Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Who Was Arrested For Harbouring And Defiling Underaged Girls Blames It On The Devil.

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Pastor Who Was Arrested For Harbouring And Defiling Underaged Girls Blames It On The Devil.

On a normal day, 36-year-old Chukwuemeka Nwocha, the General Overseer of Tongue of Fire Restoration Ministry located in Igbosere, Lagos, is a ‘man of God’ that his congregation, both young and old, called “Daddy”.

But on Friday, as he was being paraded before journalists at the Lagos State Police Command Headquarters in Ikeja, he was no longer a “spiritual daddy”  but a suspect who harboured 13 underaged girls as sex slaves in a three-bedroomed harem.

Fair complexioned and soft-spoken,  Nwocha did not come across as someone capable of such crime. When he started to talk about what he did before journalists, he started by saying “By His Grace,” a statement that elicited a laugh of derision from all present.
According to Nwocha, it all started when the children in his church, who called him, “Daddy, daddy” told him they would like to visit him.

He said, “I only tried to help the girls.When the first girl came, she said she  did not have anywhere to go. I did not know her parents. I am a pastor and I felt pity for her. After spending three days, I told her she needed to go out and bring some of her relations so that they would know where she was. But she did not.

“Later, some parents in my church also said they would like to send their chidlren to live with  me. Some of them came to spend holidays after their exam.”
He insisted the parents knew they were  in his house. But after telling stories that  diverted attention from allegations that he raped the girls and had also forced some of them to do abortions, he paused and shook his head.

“I am a pastor, the devil only used the children against me. I did not rape them. I only slept with Sola (real name withheld). She is my girlfriend and we actually planned to marry.

When asked how old the girl he mentioned was, he said she was about to clock 17.

Asked again if the parents of the girls he claimed knew their whereabouts also knew he was sexually abusing them, he said yes.

The Commissioner of Police, Lagos State, Mr. Fatai Owoseni, had said that the pastor haboured the girls with the promise of paying their school fees, feeding them and buying gifts for them.
“While they were in his house, three of them became pregnant and he took them for abortions. He first denied all the allegations but like all criminals, he later confessed to raping them without using protection,” the CP said.
Our correspondent, spoke with one of the girls, who were also brought to the Lagos State Police Command.

The 13-year-old girl, who sobbed as she talked, explained that her parents indeed gave her permission to spend the holiday in the pastor’s house.
The girl said all the 13 of them in the pastor’s house lived in one room in his three-bedroomed flat.

“There is only one bed in the room. We  all sleep anyhow we could. One of us, who is older is the one who cooked in the house. I got there two weeks ago. My parents are his church members. I just felt it will be good if I spent part of the holiday in pastor’s house. My parents gave their permission before I went there.
“It was when I got to the house that I saw other girls. Few days after I got there, he called me and took me to his room and slept with me. He told me not to speak to anybody about what he did and that he would buy me clothes. I knew that he was sleeping with the other girls. I don’t know whether anyone of the other girls have had abortion.”

The girl confirmed that the pastor is married and that his wife is schooling and was never around, contrary to the claim of the pastor that he was single.
This was corroborated by another girl who said they all called the pastor’s wife   Mary and that she  came around to the house once in a while.

The CP has said Nwocha would be prosecuted along with whoever conspired with him to commit the crimes. - sahara reporters.

55 comments:

1. Why shuld the parent of a female child allow their daughter go stay with a "man of God" whose wife isnt always arund for gudnes sake?!

1. There is more to this story. Why would a right thinking parents of a female child allow their their child go and stay with a man whose wife is not around. I suspect he might be paying the parents somehow and they might not be completely ignorant in this matter. End time 'daddy'

2. Even if the wife is always around sef. In these times?

3. This is bullshit!!!!
      First, d parents need to be locked up.
      Second, the pastor's dick should be cut off.
      3rd, they should all jump into d deep blue sea.
      This story is just disgusting.

4. Tbj is next. Habouring under 16 girls all in d name of Working for God (Disciple). U defiled me at 16+. God will soon catch u. Fake Mog. Fake morning water. Fake miracles. And all u idiots that will menstruate under my comment, especially Linda Eze, as much as u love ur fake pastor, kindly keep ur daughter or ur lil sister in hz care and i bet u gonna regret d day u hrd abt scoan.

5. What a dirty story. Those parents are demented. Like seriously. And why didn't the girls leave after noticing he was taking turns to sleep with them? Huh abeg abeg

2. So he couldn't rebuke the devil...but they always manage to rebuke demons and devils in others.I would have said kill him but that's an easy punishment so they should Put him in prison and throw away the keys! Evil man

1. Come and see oh, come and see, come and see oh, come and see, come and see what this tribe has done, come and see what this tribe can do.

Igbo kwenu, kwenu, kwezenu ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh😅

2. Lol they are always from that tribe
      Desperate tribe.

3. U two (Anonymous and IgboKwenu) he goats are very foolish...if u live in a glass house don't throw stones oo. Don't start a tribal war cause I will just extinguish u 2

3. I wonder why parents will allow their female children to go and live in their 'pastor's'house. Look at his face sef

1. Don't mind those foolish people,who worships their pastors instead of God. When I first read this news I was furious like wth, who allows a teenager stays with a man in this time when strange things are happening Smh. I guess the parents are not innocent either, they should question them also.

4. People should look well before going to all diz APC churches

1. Igbo people will never cease to show how foolish they are. Shame on you and your tribe.

2. It's an Igno man's church, it is a PDP, MASSOB, IPOB or Biafra church

5. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)4 September 2016 at 07:52

So many scary things happening in the church. Eh en that was how one pastor Chris (mfm) yes mfm told me he wanted to feel me. As a teenager then, I didn't understand him. So I asked him what he meant. He used his umbrella to spell 'mate' on the ground. Then I remembered the word mate in biology. So I said pastor Chris, it's only animals that mate. So he finally said sex. Uhmm and this is a so called deliverance minister/pastor. Someone my parents trust so much. He comes to the house almost everyday. So all the meatpie he has been buying for me was because he wants to mate. He told me lies of banana island and that we will cross the ocean to get there bla bla bla. He invited me to his house, I didn't go. My parents strict die. When he came to our house and told me he wants to feel me, mate, sex, I got disappointed. This is a man that when he starts singing in his igbotic accent, men and women will start falling on the floor breaking church plastic chairs. When he blows breeze nko, you will see women screaming and scattering everywhere with to tongues. When he now finally lays his hands on people head, na there demons they fight karat with pastor Chris. You will start hearing leave me alone, leave me alone and pastor Chris go start the interview who are you??? Now I can imagine how many teenagers, ladies and married women he has slept with. OK I was just 14 then.

1. That ya pastor,na endtime jazzman him b o.

2. My dear I didn't doubt your story one bit. They have a whole lot of them like that, but God will definitely judge them glorified native doctors.

3. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)4 September 2016 at 10:59

Abeg no be my pastor o. Na my parents pastor then sha. I'm grown now, I have no pastor. I sit at home, worship God, pray and fast. I belong to ni denomination😊

4. This is not right. Today is Sunday. Lmao @ breaking chairs.

5. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)4 September 2016 at 12:53

Abeg things are happening in church. They should come and ask me wetin person eye they see. Oluwa Ku suru

6. Hmm...end time igbo native doctors calling themselves PASTOR

6. Lmao@church member call daddy.
    Endtime daddy.

7. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)4 September 2016 at 08:01

So many scary things happening in the church. Eh en that was how one pastor Chris (mfm) yes mfm told me he wanted to feel me. As a teenager then, I didn't understand him. So I asked him what he meant. He used his umbrella to spell 'mate' on the ground. Then I remembered the word mate in biology. So I said pastor Chris, it's only animals that mate. So he finally said sex. Uhmm and this is a so called deliverance minister/pastor. Someone my parents trust so much. He comes to the house almost everyday. So all the meatpie he has been buying for me was because he wants to mate. He told me lies of banana island and that we will cross the ocean to get there bla bla bla. He invited me to his house, I didn't go. My parents strict die. When he came to our house and told me he wants to feel me, mate, sex, I got disappointed. This is a man that when he starts singing in his igbotic accent, men and women will start falling on the floor breaking church plastic chairs. When he blows breeze nko, you will see women screaming and scattering everywhere with to tongues. When he now finally lays his hands on people head, na there demons they fight karat with pastor Chris. You will start hearing leave me alone, leave me alone and pastor Chris go start the interview who are you??? Now I can imagine how many teenagers, ladies and married women he has slept with. OK I was just 14 then.

8. Another day, another G.O, bishop, pastor or whatever is being paraded for one abominable act or the other.

SMH

9. And who are the fucked up parents?

They should just kill the man.
    Lazy people bringing disrespect to Christianity.

10. see "man of devil". hell is over-flowing

11. Always blaming the devil. Keeping 13 girls in your house for what? And the girls parents who gave permission to stay must be very irresponsible.

12. Wonders shall never cease. For those of them whom their parents were aware, the parents are the ones to shoulder all the blame and not the pastor. You don't for any reason keep a goat and yams in the same room and expect the goat not to go close to the yam. Even the best behaved goat on earth can go a few hours tops before it gives in to the temptation. When they say parents keep your kids close especially your daughters they won't listen. See am now

13. It is well with our souls. That's all I have to say.

14. May his prison sentence be as long as i-10

15. Devil be like: by his grace, God of Abraham nor be me possess am.

Whilst I feel so sorry for the what happened to the girls, the parents should be held accountable for being negligent too. How in God's name in 2016, with all the wickedness in the world, would a parent entrust his/her children with any mortal?
    Also from the girls account, rape can be ruled out due to a numbet of reasons. However, the state cam surely nail him for having unlawful carnal knowledge with a minor.
    This is the part where lawyers need to come in to ensure that proper guidance is given to the police in "framing"/constructing statements before arraignment.

16. I don't even let my daughter out of my sight sef. Some parents can be careless sha. Haba. Endtime pastor please go to jail joor

17. This people need psychological evaluation, they are mentally unstable. Just imagine the trash he is saying. With all this news is it not better I sit in my house, read n pray. Its well...

18. The devil they always blame is cos the devil cannot defend himself in a court of law
    Please they should stop interviewing these criminals
    Throw them in jail, period.
    When has any criminal ever felt guilt or remorse??
    Release him and he will do the exact same thing over again
    The devil he blamed cannot be caught and controlled so his disease cannot be cured.
    pls let him stay in jail.
    Can you also jail the parents? Jail the parents abeg!!
    Pls those parents do not deserve children at all
    Sometimes I feel no pity for Nigeria.. to think that we celebrate births the most.. naming ceremoniess, child dedicationssss, mama na boyyyyy, mama e don bornnn, mocking those without kids etc... yet have absolutely no plans for the thousands of children born everyday
    No security, no education, no opportunities, no protection, nothing. Just born and born pikins full country. Give them to a wretched pastor to sanctify them with rape.
    Please those foolish parents should be in jail too. Their ignorance and wickedness and gullibility deserve jail time.

19. stranger, from her account it is Rape. rape and abuse. A minor cannot consent to sex. Even if she begs you don't oblige her. He is manipulating and molesting minors. It is abuse. He is using them as sex slaves. He should be in jail. But in Nigeria, rape is not a crime. Not when senators and emirs are raping minors in the name of marriage.

20. All these sex offenders should all b locked up together forever so they can be offending themselves. As for the careless parents, they should be made to do community service for one year.

21. Mtcheeew na me u wan blame b4? BT some parent are really careless in decision making very bad

22. Lord have mercy!!!!!!
    Where do I even begin?
    The useless man involved or the careless parents?
    Even if they are soaking garri at home,is better than what these kids were made to pass through.😡😡😡😡

23. Where are james and queen to come and generalise that this is all this tribe know how to do because of the actions of 1 more

24. may God deliver us

25. Smh!
    Those parents are in scene

26. Pls go and read about the prophetess from Ogun state that was arrested for running a brothel.She brings in different men to sleep with under age girls she kept for such purpose.Male members of her church(aladura)also patronize her.Stop being tribalistic.

27. Pls go and read about the prophetess from Ogun state that was arrested for running a brothel.She brings in different men to sleep with under age girls she kept for such purpose.Male members of her church(aladura)also patronize her.Stop being tribalistic.

1. Anon14:18 you don call James & Queen to order.mtsheww

28. Onye pasito
    You pray to resist the devil from others but you couldn't resist the devil inside of you which is yourself because the devil is very innocent in this act. He doesn't stay one place he travels na ajala devil be..... So shame on you pasito