Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Post Hilarious Memes On The New Iphone7..

Friday, September 09, 2016

Nigerians Post Hilarious Memes On The New Iphone7..

Nigerians took to twitter to post memes on the new Iphone 7.
Funny!!!

Source: twitter. 

95 comments:

1. For those girls who lost their virginity for iPhone 6 get ready to loose your destiny for iPhone7,out!

1. Lmao
      In this buhari's economy?
      One tin with iPhone is that the price never goes down unlike blackberry....highest they will reduce it by 20k

2. #Dead# 😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Hahahahhahahhahahhaha. should be doing comedy

4. School life lwkmd ur mouth na ak-47 lolzz

5. Hope they won't tear Bobrisky behind patapata @the last pic

2. Lol, of course women are so cheap, easy to get, I pity anyone doing shakara, you gon expire soon.

1. Ohhhh are u here to tell us how cheap ur mother is

3. Lol, twitter users are something else at times. Very funny

4. @make the economy harder 😂😂😂
    @bobrisky 😂😂😂
    Time to ask mother for my sallah gift!!!!

1. You don't love him more than I do o.I'm a huge fan.Lmao

6. Lwkmd!

See Nigerians going crazy and waiting for the iPhone 7 to get here. And y'all say that we're in this recession together? Lai lai!

Kwakwakwakwa!

And shop.com sent me a mail, of hot new iPhone cases. Who send them abeg? Rotflmao !

Well, some girls are still paying off their debts for the iPhone 5... hehehe!
    Before you know what's happening, the iPhone 8 would be here. Apple, una doh o!

1. Don't mind them.We are still recovering from the recently released Samsung Galaxy s7,and Apple wan come add iPhone 7.Dem try.

7. lmao...crack mi so bad......lolzz body counts been increasing since 1900.

Abeg dey should stop making noise biko...if you now read about north west little hand bag that is $1000 nko...una go melt..

8. uhummmm really increase in body count. cant stop laughing

9. And here I'm still managing my BB Torch

10. Lmao
    Chaaaaaiii and see me here dey gather money to buy iPhone 6
    I sha cannot kill myself
    But omo mehn pants go fall for this iPhone 7 oooo

1. Maybe u should live normal and stop trying to feel among it will really help u

2. @ Vay I'm living normal
      I'm not trying to feel among
      Was using an iphone6 befr it crashed(those who know know)
      And its not a crime to gather money for something you want
      People dey gather money for car nah

3. I don't even understand why people use iPhone in Nigeria.

4. Sassy Meruche how do you mean by why people use iPhone in Nigeria, wat ar u saying?

5. Well what I deduced from what Sassy said is that you can't maximise the full potential of an iPhone in Nigeria due to some of its specs.

11. Lollll
    Especially @Bobrisky
    Loll

12. Hahahaha...lol@ the Airpod cost and being able to hear every conversation God is having.

13. Dnt understand the craze about phone, been using my s3 since 2013. Provided I can browse n take my little pix am kk

1. Hmmm...dats wat all broke girls say

2. Me too! S3. I have gone on vacation this year I paid for in pounds and I have over N1 million in my account I don't know what to do with but I still don't have the need to change my phone yet. The funny thing is that people see me as one girl like that who is managing. I'm not convinced about the I phone at all. Very useless innovation. See earphones hanging from ear like tampons.

3. Lmao @ tampons, I just bought a Macbook air yesterday, it cost me a lot. But I don't need a phone for anything, my samsung A whatever it is serves me well and I don't plan to change it soon.

4. Loool story of my life! I recently g6or a J5. Tbh i haven't even looked at the phone to know what it looks like. Why bother?

5. Me I sha like phones with big and long screen, that's why I don't like IPhone cos it's narrow. I just don't like it. I'm the only one in my household that doesn't fancy it. The one my hubby bought for me was given to my daughter. Now I'm thinking of the type of phone to buy that'll have a big screen like the one I'm using now. Especially since WhatsApp is going to be discontinued on this device come December 31st. I have no fetish for any particular gadget.

So Biko, who knows which phone better suits this my love for wide screen o. Thank u

6. LG flex,it is curvy with a big screen,you will love it

14. Hahaha Buhari and osibande Okokobioko

15. Oyibo just they chop us mugu.... every year them go bring new one, ok iPhone6 and iphone6+ are now outdated... ok o

1. Oyibo are working. They aren't idle. So whatever any one makes he keeps improving on it. The old models are sold off cheap or given away as saraka having made all their money on the outgoing brand. But what do we do ourselves, sit on our butts and wait for neeext

16. Hahahahahahahha Nigerians are really cray.that meme of VP osinbanjo got me rolling in the floor.

*hangs leg in the window*

17. Some girls will lose their virginity for iphone 7.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Virginity u said??? How many virgins do we even have nowadays?

18. Inside recession.DAT money will pay my kids school fees this term and next term

1. If not for dollar rate presently, how much is 749dols.. shior?

19. Inside recession.DAT money will pay my kids school fees this term and next term

20. Shits people post on social media. I am not a phone freak, all i care about is to be able to communicate when the needs arises.

21. Kwakwakwakwa...
    Recession or no recession,Nigerians must upgrade!...
    Lmao...

1. I laughed really hard the day I saw that meme of The President and His Vice.😂😂😂😂

I have seen pictures of the new IPhone and wow! It's sexy! Damn sexy! Very sleek. But I am just a bit curious as to what else they have to offer. Asides the water-resistant stuff.
      But In all,I am only curious to see this new iPhone 7 and compare it with my iPhone 7SPlus to see if these people "short-changed" me. Lol

2. IPhone 7s Plus???

3. TGW, you have IPhone 7s Plus, when did you buy it?

4. Lol. Sorry I meant iPhone 6Splus.

5. Lol
      I meant iPhone 6SPlus😂

6. 7s plus kwa? Tgw Biko 7 we r waiting for iPhone 7. Tell us that u have iPhone 6s Plus.

Kris via iPhone 6s Gold

7. Kris biko, dash me you iPhone 6s after ordering for 7s .

Thanks in advance

8. Tgw pls stop embarrassing those of us who love you on this blog, if actually you had an iPhone 6 plus , u should b talking about the battery life and earpiece like everyone else. Hold on wit d correction, we can see thru d lies. No hard feelings

9. Uhhh I have an a 6plus and have no problems whatsoever with the battery. The iPhone earpiece is trash; never lasts so that one is normal.

10. Yea I have no problems too with the battery. Not at all!Which was what I initially feared cos I heard a friend say something about the batt life.

The only thing I don't like is having to buy iCloud space for my pictures. And not having as many songs as I would like.

22. I'm going to get I phone 7 with my hard earned money. Need a birthday present to myself.
    Looks at price again, scratches head.
    It is possible.
    I love apple product, just an addict .🙄

23. That bobriskky guy tho. I refuse to understand

24. Najia no dey dull!!. We find fun in every situation. Lol

25. Haha hahaha. ..oya who will buy me Iphone 7+

26. Runs girls ti take over. You will still see them flashing d Iphone 7 very soon.
    Most people who make legit money wouldn't be caught dead with it... for now.
    Lemme sha wait for it to come down to a #180k before I attempt to buy.

27. The last meme tho.
    To each his own.

28. Hahahahaha... And Bobrisky's name had to be mentioned. Nigerians have no chill

29. People would even carry AIDS ontop this iPhone 7. Its a fact

30. *thinking* Iphone 7 shud b on d list of things Bae wud buy for my traditional marriage rites!!!! Kikikikiki

31. I don't even know what I-Phone 1 looks like and I'm really thankful for my ignorance.

I could buy Keke Napep and be earning an income with that money and change will remain

32. Nigerian ladies and thier love for things of the world. Very weak pieces of shit. IPhone this, iPhone that. Who e epp? I can't wait to see this world end.

33. Interesting and funny. Nigerians sha

34. That's quite some cool cash you know , considering the dollar rates......I will pass, I'm okay with my iPhone 6 for now .
    What's with a Chinese man and iPhone 6 ? They are so crazy about iPhones , I can imagine then queuing up just to get the new iPhone 7 😂😂

35. Money for acres of land in ifo. Abeg, I pass.
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

36. kinky with a golden pen9 September 2016 at 13:22

Common money to buy a four burner gas cooker for my woman I haven't seen, abeg iPhone 7whatever should go and rest.

37. Very funny. Naija I hail oooooo

38. HMMMM, THE IPHONE7 are for those who dis our current Economy isn't affecting, as for me am not into things that Drive's people crazy

39. does it make any sense: holding an iphone & standing on BRT queue waiting for a ride? just asking!

earn real money online: http://dollarcell.com/?ref=464996

40. Nawa ooo iphone7??with the current state of the Economy?? Tzwell

41. Add small cash to the money to buy land o, who iphone epp?

Bimbola was here.

42. hahahaha @ i better be able to hear every conversation God is making in heaven. I can't stop laughing.

43. Hmmm.
    When I never see money buy laptop which I dearly need for my final year works.
    God please oo..