Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Freeze And Elsie Okpocha Wordless Post.

Thursday, September 01, 2016

OAP Freeze And Elsie Okpocha Wordless Post.

Twas a harmless photo after all!

58 comments:

1. Please tell us something

1. They are all dark here!
      Bleaching has taken over

2. Hahahahahahah,,.
    My hatred for this white crayfish just tripled!...
    Like who does this?....
    I won't be suprised if this freeze is gay!..

1. Posted it????? Is alright
      For someone that corrects English,you are doing a nice work

4. Stella, this matter don die.
    Why resurrect it?

5. Hmmm. Really harmless, *hiss. I even thought they were necking or kinda in a compromising position.

That pose up there is what some close pals do with no string attached. But cos they dated, hence the whole kasala.

Olorun a bawon yanjue.

Stella, chop knuckle 👊

6. Its all love...

Bv kerry okoye

7. Stella pls have little respect for basket mouth and his wife. You dated people before getting married probably had one or two pictures with them. We all did that before getting married. How would you feel if the fellow goes around doing this to you while you are happily married?

You are the last person I expected to publish this picture. If you have respect for matrimony pls take this picture down. Pls let Freezer continue his childish behaviour, you are mature.

1. That is Opeyemi Freezes wife beside them.....

2. Basketmouth wife post the picture today as throw back . That is freezer ex wife .

3. What arw you on about??? Tbey say the woman in question posted it on her Instagram handle so take a chill pill please!

4. Illiterate anonymous 13.05. You be illiterate!

8. Daddy Freeze is wearing a wedding a band. His he marred?

9. Stella pls have little respect for basket mouth and his wife. You dated people before getting married probably had one or two pictures with them. We all did that before getting married. How would you feel if the fellow goes around doing this to you while you are happily married?

You are the last person I expected to publish this picture. If you have respect for matrimony pls take this picture down. Pls let Freezer continue his childish behaviour, you are mature.

10. Can we give this a rest already!

11. Yes it was a harmless photo, but nothing is ever simple or harmless with Freezer. He wanted to pull a Ray J on Basket mouth. Endtime "I hit it first!"

1. That Freeze is very vindictive. So he cropped out the third person from the pics initially, making it look like they took a cozy pics. Na wa

12. And albino made it seem like he had something to do with her. I've never seen wickedness and foolishness mixed together like this.

13. What does he wish to achieve by posting this?

14. Den y did he crop out d oda lady. Freeze is a crayfish mehn!!!

15. I thought they have gotten over this matter already? Why digging it up again?

16. Freeze is naughty!
    So he cropped his ex wife out of the picture to misinform the public?
    Smh

17. Did I just read here that she posted it? I'm speechless.

18. So Freeze actually cropped out the other lady. The extent at which people go just to rubbish another. Foolish Freeze

19. This matter is a past tense
    Abi you want MA basketmouth pursue her

20. Does freeze have the brain of a goat? Why did he crop his wife's picture just to give people an impression? Why is this guy so stupid?

21. #Your path is your path, no other can walk it for you, and no other can see it but you*

22. ANONYMOUS 1:06 FREEZE DID NOT DATE BASKETMOUTHS WIFE AND THAT IS WHY SHE POSTED THIS PHOTO ON HER IG PAGE THIS MORNING TO SHOW THAT HIS WIFE WAS THERE WHEN HE KISSED HER..U ARETHE ONE GETTING IT WRONG.IT WAS A HARMLESS KISS..

1. All I see is a perfect throw back picture n an harmless kiss

2. Stella thanks o! So his ex wife, then wife was there. That mistaken oyibo de crase o! Stella you for explain above. Babes don turn yellow too

3. So Basketmouth wife was this dark before. Hmmm

23. This freezer is just so demented! Gosh!!

24. SO Elsie isn't a fair woman after-all, black beauty?

25. Freeze why lie like this in public now? Soon you will say you never said anything. God should deliver you from this need for public attention ITMNOJC. AMEN!

26. So Freeze actually cropped the other lady so as to shade his bald head out. This guy is crazy though.

27. James Bond's Girl1 September 2016 at 18:41

Daddy Freeze!! You re my Daddy

28. Basketmouth wife too was also blackbeauty

29. See as winchi pipo wan throw ogede pesin marriage so?