Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pictures as President Buhari Arrives New York For UNGA 71

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Pictures as President Buhari Arrives New York For UNGA 71

President Buhari will meet with President Obama on Tuesday...

22 comments:

1. The worst bigot in Nigerian history. May God punish him. For denying Nigerians peace,he'll never know peace for the rest of his miserable life. Ajala is a coward.

2. Ambode your head will soon burst oh. Like seriously. Lol

President looks relaxed.

OK bye

3. I'm close to New York just in case any of the presidential crew needs to be serviced. I charge $3000 only

4. All I see is sycophants everywhere

2. This man is a bombastic element,whatever that means.Hope it's very bad

3. He looks very frail...all I see is skin and bones,just like Yar'adua. He's not fit. He should resign!

4. Sissy B be shinning teeth there ooh

5. Mr president ,when is your term ending

6. He looks so spent, frail and sick .

7. He looks more like a Skeleton on clothes

8. Muhammed Liar Buhari, better stay away from Obama this time,cos Saloni was with Obama last night. She called me and told me Obama said he's going to deal with you for copying his speech.

9. Thunder fire all of them for the hardship they have caused all

10. Doing what he knows how to do best.....shaking hands and smiling like a scarecrow.

11. Mr president, cm back and finish wht uve started, stop travelling up and down, d worst government ever.

12. See as them dey smile like pikin wey pesin dash 1k. Next