Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Bares Her Piece Of Mind On Mark Zuckerberg's Visit To Nigeria...

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Omotola Bares Her Piece Of Mind On Mark Zuckerberg's Visit To Nigeria...

Should Facebook Boss Mark Zuckerberg have insisted to meet those with the highest followers on his platform?Omotola seems to think so...

Do you agree with her?

Please note that this post might go South #Controversialpost.

113 comments:

1. But she's not in town now
    Thought she being on Vacation with Family
    Omotola can like Special Treatment ehhhhh

1. Omotola swerve. Mark should rather be meeting those who follow you guys.

2. What is she talking about? A user is a user, is a user. Her type likes discrimination. So because she is a local star and thus has followers it means Mark must visit her? Why didn't she show up when all her colleagues did? The guy was here talking policies, she is talking followers. Who her followers elp sef? Abeg make she park well.

3. She is jealous ni jor, as them no find her come specially

4. Typical African Mentality. He will just come for a few of you that has few million followers. Please shut up! How many are you lot? Should he leave the minority millions to waste time with 10of you?
      What will he lose if you or those 10 of you exit FB and what will he lose if the remaining 16million Nigerians with 20followers each leave?
      You see,your black mentality won't let you understand that he is a business man and not a politician who believes that power must be a relay between few top families. The rest of the masses can go to hell.
      BTW, it is You and your lot that should be pleading to meet with him and thank him for giving you a platform to be popular, do you think Nigerians are on facebook because of Omotola? Kiiikikiki! If you exit FB, no one will close their accounts because of you so just shussshhh.
      How many followers do you have BTW, Zuckerberg lives in America, how many times has he met the likes of Taylor Swift, the Kadarshian and co whose followers are more than 100times your own.
      Abeg go and overdose on ofemmanu. Did you even notice how he wore T_shirt everywhere he went, not like you that carries 20 make up artistes from Eko hotel to Marina, and change make up like 100times.
      You want to meet Zuckerberg? Maybe if you invested in Charity work, set up IT centers and take kids off the street, maybe he would have met you.
      Instead of boasting about how many followers you have, you should boast of how many kids you have empowered with IT knowledge, and then you would be making sense.
      Keep wasting time and money on that reality nonsense you are doing. Mtchewww.

5. Gad dem men!! Hehehehe.. if you weren't anon ehn? I would have kissed you and driven you for free around Benin city and environs. You talk true.

6. @Anoymous 17.26pm well said. Omotola should remove the makeup on her face so we can see her ugliness. I even hate that gap in her teeth. It reminds me of a slithering snake hiss.

7. Hahahhaahh...waoh u jus finished her@anon 17:26.me liikyyyyy

8. Well said..... I second this motion.

9. Anon 17.26, pls marry me.

10. On point.....couldn't have said it better

11. Anon 17:26 you deserve a gold medal

12. Anon 1726 , it really pained you o. I think she was kinda joking. She already knew it would be controversial. Na she sabi o

13. Anon17:26 you have said it all. please I have hot Sunday rice for you, where do I send it to?

14. Anon 17:26! You bad oh! Omotola go just go and chil with this ur piece. WHAT!!!

15. Nice on @anony 17:26
      She should get busy n stop looking for attention

16. @anonymous 17:26 you made my evening. Chai

2. He would have come to your house to bow at your feet.

Ndewo

1. You dey mind her. As queen of Nigeria wet she be

2. Which house? E better sey e reach Ajegunle than that house oh. You no see the state of dat house when she was doing her reality show? Smh.

3. Maybe mark will visit again specially for her sake. Or maybe Omotola just wants to stir things up knowing how Nigerians react to almost everything that has to do with a celeb.

4. Olori footwear, Exactly, I think she just wants to stir things up.

3. She should take several seats joor,what's she feeling like? Does mark even know her and the so yeyebrities with high followership. Where was she when other artists met with him? Shior

1. NNE not just several sit, she should just bow low biko, omotola ad her ways

1. Women sha! Our bitterness na follow come. Haba see how y'all b so mad! The tone of her mssg is not a serz one she even called it controversial herself. Y'all should sheath your venomous fangs and claws abeg. Not everything deserves deep bitter responses. Ahn ahn

2. Observer, it was clothed as a joke but out of the abundance of the heart, she tweets. If her tweet had been sensible or even funny the reaction would be different.

3. Yea@ The Observer.
      I think she was just making a fun post.
      Omotola isn't like my all time favorite celebrity but I think she was merely being "naughty"

She even tagged it controversial. I opened the post again and realized that people were cussing her out. LOL

4. Iphie Omotola likes being specially treated. She did the same thing during celebrity dance reality show too,cursing out the judges thinking she is the most popular among other celebrity in the show and dance she can not dance.

5. Is omotola jealous?

1. Chai Nigerians.....she was obviously kidding! Humor written all over her post...

6. Hian......abeg she should go nd chill....am tired of d zucker bruohaha

7. Omotola should rest abeg. He came for tech solution not for loyalty fanfare. Her so called fans are not on Facebook because of her but she is the one using Facebook to boost her popularity. She owes Mark a 'thank you' not the other way

8. Hahahaha, that moment when you seek so much relevance, and validation and didn't get it.
    Abeg omotola how dumb can you be? Abeg who you help? And who are you? Are you bigger and better than those who grouped themselves and when there?
    How has the much followers developed his platform? Or our economy.
    Abeg hide your self.
    That's how you wee fooling yourself just bc dangote called your son even the boy way them call you no even give an phone to talk to the man, carry call for head.
    Agbaya. Nobody send you.

9. Well, she should have gone with other celebs... or was it strictly by invitation? Besides, I suppose his visit was mainly for investment purpose. Every other thing is secondary.

10. Omotola is pained!!
    She just take style talk wetin dey her mind kwakwakwa

Mark pleas go and pay tribute to our dear Omo T. It's not fair oo

1. Exactly! So pained LMAO

2. For what nah? Where he can employee Omotola's husband and be paying him salary.

11. With Mark Zukerberg the 6th most richest man in the word, there is nothing like a common man in his dictionary. No favoritism. He treats those with huge followership and those with little same. In fact, he even prefers to mingle with those with less flowers or no followers as in this case.

It's isn't about followers. No matter ur followrship or fame, we are all equal servants of the Creator

12. He met those he needed to meet, everybody want to use this visit to shine.

13. She is pained she didn't meet him, I guess she wasn't invited to meet him, the organisers probably didn't put her on the list.

14. Very empty, very petty. Very swallow.
    As shallow as a flat tire.

And what if those with the highest followers are rapists and murders ? Should he have insisted on meeting them ? Do you think he came here to do jamboree, the way your useless leaders do t'es-tu, clap your hands from one country to the other coming back as empty as they left ?.

To see you for what exactly ? Who are you ? Your followers add nothing to Facebook, they add only to your obviously bloated ego.

For what exactly ? So that you too can shine yellow horse teeth and say: yes ! I don meet oyibo Facebook. Be gone with you. There is famine in the land. People are looking for salivation, food, a way out of the bullshit in this country you people are rolling out your tounge as red carpet for a young man who probably forgot who you are the moment you mentioned your name.
    Be gone with you. If only intelligence etc was transférable via Facebook, I would have shared some with you.

You are a representation of how swallow and empty Nigerians, all about the flossing for the 'gram. Rubbish.

Please be reminded since you think having followers translates to some mystical demi god status, their follow follow is just on earth. Nothing more.

1. Very petty and shallow.
      Kylie has the highest Snapchat followers yet the owner hasn't met her.
      Lemme not start with her other sisters.

2. Chim ooooooo warris dis? anon chill na Buahahahahahahaaaaaaa
      I have a feeling meeting ceebrities wasn't it the pipeline am sure PR people hijaked the whole thing. Lolllll@yellow horse teeth.

3. Tell am joor! Omo T you fall hand big time...

4. Chai anonymous, you don floor Omotola finish!
      They always believe plenty followers translates to importance. Real shallow brain

5. Chaiiiiiiii
      You're wicket
      See as u finish OmoT
      And OmoT is a BV
      Plssssssss pity d woman nahhhhh

6. Choi! U have killed Omo T oh😂😂😂😂
      I dey shame on her behalf😳😳

7. Na only one persin chop all this h'insult????? Chineke !!!! Na celebrity una yab like dis o. First lady of nonglywood. This is why my fada will always say shut up ! Nobody needs to know how stupid you are if you shut up !

8. Actually Snapchat owner has met Kylie. She even visited their HQ and met with the board..it was all on Snapchat

That's not taking away from your comments on Omotola sha

15. So them tell am say mark come play suwe for Nigeria ni!

16. Painment😂😂😂. Omosexy Pele.

17. Omotola how many of your fans have you met in person? Abeg make we hear word!

1. Hahahaha, abeg no vex o. Na play I come play for this blog. You people are too funny.

2. Ask am ooo. I credited her with a little more intelligence. Guess I was wrong.

3. Omotola dear I love you but I have to say this: " wake up and smell the damn coffee!".

4. Mommy dearest, the are "too funny" until the day your gist gets to this blog. You'll realize that this is a "hate blog"

5. Anon 4.56, hate blog in what way please? Stellas blog is popular 70% because of the commemts... Or you want us all to sound nice and sweet and fake to please you? If you cant stand the heat please stay out of the kitchen.. Mommy dearest you are welcome..

18. It's not about highest followership but relevance. Are you relevant to him? No! This is not scanfrost advert.

1. This comment is the perfect answer. God bless you.

2. Hahahahahaha, evulz....@ ds is not scanfrost advert.

3. @Ivory, you sound like you have a career in Marketing? Anyways, I will pass this Omotola's issue.

19. Guess she's just playing around

1. Thank you . I read it as a joke, like she's jealous she didn't get to meet him. And in our hateful manner, Nigerians attack. God help our souls

20. Stella! Point of correction, its Facebook* not don't even understand wetin u write...kolz

21. She is correct. When did Buhari join facebook?

1. Erm Buhari is the president of this nation. A nation of over 200 million people, and this person is what exactly ???

Seems you use Tiger batteries to think most times, which is why your reasoning is always expired.

2. Anon 17. 53 ooooo... 😂😂😂... Tears in my eyes...

3. @Anon 17:53...that's a good diss mehnnn..lmao!

22. What a senseless talk from an irrelevant attention seeking "has been"

Listen to your self talk Omotola
    Mtseeew.

23. Guess she wants attention

24. Kikikikiki! Nigerians and entitlement. If I hear.

25. Omotola should go and take several seat 💺, must she always be on the front page of everything?

26. Charity begins at home. Start with meeting all those your followers. Lekwq nu anya.
    *that time when you feel important and people like Mark Zukerberg teaches you to get off your high horse.
    * that time when you think you have attained international recognition and find out you are still under enyimba football club.

27. He Facebook was hacked

28. she should not worry he is coming for her

29. Abeg goan rest I jare. Who cares of your followed or not, how many of your fans have you visited?

30. I smell jealousy on omotolas post, the world doesn't revolve around her,let her take several seats jawe..
    *Faithful bv*

31. Omotola just shot herself in the leg.

32. Soo bcos u have so many followers he shud come to c u abi?ortepu igala,plz swerve no one is special,

33. Madam if this is how you reason.. What do we expect from children ? Smh. Please do not let the praise of some sychophants swinging from tree to tree on the outskirts of a jungle called Nigeria give you glaucoma and psoriasis of the eye.
    In the ecosytem of Global Importance, you are but plankton. (The thing wey dey float for water wey fish dey chop.)

34. people should just chill, I really dont think its that serious!

35. D world doesn't revolve around....petty

36. Nigerians sha, you guys sound more angry than Omotola. Didn't you see the hashtags #jealousmuch #controversialpost? She is just being sarcastic/funny. You guys couldn't wait to go to war. Nah wah

37. Who she be ? What concerned him with your number of follower.

38. She probably wanted to sing that her song to Mark, "Naija lo wa, ki lo n sele?"
    Lmao!
    Omotola, next time no worry ehn?

1. LMAO.
      Choi!!! Stella your BVs are bad badder mbadamba.
      O'boi see comments. LWKM

39. From the tone of the post, I don't think this was to be taken seriously oh. Even from the hashtags used #jealousmuch, etc.

1. That's just to tone down the rubbish she Wrote. Na wetin dey her mind she write.

40. Omotola please go and sit your over fucked ass down.

41. Can you imagine, arrant nonsense. How many of your followers have you met? You need your head examined, I have lost the little respect I had for you. Maganan banza

42. I have died and resurrected with laughter on this post. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Half the meal I am eating landed on the floor, I saw one boiled potato roll under one the sofas. I cant deal, some of these comments are krazy. 😂😂😂😂😂😅😅🙌🙌

43. She wanted to trend hence the post and she got her wish amidst serious yabbing and bashing from Nigerians......hehehehe

44. She wanted to trend hence the post and she got her wish amidst serious yabbing and bashing from Nigerians......hehehehe

45. These comments are damn too funny. Hope Omotola won't be offended.