Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Commits Suicide After Mistakenly Sending His Nude Photo To Church Whatsapp Group..

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Pastor Commits Suicide After Mistakenly Sending His Nude Photo To Church Whatsapp Group..

This sounds funny but it ended tragically according to this report...so sad!

84 comments:

1. When God wants to expose somebody! Haba mana!!! I found this funny. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Why would he kill himself? People commit worser sins everyday known to others yet walk the street. Ignorance is not bliss at all.

3. Hhmmmnnnnn worse..worser...worsest

4. Worse or worst. Bad, worse, worst. Just trolling

5. Enenche, three gbosa for you .
      Gbosa!
      Gbosa!!
      Gbosa!!!

6. You people should leave my Enenche for me. None is perfect. This Quikie sef. Lol

2. Oh charlee! May your soul rest in peace. It cost no$$$$$ to be faithful and a man of God for that matter.

3. Oya limpopo😂😂😂😂 @Kcee

4. The caption totori me somehow. " wife is away,its all your"

Nemesis...

5. Wow!
    When D Enemy wants to disgrace u with proof.

A picture of the tool captioned "Wife is away,it's all yours tonight"

1. U talk too much!!!
      Damn ...Onye mmacha.!
      Tueh

2. Anon 12:48 leave TGW alone. She talks, wahala. She keeps quiet, another wahala. Na wa o!

TGw keep holding your head high! Have a great week!!

3. Thank u Mystique.

But seriously They don't matter.
      Learn to not see them.
      LOL.

6. Christ Embassy... Pastor in SOuth Africa... shame.

Fear those polished Pastors.

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome's pastor in SA.

Papa dey do why him pikin no go do?

7. I'm sorry 😞 but this made me LOL

What Toto and prick dey cause eeh....LMAO 😁

8. Still not enough reason to take his life. All because of perceived reputation.

9. Haaai!
    Chimuoooooooooo! This is bad. But he wouldn't have committed suicide naaa!
    Naaawaaoo!

10. Satan catch thief.

But he shouldn't have killed himself nao. Strait to hell.smh

11. Oh no! Oribibẹ kọ ni ogun orififo... Haba!

12. Person were dey sex chat dey exchange nude pic join follow for pastor? Mtcheeew... If em sey make people wer be pastor come outside, this one for dun follow come outside.

The only thing I'm bothered is the statement he's going to tender to Angel Gabriel why e took the life e didn't create.

I cant even wish this 1 r.I.p because even you and I know sey na Irony.

13. Believe me, he want to send it to one of his girls

1. Did you read the post at all?

2. I'm not sure he read it.

3. Anyone follow u argue before? Lol

4. Hahahahahaha....on the floor with this comment and the response, LOL.
      Nonso Ibe, did you not read the post??...LMAO

5. He obviously didn't read the entire post.

Lol @ "Believe me"

6. Lmao! Dis guy jes killed me! Didn't u read d story?

14. R.I.P may your soul await judgement

15. Hypocrite, all hypocrites!!!!
    Am glad he killed himself
    Minus one .................

1. That's rather harsh. Okay judge yourself as well.
      Just saying....

2. As if I care what u brainless fanatics think?
      I could care less
      keep worshipping he goats all in the name of religion
      And yes it's harsh and what they re doing is worse
      I pray of this your fake pastors paying 1m naira purses get exposed one after the other and yes this I will judge
      Fanatics !

3. @godess. Are you sure you are a witness? I doubt. Now how do you feel being judged?

16. And judgment shall start from the church

17. The evil that men do live with them. I don't need to judge you because you are already facing the mighty chief judge.

18. Hahahahahahahaha, what a shameless he-goat, see the way devil played and dashed him free ticket to hell..... Oriegwu!!
    *Faithful bv*

1. Thelma, na you nose be this ,na wa oo

2. Not enough to call him a he-goat...
      Leave him for God to judge...

3. Thelma is not a calm girl real life.

Her true colors will show soon

19. my colleague told me about it last night at work. what a mess.

20. That's how Biodun Fatoyinbo of Coza will be exposed one day. That day is drawing nigh.

1. And what would most Nigerians do? Nothing!
      Wasn't he exposed few years back? And what happened? Instead he became more popular. His followers worship him. Go to his IG page and see how his members glorify him. Donating cars & money to fund his luxurious lifestyle, while his congregation grovel at his feet.
      He urges them to feed on the "word", meanwhile he feeds off their finances, in luxury hotels & expensive China wares which he flaunts about and no one sees anything wrong. Ass licking has become the order of the day.
      Very depressing something. This our God is merciful sha

2. That Coza pastor is sexy!...
      Gosh!...
      He is more cute in real life...
      The only married man I can gbensh...I saw him one time at the airport and I was cutting eyes for him...
      He was so shy and embarrassed!...I would have collected his number but my man was sitting beside me...
      Well,another day go come and I will do the needful....

21. Pastor couldnt face the shame before men. But he didnt mind the shame before God? All the ones he and his mistress had been doing in secret- did he think it was hidden before God? But he didnt kill himself then. But when men discovered, he killed himself. Who matters more? Man or God? Chei...

1. God bless you! Running away from the disgrace of men, Forgetting there is God (in mama peace voice) to answer to. Smh

22. His village pple are seriously on his case aswear, wtf!

23. Just a pity. What hell fire will use people to do, only God knows. Shame on him and if you look well his wife might be a beautiful woman.

shame again

24. Its not enough to commit suicide. He has been sex chatting with his babe for awhile now.Unfortunately devil invited him for dinner. Bunch of bloody hypocrites. Say Na by force to be Pastor?

25. When l read it I no fit laugh oooo God caught him

26. Lmao! Anytime I come across this story, it cracks me up.

Oh, so he knew that cheating was a disgraceful thing to do, especially as one who preaches against it?

Iont pirry him.

27. Oh, I Am Speechless,things That Happen's Daily With People Of God And In The Church Can Make You Go Dumb When You Hear Them.He Has Alot Of Questions To Answer From God.

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    We are all human beings nw.... Everyone knws that body nobi wood..... Sad though very sad i swear.....

29. Serves him right. Man of God indeed!

30. Before God, a pastor who commits suicide and an ordinary member who commits suicide have the same punishment.

Before God a pastor who sends nudes but not yet caught and disgraced and an ordinary member who sends nudes yet not yet caught and disgraced have the same punishment. So many pastors as well as ordinary members and non members alike are sending or keeping nudes as we talk yet they will be talking about this one whose case has already ended.

FYI, there is no edification for keeping or sending one's nudes even if it is to your husband or wife because if you are exposed howsoever, you will be ashamed of yourself. Ask Anita Hogan who she sent the nudes that disgraced her out of Nigeria.

31. THIS IS WHAT THE SCRIPTURE REGARDED AS SORROWFUL REPENTANCE. HE CAN LIKED TO JUDAS ISCARIOT. THEY DEVIL PLAYED THEM WITH GUILT AND MADE THINK THAT THERE IMAGE AND LIFE CANT BE REDEEMED. JESU OLUGBALA

32. There are three things that cannot be long hidden "the sun, the moon, and the truth".

33. Hahhhaahahahhahaahahahahhahahahhahahhahahahahahahahahahgahahhahahhahah! When d devil want to open ya yansh! Dis is hilarious!
    Rip to d man sha!

34. I think is aa set up there is more to it, critically somthing is wrong

35. I wonder what he will tell God.

36. He could have lied his account was hacked,his followers will foolishly believe it as work of agents of Satan.the pastor too dull.

37. Why did he kill himself oh? He would just have repented and be saved. Chaii!