Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Police Lists Hot Spots For Ritual Killings.

Friday, September 23, 2016

Nigerian Police Lists Hot Spots For Ritual Killings.

The Nigerian police has advised all to be careful when moving in the following places as they have been identifiedj as hot spots for Ritual Killings:

1. Ota, Ogun State
2. Lambe, Ogun State
3. Ikorodu,Lagos State
4. Mowe, Ogun State
5. The Bridge linking Abiola Garden with Otedola Estate, Lagos.
6. Isheri Olowo-Ira under Bridge, Lagos
7. Toyota Bus Stop on Apapa/Oshodi Expressway, Lagos (Clifford Oji's former location)
8. Waterfront River Niger area Of Onitsha, Anambra State
9. Isiala-Ngwa, Abia state
10, Igwurita, Muruokoro, Port Harcourt, Rivers state
11. Ilorin-Oro Road, Kwara state
12. Lokoja-Abuja Expressway, Kogi state
13. Kaduna Eastern By-Pass, Kaduna state
14. The Bank of River Kaduna, Kaduna state
15. Kaduna/Abuja Expressway, Kaduna state
16. Abuja Motor Park,Kaduna
17. Kawo Motor Park, Kaduna
18. The Railway tracks, Kaduna

These are police emergency numbers in Lagos, please:
POLICE CONTROL ROOM 1 - 07055350249 and 07035068242.

RRS CONTROL ROOM 2, Alausa - 08065154338 and 07055462708
CONTROL ROOM 3 SHQ; - 08079279349 and 08063299264 and 767 toll free line.

If you by mistake fall victim quickly send an sms/pre-text message to all or any of these numbers.

Make sure you drive at the middle of express road at all times. If anyone tells you that your car is sparking or there is fire or smoke coming out from your car bonnet, please do not listen ,just drive on. That is their new tactics.

Please kindly advice your loved ones accordingly.

As seen on Facebook

*Is number 7 not the spot where Bukola Olowookere the lady who works with Ecobank went missing In May and is still missing till today?

72 comments:

1. Amen o
      Only in Nigeria that emergency number is 070....
      Why can't they just make something shorter? If you're in trouble how much time would you have to type 11 digits? That's if you'll even remember the number. God help us

2. Exactly anonymous. Just like 911, 999, 411 and the likes. Makes it easier.

Stella that lady's case remains an unsolved mystery. I hope they haven't stopped investigating her disappearance

2. Good to know. I remember dat Clifford Orji story

3. Enugu is still one of the best state in Nigeria..
    Peace,calm and homely!...
    The best place to relocate in old age...

1. Have you been to inyi, enugu ezike before???

4. That means someone inherited the business n location from Clifford Orji.
    May God continue to protect us all

1. Asaba people stop entering lifts.

5. That No. 7 is not where the lady was missing.

I just pray that none will fall into these idiots hands in Jesus Name, Amen.

1. You and Queen go fall into thier hands because una too like awoof and oshofree but them go release una because na so so rusted 1 naira coins and cowries go come out of una head if them dare use una to do ritual. Empty komkom.

6. That means that someone inherited the business and location from Clifford orji
    May God continue to protect us all ��

1. Your horseband people have inherited it na. Useless comment.

7. I'm very sure of Abia state, have a family friend that escaped his death. They operate from osisioma bus stop, calling on passengers and 10 minutes into the journey, the passengers will be surrounded by gunmen and the bus will be driven to an unknown destination within ngwa and to think that most people in the bus are all part of the gang. God Help us.

8. God save us in this country. When will ppl learn that crime can't solve their problems.
    "BV ChykeTonia"

9. God save us in this country. When will ppl learn that crime can't solve their problems.
    "BV ChykeTonia"

10. Another point
    women should stop accepting lift from men/women no matter how fine the car is. That is another way people are kidnapped.
    Hold ur T-fare and stop entering people's cars. I was walking down d road last week with a friend to get a taxi, that is how one fine X6 stopped to ask me where I'm going around that Ajah axis. I just told him we were fine, we are near our destination.
    My friend started abusing me, that do I know I just missed an opportunity.
    In this Buhari times, pls I need my life. I don't trust anyone, fine car or no fine car.

11. And what effort have they put toward beefing up security in those areas?

12. Ok, having identified these places, what measures are the Police taking to redeem them? It doesn't require rocket science to figure out that this is an ideal situation for the Police to send in special undercover agents to bait the alleged ritual predators and bust their operations... Just thinking aloud...

13. I knew ota ogun state will definitely be there, and i wasn't wrong.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

14. Ritual killings now fully back, God take control. Thanks for the info

15. Kaduna sure needs beta prayer, efriwhere is not spot. Nawa oo

16. That number 5 very scary and notorious. Even the RRS guys do flee when they notice any bad people roaming about. That's how one lady who lives opposite my house was abducted. This life

17. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

18. Enter your comment...God shud save my DH n others dat go through apapa/oshodi expressway in Jesus name. Cuz once person lost for Nigeria, it takes d grace of God to come back in one piece.....

19. lol. No be small muruokoro port harcourt. It's rumuokoro not muruokoro

20. Na wa oo. See as kaduna and lagos full the list . God save us

21. Are rituals real or just African mentality?

1. Palmkernel/ Palm oil factory for sale. Bb pin 58BF8F5623 September 2016 at 13:46

Who is this one

2. I think they are real because the life of anything (animal/human) is in it blood. Blood is very powerful that is why Christ Himself had to be sacrificed.
      Have you noticed that native doctors cannot do anything without requiring for chicken or goat or even human depending on the level of sacrifice or juju.

I think we should be more careful, save these numbers and cover ourselves with the blood of Jesus (those that believe).

3. Rubbish @Nerenem! It's not real. They are just killing people for nothing. Ignorance, poverty, superstition, frustration, fear and mental illness (YES MENTAL ILLNESS) is killing Africans and driving then into the hands of dubious money making pastors. If na for oyinbo land wey one police talk say somewhere na "ritual killing hot spot", you go see as all manner of oyinbo people go travel to those places go investigate. They won't rest until they get to the bottom of the matter. If someone dies, they'll learn lessons, restrategize and go back there again. Do you know how many people died trying to get to the North Pole? South pole? Mount Everest? If na for Africa we go talk say one juju dey there wey dey chop people as sacrifice. People go dey fear dey call blood of Jesus. Smh!

Thunder fire any backward superstitious pesin who'll tell me I'm wrong.

22. WE LEKKI, IKOYI, PEOPLE ARE TOO POSH FOR THIS, ALL THOSE FAR PLACES ARE JUST ONE KIND, GOSH, RITUALS UPON RITUALS AND THEY REMAIN RAZZOIDS FOR LIFE. FOLLOW JESUS PLEASE.

1. Which Lekki, Ikoyi etc posh ko; no be dem dey carry big car go all these places to get human "spare parts" just to keep up?

2. Overrated place. No be water dem take dey come carry una comot for your house. Inukwa talk. Because you dont see the girls they constantly throw out of moving vehicles early mornings.

23. WE LEKKI, IKOYI, PEOPLE ARE TOO POSH FOR THIS, ALL THOSE FAR PLACES ARE JUST ONE KIND, GOSH, RITUALS UPON RITUALS AND THEY REMAIN RAZZOIDS FOR LIFE. FOLLOW JESUS PLEASE.

1. The only thing that can make an animal like u make such a statement is 'poverty'yes u r sure have poverty mentality.
      I live in Lekki phase 1 to be precise,but I wont make such utterances. No condition is permanent darling so shut d fuck up.

24. I would have been surprised not to see isiala ngwa there.
    God save your children..

25. Lekki is still the safest part to live in Lagos state, Police cars on patrol every where, lcc guys ever ready to help, no need for bad belle, just ask baba God to upgrade you.

1. How far about the joggers kidnapped on saturday? Have they been found, Miss safest place. It ia God that saves not all these police people oh.

26. May God protection be with us all and our family.

27. What of Agbara_lusada iyana iba road that place too are dangerous my neighbour told us his ordeal in the hand of those notorious ritualist.He entered a car from seme border,with another two women sitting next each other then after like 10 minites drive another person entered.On getting to agbara they driver beg that he wanted to drop one of the woman at lusada road because of her big load the next thing all of them slept off,he would not remembered how he got to a big compound with large gate their DEN o,he saw 3 men there they told him to sit down on a local stool spread with red cloth,he said that he refused and that is when he fought back o ,he bite each of them that blood started coming out of their body.he said their leader said they just send him away that it way a taboo for their blood to touch the blood.By then they started to flog him and ask him to run away,he said. He did not know how he got that kind of Usain bolt strenght for almost one and half hour non stop until he reach Diya estate o that night he helped by persenger inside the bus he took home.This is Ember month now is their period they will start operation big time

28. Palmkernel/ Palm oil factory for sale. Bb pin 58BF8F5623 September 2016 at 13:46

Good continue to protect us o

29. See police emergency nos!
    Who will remember these nos when needed?

30. This joefirst foster is a fool.
    When people are talking about important things that can save lives, he will be there talking rubbish.
    I'm sure he is one of dos jobless youth. You better don't get work in a notable organization and start yarning rubbish there. akuko

31. #Lying doesn't make the truth go away, it just postpones it*

32. I would have doubt it if they didn't include isiala ngwa. Those people still eat human flesh. God please save us in Aba.

33. THANK U NEDUM,OUR NAIJA POLICE WILL NVA THINK OF DT. THEY WATCH TV BUT WILL NVA INTRODUCE NEW THINGS LIK DT TO D SYSTEM . DS NAIJA EHN,NA GOD GO HELP US.

34. THANK U NEDUM,OUR NAIJA POLICE WILL NVA THINK OF DT. THEY WATCH TV BUT WILL NVA INTRODUCE NEW THINGS LIK DT TO D SYSTEM . DS NAIJA EHN,NA GOD GO HELP US.

35. 19. Linda eze's parlour, where backing of pigeon on top pipo head goes on

36. What about the SARS guys in unmarked cars, stopping drivers at night and demanding money, else they will lay accusations on them. who is calling them to order? Happening in PHC, every now and then. When the #ChangeYouVotedForIsNotTheChangeYouSee

37. All these umu ohuhu mentioning ngwa upandan una dey craze.... You know how many LGA wey be ngwa? No be only one dem mention? If you think all these ritualists dem na ngwaland be their base then you are sitting on a long thing, they only use ngwaland as an escape route because you can connect to mbaise, akwaibom, rivers, owerri, from there.. If you like come and menstruate or release under this post na you sabi, am not even coming back to this post

38. That of PH should b Rumuokoro" not muruokoro... And Igwurita

39. Otokutu, Underbridge , ,,,,,,near Warri.

40. ANON 15.28 YOU ARE SCUM OF THE EARTH FOR REPLYING MY COMMENT, OBVIOUSLY YOU ARE STRUGGLING TO LIVE IN LEKKI PHASE 1, I AM NOT YOUR MATE, VGC AND PHASE 1 ARE WORLDS APART, STAY ON YOUR DIRT LANE. MRS A.

41. ANON 15.28 YOU ARE SCUM OF THE EARTH FOR REPLYING MY COMMENT, OBVIOUSLY YOU ARE STRUGGLING TO LIVE IN LEKKI PHASE 1, I AM NOT YOUR MATE, VGC AND PHASE 1 ARE WORLDS APART, STAY ON YOUR DIRT LANE. MRS A.

42. ANON 15.28 YOU ARE SCUM OF THE EARTH FOR REPLYING MY COMMENT, OBVIOUSLY YOU ARE STRUGGLING TO LIVE IN LEKKI PHASE 1, I AM NOT YOUR MATE, VGC AND PHASE 1 ARE WORLDS APART, STAY ON YOUR DIRT LANE. MRS A.

43. Chai my beloved isiala ngwa