Saturday, September 17, 2016

OAP Freeze Talks About Python Being Delicious

JESUS....
FREEZE EATS PYTHON?somebody pinch me!

I feel like throwing up remembering yesterday Python post HERE

85 comments:

1. Lol @ the clap back from freeze to fashion police. Wetin concern fashion police if Freeze never marry im bae?
    And Freeze, well done, you had to desecrate the almighty dodo with the meat of a snake...

1. Lol this is a two in one story.
      Story 1: Freeze eats python
      Story 2: Freeze clapsback a fan that abused his gf.

2. Na wa oo. Bae should better use sense before all her wife material finish.

3. Freeze your clapwack no follow at all!

2. Lolz @does ur mom know u are a whore? Freez get bad mouth

3. Lip sealed and watching

It's well oh

1. Stella why are you screaming?
      Better meat!

2. Naim good for the babe wey no want mind her bizness, snake meat dey sweet na

4. People should stop making it look like girlfriends belittle themselves or are committing a crime for cooking for their boyfriends. Geez! Where's the crime in that? Is it your hand and ur sweat?

If u don't want to cook, fine, don't, but don't carry ur feminist self to come and be castigating people that care enough to do.

1. You guys will look for any reason to abuse feminism. How did you deduce from what you read that she is a feminist? She obviously doesn't have a problem with women cooking. Her problem is that the girl cooking hasn't been wifed up which tbh isn't any of her business seeing as ladies cook for their bfs everyday. I don't get how you turned it to a feminist issue.

2. As if she won't eat the food too.

3. This has nothing to do with feminism Joy.The fashion police girl is just stupid.I'm a strong advocate for feminism and believe so much in women owning their shit,but that doesn't stop me from cooking for my man.Especially cuz he doesn't expect me to do it.I do it cuz I want to.

4. Must you call feminist. Did u see feminist up there. Bae is not married to freeze but cooking and playing wife duty. Does common sense tell you that's right. Okpowa feminist. Simple right from wrong. Make she continue

5. Eka dodoyo, please move your hungry self to one side. Remember what you said last year ? That my mother should come and lick your ass ? Hahahahahahhaha since you don't know who your father is and was brought up by goats, no one expects 'less 'than the excrements from your mouth.

Abeg dont comment on posts like this, face cartoons etc where you can exercise your 1 digit IQ.

Oh and that 10k ? Poverty is just starting with you. You will bury your tounge in the anus of poverty. Kikikikikikiki

6. @ anno since last year u still carry Eka for mind

Forgive n forget jare

7. Joy weldone jor..nice one, even friends cn cook for friends. Wats d biggy?

5. Hmmmm!

Colour me surprised.

6. Ewwwww. Some people do eat snakes though even in my village.

1. I was once bored at home and called up a friend to hang out.He told me to come join him where he was already chilling.When I got there,what I saw nearly made me throw up.My guy was busy eating snake meat pepper soup...chai!!!

7. My hatred for snakes is on another level..I didn't even open yesterday's post about the python.. gosh I can't believe people open their mouth and allow that into their stomach...God have mercy..

8. Freeze and all his epic clap back Lmao

9. Can't a grown ass man tell a lady off without calling her a 'whore' or 'hoe'?

1. She got what she was looking for. Why insult the mother of his child?

2. I taya oo. What concern whore there

3. Shantelle the girl asked a question, she didn't insult the gal or her mother. The freeze kid is immature.Talks anyhow.

4. Shantelle the girl asked a question, she didn't insult the gal or her mother. The freeze kid is immature.Talks anyhow.

10. This daddyfreeze has time though. I blame Coolfm

11. Hahahahaha! All I see is that clap back! Nice...
    Does anyone look like what he/she eats? Don't know why anyone would be surprised that he eats python. I've heard more strange things.
    And back to that clap back... *laughing with my mouth wide open*

12. After seeing the snake picture here. Dreamt in the night that I bought ugu and brought it home and there was snake in it but we killed it.. Never opening any post with snake again

The clap back tho 😂😂😂

1. That is why I love Muslims,they don't eat rubbish like we Christians.

13. How can I for the life of me eat snake,rat,monkey or any bush meat sef,anything other than cow,chicken or goat meat. I no fit eat am even ram sef mbanu na.haba

1. My dear I just tire for people oh,but ram na goat and cow family.

14. And freeze will reply. Mtchewwww

15. Replies
    1. Hahahaha. My oh my!
      You are a correct somborri.

2. Port Harcourt's Finest17 September 2016 at 16:41

The Queen The Boss. I know sey you go done chop am. Sabi girl!

3. Snake meat IS delicious and yummy

4. Bitch bitch bitch. I hope you rot from your feet up.

16. Omg.u guys should ples stop all these...we need more love in the world ehn! Please! But U have quite a mouth on you Uncle freez

17. My uncles once cooked one green snake daaaat time.. I was very little then.. My grand mum threw d pot,spoon and plates they used in cooking nd eating d snake away.. Lol

1. My cousins made cat peppersoup one time like that. From that day, i don't eat in their house anymore.

2. Cat peppersoup? Jeez, what won't I hear? Hmm.

18. I don't and can't eat snake meat, but I don't know why everyone that eats any meat I don't eat, always tell me it's the tastiest, from snake to pig, to cat, to monkey.. goat meat is the best any day any time.

1. They say it tastes like chicken. But to me, if e no be chicken, e no fit be o

2. When we were young, I remember the house we were staying at the time, one of our neighbours killed and cooked snake and shared it for everyone in the premises, I was thankful when the daughter said that is snake meat, tastes just like CHICKEN. I secretly tied the food in nylon, walked to the end od the street and trashed it.

3. Pork meat is the best meat so far. Delicious something 😍😍

4. Human flesh is the sweetest meat I've ever eaten.It's just that it's quite oily especially the buttocks and breast parts.

5. You just want to say something controversial to get people to talk. Common sense shows buttocks and breast of animals are always oily.

19. Stella I heard its really delicious. .very delicious ..you can eat it roasted, grilled,cooked like peppersoup,pepperd snake..😂.you will eat it and won't know sef

20. Ewwwww!!!!! And freeze the man-child. So immature!!!!

21. Heard it's delicious and the eggs tastes nice. Na wa! I can't try it abeg.

22. Stella go through his previous posts and see where he was eating crocodile.

23. i dey eat snake sef and d meat sweet die but d meat dey strong too much!

#Enter your comment...

24. Snake meat????? God forbid! my hatred for dat creature is on anoda level!

25. Weird guy, the other day he was buying crocodile meat, now he's eating snake.

26. #Don’t let your happiness depend on something you may lose*

27. My village people fight over snake meat, they said it tast good like chicken plus fish

28. Port Harcourt's Finest17 September 2016 at 16:44

Snake meat tastes like fish and chicken in one. Very juicy and delicious especially when grilled. All of you condemning it here will eat it unknownly in a heartbeat. And it enhances the male libido but it can make women think they are wise. Lol!

29. If you eat all those mixed dry-fish sold by mallams, you may have eaten snake without knowing it.

30. Frankly I want to taste snake meat... Wish they sold it in the open market like cow and goat

31. I can never eat snake. Disgusting serpent.
    The reason i only ate goat meats while i was living in the East is because of not knowing if some meat part are of snakes, dogs or humans.

I just eat fish or goat meat and relax.

32. Hohoho@mrs romas. Hope you know some ppl dont eat goat meat because of the smell? Just to let you know....
    One man's meat is another mans pkomo

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud for him though....

34. Daddy freeze you mouthed jor, nice clapback