Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Photos From The August South East Meeting Held in Imo State

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Photos From The August South East Meeting Held in Imo State

This event took place yesterday and was a beehive of important dignitaries from Eastern Nigeria.

Also in attendance was Billionaire Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu and his wife.

42 comments:

1. What are they celebrating? IMO state is in shambles, constructing roads and tunnels with sub standard materials. I weep for imo state.

2. Chisos in Okon voice, dat second picture is that man a bouncer?

3. That Man there is f*cking FAT.

1. 78 year old Chief Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu and his 36 year old wife, how do they make love? I wonder

4. President Mugabe is 90 years and he is still fit .But see this one at 70. He looks like ..... Hmmmmmmm
    When them tell fat people to lose weight before it it too late, they will not her.

1. I know this post will give you and Linda orgasm...lmao 😁

2. Iwuanyanwu looks like a living Corpse.

Is that his 25 year old wife n New mom?

5. *stifles laugh* The billionaire and his 29 year old wife....Lips sealed!

6. Fat people. Una don see am. Even all the money in the world can not help you when you become too fat after crossing the thin Rubicon .
    Help yourself and lose some while you still can.

7. A special seat was given to him because of his bulky nature. Abeg the man should go and reduce the weight small. What is the young wife doing about it.

The kind of snore that will come out of his body, only God knows.

I am out jare. let me stroll around Marina

1. Hey bae. Am at UBA. Catch me up

2. Staff of a corporate firm, taking a stroll on the streets of Marina at 8:45 qm. Jobless Liar. Rock your bed and pillows, ain't nothing wrong in it. Be yourself

8. I know say Na the girl dey climb , dey do the riding and the grinding every night.

9. Iwuanyanwu should do something about his weight. Lee gi lekwa heart attack.

10. Oh God!...
    I love money quite alright but nothing will make me to marry an udum oyoyo like this man!...
    Jesus Christ!...what is this?...
    No no no this is too much!...he need a liposuction mehn...
    I don't even want to imagine all the health issues he will be having...
    Some women are trying oh!...His snore alone won't even allow the entire household to have a wonderful night rest!...

1. Queen and Boss, always say you like money not love it.

2. Even you?

You can't be writing poor English hunnay!

He need a liposuction mehn - Bad English
      He needs a liposuction mehn - Good English

Oyibo bu agbara!

3. Idiotic 10:08 what have you achieved in your miserable life? Who knows you? How much do you have in your empty bank account? Why are u not in Cambridge or Harvard teaching English language? Why are you on Sdk begging for hand out?

4. Queen is a school drop out. Free her

5. Why do Nigerians hate it when others correct them?

Na wa o!

6. Lol@ udum oyoyo. Nne iji okwu. They even gave Iwuanyanwu a special seat. Just like one fat man that came to our office, he broke our oga's chair/seat, we quickly welded/added some iron/s to it to accomodate his weight.

7. Lipo can't do much here oh
      What he needs is gastric sleeve or gastric bypass

11. And all am concerned is how the young wife manages him sex wise

12. omg....see belle that man is sick and he knows...smh
    As for my yeye governor, i wont cuss you....but God will judge you in quatum...the cries and suffering of imolites will be on your head...
    The blood of the sick in the hospital who cant pay there bills cus your owe dem....will be on your head......
    God will feed you with what you have fed imolites with....All this and many more we ask through christ our lord...AMEN

13. The pix of Iwanyanwu and his wife has been making waves in the internet with people insinuating his wife looks angry abd unhappy, but all i see is a young woman who'd rather go shopping with her friends or be anywhere else in the world but here..

14. August meeting used to be fun in those days in the East. I miss my Igbo people jor.

15. This Iwuanyanwu make likes it big men, the man na akpa oka. See as she sat like PA to him. I can't deal.

16. Okorocha's wife is so fat that that they had to join two chains to fit her neck. Your hubby is oweing salaries , you are packing jewelries all over , meanwhile the dark lady without ear rings turns out to be the pretties of the three.

1. Ugwuanyi's wife? Confirm born again o

2. No na Abia first lady. Mrs Ugwuanyi is the one in Grey outfit

17. August meeting my ass! Ognoni meeting they mean?

18. This august meeting have turned to something else

19. Anon 10:24 let me laugh like queen kwakwakwakwakwa ekpele ooo.