Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police arrests prophetess running brothel in Ogun state

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Police arrests prophetess running brothel in Ogun state

The Ogun State Police Command yesterday paraded some suspects recently arrested.

Commissioner of Police, Ahmed Iliyasu, at the command’s headquarters, Eleweran, Abeokuta, said no fewer than 21 assorted guns, which included three AK 47 rifles, were recovered.

Among the suspects was a 54-year-old woman, Idowu Olupinla, the founder of a white garment, Adura migba Cherubim and Seraphim Church, Ijoko, Ota.
The prophetess was paraded for allegedly running a prostitution ring, using teenagers.

Three of her victims confirmed that she used one of the rooms in her apartment as a brothel, where di
fferent men, including male members of the church slept with them.

The Commisioner said one Haruna Saidat aged 16 years and three others lodged complaints against the suspect for using them for prostitution and sending other young girls to neighbouring countries for the same purpose.

Also paraded was a member of a gang of robbers/kidnappers terrorising residents of Oyo, Lagos and Ogun states, Richard Abraham.
Iliyasu assured that all the suspects will be charged to court after investigations.

Dailypost

Prophetess of doom!

22 comments:

1. This is definitely a year to expose a lot of fake prophets, may God's name be praised.

2. It's their way. Pastors, G.O, prophets etc. They have no fear of God. They can do anything for money. Even their numerous worship houses scattered on every street in Nigeria is first of all a money seeking venture. Any other thing na secondary.

1. I read about a drug smuggling nigerian pastor in south Africa. He said his wife started the business and he decided to continue after she passed away

3. Despicable. Only God knows who is truly serving him

4. Oooo chim!!! How did we get here bikonu?
    People no longer fear God..

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Dear Lord! Dear Anon,i pray God comforts you and yours. Let the battle be for HIM who reveals the deep things of this world. Leave it be.

2. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)4 September 2016 at 10:53

Bros abi na babe, you no dey read? Abi u dey find prophet/prophetess wey go scatter your family wey remain.

So sorry about your brother's death. May his soul rest in peace.

6. The end of the world is so close, Lord help us.

7. Is that a prophetess or agent of the devil

8. Imagine the rubbish. A prophetess running a brothel. Some part of the country can do anything for money. And they go dey make mouth on top

1. Ewuuuuuuuuuu shataaaaap.

Your people are worse , una go use una papa,mama, pikin, brother, sister, friend for ritual.
      Abeg dissappear.

9. When the messages from the altar shifts from salvation to prosperity, what else do you expect.

10. Thank God, she was arrested. The girls should be taken to undergo some tests,