Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Hottest Actor At The Moment....OMG!

Friday, September 30, 2016

Nigeria's Hottest Actor At The Moment....OMG!

This man is HOT......Look at those legs!
Do you recognise him or you got a ''GRUDGE'' with your eyes?

This hunk will be in the Cinemas from October 28th with the GRUDGE....

You will not believe what awaits you!

#OfficialBlogBoo.

162 comments:

1. Loolz yes oo oo Dats our Naija Brad pitt...side eye to stella

2. if you give me this one I will not come out of my house for a month and I'm coming out with triplets if not more. hian

1. Same James or another fellow that wants to leverage on our b4 b4 James?

2. James bond d money maker

3. James is back πŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ™‹πŸΎ

4. Lol
    I don't know what u mean by hot oo
    But to me, the guy who played the part wale aka 'WTF' in 'husbands of lagos' is all shade of hotness πŸ˜‰

5. Lmao. Stella is obsessed. The guy's a great actor sha. No arguments.

6. Hmmm if you say he is the hottest for you... No p
    But he is not for me she oo lol
    Biko onye ka obu?

7. Hmmm if you say he is the hottest for you... No p
    But he is not for me she oo lol
    Biko onye ka obu?

8. I love this guy, thank God he stopped blushing. Very good actor, producer and director. Odunlade Adekola for president!

1. Dol
      U comment for here
      I only see your comment in Chronicles

9. Odunlade baby..awwww😍😍😍 but come Stella which one be your own for this my boo matter sef?

1. Stella be dragging my boos since day 1
      Wiz kid and Odun😩

10. Chai
    We don enter am for this blog
    Odun, enjoy the publicity abeg.
    I love him.

1. As in! Another adokiye and Ooni of Ife.

Stella, abeg pity us o

11. Stelllla!!!!!!! UHummm you and your new found love for odunlade 'raised eyebrow' I smell fish

12. Kai. Stella you are real trouble komoko.

13. What's is hot here?

1. Ur husband can never be this hot...stop hating on someone u can neva have

14. I like him. The only actor that makes me watch yoruba movies.... can't wait for the #GRUDGE#

15. Meanwhile I don't like how this guy's name has come into the public mouth. He has managed to stay scandal free and now, Stella na ndi otu ya have fished him out.

*just that his English na ada gbim! gbim!

1. He's not scandal free anything
      Have you forgotten he had an affair with Taiwo Aromokun? The news was everywhere and it almost ruined his marriage
      Thank God he used his sense
      Odun, is having a career elevation
      He has gotten into the main Nollywood and he's going to make it just like Funke.

2. scandal free ke? Uve forgotten how kemi afolabi and shebaby fought dirty over him at a location.

3. They fought over him.so was dat his fault that 2 ashewos fought over him...all dis ladies wants to fuck him but he has always maintain his integrity.leave him alone ..the only actor yoruba movies is still relevant..

16. Blog boo. Chai Stella you talk this one o.

The guy is tall sha..

17. Stella, what's all this naa?
    You have started.

18. Odunlade Omo Adekola..
    God bless you more Oga..

19. Hmmmmmmmmm looking @ stella*side eyes

20. I don't recognise him but I love his built and hight. My kinda of guy.

1. He does not like ladies that ask a lot. He likes his women independent.

21. Hot how,what's this sudden ass licking for someone who cannot speak English and I know this cos I know him too well.

1. English isn't our first language, I went to Germany and everyone there speaks German . So no big deal about him not able to speak good English

2. He can speak English
      Say he can't speak very well
      Practice make perfect
      He's going to learn.

3. As the British national that you is naw, where has you grammar taken you too jare

4. Buhahaha @ love struck.
      To see d queen na!
      Make I help d anon answer

5. Foolish pple dat kip saying he can't speak...to hell with you...weda english or no english,he wil always be d best

6. At least he can speak his mother tongue

7. At least he can speak his mother tongue

8. Sweet chi, he's not going to even learn 'nada', in as much as he's doing well in his field, he's fulfilled and OK. The last time he was yabbed on his spoken english, his response was that : even if I can't speak good English, so long as I can afford English graduate to interprete for me, I'm ok. Gbam!

I don't know why we validate everything with western world. This our slave mentality? Chai!

The same way someone was talking about flavour's igbo accent. And I'm happy the sensible ones were quick to respond that he has igbo accent cos He's igbo! No big deal. Even in south Africa , there's no way they will speak English and you will not hear their thick accent. Can an American speak your language half as much as you do? Think again anon 17:23

9. English teacher good job!!!

10. Come to uk..the white still belive we cannot speak english..abeg english is not our language .jet li and jackie chan are famous but how much english them know..but they pay english speaker actors to feature in their movies...u all watch indian movies and enjoy it without you understanding them.why dont you tell them to speak english

22. Isn't that the guy you compared unfavourably with RMD .

23. That's a replica of me in the real life. Only that I am more handsome and got dough. Ask some of the ladies on this blog. Lol!

24. Still looking for the hotenss in him

1. Yu just blind not to see d hotness.,..go die#haters...yimuu

2. Continue looking,God will give you eyes soon.

25. Smh for Stella, African 'hyper' of the year.lol

26. Impressive height!

He foinne.

27. β„“Οƒβ„“... ΠΌΞ±∂Ξ±ΠΌ Ρ•Ρ‚Ρ”β„“β„“z! Ο‰Ρ” ∂ΟƒΠΈ нєαя ΠΈΞ±! ΞΉΡ‚ Π½Ξ±Ξ½Ρ” ∂Οƒ Π²ΞΉΠΊΟƒ !

28. Hehehehe...Money matter, why won't he be your blog boo..Lol

29. Stella's new crush as Amechi don fade.

1. Hahahahaha
      Na true oh
      SDK, where's Amaechi?

30. Hehehe this Stella na case honestly...

This guy is really handsome, see height abeg! My best male actor in yoruba nollywood.

1. Why stress yasef when Yoo can just say yorywood

31. Is that my Yul? That voice can give me Phonegasm😍
    Stella his legs ain't fine , I give that to Nonso Diobi .

1. Yul where?
      That's our newest blog boo
      Odunlade Adekola.

2. You are financially and permanently blind..yul tall reach like that...no wander u put ur shoes asbdp thinking u are displaying a selfie of ur urself

32. I agree!
    SDK new bobo!!
    I love his acting skills!!!

33. Odunade adekola is hot o. His height na die. His face still observing*
    His movies πŸ‘
    He Z just the guy

34. Odunade adekola is hot o. His height na die. His face still observing*
    His movies πŸ‘
    He Z just the guy

35. Lol, wetin happen to Wizkid πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

36. I fine pass this guy........but I enjoy his movies,his a good actor.

1. Anyone ever told you that or you just jealous...#handsomeyou indeed

37. Come on now Stells....... this is getting petty. You no need am.

38. He's a hunk, yeah, he's tall, yeah but he should get some more biceps and turn this "breasts" to muscles, I dislike that pound of flesh of his chest.

Me like Odunade Adekola, #Officialinternetboo, *winks

Stella, chop knuckle πŸ‘Š

39. E dae share money?

40. Stella I tought you said kennet okonkwo was d official blog boo...
    Heheheheheheh
    I gat no grudge oooo #handsintheair

41. Is this not odunlade , haaa una wan spoil him marriage. The guy is hot though and very talented.

42. eating popcorn, awaiting comments

43. I so love this guy like kilodeeeee, my best actor really. His acting is apic

1. Your spelling is very apic wallahi

44. Girl stop, just stop... you are a mess πŸ˜€

45. Hahaha!!! you never fail to disappoint... Ride on as the blogger that you is nau.

46. Replies
    1. Love me jeje,Minnie rexpect is your twin sister shey?

47. Is this not Odunlade Adekola?
    Great actor but pls stop bleaching.
    Na beg I dey.

48. I know right 😜😜😜😜 feel free to cry about it if you want to....

49. I love this guy.He's so cute and sexy!
    Stella,pls leave him for me and focus on your Ameachi!!

50. Wats his name?πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

51. I love me some blogboo,anytime or day.

52. Stella is your husband comfortable with how you fawn over these men?

1. Her husband is whitey!!! Them no send. Moreover, na where she won see them?

2. My dear I dey famz fine boy tire and my bf even knows
      Its not a crime to appreciate something good my dear and this is something very good
      Love me some Odun😘

3. Na wa 4u! So som1 cannot play again! SMh...tufiakwa sombori!

53. Lol, odunlade funny guy

54. Sdk be looking for trouble since 1900.. Wetin u de find u go get

55. odulade...real talented actor,can fit into any role perfectly.

56. lol i really like dis guy..i mean hez too good. nd he is hunk plus very nice n innocent looking. after i hv battle wit plenty YD yoruba demons. i just kill my love n watch him lik actor only

57. Hahahahahaha!!!

Stella! Stella!!

Odunlade is fine sha

58. Replies
    1. He has stopped bleaching. Thank God he received sense in time

59. I love his acting, he is quite good.

60. Stella you ehnπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

61. Kai!! Stella you be case I swear.

62. Stella ! Stella ! ! Stella ooooo !!! How many times I call you..... I swear you den crezzz.... Lol

63. bnwa78293@gmail.com30 September 2016 at 18:14

And who s he pls? The pix is not clear abeg.

64. Now you are being sarcastic

65. Hahahahaha. Stella just stop it right now

66. Stelz joor ooo;It's his turn to shine o,keep rocking Odun!
    Reminds me of when we were in school then & oga ogogo was the reigning *hunk*/yoruba demon ,ladies were seriously tripping to have a date with him .

67. Hmmm stellzzzzzz....guess after underrating him... You now want to sing his praises... Na your job u dey do sha

68. Lmaoooo. Stella you like to look for trouble o.

69. He is a very good actor and very funny too.

70. Love me some Odunlade. I hear he's got a big and long cassava, surprisingly.

Chi-exotic, come carry your spec oh...hehehe

71. who cares?. My boo is hotter. I have a thing for slim guys. l love my boo very much.

1. I don't care that you love your boo, don't care for you or your boo. Also your friends too, and your pets if any. Do you have pets?

72. U guys needs to see odunlade Adekola in a yoruba movie title, okaran,thats if I am correct, the movie is interesting .

1. Very interesting.
      I love him also in oyenusi,mehn odun get cray for head.
      Odun(oyenusi) and ademola(jb) in that movie were the perfect match.

73. Stella! Usu mia gi onu dia. Pls leave my hunk and go face ur ooni oo.

74. Odunlade my best yoruba actor anytime anyday.. He is cute!

75. Odunlade enjoy your fame jare, one of the best yoruba actors. Stella thanks for the promo😜😘

76. Oh yes, he's tall, hunky , handsome and a damn good actor

77. All shades of odunlade

78. Aunty Stella after u don insult d man finish u cum dey hype am....there is God oooo

79. Teach these illiterates what sarcasm is..

80. Niyi Johnson is taller than him o, odunlade actor Aye

81. Best actor in naija...our Brad pitt😍😍

82. Do I smell sarcasm somewhere in this post?or is it just my paranoid senses at work aunty Stella?

83. My baby foinneeeeee my baby froshhhhhhh.Odunlade Omo Adekola! baba agbalagba!!

love you eh!aunty doyin(ur wife)try abeg..ko easy mehn

84. the guy get sex appeal and he knows it.