Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife Photographed 'Gisting' With President Buhari...

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Ooni Of Ife Photographed 'Gisting' With President Buhari...

President Buhari who was in Osun State today is photographed Having a serious conversation with the Ooni of Ife Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi Ojaja II.

I am sure they were gisting about the Development of Nigeria and the way forward with creating jobs huh?

19 comments:

1. I just like this Ooni. His attires are always full and expressive

1. The gisting better 'epp' Nigerians oo. The country has gone futher into recession.......
      When others are saying there is a casting down, i shall say there is a lifting up... God help us

2. Let them better be discussing about the way forward.

3. olori wuraola, I hope u prepared some ife delicacy for PMB,abi na benin own u prepare .hehehehe

4. Dis oni and buhari ehhh. Dem get same blood for body.na so so waka waka. Dem no fit chuk dem yansh for sit cos na dat day dem go sick.lip sealed*

5. Buhari: Oni how are you doing?
    Oni: I'm fine. But am not happy with the present situation in the country.
    Buhari: Kai, Oni kwam down...you have to bear with my Govt. I know the situation in the Kwantry is bad, but I have to tackle KWARUMPTION first before any other thing! Starting with PDP...
    Oni: but you promised us Change.
    Buhari: Oni, did I spekify the type of change?
    Oni: hmm... that's true!
    Buhari: is that why Olori didn't kwam to see me? Is that why you can not offer me something to eat? Haba it's nat up to that na...
    Oni: We don't have food. Me my self, I haven't tasted anything today. I'm so hungry hence no strength to hold my staf today. I can't kill my self jere

6. same attire bt wetin dia gist go do for me? *Opens nd closes eye*

7. Good for them.

8. Lol, stella I give up on you and this man.

9. HELLO BAALE. HELLO BAALE. ASHI MA LO GBE NI IYAWO OOOO