Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Photos Of Celebrities At the promotional Soccer match for the movie "Trip to Jamaica"

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Photos Of Celebrities At the promotional Soccer match for the movie "Trip to Jamaica"

Trip to Jamaica is an AY Makun movie .....

Culled: Celebrities IG Pages

WATCH TRIP TO JAMAICA

38 comments:

1. Yvonne see ya life.
      So it is because of belle that guy pirry dash you ring?

2. Lmfao! Of course Eric Roberts will be in it; he's the King of LB movies πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no wonder he bore animosity towards his sister Julia Roberts for not helping him up the A-list ladder in Hollywood.

3. I sight kanu's brother,laura Ikejis aristo.Stupid man left his wife and kidsfor that transgender look alike.

2. I gotta feeling this movie is gonna be so wack

3. Is dat not linda or mai eye is deceiving me.

4. Wow, some marketing strategy for da movie. Nice bringing some soccer icons into this.
    And Ubi is back with his own Labour room chronicles where he almost cried his eyes out. Somebody should please tell him that SDK has room for his.

5. Fine fine people dem, better pikins. AY dey try wella.

6. I must watch this movie on the 30th at imax cinema.. Or go on Saturday sefπŸ‘±πŸ‘Έ

7. Kudos to ay , he is good at what he does.

8. Abeg. ..there was this Doc that was gisting us how they/he was undergoing some drug experiments during that Ebola crises? him still dey alive?

1. Ehen! I was gonna ask about Dr okechukwu a while back but I forgot. I sincerely hope he's okay(that is if he was being truthful). Okey, show face and gist us how the experiment went na.

9. Awwww can't wait to watch dis... the Combo is bad mehn.

10. Funke is such a good actress. Loving her like kilode.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Wait o.. This Yvonne be like who get belle. 😯😯😯

13. Replies
    1. How do you call a movie that raked in millions and was even in gunniess book of record (highest earning movie in nollywood) a failure. I want to know your definition of success.

2. Mash brake there! 30 days in Atlanta was & is still one of the most time wasting movie of all time. The hype was too much...

14. Hmmmmmm @omasiri you must really be a bitter person and am sure you dnt have access to internet becos 30 days in Atlanta was recognized Guiness book

15. I have a feeling it will nice to see.Positive vibesπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ I see Laura's boo lol.Well done Mr Ay Since Stella loves you I gotta love ya back.

16. Leonardo my crush love ya crazy😘😘😘😘😘

17. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)25 September 2016 at 16:56

Abeg when will they start selling it in the go-slow?

1. See those killing our economy... Lol u are wicked