Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Clap Back At President Buhari Over His Tweet On Meeting Obama...

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Nigerians Clap Back At President Buhari Over His Tweet On Meeting Obama...

Nigerians ...WOW!!!
Not only did they curse out the Nigerian President,they also tagged President Obama's twitter handle so that he would see what they were saying!

65 comments:

1. Jesu!!!
      Nigerians gat no chill atall.
      Why evils?

2. OMG! Zero chill
      Lmao!!!!😂😂😂😂😂

2. Chai...
    Nigerians gat no chill at all.
    Do Naija politicians ever retire? If I hear....

3. Abi,he should retire if he can't bring us out of this mess we are in. Wickedness in high places

4. Lobatan,choi Nigerians and their bad mouth ooooo

5. OMG..hahahahahaha😃😃 rotfl..i have die oooo..you're wishing your grandson happy retirement..lmao

6. That's a reward for incompetence. People are angry, hungry while our president is tweeting something that has no effect or relevance on the citizens of Nigeria.

7. Obama received more hate than this and he's still receiving so he will understand. Obama is not a novice to this kind of tweet. Obama did not make buhari president an their rant won't make Obama and the international community hate our president.
    Their mb and their phone. Though I feel their pain. Things just need to change. My car was vandalised yesterday around area 11. They Broke my back door glass and went away with my laptop my annoyance is that the item I ordered from Jumia that I went to pick up was not what I wanted. We are facing serious hard times mehn.

1. Nwa Amaka you are just supporting Buhari and his rubbish bcos your dh is a Mallam for Niger.

2. See how confused you are. You are not even sure of yourself. Sorry for you.
      Keep guessing you hear. Mallam means teacher. Use terrorist or Fulani herdsman. Or rather say he's an uncircumcised cattle rarer. In fact conclude it by saying he's buhari younger kettle carrying brother.
      He's my husband who is yours?
      Ashawo mai ruwa....

3. Nwa Amaka God bless u for your comment. This will not change our situation. It's true it's not funny(our economy) at all neither does our bullying of our image representative the solution.

4. Eeeeyaaa! So sorry for the loss of your things @ NwaAmaka. Thank God that they didn't steal your car sef. It's really a hard time here.

5. Kpele babe
      Time hard

Thank God you're safe

8. Nigerians got no chill mennnnn. A hungry man is an angry man

9. I love these comments coming from Nigerians,and its high time we rise up and fight for our right,we are in democratic govt for crying out loud.

10. Why are they so pained? Smh
    Things would have been worse if Jonathan was president but they just won't accept that. Goodmorning Stella
    #KungfuPanda

11. Rolflmfao!chai disgrace,better disgrace

12. nigerian's are mouthed,damn!.abeg make dem continue

13. Hahahahahaha this is so hilarious. Nigerians get bad mouth aswear

14. Buhari is perhaps the worst man ever to rule Nigeria. At least during Abacha time dollar was N22.U need to see how Nigerians "finished" him on Facebook concerning the N20M for ear treatment.

15. I wish I was a part of this troll. Wives,children,nannys,drivers, all at UNGA a they say we re in recession. Wicked leaders.

16. Hehehe. Nigerians are not laughing at all. Bubu pele o. But please do and start going already. The recession no be here abeg.

17. Lol... Nigerians don vex. As I told my husband yesterday, it's taking all the God-pikinness I have in me not to curse PMB. It is well with Nigeria.

18. Worse president ever

19. Lol mmmmm most Nigerians were born with hawt blood ...No chill at all whatsoever lmao

20. If he can wish someone who is 54years old happy retirement,what can we wish someone that is 74?

21. The last tweet got me laughing seriously. Yes o I can't wait to wish PMB happy retirement.

22. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa! Naughty shildren!

23. This is not funny, It is wrong to insult the president or office of the president openly without respect.Nigerians are taking this social media thing too far, you dont c such in developed countries. He is our number 1 citizen for christ sake.When security agencies starts arresting people we complain of freedom of speech but the truth is most Nigerians speak jargons like they have neva been in the four wallls of a school and behave without decorum

1. You are very stupid. Go at

2. What's this one saying?
      Wetin you sabi?

3. Anon10:35, Did Buhari respect GEJ during his time? Have you forgotten that he accused Jonathan of killing northern youths in name of war against boko haram?

4. My friend shush it.

5. May your destiny become anonymous, foolish talk from a foolish termite.... imbecile

6. This was exactly how Jonathan was insulted and criticised wen he was in power, it amazes me why this govt can't take criticism too.
      Pls Nigerians are not happy with the price hike, abegi

24. Haaa! This is an elderly man pls suffery suffery with d bashing.

25. Nigerians are hungry, the prices of foodstuff n other necessities are doubled in prices,pple cant be happy wen their stomachs are grumbling, nah, PMB should try helping us out of this mess. Or is this the type of change he promised us?

26. obara di oku. Blood is hot ooo. we are not smiling at all.

hahahahaha we cant wait to wish you happy retirement. I am no 1 for that oo

27. let me too follow and wish him happy retirement in advance

28. There is God o!

#Enter your comment...

29. Hahahahaha...who Buhari times epp??

30. You want your country to be one of the best and you don't want to pay the price. Nigerians like corruption than I think. If all of you like this revelations coming up of how Goodluck Jonathan and his nefarious colleagues down to Obasanjo managed our resources? then Nigeria is not safe any longer.