Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari leaves Nigeria for 71st United Nations General Assembly

Saturday, September 17, 2016

President Buhari leaves Nigeria for 71st United Nations General Assembly

Safe Journey!

36 comments:

1. Hmmmm Stella's bubu kitie...safe trip o..pls think of how to better Nigeria while at it...hmmm

1. Bubu, our ajala the traveller president . We don't want to hear of ear infection oo

2. Biko nu; onye oku na agba uno ya ona achu oke?

Tran. Does a person whose house is on fire chase rat?

3. President Banza! Keep wasting d nation's resources.

4. Safe journey, Mr President.

God Bless Everyone.

5. Safe trip Ajala!

1. PG
      The people always get the leadership they deserve. I warned Nigerians last year before the election that voting buhari would be voting for policing, he will fight corruption, but governance is more than just fighting corruption. But people close their ears.abeg make Una enjoy am jor
      ASHAWO WAS 1'S A VIRGIN

6. Preaident burahi try and stay at home Nigerian are suffering,now the money the have collected from those that stole he is using it to travel...Na wa pls I want to relocate to Canada but I don't have the fund,I need an helper 😜

7. President Buhari when you come back please buy that man wearing green in the third pic a bra and of course a waist trainer.

I beg you.

8. I guess they've recovered some cash hence the traveling resumption.

9. Ajala resumes his waka waka. Hope they have an interpreter to help translate his speech. Kwarupshon.

10. Hx traveling out while his people eating lizard 😒😏

11. Very funny, kaduna eating lizards and rats, this aboki still traveling. Wasting our FX

1. I tell u,clueless man

2. No be small thing.
      Stella why the safe journey?
      Help me tell him to sit his yansh down and finish what he started.
      Stella help me tell him to unchange us. I no follow do again. Na by force ?

12. Where is this dumb Copy copy going to?

13. you'll should go check out comments on instablog,i don laff tire!

14. He whom the gods want to destroy,they first make waka waka...

15. This man might mean well for Nigeria,but just as some people have goodluck and others bad luck, I think this man has serious bad luck.. His last administration and now can testify to that. Baba go and wash your head. This is not ordinary, u carry the full armour of ‘badluck'wear for body

1. God bless you. You dey drink star , because I wan buy one for this your comment

16. Ajala agaracha president,he must have used the useless efcc to recover some money,hence the travelling. Rabbish!

17. His office dey for sky**lollz

18. Ka di oh, we dey sidon look

19. He should just ensure that his speech wasn't bill Clinton's own!