Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidency To Reduce Presidential Jets...

Friday, September 09, 2016

Presidency To Reduce Presidential Jets...

Change is here and starts from the Presidency!

17 comments:

1. They should sell ad share the money amongst students 😂

1. A step in the right direction.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Actions please, enough of all these mere mouth talking

3. Story for the gods.
    I guess Buhari is trying to play mind tricks Nigerians .He should revive the economy. That's not too much for a President and C in C

4. Buhari, we don't need this ur kobo kobo change o

5. These people should go and side down jare

6. JJ Omojuwa u dey worry oooo...lol... #Alinko

7. Good one #changebeginswithBuhari

8. Work work work work work work and stop tlking ASAP

9. Akuko ikoja. Seems his endless travels is over by now.

10. Story story story. Well if it happens it will atleast save us a little money used by ajala to be wakaring upandan.

*hangs leg on the window?

11. Replies
    1. Mumu u r d olori-buu. See ur useless name before trying to cuss someone. Oloribuuu oloshiiii..

12. Tired of bedroom talk! We need to see growing bump