Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Okey Bakasi Shares Throwback Photos Of Celebs WAwww.

Friday, September 02, 2016

Okey Bakasi Shares Throwback Photos Of Celebs WAwww.

These photos are about to catapult you down memory lane......That is if you know the celebs in these photos...
Okey Bakassi celebrated his 15th wedding Anniversary yesterday...

Awwwww see Ezinne!!!

Hehehehehehehehehehe Osuofia!

OMGoodness see daddy showkey ooooh...See Julius Agwu..Is that Tony Muonagor behind daddy showkey?

35 comments:

1. Aunty Hilda is all I see
    Ageless beauty!!

1. When there was nothing like makeup artists and BellaNaija weddings

2. The person behind Daddy Showkey is Tomy One-week. Nice throw back.

3. Awww... Lovely.. See my girl Hilda..

4. This is epic throw back picture oo.Thank God for money ooo.

5. This is correct throw back photo. 15yrs no be here

6. Star studded wedding.

7. Its Tony One Week.
    Lol.... See Dauda

8. Hilda has always been a fine woman. Congrats to the couple.

9. NNe which kind glasses on wedding day be this? Anyway, Happy married life to you both and Happy anniversary

Mizz majesty is now a valid ID on sdk...watch out for me
    *evil laughter* *runs away*

1. I wanted to asked if she was blind during the marriage cause of the glass. Happy wedding anniversary to them

2. Please if u dont wear glasses due to poor sight then u wont understand nd u shudnt type trash on what u dont understand. To each their own.
      All these 15years pikins wey full dis blog de comment with their medulla.
      Just pissed at the shallow mentality of we women nd wat is bae in wedding forgetting its marriage dt counts.
      And yes am a woman.

10. Tony one week is there too.
    Hilda Tokunbo
    Nkem Owoh
    Julius Agwu, Daddy Showkey

11. Tony one week is there too
    Hilda Dokubo
    Nkem Owoh
    Julius Agwu, Daddy Showkey

12. Wow, Fifteen Years?? Nkem on T-shirt. LOL....Daddy Showkey On Coat...Hehehehe

13. Hilda the cutest woman in nollywood black in those days. See Nkem see trouser see the shoe kia. See wedding lol

14. How time flies. Happy anniversary Okey and wife

15. wow aunt hilda is ever ageless beauty wow biko whos that man wearing green untop blue trouser lol color riot lol

16. This is real throwback pictures, see my Hilda dokubo ageless beauty.

17. Okey Bakassi had a very much publicised relationship with Shan George but Okey's mum refused him marrying Shan because:
    1. Onye mmong
    2. Divorcee
    3. She has kids.

18. Na Dauda I see...
    Happy Wedding Anniversary.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow, this is beautiful... Long and lasting union is all i wish them though...

20. Tony one week,mike nliam,dauda, opa williams,daddy showkey and julius agwu. Those are the names and faces I remember.

21. Tony1week, daddy showkey,Julius agwu, dauda,Mike nliam, opa Williams, Dadi muonso, nkem owoh, Hilda dokubo, real star stun wedding. Old school things.

22. see julius Agwu. the guy is rily ill. he is a shadow of himself. make them take prayer join medical