Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nolywood Stars Arrive London For The Launch Of #RokOnSky

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Nolywood Stars Arrive London For The Launch Of #RokOnSky

Nollywood actress,producer and CEO of Rok Studios, Mary Njoku, arrived in London over the weekend with her adorable family,and her beautiful celebrity friends and colleagues have followed suit.

Spotted in the arrivals hall of London's Gatwick Airport were Mercy Aigbe-GentryYvonne JegedeChioma AkpothaPatience OzokworAlexx EkuboJohn DumeloJackie AppiahRukky SandaEmem IsongMike GodsonOge OkoyeBolanle NinalowoUche OdoputaEbube NwagboUduak IsongMary LazarusPadita Agu,Jennifer Eliogu, Bobby Obodo,Kelechi OgbonnaAgu Emeka EjikemeJudith BulamaBinta BulamaSelima BulamaJemila Bulama and Biodun Stephen.

It has been confirmed that more stars will be flying into London over the next 24 hours to attend the Gala dinner taking place on Friday 30th September at a swanky venue in Central London. 

More to come over the next few days as Nollywood takes over London for the Rok on Sky launch. 

Rok is the latest channel to call Sky TV home in the UK. The brand new Nollywood channel is launching on Thursday 29 September on Sky channel 344. 

Images courtesy of Michael Tubes Creations for Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog

47 comments:

1. Is that Ebube I see close to Alexx? See as she worwor like baked beans. Chaiii

1. Ebube looks good jare even without makeup

2. Rukky sanda is that you on that blue jeans?

3. Ebube Worwor? Bipolar disorder dats what u r suffering from.

4. Can someone pls help me with
      Stella's correct email address? Anyone?

2. This Rukky Sanders, Is she fair or dark. Seeing her pictures now, i have come to the conclusion that the lady is dark.

Congrats to all of them. I pray they succeed with the Launch

1. Tacky Rukky. Some one should volunteer and teach her how to draw better brows.

Her snaps are always ugly

3. This must be what a Bv was trying to hint yesterday...

Congratulations to them

1. Where is Ini Edo ? She is with her Daddy politicking ☺️

4. Good for them. I'm no fan of Nollywood. I can't deal with the fact that it's only drama and intrigue classes of movies (that's if Nollywood makes movies or is not film?) that is produced year in year out. What happened to action, thriller, sci-fi etc. Always shoot bird the mama fly go village come turn gbogbo big girl for Lagos. Lol!

5. Wetin dey worry Rukayatu? Mtcheew

1. With her knuckles like roasted plantain.

6. Lmao
    See Rukky feeling like kim K
    Alex, keep holding Ebube by the waist you hear?
    Jennifer Eliogu looks beautiful

Congrats Mary Remmy
    Your husband has really tried for you.

1. Ahan! Jennifer eliogu. I was trying to rememmber her name....she looks real good.
      Alex I love what you are wearing. Your shoes...everything!
      Who's mary remmy?

2. Shantelle, so you don't know Mary Remmy? Lol
      One beautiful petite actress like that
      Though she's not A-list,but she's a good actress
      Got married to the rich Iroko TV boss.

3. Wife to Iroko boss?
      Will look out for her. Maybe i will recognise her in movies.

4. ...hahaha, when I saw the pic, first thing that came to mind was "what is Rukky feeling like?". It's only London and she's acting like she's stepped on the moon,lol.

7. Beautiful people.Patience Ozokwor is truely a born again Christian .

God Bless Everyone.

8. Nice one 😊
    This Mary Remy get luck sha marry rich husband

1. Hmm. I seem to be the only one that doesnt know the person.

2. Yes oh, she is soo lucky, blessed and very hardworking with her beautiful family

9. Hope is gonna be freeview.. Holly

10. Chai! Na recession go punish Instagram. Please help me see Rukky Sanda unfiltered and without photoshop. She is bigger in size and darker than Instagram pics. Please check out her knees, hand, knuckles and belly pouch. Kai!

1. All like roasted plantain!...🙈🙈🙈🙈

11. rukky stop bleaching....

Bv tomorrow is my birthday

*aahn shoki*

12. Teacher Willy Willy I sight you

13. All I see are the lovely girls in the last picture...hmmm, I love twins!

14. Seeing all of them without the the filter,omg,instagrame is fraud

15. Why carry fake lv travel case !! Na by force . See rukky with her fake Gucci bag.

16. Alexx Ekubo looks foine.

He really looks good growing out his beard.

Now; he looks like the romantic actor that he is.

Abi I lie?

17. I like Mary Remmy, she's so gentle. I'm really happy for her success, who says marriage is not good? Marry your missing ribs, and things will start falling in their right places.

It seems Ebube and Rukky are no longer on good terms.

1. Thought I was the only one that noticed

18. Hahahahahaha. Is that Rukky? Instagram filters and photo shop be saving since. See tummy!!!!

19. Oh my rukky what appen to your hand n knee?distressed jean shouldn't be ur thing.

20. Nollywood is so over rated.

See as all of them just look somehow or is it the recession?

Na wa ooo

21. I miss Ebube's old body. Chaii.. that girl was sexy as hell

22. I have passed Gatwick airport several time.No big deal

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Everybody here is looking darker and uglier than their daily instagram pictures abi na my eyes?
    Alexx darling I see you

25. That is a good move, Kudo to ROK studios

26. Miss E ur so on pint,cus rukky secret on beauty is out now,haaa I can't believe it,she is chubby,blackbrown skin,knocles so untidy n bleashed.so all we use to see an filter? Haha rukky u no try ooo,ith all ur money,no good cream agree with ur skin?.ebube u look mancho n shoulder like say u always pound fufu,heeee ebube looks darker than intagram pix.seems both of you don settle nna fight.but rukky why not walk side by side ebube,like you always do?

27. Where is mercy aighe, she's not in d pix stella