Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Onyeka Onwenu Throwback Photo...

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Onyeka Onwenu Throwback Photo...

This was sent in by a Blog visitor who found it in her Aunt's collection *wink*

So beautiful,I am sure even Ms Onwenu does not have this photo...lol

29 comments:

1. Doesn't look like her to me.

2. I hope she gets to see it here if she doesn't have it. She attends my church and she is aging gracefully

1. Ayam sure that your church is TFOLC

Kikikikikikikikkikikikiikkkiki

3. She was wearing low waist gathered dress. Low waist used be in vogue. Wow. Youth is sweet sha. Those of you still with energy and youth, use it wisely. No duplicate oh. No matter how fit you are, once you cross a certain age, u get tired amd slow down a bit, not as flexible as before. Discover your talent or calling on time. Leave groups or friends not going same direction as you. Better to walk alone or with just one person than to move in crowd going nowhere. Soon enough everyone will get older and still move in different directions. Be wise.
    Young girls, close your legs. Forget hollywood principles, they are confused. Divorce rates like water. Baby mama is a horrible way to start. Not judging anyone o, but if you can choose, start to figure out your
    your life on time. Onyeka has a talent. Still working for her. But if you ask her she will still tell you if she could she would have done some things differently.
    Genevieve Nnaji, listen and learn. The crowds calling you ever young and beautiful etc are the same crowds that will call you old mama youngie if you don't sort yourself out now. The noise was loud and destroyed so many celebrities. Do the needful.
    Stella God bless you. Nice work.

1. Nice piece of advice although I don't agree with you calling out someone but you were spot on.

2. Old mama youngie, why mention Genevieve?

4. Beautiful.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. When Ada was a girl but it doesn't look like her

6. From the back of his head, that looks like Chris okotie, from the side of his face that looks like prof Pat utomi. That may well be neither

7. When she was slim and sexy.

8. Iwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    Steda see as ju run blaster juar name on the pigjure? Hohohohohohoho
    This pigjure na Oriyinal hol skul *incalabarman'svoice*

1. What is dis mumu writing? Are u ok upstairs?

9. I think so. Mama Onyeka balling since 1900

10. Hmmmm...
    This woman did a lot of fuckery during her time...
    Okuru gwogwo!...
    Opiaoku!...

1. Hahaha!
      I tell u
      The original .............s

2. Toor.. I remember the rumour about her and KSA after they released that their duet. Chai.

OK bye

11. #One day we will look back and see that all of this made us who we are*