Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Say Wife Who Butchered Husband With Cutlass Bought It 2 Weeks Before Attack.

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Police Say Wife Who Butchered Husband With Cutlass Bought It 2 Weeks Before Attack.

The Police in Ogun State, on Monday, said that a housewife, Mrs. Oluwakemi Otun, who inflicted machete cuts on her husband, in Ijebu-Ode, last Saturday, had purchased the machete two weeks earlier, before carrying out the devilish act.

Otun, a mother of three, on the fateful day, inflicted deep shocking cuts on her husband, Kehinde, at her apartment in Erinlu area, on the allegation that her husband was planning to marry another wife.

According to the acting Police Public Relations, Abimbola Oyeyemi, the suspect was said to have invited her husband to spend the weekend with her, without the victim suspecting any foul play.

She reportedly bought the cutlass for the purpose of inflicting injuries on him while he was asleep.

Abimbola said the machete had been recovered by the Police, following her arrest by men of the Obalende Divisional Police headquarters.

The suspect would soon be charged to court.

Tribune.

*Anger can cause a lot of havoc..now she has lost both her husband and three kids .If she bought it two weeks before that means it was a premeditated move and not spontaneous.She planned and executed well but did not think about the consequences of her actions.I pray the man is recovering well.

29 comments:

1. She dun dey plan am since be that na.. She's a very wicked sombori.

1. I even heard she's a bv...
      She's been following James advice

2. Hahahahahahaha @sweetest baby

3. I only fear for the children as the would be labeled a murderer's child

2. Woman why! I thank God the man is alive to tell this story

3. The spirit of Anger is a virus and deadly disease.

4. Nigerian police are liars. Many I us have matchetes in our homes for different purposes. The woman was enjoying fuck with her husband then remembered he will be giving it to the second wife same way he's giving it to her and got upset

1. Well said @decepticon. Our policemen are some thing else.

2. The tot crossed my mind too. What happened all those 2 weeks? If she bought it specially for d act y dint she use it since? I don't think she planned to kill him, if it was planned,she wuld hv used a less stressful, less bloody method. I think d matcheting was just a spur of the moment decision

5. Kikikikikikikikiki

6. It beats me how a human being,a wife,a mother can raise that huge cutlass on a live goat. Even on a Vulture.Let alone a human.A human being. Kai!

Anger is sure blind.

1. My dear d wrath of a woman z deadlier dan venom of a viper

7. Shit just got real. That's premeditation.Hehehe.Bitch is gonna hang. Serves her right.

8. It was a premeditated attack. Useless woman, let's see who lose now.

9. They should pardon her. It is a crime of passion. She loves her dh and does not want to him with another woman

10. People keep condemning the woman. What about the randy horseband. Yoruba men are fond of having children all over the place without taking adequate care of them.
    At least their women are now fighting back .They will now think twice before any funny games else.......

11. This woman is an SU woman. See how she will suffer from this thing. Next she will say is devil that pushed her to buy the cutlass.

1. Your Bishop might be able to deliver her you know?
      Since he is the ' Wonder Working Bishop'

12. There is nothing like premeditation here. The sex freak Yoruba horseband will not be alive today if she wanted to kill him.

13. But the man sef. With this present economic situation,he wants to marry a second wife while he's got 3kids already. What else is he still looking for... His big eye almost cost him his life.....

Madam u no do well. You should have waited for the second wife, make her life miserable until she leaves with her two legs since na suffer dey hungry her. Mtshewwwwww

1. Maybe the man mentioned the new wife's name mistakenly whilst having sex with her, hence the hacking after sex. Cos I no just understand

14. The heart of humans is desperately wicked!!!, Let her dance to the tune of her wickedness...
    *Faithful bv*

15. The Devil must be a woman, cos the level of their heartless and evil deed always amaze me. They are they once aborting babies as if they are removing weeds,taking innocent child life because the mother is a rival... The list is endless Jor I can't type......

16. Gud for her nw d man can marry a 2nd wife while she rots in hell.

17. It's not good to keep things to yourself, if this lady had shared her plans with a friend I'm sure things wouldn't have turned out this way for her...problem shared is half solved..