,making her mola
      And U?
      Grow up damn it!!

Congrats darling!!!

5. And also watch Jenifa's diary cos laughter is the best medicine. Its obvious u are a sad and bitter person.

6. Chai e pain am.who other blogger epp,plzz fazeoff

7. Congrats Stella, I'm happy for you.

8. Yeeaay yeaaah our own stellalicious, a woman of substance. Congrats dear, plenty success loading for you. Muah!

9. Congratulation Stella. Its the Lord's doing...

10. Congratulations stella

BVs y'all should wish me a happy Birthday na

ndi obi akpor

1. Lol sorry! Happy Birthday Sweetheart, God Bless you. Oya smile

2. After calling us ndi obi akpor? No happy birthday for you but enjoy your day sha.
      Congrats Stella,keep doing what you know how to do best 👏👏👏👏👏

3. Happy birthday wishing u all d best.

11. Yaaaaayyyy see our nose. Hehehehe. Congrats my favorite blogger.

12. Stella n her bbm charger nose.... Dats all I see

13. Congrats nwunye Korkus. I hope you'll be there in person 😀😀😀

14. Wow! Our very own sdk. Congrats mama.

15. You deserve to be celebrated Stella, nice one.

16. #Never waste your feelings on people who don't value them*

17. Congrats our one and only.

All this fast fingers make una fear God ooo

18. Hehhehehehehhehhehehheheh. Stellastico

19. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

20. Congrats our Darling Stella.

God Bless Everyone.

21. Congrats madam Korkus.. More to come

22. Nice one.

You are indeed worth celebrating. More power to your elbow.

23. My Stella I got so much respect for you.

24. congrats Stella, may God's light continue to shine on you. Cheers!!

25. congratulations dear,more of God's blessings to us all.

26. Congrats Stella.
    Funny thing is that the picture used looks golden.

27. Aunty Stella u are the best. Carry go jere

28. Congrats Stella dear, more grease to ur elbows IJN

29. Stella u ugly Shia no wonder u no dey show face

1. Oga did not remember to go anonymous, ode, who fine epp?

2. See ya big mouth. She no dey show face, but her bank alert dey beep every secs... julius d begger.

3. Na this 200 naira glo,u wan die put?

4. Idiot!let's see your picture..iru ewu like you...congratulations Stella...

5. N u want to load her Richard card with ur leprosy-infested fingers,d thunder wey go fire u dey cook for Indonesia volcano.

30. Hmmm! I fear bvs oh! Now now someone has already loaded these airtime. I raise yansh for una oh!

31. Congrats SDK
    But you won't be around
    So I should go and represent you.
    Long live SDK.

32. Happy celebration, stella of life.

33. Congrats Stella. God is ur muscle

34. congratsulation Stella.. muah

35. Congrats oooo. If you are going to be there, me too will be there. You deserve goodness

36. Congratulations Stella, may God continue to bless you.
    Happy birthday BV SweetHeart.

37. We made it yay, Congrats to us lol.
    Big Congrats to you, cos you deserve it.

38. Congratulationsssss, u deserve dis award and many more, Weldon

39. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars30 September 2016 at 14:07

Anonymous 13:20, so SDK cannot and should not celebrate herself on her own blog?
    Haba so everything she does is to spite the other Blogger? Come on, pls grow up.
    SDK has the right to breath regardless, stop reading meaning into small things that don't matter.
    Haba let's live...

40. Congrats Stella the superwoman. See you in lagos!

41. Congrat Stella, higher and higher you will go.

42. Congrats Stella! Will you be around for the event? Pls try and reach portharcourt biko

43. Congrats
    Well deserved because you deserve to be celebrated

44. Congrats my dear Stellacious Stella. Muaaaaaaahhh

45. Congrats SDK! You deserve more!

46. Congrats boo#AppleofGod'seye#

47. Congrats Mami! More blessings are yours.

48. Congrats Stella. U sure deserve it. Keep soaring high.

49. Congrats Stella and congrats to SDK FAM.

50. Congrats Stella 😀

51. Congrats Stella. you deserve this and more. .

Continue to shine bright like a diamond and soar higher than the eagle.

Love you much.

52. Stella I am so happy for you! You deserve it and this is just the beginning of greater things for you. You are indeed the Queen with the heart of Gold and not I am not famzing! I have been touched personally by your heart of gold and I am a believer now., no it's not about money and I don't need money. Fyi I used to think you were just hyping yourself before and had followers famzing but until I experienced first hand your good heart I became convinced, and to think I used to call you " that Stella ukwu aja " kaii

53. This is well deserved!
    I saw it coming! With the kind of hardwork you're putting into this blog, wow! for me, you're the best in terms of entertainment blogging, you accomodate the interest of your blog visitors, understand what your fans need and you are giving it out fresh and hot!
    Yot got the best features in this blog and you're highly creative.
    I celebrate you, keep it up Mrs. Stella, you're unique...CONGRATULATIONS!!!

54. Congratulations Stella, only the beginning.

55. Congratulations Stella. The sky is your starting point.

56. I am not hyping you oo but you look so beautiful in this picture

57. Stella congrats and keep shining like a star on the path of glory...

58. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All the best sweet heart....

59. Congratulations SDK.
    You are a woman with a heart of Gold.
    I respect you dearie.

60. Sweet stella congrats

61. congrats stelladimokorku*in jenifa's voice*
    keep shining maami

62. Awwww!

And another one.

Congratulations mami. May God keep blessing you. *kisses*

:D

63. Congratulations Mrs Korkus 👏👏👏

64. Congrats Stella! Continue to soar.

65. Congrats Stella! Continue to soar.

66. Congrats my dear Stella
    More feathers to your cap
    Forward ever, backward never.

67. Well deserved...congratulations!

68. Well deserved! Congrats Stella

69. Congrats , my Stella . Love you loads!

70. Congrats our Stella of life. I'm so happy for you,you need to see me laughing as I open this post... Grinning from ear to ear like say na me win am. We are proud of you,you deserve more
    I love you

71. Congrats Stellar, show na make we carry drum welcome u for airport.hehehehehehheehehe